مدونة

6 يناير 2017

سوف شنومكس دورات تدريبية مايكروسوفت تغيير الطريقة التي تفكر

/
أرسلت بواسطة

"نحن دائما نحكم من قبل مرافقينا في صناعتنا ، وأعتقد أن [شهادة مايكروسوفت] هي مقاربة رائعة لإثبات نزاهة الكفائة في مجموعة الاستعدادات الخاصة بك ، وللإثبات لأفراد آخرين أن لديك ما يلزم لاتخاذ كل الخطوة اللازمة. بعض من Microsoft التدريب & Certification هي كالتالي:

  • Windows Azure Solutions مع Microsoft Visual Studio 2010
  • VBA Excel
  • التشبيك مع خادم Microsoft Windows 2012
  • أساسيات إدارة نظام التشغيل Microsoft Windows Server
  • مايكروسوفت نظام مركز 2012 Orchestrator SCOM
  • خادم SQL مايكروسوفت 2014 منصة البيانات
  • مايكروسوفت أوفيس 365 Infrastruture
  • مايكروسوفت لينك خادم 2013
  • مسؤول Microsoft Exchange Server والأمان
  • ميكروسوفت إكسهانج سيرفر شنومك

دورة تدريب مايكروسوفت وشهادة

1. Windows® Azure ™ Solutions مع Microsoft® Visual Studio® 2010

تعد دورة & شهادة التدريب هذه من Microsoft مقدمة للحوسبة الموزعة وخصوصًا Microsoft cloud cloud المفتوحة في Windows Azure. لقد تم تصوير Windows Azure بواسطة Microsoft كإطار عمل "السحابة". في هذا الصف ، تقوم بالتحري عن إطار عمل العمل السحابي هذا وتعرف على كيفية إنشاء تطبيقات .NET ونقلها وتصفيفها في Azure.

الملف الشخصي للجمهور

هذه الفئة مخصصة لمطوري .NET مع لقاء تطبيقات الويب التي تقوم بالبحث في التطبيقات الجديدة المتزايدة أو ترقية التطبيقات الموجودة إلى Windows Azure

عند الانتهاء من الدورة

في أعقاب الانتهاء من هذه الدورة التدريبية ، سيكون لدى الأشخاص المجهزين القدرة على:

  • فهم الحوسبة الموزعة في بنياتها المختلفة وكيف يتناسب Windows Azure مع المساحة الحاسوبية الموزعة.
  • إدراك السبب الذي يجعل الجمعيات بحاجة إلى تشغيل التطبيقات في سحابة Azure.
  • فهم الهندسة من أزور.
  • التحقيق في Azure SDK وتحسين البيئة (المحاكيات الحوسبة والتخزين).
  • إدراك كيفية إنشاء تطبيقات لـ Azure وكيفية التغيير من تطوير التطبيقات "النموذجي" .NET.
  • إنشاء ونقل تطبيق ويب ASP.NET (دور الويب) إلى Azure.
  • اكتشف كيفية صنع تطبيقات الحسابية الأساسية (دور العامل) ونقلها في Azure.
  • تحقق من سعة التخزين Azure لدمج تكديس الجدول ، خط و blob.
  • تحليل SQL أزور ، وقاعدة البيانات الاجتماعية في السحابة.
  • تأمل كيف يتناقض SQL Azure من Azure Storage.

 

2. الشروع في العمل مع VBA في Excel 2010

يقدم Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) في Excel 2010 إلى عميل التحكم Excel الذي لم يتم بعد مهندس برامج. تتضمن هذه المقالة مخططًا لهجة VBA ، وإرشادات حول الطريقة الأكثر كفاءة للوصول إلى VBA في Excel 2010 ، وتوضيح نقطة تلو الإجابة عن مشكلة برمجة VBA حقيقية ، ونصائح حول البرمجة والتحقيق. لماذا استخدام VBA في Excel 2010؟

Microsoft Excel 2010 أداة قادرة بشكل مذهل يمكنك استخدامها للتحكم في المعلومات وتشريحها وعرضها. في بعض الحالات ومع ذلك، على الرغم من ترتيب غنية من المكونات في إكسل القياسية (UI)، قد تحتاج إلى تحديد موقع نهجا أقل تطلبا للعب بها واعتقالهم، وتعيين الكئيب، أو للعب بها بعض تعهد بأن UI لا يبدو لمعالجة. لحسن الحظ، تطبيقات Office مثل اكسل لديك Visual Basic للتطبيقات (VBA)، وهي لهجة البرمجة التي تمنحك القدرة على زيادة تلك التطبيقات.

يعمل VBA عن طريق تشغيل وحدات الماكرو ، أمرت منهجية مرتبة بشكل جيد في Visual Basic. قد يبدو أن اكتشاف كيفية البرمجة قد يكون مخيفًا ، ولكن مع بعض المثابرة وبعض الرسوم التوضيحية ، على سبيل المثال ، في هذه المقالة ، يلاحظ العديد من العملاء أن تكييف القليل من التعليمات البرمجية لـ VBA يجعل عملهم أقل تطلبًا ويمنحهم القدرة على إنجاز الأمور في المكتب التي لم يعتقدوا أنها يمكن تصورها. عندما تكون قد قمت بتكييف بعض VBA ، يتبين أنه من الأسهل بكثير أن تأخذ في حالة من الفوضى - وبالتالي فإن النتائج المحتملة هنا لا حدود لها.

من خلال لقطة طويلة ، فإن الدافع المعترف به على نطاق واسع لاستخدام VBA في Excel هو تحقيق التعهدات الزائدة عن الحاجة. على سبيل المثال ، افترض أن لديك بضع عشرات من أدلة التمارين ، كل منها يحتوي على اثنتي عشرة ورقة عمل ، وكل واحد منها يحتاج إلى بعض التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها عليه. يمكن للتقدم أن يكون مباشراً مثل تطبيق ترتيبات جديدة على بعض نطاق الخلايا المستقر أو اعتباره محيرًا كأنه يتجاهل بعض الصفات الواقعية للمعلومات على كل ورقة ، مع اختيار أفضل نوع من الرسم البياني لإظهار المعلومات مع تلك الصفات ، وبعد التي تصنع وتنظم الرسم بطريقة مماثلة.

على أية حال ، من المفترض أنك لن تحتاج إلى القيام بهذه المهمات فعليًا ، على أي حال ، ليس مرارًا وتكرارًا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إجراء mechanize المهمات باستخدام VBA لتأليف إرشادات unlicivocal لـ Excel في بعد.

VBA ليس فقط للمهمات الزائدة عن الحاجة. يمكنك كذلك استخدام VBA لتضمين قدرات جديدة مع Excel (على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تنمية حسابات جديدة لفحص معلوماتك ، ثم الاستفادة من السطور التفصيلية في Excel لإظهار النتائج) ، وتنفيذ المهام التي تنسق Excel مع تطبيقات Office الأخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، Microsoft Access 2010. الحقيقة ، من بين جميع تطبيقات Office ، فإن Excel هو الأكثر استخدامًا كشيء يأخذ بعد مرحلة تحسين عامة. بغض النظر عن جميع التعهدات الواضحة التي تشمل السجلات ومسك الدفاتر ، يستخدم المطورون برنامج Excel في نطاق المهام من إدراك المعلومات إلى برمجة النماذج.

بغض النظر عن معظم الدوافع العظيمة للاستفادة من VBA في Excel 2010 ، تذكر أن أفضل إجابة لمشكلة لن تتضمن VBA بأي وسيلة. تجاوز التوقعات لديه نطاق كبير من العناصر حتى من دون VBA ، لذلك حتى عميل الطاقة ربما لن يكون على بينة من الجميع. قبل أن تستقر في ترتيب VBA ، ابحث في "تعليمات" والأصول عبر الإنترنت تمامًا للتأكد من عدم وجود طريقة أسهل.

 

3. تدريب Windows Server 2016: الشبكات

يقدم Windows Server 2016 عناصر وقدرات إدارة الأنظمة الجديدة التي تقلل من تنظيم الطبيعة متعددة الأوجه مع تقليل النفقات وتفكيك مهام الإدارة. هذه العناصر تشمل:

- إدارة عنوان IP (IPAM). وهذا يعطي نظامًا يخول الكشف عن ، وإدارة ، والتحقق من مساحة عنوان IP داخل نظام الجمعية.

- Hyper-V Network virtualization. هذا هو الترتيب المتميز لتنظيم المنتج (SDN) الذي يمكّنك من التعامل مع تحديات القدرة على التكيف في مراكز البيانات الخاصة بك عن طريق تجريد عناوين IP الخاصة بالآلات الافتراضية (VM) من النظام الفيزيائي الأساسي الذي يميل إلى الإخراج وتوجيهه ، مثل المسار الذي تنشغل فيه أجهزة VMs من المعدات من المضيف البدني.

- تبديل موسع Hyper-V. وهذا يعطي تصميمًا لتحقيق متطلبات الترتيب للأمان ، والعزلة ، ومستويات الفائدة ، وفصل ساكن.

- NIC Teaming. من خارج الحاوية تنظيم بطاقة واجهة (NIC) الانضمام هو القدرة على توحيد اثنين على الأقل من موصلات النظام في جهاز كمبيوتر الانفرادي لمواصلة العمل كمؤشر NIC انفرادي داخل Windows.

 

4. أساسيات إدارة Windows Server: MTA Exam 98-365

تساعدك هذه الدورة التدريبية MTA على التخطيط لـ Microsoft Associate Exam Exam 98-365 ، وتصنيع فهم لهذه الموضوعات: تثبيت الخادم ، أدوار الخادم ، Active Directory ، التخزين ، إدارة أداء الخادم ، وصيانة الخادم. يؤثر هذا المساق على مادة لا يمكن تمييزها من العثور عليها في دورة أكاديمية Microsoft الرسمية (MOAC) لهذا الاختبار.

الملف الشخصي للجمهور

التكنولوجيا من مايكروسوفت (MTA) هو الأحدث جناح مايكروسوفت لامتحانات شهادة الابتكار بالموافقة التعلم حاسما المتوقع أن يبدأ بناء مهنة الاستفادة من التقدم مايكروسوفت. يعطي هذا البرنامج ممرًا مناسبًا يشير إلى مهنة المستقبل في الابتكار ويتوقع أن يكون هناك القليل من المشاركة أو الإعداد العملي لا يقبل العمل عند الفهم.

عند الانتهاء من الدورة

في أعقاب الانتهاء من هذه الدورة التدريبية ، سيكون لدى الأشخاص المجهزين القدرة على:

  • فهم تركيب الخادم
  • فهم أدوار الخادم
  • فهم Active Directory
  • استيعاب التخزين
  • فهم إدارة أداء الخادم
  • فهم إدارة أداء الخادم

5. نظام مركز 2012 Orchestrator

تمنح دورة التدريب والدورات التدريبية في Microsoft هذه دروسًا مهمة في عملية التعلّم والتركيب والحفاظ على نظام Microsoft Center Center 2012 Orchestrator. في هذه الدورة ، يتم التعرف على العناصر المختلفة في مركز النظام ، وبعد ذلك يتم التعرف على كيفية تصميم Orchestrator 2012 ونقله داخل مجموعة Systems Center. وبالمثل ، تشتمل هذه الدورة التدريبية على ميكنة الإجراءات التي تهدف إلى التعامل مع المواقف المختلفة ، والتي قد تكون موجودة في بيئة الأعمال التجارية. عند بدء الدورة ، سوف يكون للمهتمين ما يتطلبه الأمر للإشراف على شركة Orchestrator 2012 لتحقيق أقصى فائدة تجارية. يعزز هذا المساق من فرص التعلّم العملي ، لذا يمكن أن يعمل هؤلاء على تطبيق حلول الأعمال على مواقف حقيقية.

الملف الشخصي للجمهور

تم إعداد هذه الدورة التدريبية والاعتمادات لمايكروسوفت لخبراء تقنية المعلومات الذين لديهم الآن معرفة متخصصة أساسية بالأطر التي يحتاجون إليها لتحقيقها مع Orchestrator 2012 .. وهذه الدورة هي أيضًا لخبراء تقنية المعلومات الذين يحتاجون إلى فهم الأجزاء الأساسية من الأطر التي قد تتطلب الحوسبة.

عند الانتهاء من الدورة

في أعقاب الانتهاء من هذه الدورة التدريبية ، سيكون لدى الأشخاص المجهزين القدرة على:

  • توضيح الجزء من Orchestrator 2012 ومجموعة System Center بأكملها
  • أعطي مراجعة لـ ITIL و MOF
  • تقديم وترتيب Orchestrator 2012
  • تعديل وتبسيط وقياس Orchestrator 2012
  • قم بتفعيل Robotization لنماذج Windows المحلية
  • إنشاء runbooks تقدما باستخدام المواقف المعتمدة
  • تنفيذ حزم الدمج لعناصر System Center و Microsoft الأخرى
  • تنفيذ تصميم الخطأ الاعتناء وتسجيل التحقق
  • تنفيذ تقنيات استرجاع المصائب
  • تنفيذ الصيانة والتحقيق في المشاريع في Orchestrator 2012

6. خادم SQL مايكروسوفت 2014 منصة البيانات

تسمح دورة MCSE SQL Server 2014 Data Platform لخبراء تقنية المعلومات بتصنيع واستكمال البنى التحتية السحابية للشركات الكبرى أو حلول المعلومات التمهيدية. هذه الدورة مثالية لمشرفي قواعد البيانات الذين هم المسؤولون عن التخطيط والإشراف على قواعد البيانات في مواقف الشركات الكبيرة. إن شهادة MCSE في تقدم المعلومات ستجعل الأعضاء قادرين على وضع ترتيبات وتخطيط هياكل قواعد البيانات ، بما في ذلك السعة والمقالات والخوادم.

عند الانتهاء من الدورة

سيغطي الأعضاء الذين تم تحديدهم لهذه الدورة التدريبية وجهات النظر المرفقة في برنامج إعداد SQL Server 2014:

  • تخطيط ، إنشاء ، تقديم ، والحفاظ على قواعد البيانات في إعداد Microsoft المسعى
  • Actualizing والتحقيق في الاحتجاجات قاعدة البيانات في SQL Server
  • استجواب SQL 2014 خادم
  • إدارة حالات قاعدة بيانات SQL Server 2014
  • تنفيذ مركز توزيع المعلومات مع خادم SQL 2014
  • حلول Outlining لقواعد بيانات SQL 2014

وهذه الدورة التدريبية مايكروسوفت والشهادات على أحدث البديل من Microsoft SQL Server يساعد خبراء تتراكم الكفاءة في كل من الإشراف حلول المعلومات الاستثماري وحالات قاعدة البيانات بنجاح الجانب.

الملف الشخصي للجمهور

المجموعة الأساسية من المتفرجين في هذه الدورة التدريبية هي قاعدة البيانات وخبراء الأعمال (BI) الذين يعرفون عن SQL Server 2008 ويحتاجون إلى ترقية قدراتهم إلى SQL Server 2014 ، والارتياح مع التطورات المعلوماتية ذات الصلة من Microsoft.

 

7. مايكروسوفت أوفيس 365 Infrastruture

يقدم دليل نشر Microsoft Office 365 للمؤسسات ترتيبًا أساسيًا لترتيب الأفكار والأنظمة التنظيمية. يتم تصنيف المساعد المرسل إلى المناطق التي تعطي أنواعًا معينة من البيانات لأنواع معينة من أعضاء هيئة التدريس في جمعيتك.

في ما يلي مخطط سريع لما ستكتشفه:

  • جزء نظرة عامة على النشر. هذه المادة يمنح حالة غير طبيعية أخذ gander في الترتيب والشروط المسبقة الموثوقة لإرسال Office 365. لديها بيانات مربحة لرؤساء تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بك ، ومديري البرامج ، وعروض التنفيذ المتخصصة.
  • تخطيط وإعداد الشرائح. تقوم هذه الشرائح بتصوير المهام المحددة والتمارين اللازمة لإعداد ترتيب Office 365 وتنفيذه تمامًا. يتم عرض التعهدات في معظمها في الطلب الذي تتعامل معه ضمن ترتيبك. تحدثت الموضوعات في منطقة الخطة في الجزء الأكبر من العائد في جزء الإعداد مع توجيهات للقيام بمهمة. تحتوي مناطق الخطة وإعدادها على محتوى من شأنه إثارة أنواع معينة من المتخصصين في الابتكار في جمعيتك.
  • جزء الهجرة. يصور هذا المجال المهمات لنقل مربعات رسائل العملاء الخاصة بك إلى بيئة Office 365 بحيث يمكنك البدء في استخدام Office 365 كميزة في بيئة إنشاء الخاصة بك.

 

8. Microsoft® Lync® Server 2013

يرشد هذا البرنامج التدريبي & شهادة Microsoft إلى كيفية تخطيط وترتيب الصوت الاستثماري في إدارات Microsoft Lync Server 2013 و Lync Online. ستزودك هذه الدورة التدريبية بالمعلومات والقدرات اللازمة لتصميم Lync Server 2013 والتعامل معه في أماكن العمل ، أو Lync Online في السحابة أو في مؤسسة مختلط. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أنه سيعطي الاستعدادات المطلوبة من قبل متخصصي تكنولوجيا المعلومات أو الاتصالات لنقل ترتيب الصوت على أساس Lync. ستوضح لك هذه الدورة التدريبية كيفية تصميم Lync Server 2013 ، كما ستعطي القواعد وأفضل الممارسات والتأملات التي ستساعدك على تبسيط ترتيب صوتك بالمغامرة. تساعد هذه الدورة على الاستعداد للاستعداد لامتحان 70-337.

الملف الشخصي للجمهور

من المتوقع أن تعقد هذه الدورة التدريبية والدورات التدريبية الخاصة بشركة Microsoft لخبراء الاستشارات في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والتي لا تقل مدتها عن ثلاثة أشهر عن حلول وترتيب وإرسال ومتابعة الحلول للتقاطعات المجمعة (UC) مع إبراز محدد على صوت الشركات الكبرى عبر الإنترنت (VOIP). يجب أن يكون المفهومة القدرة على تقديم تفسير لمتطلبات الأعمال إلى هندسة متخصصة وخطة لترتيب UC. وبالمثل يجب أن يكون بديهية لديهم الاستعدادات مسار أساسي Windows Server 2012.

عند الانتهاء من الدورة

في أعقاب الانتهاء من هذه الدورة التدريبية ، سيكون لدى الأشخاص المجهزين القدرة على:

  • خطط لترتيب صوت مجازف مرن
  • تخطيط وترتيب تنظيم الإدارات لـ Lync 2013
  • ترتيب عناصر صوت Lync Server 2013
  • تفعيل الإدارات الصوتية للأزمات
  • ترتيب وتصميم Lync Online أو ترتيب مختلط

 

9. مسؤول Microsoft Exchange Server والأمان

ستقوم الدورة التدريبية لـ Microsoft & Certification على Exchange Server Management و Security بالتوعية حول إدارة وتصميم خادم Microsoft Exchange Server الترقيم 2013 بطريقة بسيطة. التجارة 2013 هي مرحلة من Microsoft توفر حلول صندوق الرسائل ، والحجز ، ومجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة المختلفة لإعلام التطبيقات والجهود المنسقة. سيحصل الأعضاء على بيانات هائلة حول إعداد البنية الأساسية لـ MS Exchange وترتيبها والإشراف عليها ، على سبيل المثال ، أجزاء صندوق البريد ، وصول العميل ، ونقل الرسائل. يمزج Symantec Mail Security لـ MS Exchange مع Symantec Antivirus لإعطاء تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني ضد برامج التجسس ، والتصيد ، والالتهابات ، وغيرها من الاعتداءات الغاضبة أثناء تفويض استراتيجيات غربلة المحتوى على Exchange Server. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد Symantec Security وحدة نمطية من جناح Symantec Protection Suite الذي يوفر طبقات من الدرع عن طريق إيقاف الأخطار التي تحملها البريد الإلكتروني ، ويعمل كخطٍ أولي من الحماية من الأخطار إذا كان لابد من ظهور خيبات الأمل ومخازن البريد. يؤثر Symantec Security على Symantec AntiSpam ، التي يتحكم فيها ابتكارات Brightmail ، لإعاقة الغالبية العظمى من الرسائل الاقتحامية المقتربة.

ملف تعريف الجمهور

إن الجمع الأساسي للأشخاص في هذه الدورة هو خبراء تكنولوجيا المعلومات (IT) الذين يحاولون أن يكونوا على مستوى السعي لإعلام المديرين التنفيذيين. الأشخاص الآخرون الذين قد يأخذون هذه الدورة التدريبية يدمجون متخصصي تكنولوجيا المعلومات ويساعدون خبراء مجال العمل الذين يحتاجون لمعرفة المزيد عن Exchange Server 2013. يتم الاعتماد على الرؤساء القادمين إلى الدورة ليس لديهم أقل من سنوات من الخبرة في العمل في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات - عادة في أراضي تنظيم النظام ، أو مساعدة منطقة العمل ، أو تنظيم الإطار. لا يُتوقع أن يكون ذلك مشاركًا في نماذج Exchange Server السابقة. إن الجمع الإضافي للأشخاص في هذه الدورة التدريبية هم خبراء يأملون في إجراء الاختبار 3-70A: Microsoft Exchange Server 341 أو Core Solutions ، كاستعمال مستقل ، أو ككائن رئيسي جانب من المتطلبات الرئيسية لـ MCSE: ستأخذ شهادة Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 هذه الدورة التدريبية كمواد التخطيط.

 

10. تدريب Microsoft Exchange Server 2013

ستعطيك دورة & شهادة التدريب من Microsoft هذا التعلم والقدرة على ترتيب Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 وإرساله والإشراف عليه وتأمينه ودعمه. ستوضح لك هذه الدورة التدريبية كيفية ترتيب Exchange Server 2013 وتزويدك بالبيانات التي يجب أن تقوم بفحصها ومتابعتها والتحقق من Exchange Server 2013. سوف تعطي هذه الدورة أيضًا القواعد وأفضل الممارسات والتأملات التي ستساعدك على تحسين التنفيذ وتقليل الأخطاء وأخطار الأمان في Exchange Server 2013.

أهداف

  • إرسال والإشراف على Exchange Server 2013.
  • ترتيب جزء خادم علبة البريد وتصميمه.
  • الإشراف على المقالات المستفيدة ونهج العنوان وسجلات العناوين في Exchange Server 2013.
  • تخطيط وتنفيذ جزء الملقم وصول عميل في Exchange Server 2013.
  • الترتيب والتصميم الآمن لتطبيق Microsoft Outlook Web App وتنويع الاستخدام باستخدام Client Access
  • الخادم.
  • تفهم وتشرف على خوادم وصول العميل التي يمكن الوصول إليها للغاية في Exchange Sever 2013.
  • الاستعداد للاعتدال في الكارثة ، وتنفيذ التعزيز والاسترداد ل Exchange Server 2013.
  • ترتيب ونقل الرسالة التصميم في اقتران Exchange Server 2013.
  • ترتيب بدائل أمان الرسائل ، وإيجاد حلول مكافحة الفيروسات ، وتنفيذ ترتيب معادي للبريد العشوائي.
  • ترتيب الموافقات وآمن Exchange Server 2013.
  • الشاشة والاحتفاظ بها والتحقق من بيئة Exchange Server 2013.

ملف تعريف الجمهور

الحشد الأساسي لهذه الدورة هو خبراء تكنولوجيا المعلومات (IT) الذين يسعون إلى أن يكونوا على مستوى السعي لإعلام الرؤساء. أما الأشخاص الآخرون الذين قد يأخذون هذه الدورة التدريبية فيدمجون متخصصي تكنولوجيا المعلومات ويساعدون خبراء مجال العمل الذين يحتاجون إلى معرفة المزيد عن Exchange Server 2013. ويلزم الإدارة القادمة في الدورة أن يكونوا ما لا يقل عن 3 عاما من الخبرة في العمل في مجال تقنية المعلومات، عادة في أراضي تنظيم النظام، منطقة عمل مساعدة، أو تنظيم الإطار. لم تكن متوقعة التي قد يكون لها علاقة مع عمليات التسليم Exchange Server السابقة.

مجموعة المساعدة من المتفرجين لهذه الدورة هم خبراء الذين يأملون في إجراء الامتحان 70-341A: ملقم Microsoft Exchange 2013، حلول الأساسية، ومستقل، أو بوصفه عنصرا من عناصر شرط أساسي لMCSE: ملقم Microsoft Exchange 2013 شهادة سوف تأخذ هذه الدورة كمادة التخطيط.

أترك تعليق

 
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

whatsapp +91-9870480053 | +91-9870480053 | info@itstechschool.com

Blog

6 Jan 2017

10 Microsoft Training Courses will change the way you think

/
Posted By

“We’re always judged by our companions in our industry, and I think [Microsoft Certification] is an awesome approach to demonstrate honest to goodness competency in your aptitude set, and to demonstrate to other individuals that you have what it takes to take every necessary step. Some of the Microsoft Training & Certification are as follows:

  • Windows Azure Solutions with Microsoft Visual Studio 2010
  • VBA Excel
  • Networking with Microsoft Windows server 2012
  • Microsoft Windows Server Administration Fundamentals
  • Microsoft System Centre 2012 Orchestrator SCOM
  • Microsoft SQL server 2014 Data platform
  • Microsoft Office 365 Infrastruture
  • Microsoft Lync server 2013
  • Microsoft Exchange Server Administrator and Security
  • Microsoft Exchange Server 2013

Microsoft Training Course & Certification

1. Windows® Azure™ Solutions with Microsoft® Visual Studio® 2010

This Microsoft training course & Certification is a prolog to distributed computing and particularly Microsoft’s open cloud offering in Windows Azure. Windows Azure has been depicted by Microsoft as a working framework for “the cloud”. In this class, you investigate this cloud working framework and figure out how to compose, convey and screen .NET applications in Azure.

Audience profile

This class is intended for .NET developers with Web application encounter that are investigating growing new applications or porting existing applications to Windows Azure

At course completion

In the wake of finishing this course, understudies will have the capacity to:

  • Comprehend distributed computing in its different structures and how Windows Azure fits in the distributed computing space.
  • Realize why associations need to run applications in the Azure cloud.
  • Comprehend the engineering of Azure.
  • Investigate the Azure SDK and improvement environment (Compute and Storage Emulators).
  • Perceive how to create applications for Azure and how that changes from “typical”  .NET application advancement.
  • Compose and convey an ASP.NET Web application (Web Role) to Azure.
  • Figure out how to make and convey foundation computational applications (Worker Role) in Azure.
  • Investigate Azure Storage capacity to incorporate table, line and blob stockpiling.
  • Analyze SQL Azure, the social database in the cloud.
  • Ponder how SQL Azure contrasts from Azure Storage.

 

2. Getting Started with VBA in Excel 2010

Presents Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) in Excel 2010 to the Excel control client who is not yet a software engineer. This article incorporates an outline of the VBA dialect, guidelines on the most proficient method to get to VBA in Excel 2010, a point by point clarification of an answer for a true Excel VBA programming issue, and tips on programming and investigating. Why Use VBA in Excel 2010?

Microsoft Excel 2010 is an amazingly capable instrument that you can use to control, dissect, and display information. In some cases however, in spite of the rich arrangement of components in the standard Excel (UI), you might need to locate a less demanding approach to play out an unremarkable, dreary assignment, or to play out some undertaking that the UI does not appear to address. Luckily, Office applications like Excel have Visual Basic for Applications (VBA), a programming dialect that gives you the capacity to augment those applications.

VBA works by running macros, well ordered methodology written in Visual Basic. Figuring out how to program may appear to be scaring, yet with some persistence and a few illustrations, for example, the ones in this article, numerous clients observe that adapting even a little measure of VBA code makes their work less demanding and gives them the capacity to get things done in Office that they didn’t believe were conceivable. When you have adapted some VBA, it turns out to be much simpler to take in a mess all the more—so the conceivable outcomes here are boundless.

By a long shot the most widely recognized motivation to utilize VBA in Excel is to robotize redundant undertakings. For instance, assume that you have a couple of dozen exercise manuals, each of which has a couple of dozen worksheets, and each of those needs a few changes made to it. The progressions could be as straightforward as applying new arranging to some settled scope of cells or as mind boggling as taking a gander at some factual attributes of the information on every sheet, picking the best sort of graph to show information with those qualities, and after that making and organizing the diagram in like manner.

In any case, you would presumably rather not need to play out those errands physically, at any rate not over and over. Rather, you could mechanize the errands by utilizing VBA to compose unequivocal directions for Excel to take after.

VBA is not only for redundant errands however. You can likewise utilize VBA to incorporate new abilities with Excel (for instance, you could grow new calculations to investigate your information, then utilize the outlining capacities in Excel to show the outcomes), and to perform errands that coordinate Excel with other Office applications, for example, Microsoft Access 2010. Truth be told, of all the Office applications, Excel is the one most utilized as something that takes after a general improvement stage. Notwithstanding all the conspicuous undertakings that include records and bookkeeping, developers utilize Excel in a scope of errands from information perception to programming prototyping.

Regardless of the majority of the great motivations to utilize VBA in Excel 2010, recollect that the best answer for an issue won’t not include VBA by any means. Exceed expectations has a substantial scope of elements even without VBA, so even a power client is probably not going to be acquainted with them all. Before you settle on a VBA arrangement, look the Help and online assets altogether to ensure that there is not an easier way.

 

3. Windows Server 2016 Training: Networking

Windows Server 2016 presents new systems administration elements and abilities that diminish organizing multifaceted nature while bringing down expenses and disentangling administration errands. These elements include:

– IP Address Management (IPAM). This gives a system that empowers revelation, administration, and checking of an IP address space inside the system of an association.

– Hyper-V Network Virtualization. This is the product characterized organizing (SDN) arrangement that empowers you to handle adaptability challenges in your datacenters by abstracting virtual machine (VM)  IP addresses from the basic physical system tending to and directing, like the route in which VMs are preoccupied from the equipment of the physical host.

– Hyper-V extensible switch. This gives a design to actualize arrangement requirement for security, seclusion, benefit levels, and inhabitant detachment.

– NIC Teaming. Out of the container organize interface card (NIC) joining is the capacity to consolidate at least two system connectors in a solitary PC to carry on as a solitary NIC inside Windows.

 

4. Windows Server Administration Fundamentals: MTA Exam 98-365

This MTA Training course helps you plan for Microsoft Technology Associate Exam 98-365, and manufacture a comprehension of these subjects: Server Installation, Server Roles, Active Directory, Storage, Server Performance Management, and Server Maintenance. This course influences an indistinguishable substance from found in the Microsoft Official Academic Course (MOAC) for this exam.

Audience profile

The Microsoft Technology Associate (MTA) is Microsoft’s freshest suite of innovation certification exams that approve crucial learning expected to start constructing a vocation utilizing Microsoft advancements. This program gives a proper passage indicate a future profession in innovation and expect a few hands-on involvement or preparing however does not accept at work understanding.

At course completion

In the wake of finishing this course, understudies will have the capacity to:

  • Comprehend Server Installation
  • Comprehend Server Roles
  • Comprehend Active Directory
  • Comprehend Storage
  • Comprehend Server Performance Management
  • Comprehend Server Performance Management

5. System Center 2012 Orchestrator

This Microsoft training course & Certification course gives understudies the learning important to configuration, send, and keep up Microsoft’s System Center 2012 Orchestrator. In this course, understudies are acquainted with the different System Center items, and afterward figure out how Orchestrator 2012 is architected and conveyed inside the Systems Center suite. Likewise, this course incorporates mechanization of procedures intended to address different situations, which might be experienced in the business figuring environment. Upon course fruition, understudies will have what it takes important to oversee Orchestrator 2012 for most extreme business advantage. This course consolidates hands-on learning openings, so understudies can work on applying business solutions to genuine situations.

Audience profile

This Microsoft training course & Certification is intended for IT experts who as of now have essential specialized learning of the frameworks they need to make do with Orchestrator 2012.. This course is likewise for IT experts who need to comprehend the basic parts of the frameworks that may require computerization.

At course completion

In the wake of finishing this course, understudies will have the capacity to:

  • Clarify the part of Orchestrator 2012 and the whole System Center suite
  • Give a review of ITIL and MOF
  • Introduce and arrange Orchestrator 2012
  • Modify, streamline and scale Orchestrator 2012
  • Actualize runbook robotization for local Windows forms
  • Create progressed runbooks utilizing certifiable situations
  • Execute incorporation packs for other System Center and Microsoft items
  • Execute design of mistake taking care of and log checking
  • Execute calamity recuperation techniques
  • Execute upkeep and investigating ventures in Orchestrator 2012

6. Microsoft SQL server 2014 Data platform

The MCSE SQL Server 2014 Data Platform course permits IT experts to fabricate and keep up big business scale cloud infrastructures or on-preface information solutions. This course is perfect for database overseers who are in charge of planning and overseeing databases in big business situations. The MCSE certification in information advancements will make members capable in conceiving arrangements and outlining database structures, including capacity, articles and servers.

At course completion

Members selected for this course will cover the accompanying viewpoints in this SQL Server 2014 preparing program:

  • Outlining, designing, introducing, and keeping up databases in a Microsoft endeavor set up
  • Actualizing and investigating database protests in SQL Server
  • Questioning SQL 2014 Server
  • Managing SQL Server 2014 database situations
  • Executing information distribution center with SQL server 2014
  • Outlining solutions for SQL 2014 databases

This Microsoft training course & Certification on the latest variant of Microsoft SQL Server will help experts build up aptitude in every aspect of overseeing venture information solutions and database situations successfully.

Audience profile

The essential group of onlookers for this course is database and business insight (BI) experts who know about SQL Server 2008 and need to upgrade their aptitudes to SQL Server 2014, and get comfortable with related Microsoft information advancements.

 

7. Microsoft Office 365 Infrastruture

The Microsoft Office 365 Deployment Guide for Enterprises presents critical arrangement arranging ideas and organization systems. The sending aide is sorted out into the areas that give particular sorts of data to particular sorts of arrangement faculty in your association.

Here is a speedy outline of what you will discover:

  • Deployment Overview segment. This material gives the abnormal state take a gander at the arrangement and authoritative prerequisites to send Office 365. It has profitable data for your IT chiefs, program directors, and specialized execution leads.
  • Plan and Prepare segments. These segments portray the specific assignments and exercises required to prepare and completely execute your Office 365 arrangement. The undertakings are for the most part displayed in the request in which you address them amid your arrangement. Themes talked about in the Plan area for the most part return in the Prepare segment with directions for doing an undertaking. The Plan and Prepare areas contain content that will intrigue particular sorts of innovation specialists in your association.
  • Migrate segment. This area portrays the errands for moving your clients’ letter boxes to the Office 365 environment so you can start utilizing the Office 365 as a feature of your creation surroundings.

 

8. Microsoft® Lync® Server 2013

This Microsoft training course & Certification instructs how to outline and arrange venture voice in Microsoft Lync Server 2013 and Lync Online administrations. This course will give you the information and abilities to design and deal with a Lync Server 2013 on premises, Lync Online in the cloud or in a blended organization. What’s more, it will give the aptitudes required by IT or communication specialists to convey a Lync based endeavor voice arrangement. This course will show you how to design Lync Server 2013, and also give rules, best practices, and contemplations that will help you streamline your venture voice arrangement. This course helps the understudy get ready for Exam 70-337.

Audience profile

This Microsoft training course & Certification course is expected for IT Consultants and Telecommunications counseling experts with no less than three months encounter outlining, arranging, sending, and keeping up solutions for brought together interchanges (UC) with specific accentuation on big business voice over Internet convention (VOIP). The understudy ought to have the capacity to make an interpretation of business prerequisites into specialized engineering and plan for a UC arrangement. The understudy ought to likewise have essential Windows Server 2012 route aptitudes.

At course completion

In the wake of finishing this course, understudies will have the capacity to:

  • Plan a flexible venture voice arrangement
  • Outline and arrange organize administrations for Lync 2013
  • Arrange Lync Server 2013 voice elements
  • Actualize crisis voice administrations
  • Arrange and design a Lync Online or hybrid arrangement

 

9. Microsoft Exchange Server Administrator and Security

The Microsoft training course & Certification on Exchange Server Administration and Security will educate about the administration and design of a Microsoft Exchange Server rendition 2013 in a simple way. Trade 2013 is a stage from Microsoft that gives letter box solutions, booking, and an assortment of different apparatuses for informing applications and coordinated effort. Members will get enormous data on setting up, arranging, and overseeing MS Exchange infrastructure, for example, post box parts, customer get to, and message transport. Symantec Mail Security for MS Exchange blends Symantec Antivirus to give email assurance against spyware, phishing, infections, and other angry assaults while authorizing content sifting strategies on Exchange Server. Symantec Security is additionally a module of the Symantec Protection Suite that gives layers of shield by halting the email borne dangers within and serves as a first line of safeguard from perils if there should arise an occurrence of edge disappointment and mail stores. Symantec Security impacts Symantec AntiSpam, controlled by Brightmail innovation, to obstruct the vast majority of the approaching spam.

Audience Profile

The essential gathering of people for this course is Information Technology (IT) experts who are trying to be endeavor level informing executives. Other people who may take this course incorporate IT generalists and help work area experts who need to find out about Exchange Server 2013. Heads coming into the course are relied upon to have no less than 3 years of experience working in the IT field—ordinarily in the territories of system organization, help work area, or framework organization. They are not anticipated that would have involvement with past Exchange Server forms The auxiliary gathering of people for this course are experts who are hoping to take the exam 70-341A: Microsoft Exchange Server 2013, Core Solutions, as a standalone, or as a major aspect of the prerequisite for the MCSE: Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 certification will take this course as planning material.

 

10. Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 Training

This Microsoft training course & Certification will give you the learning and aptitudes to arrange, send, oversee, secure, and bolster Microsoft Exchange Server 2013. This course will show you how to arrange Exchange Server 2013 and supply you with the data you should screen, keep up, and investigate Exchange Server 2013. This course will likewise give rules, best practices, and contemplations that will help you enhance execution and minimize mistakes and security dangers in Exchange Server 2013.

Objectives

  • Send and oversee Exchange Server 2013.
  • Arrange and design the Mailbox server part.
  • Oversee beneficiary articles, address approaches, and address records in Exchange Server 2013.
  • Plan and execute the Client Access server part in Exchange Server 2013.
  • Safely arrange and design Microsoft Outlook Web App and versatile informing utilizing the Client Access
  • server.
  • Comprehend and oversee exceedingly accessible Client Access servers in Exchange Sever 2013.
  • Get ready for calamity moderation, execute reinforcement and recuperation for Exchange Server 2013.
  • Arrange and design message transport in an Exchange Server 2013 association.
  • Arrange message security alternatives, actualize antivirus solutions, and execute a hostile to spam arrangement.
  • Arrange consents and secure Exchange Server 2013.
  • Screen, keep up, and investigate an Exchange Server 2013 environment.

Audience Profile

The essential crowd for this course is Information Technology (IT) experts who are seeking to be endeavor level informing chairmen. Other people who may take this course incorporate IT generalists and help work area experts who need to find out about Exchange Server 2013. Directors coming into the course are required to have no less than 3 years of experience working in the IT field—normally in the territories of system organization, help work area, or framework organization. They are not anticipated that would have involvement with past Exchange Server renditions.

The auxiliary group of onlookers for this course are experts who are hoping to take the exam 70-341A: Microsoft Exchange Server 2013, Core Solutions, as a standalone, or as a component of the prerequisite for the MCSE: Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 certification will take this course as planning material.

Leave a Reply