مدونة

أوراكل
17 يناير 2017

يمكن أن تمنحك دورات و شهادات 10 Oracle Based & Certification أنت نموًا في حياتك المهنية

/
أرسلت بواسطة

هندسة قاعدة بيانات أوراكل

قاعدة بيانات أوراكل هي تراكم للمعلومات تعتبر بمثابة وحدة. السبب في قاعدة البيانات هو تخزين واسترجاع البيانات ذات الصلة. خادم قاعدة البيانات هو طريقة الاعتناء بقضايا إدارة البيانات. الكل في الكل ، يتعامل الخادم بشكل موثوق مع الكثير من المعلومات في مجال متعدد المستخدمين بحيث يمكن للعديد من العملاء الوصول إلى معلومات مماثلة في نفس الوقت. هذا هو بارع في حين نقل متفوقة. وبالمثل فإن خادم قاعدة البيانات يتوقع الحصول على موافقة غير معتمدة ويعطي إجابات فعالة لاسترداد حالة الإحباط.

قاعدة بيانات أوراكل هي قاعدة البيانات الرئيسية التي تهدف إلى التعرف على الأعمال التجارية الكبيرة ، وهي أكثر الطرق مواءمة وموثوقة من الناحية المالية للإشراف على البيانات والتطبيقات. إن تنفيذ معالجة المصفوفات يجعل مجموعات كبيرة من السعة والخوادم المعزولة في الصناعة. مع هذه الهندسة ، يمكن توفير كل إطار عمل جديد بسرعة من مجموعة الأجزاء. لا يوجد أي شرط لأعباء العمل في القمة ، حيث يمكن تضمين الحد أو إعادة تخصيصه بشكل فعال من مجموعات الأصول كما هو مطلوب.

قاعدة البيانات لديها هياكل متناسقة وهياكل مادية. وبما أن الهياكل المادية والذكاء مستقلة ، يمكن تخزين المخزون المادي للمعلومات دون التأثير على مدخل هياكل تخزين متماسكة. بعض من الدورات التدريبية Oracle الشهادات والشهادات أدناه:

أوراكل دورات تدريبية وشهادات

1. أوراكل سولاريس نظام إدارة 11 إد 5 جديد

يغطي تدريب Oracle Systemis 11 System Administration كامل نطاق تعهدات منظمة الإطار الأساسية على Oracle Solaris 11.3 OS. النقاط المضمونة تذهب من إدخال إطار العمل على إطار الانفرادي ، لفحص والتحقيق الأساسي. تهدف دورة إدارة نظام Oracle Solaris 11 إلى إعطاء مديري إطار جدد ، وتسعى أيضًا إلى تنفيذ الإطارات التنفيذية الجديدة لنظام التشغيل Oracle Solaris 11 ، مع الاستعدادات اللازمة للقيام بمهامهم بشكل فعال ومثمر.

تعلم:

  • أداء برمجة إنشاء وترقيات حزمة البرمجة.
  • الإشراف على الإدارات والإجراءات والسيطرة على الضوابط.
  • تنظيم تخزين المعلومات ، المناطق ، النظام والعملاء.

فوائد لك

تقدم الدورة فهمًا مركّزًا لمهام تنظيم الإطار الرئيسية بهدف إعداد الإطار التنفيذي للعمل.

2. Oracle Solaris 11 Security Administration Ed 2

يساعدك تدريب Oracle Securityis 11 Security Administration على بناء التعلم والقدرات اللازمة لتعديل الأمان في إطار عمل Oracle Solaris 11. سيساعدك معلمو Master Oracle University على التعرف على ميزات الأمان الجديدة المضمنة في Oracle Solaris 11.1 و Oracle Solaris 11.2 ؛ معرفة كيفية استخدام هذه الميزات لتقليل خطر الانقطاع وتأمين التطبيقات والمعلومات.

تعلم:

  • تصوير معايير الأمان الحرجة والسلف.
  • حقوق العميل الآمنة ومعالجة الحقوق والمستندات وإطار السجل.
  • تنفيذ الإدارات المشفرة وترتيب الأمن وأمن المناطق والأمان الملحوظ.
  • تنظيم أمن الإطار والإدارات.
  • الاستقلالية سجل الشاشة والمناسبات المتعلقة بالأمن ذات الصلة.

فوائد لك

عندما تغادر هذه الدورة ، ستغادر بفهم متفوق لمؤسسة أمان Oracle Solaris 11.2 وترقيات جديدة تم إجراؤها على نظام التشغيل. هذا يسمح لك بتشغيل التطبيقات الخاصة بك الأكثر طلبا في القطاع الخاص ، نصف ونصف ، أو فتح السحب. سوف تساعدك هذه الدورة أيضًا في إجراء ترتيب أمني بنجاح ، أثناء تنفيذ وفحص الأمان في إطار عمل Solaris 11.

تطوير أوراكل سولاريس 11.2 OS الخبرة

تتوسع هذه الدورة في قدرات منظمة الإطار التعليمية المتعلمة في دورات إدارة نظام Oracle Solaris 11.2. ستعمل مع معلمين أوراكل في جامعة أوراكل لبناء فهم عميق لميزات أمان Oracle Solaris 11.2 التي يمكنك التأثير عليها في مهنتك اليومية.

يرجى الملاحظة

في حالة عدم وجود منظمة إطار عمل Oracle Solaris 11 ، يجب عليك أولاً اتخاذ إدارة نظام Oracle Solaris 11 وإدارة Oracle Solaris 11 المتقدمة للنظام أولاً لضمان تعلم مقنع لمؤسسة إطار عمل Oracle Solaris 11 قبل السعي إلى تأخذ هذا بالطبع فورت. يجب على هؤلاء الذين لديهم خبرة Oracle Solaris 10 أن يأخذوا دورة Transition إلى Oracle Solaris 11 ، مع توسعها في تعلم Oracle Solaris 10 الخاص بك ويعطي تدريبًا أكثر تخصيصًا لتناسب تجربتك.

3. أوراكل سولاريس 11 إدارة النظام المتقدم إد 5

يوفر هذا التدريب المتقدم لـ Oracle Solaris 11 لإدارة النظام المتقدم مشاركة عملية جدية مع إطار عمل Oracle Solaris 11.3. سوف تتعلم الأفكار المحيرة والأفكار المنظمة المنسقة من خلال مزيج من الدروس والأنشطة العملية التي ستدعم تعلمك.

تعلم:

  • الإشراف على الإدارات وخصائص الإدارة باستخدام SMF.
  • الإشراف على حزم البرمجة من خلال الاستفادة من IPS.
  • النزول وإعادة تأسيس المعلومات باستخدام ZFS.
  • ترتيب النظام ونظام إمكانية الوصول عالية.
  • الإشراف على تنظيم الإدارات.
  • توجيه المناطق.
  • تأمين نظام التشغيل Oracle Solaris 11.
  • إدخال نظام Oracle Solaris 11 OS على مضيفين مختلفين.
  • تنفيذ إطار إعلام ومكاتب العرض.

فوائد لك

قم بإنشاء قدرات ملحة وعاجلة واستيعابًا فائقًا لمؤسسة إطار عمل Oracle Solaris 11.3 والتحسينات الجديدة التي تم إدخالها على نظام التشغيل ، والتي تسمح لك بتشغيل أكثر تطبيقاتك طلبًا في الشركات الخاصة أو نصفية أو مفتوحة.

تطوير أوراكل سولاريس 11.3 OS الخبرة

تتوسع هذه الدورة في قدرات منظمة الإطار الدراسية المتعلمة في دورة إدارة نظام Oracle Solaris 11.3. ستعمل مع معلمين أوراكل في جامعة أوراكل لبناء فهم عميق لنظام أوراكل سولاريس إكسنوم إكس OSX Solaris 11.3 الذي يمكنك التأثير فيه في مهنتك اليومية.

يرجى ملاحظة: هذا هو دورة متقدمة

هذه دورة متقدمة تقفز إلى نقاط الاهتمام لترتيب وتنظيم إطار Oracle Solaris 11. في حالة عدم التمكن من مقابلة منظمة أوراكل سولاريس 11 ، يجب عليك أخذ دورة Oracle Systemis 11 System Administration أولاً لضمان معلومات ناجحة لمؤسسة إطار عمل Oracle Solaris 11 بالفعل. يجب على هؤلاء الذين لديهم خبرة Oracle Solaris 10 أن يأخذوا برنامج Transition إلى Oracle Solaris 11 ، حيث يتم توسيعه على معلومات Oracle Solaris 10 الخاصة بك ويعطي تدريبًا أكثر تخصيصًا لتناسب تجربتك.

4. قاعدة بيانات أوراكل 11g: إدارة حماية البيانات الافراج عن 2

قاعدة بيانات Oracle Database 11g: يساعدك تدريب إدارة حماية البيانات الإصدار 2 على بناء قدراتك لاستخدام Oracle Data Guard لضمان قاعدة بيانات Oracle الخاصة بك ضد أوقات التعطل المرتّبة والمرتجلة. تحقق من كيفية استخدام قواعد بيانات احتياطي البيانات في Guard Guard لتعزيز قدرات الإنشاء ، على سبيل المثال ، الإعلان والاستجواب والاختبار ، بينما في جزء الاستعداد.

تعلم:

  • يحتاج التعامل مع الأعمال دون تحميل إلى إطار آخر
  • يحتاج تعزيز التعزيز إلى إطار آخر
  • إنشاء أطر يمكن الوصول إليها بشكل استثنائي
  • يحتاج التعامل مع الأعمال دون تحميل إلى إطار آخر

فوائد لك

ضمان سريع ومتين وآمن وبسيط للإشراف على التنفيذ. تحسين أحمال عمل قواعد البيانات ، وخفض تكاليف تكنولوجيا المعلومات ونقل طبيعة الإدارة إلى أعلى من خلال تمكين الاتحاد السلس والسريع داخل مركز البيانات الخاص بك.

هندسة حراسة البيانات

يتناول هذا المساق هندسة حرس البيانات ، وإعداد قواعد البيانات الاحتياطية المادية والذكاء والتحركات الجزئية. وبالمثل ، سيساعدك المعلمون الرئيسيون على التحقيق في ميزات Oracle Data Guard 11g ، بما في ذلك Oracle Active Data Guard وصياغة قواعد بيانات الاستعداد.

5. قاعدة بيانات أوراكل 11g: ورشة الإدارة الأولى الافراج عن 2

قاعدة بيانات أوراكل 11g: ورشة عمل الإدارة الأولى تحرر الدورة التدريبية 2 أساسيات تنظيم قاعدة البيانات الأساسية. سيدعم معلمو أوراكل في جامعة ماسترز الموضوعات مع الممارسات العملية المنظمة التي من شأنها إعدادك لمقارنة اختبار Oracle Certified Associate.

تعلم:

  • إدخال البنية التحتية لشبكة أوراكل.
  • جعل والإشراف على العملاء.
  • إدخال وتصميم قاعدة بيانات أوراكل.
  • جعل والإشراف على هياكل التخزين.
  • الإشراف على قاعدة بيانات أوراكل.
  • فهم هندسة قاعدة بيانات Oracle وكيفية عمل الأجزاء الخاصة بها والتواصل مع بعضها البعض.
  • أداء التعزيز والاستجمام.

فوائد لك

ضمان سريع ومتين وآمن وبسيط للإشراف على التنفيذ. تحسين أحمال عمل قاعدة البيانات ، وخفض تكاليف تكنولوجيا المعلومات ونقل طبيعة الإدارة إلى أعلى من خلال تمكين الجمع السلس والسريع داخل مركز البيانات الخاص بك.

إنشاء قاعدة بيانات تشغيلية

سوف تعرف كذلك كيفية إنشاء قاعدة بيانات تشغيلية والتعامل بشكل مناسب مع الهياكل المختلفة بطريقة قابلة للحياة وبراعة. ويشمل ذلك فحص التنفيذ وأمن قاعدة البيانات وإدارة العملاء وأنظمة التعزيز / الاسترداد.

متطلبات التدريب

قاعدة بيانات Oracle Database 11g: إدارة ورشة العمل I يُلبي المقرر 2 بالضرورة التدريب على مسار شهادة Oracle. قاد المعلم فقط على شبكة الإنترنت (LVC ، LWC) ، في فصول (ILT) أو دورات تدريبية عند الطلب تلبية الحاجة. إذا كنت لا تمانع في ملاحظة أن دورات الدراسة الذاتية ودورات مركز المعرفة لا تستوفي شرط التدريب.

6. قاعدة بيانات أوراكل 12c: الإدارة

ستعرض لك ورشة إدارة Oracle Database 12c: Administration ورشة عمل حول هندسة قاعدة بيانات Oracle. سوف تجد كيفية التعامل بشكل مناسب مع مثيل قاعدة بيانات أوراكل ، وتصميم بيئة شبكة أوراكل وتنفيذ دعم قاعدة البيانات. في هذه الدورة ، سوف تكون على دراية بخدمة Oracle Database Cloud Service.

تعلم:

  • جعل والتعامل مع مثيل قاعدة بيانات Oracle.
  • جعل والإشراف على هياكل التخزين.
  • تصميم بيئة شبكة أوراكل.
  • جعل والإشراف على العملاء.
  • شاشة قاعدة البيانات والإشراف على التنفيذ.
  • تعلم البيانات الأساسية على أنظمة التعزيز والاستجمام.
  • استخدم منضدة دعم Oracle ودعم My Oracle لترقية برمجة قاعدة بيانات Oracle.
  • التقاط فهم لخدمة Oracle Database Cloud.

فوائد لك

ضمان التنفيذ السريع والاعتمادي والآمن والبسيط للإشراف. تبسيط أعباء العمل في قاعدة البيانات ، وخفض تكاليف تكنولوجيا المعلومات ونقل طبيعة الإدارة إلى أعلى من خلال تمكين الاتحاد في سحب البيانات.

المشاركة في الممارسات والمظاهرات العملية

سيوفر لك الدليل الإرشادي والمعارض العملية تجربة حقيقية. من خلال المشاركة في الأنشطة العملية لتعزيز التعلم الخاص بك ، سوف تخلق سعى بعد الاستعدادات للتعامل بفعالية مع قاعدة بيانات أوراكل.

7. أوراكل 11g R2 ميزات جديدة

قاعدة بيانات Oracle Database 11g: تحقق ورشة عمل الإصدار 2 من أساسيات تنظيم قاعدة البيانات الأساسية ، بما في ذلك كيفية إدخال قاعدة بيانات Oracle والاحتفاظ بها. تعرف على الهندسة وكيف تعمل أجزاء قاعدة البيانات وتربطها. أداء التعزيز والاستجمام وتحليل وإصلاح خيبات المعلومات. الإشراف على أجزاء قاعدة البيانات الحقيقية مثل الذاكرة والتنفيذ والأصول باستخدام Oracle Database 11g.

8. قاعدة بيانات أوراكل 11g: متقدم PL / SQL

في قاعدة بيانات Oracle Database 11G المتقدمة في PL / SQL ، سيساعدك معلمو Oracle الرئيسيون في التعرف على الميزات المتقدمة لـ PL / SQL لتخطيط PL / SQL وضبطه. سوف تعرف كيف تتفاعل مع قاعدة البيانات والتطبيقات المختلفة بالطريقة الأكثر كفاءة.

تعلم:

  • PL / SQL تصميم إجراءات مقبولة.
  • جعل تطبيقات PL / SQL التي تراكمات الاستخدام.
  • قم بتطبيق قاعدة بيانات افتراضية خاصة ذات تحكم دقيق.
  • إنشاء رمز للواجهة مع تطبيقات C و Java الخارجية.
  • إنشاء رمز للتفاعل مع الاحتجاجات الكبيرة واستخدام SecureFile LOBs.
  • إنشاء رمز PL / SQL وتوليفه بنجاح لتوسيع التنفيذ.

فوائد لك

تضخيم فائدة لهجة SQL بلهجة PL / SQL لإنشاء رمز التطبيق. سيساعد ذلك جمعيتك على فهم الميزة الكاملة لاستخدام أفضل ممارسات Oracle.

قاعدة البيانات الافتراضية الخاصة

سوف تتعرف أيضًا على قاعدة البيانات الافتراضية الخاصة (VPD) لتطبيق نهج الأمان. تعلم استراتيجيات وأجهزة لتحصين التطبيقات ضد هجمات حقن SQL. التحقيق في فعالية البرمجة ، والاستفادة من إجراءات C و Java الخارجية ، وصفحات خادم PL / SQL والوصول إلى الحبيبات الدقيقة.

9. Oracle Database 12c: Advanced PL / SQL

قاعدة بيانات Oracle Database 12c: يوضح لك التدريب المتقدم في PL / SQL كيفية الاستفادة من الميزات المتقدمة لـ PL / SQL لتوضيح وضبط PL / SQL للتعامل مع قاعدة البيانات والتطبيقات المختلفة. سيساعدك معلمو Master Oracle University على التحقق من الميزات المتقدمة لتكوين البرنامج ، والحزم ، والمؤشرات ، واستراتيجيات الواجهة المتضخمة ، والتراكمات.

تعلم:

  • يؤلف برامج PL / SQL فعالة.
  • التحقيق في فعالية البرمجة.
  • الاستفادة من إجراءات C و Java الخارجية.
  • تطبيق PL / SQL تصميم إجراءات مقبولة.
  • جعل تطبيقات PL / SQL التي تراكمات الاستخدام.
  • قم بتطبيق قاعدة بيانات افتراضية خاصة ذات تحكم دقيق.
  • إنشاء رمز للواجهة مع تطبيقات C و Java الخارجية.
  • إنشاء رمز للتفاعل مع أسئلة ضخمة واستخدام SecureFile LOBs.
  • قم بتكوين وتوليف كود PL / SQL بشكل فعال لتوسيع التنفيذ.

فوائد لك

ابحث عن كيفية إنشاء إجراءات PL / SQL التي تفحص تطبيقات PL / SQL وطرق الحجز التي يمكن أن تعزز التنفيذ. من خلال وضع الموارد في هذه الدورة ، سوف تعرف قاعدة البيانات الافتراضية الخاصة (VPD) لتنفيذ الترتيبات الأمنية والتحقيق في الإجراءات والأجهزة لتحصين تطبيقاتك ضد هجمات حقن SQL. ينمو الأصول البرمجة عن طريق جعل PL / SQL البرامج التي تتداخل مع C و Java البرمجية.

10. MySQL 5.6 مدير قاعدة البيانات

يغطي هذا البرنامج التدريبي لمدة يوم واحد إلى MySQL 5.6 جميع الميزات الجديدة والتحسينات الرئيسية الأخرى في MySQL 5.6 و MySQL Enterprise Edition ، بما في ذلك التنفيذ والقدرة على التكيف وإمكانية الوصول والتعزيزات. سيؤدي اختصاصيو تعليم Master Oracle University أيضًا إلى تقديم عروض تجريبية مباشرة.

الطلاب الذين يمكنهم الاستفادة من هذه الدورة التدريبية:

  • عملاء جدد من MySQL ، الذين ليس لديهم أي مشاركة سابقة في إطار إدارة قواعد البيانات الاجتماعية.
  • عملاء MySQL الحاليون الذين يحرصون على معرفة الفائدة الجديدة التي يمكن تصورها مع الإصدار MySQL 5.5

تعلم:

  • رتب استخدامك لعنصر تفريغ mySQL 5.6 بشكل أفضل.

بعض الوظائف ذات الصلة:

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

oracle
17 Jan 2017

10 Oracle Based Training Courses & Certification can give You a Growth in Your Career

/
Posted By

Oracle Database Architecture

An Oracle database is an accumulation of information regarded as a unit. The reason for a database is to store and recover related data. A database server is the way to taking care of the issues of data administration. All in all, a server dependably deals with a lot of information in a multiuser domain so that numerous clients can simultaneously get to similar information. This is proficient while conveying superior. A database server likewise anticipates unapproved get to and gives effective answers for disappointment recuperation.

Oracle Database is the principal database intended for big business lattice figuring, the most adaptable and financially savvy approach to oversee data and applications. Undertaking matrix processing makes substantial pools of industry-standard, secluded capacity and servers. With this engineering, each new framework can be quickly provisioned from the pool of parts. There is no requirement for pinnacle workloads, since limit can be effectively included or reallocated from the asset pools as required.

The database has consistent structures and physical structures. Since the physical and intelligent structures are independent, the physical stockpiling of information can be overseen without influencing the entrance to coherent stockpiling structures. Some of the Oracle Training Courses and Certifications are given below:

Oracle Training Courses & Certification

1. Oracle Solaris 11 System Administration Ed 5 NEW

The Oracle Solaris 11 System Administration training covers the full scope of basic framework organization undertakings on Oracle Solaris 11.3 OS. The points secured go from introducing the working framework on a solitary framework, to checking and essential investigating. The Oracle Solaris 11 System Administration course is intended to give new framework directors, and also endeavor framework executives who are new to the Oracle Solaris 11 Operating System, with the aptitudes they have to play out their occupation errands effectively and productively.

Learn To:

  • Perform programming establishment and programming bundle upgrades.
  • Oversee administrations, procedures and get to controls.
  • Regulate information stockpiling, zones, system and clients.

Benefits to You

The course gives a concentrated hands-on understanding for key framework organization assignments with the objective of making the framework executive employment prepared.

2. Oracle Solaris 11 Security Administration Ed 2

This Oracle Solaris 11 Security Administration training helps you build up the learning and abilities to modify security on the Oracle Solaris 11 working framework. Master Oracle University educators will help you investigate new security features incorporated into Oracle Solaris 11.1 and Oracle Solaris 11.2; figure out how to utilize these features to decrease the danger of interruption and secure both applications and information.

Learn To:

  • Portray critical security standards and advances.
  • Secure client rights, handle rights, documents and record framework.
  • Implement cryptographic administrations, arrange security, zones security and marked security.
  • Regulate framework security and administrations.
  • Screen record uprightness and security related framework occasions.

Benefits to You

When you leave this course, you’ll leave with a superior comprehension of the Oracle Solaris 11.2 security organization and new upgrades done to the OS. This permits you to run your most requesting undertaking applications in private, half and half, or open mists. This course will likewise help you successfully make a security arrange, while implementing and checking security on a Solaris 11 framework.

Develop Oracle Solaris 11.2 OS Expertise

This course expands on the framework organization aptitudes educated in the Oracle Solaris 11.2 System Administration courses. You’ll work with master Oracle University educators to build up a profound comprehension of Oracle Solaris 11.2 security features that you can influence in your everyday occupation.

Please Note

In the event that you don’t have Oracle Solaris 11 framework organization encounter, you ought to first take the Oracle Solaris 11 System Administration and Oracle Solaris 11 Advanced System Administration course first to guarantee a compelling learning of Oracle Solaris 11 framework organization before endeavoring to take this forte course. Those with Oracle Solaris 10 experience ought to take the Transition to Oracle Solaris 11 course, as it expands on your Oracle Solaris 10 learning and gives training more custom fitted to your experience.

3. Oracle Solaris 11 Advanced System Administration Ed 5

This advanced Oracle Solaris 11 Advanced System Administration training gives a serious hands-on involvement with the Oracle Solaris 11.3 working framework. You’ll learn mind boggling and coordinated organization ideas through a blend of lessons and hands-on activities that will fortify your learning.

Learn To:

  • Oversee administrations and administration properties utilizing SMF.
  • Overseeing programming bundles by utilizing IPS.
  • Go down and reestablish information utilizing ZFS.
  • Arrange system and system high accessibility.
  • Oversee organize administrations.
  • Direct the zones.
  • Securing the Oracle Solaris 11 OS.
  • Introduce Oracle Solaris 11 OS on various hosts.
  • Implement framework informing and symptomatic offices.

Benefits to You

Create significant, urgent aptitudes and a superior comprehension of the Oracle Solaris 11.3 framework organization and new improvements done to the OS, which permit you to run your most requesting venture applications in private, half and half, or open mists.

Develop Oracle Solaris 11.3 OS Expertise

This course expands on the framework organization aptitudes educated in the Oracle Solaris 11.3 System Administration course. You’ll work with master Oracle University educators to build up a profound comprehension of Oracle Solaris 11.3 OS that you can influence in your everyday occupation.

Please Note: This is an Advanced Course

This is an advanced course which jumps into the points of interest of arranging and regulating an Oracle Solaris 11 framework. In the event that you don’t have Oracle Solaris 11 framework organization encounter, you ought to take the Oracle Solaris 11 System Administration course first to guarantee successful information of Oracle Solaris 11 framework organization already. Those with Oracle Solaris 10 experience ought to take the Transition to Oracle Solaris 11 course, as it expands on your Oracle Solaris 10 information and gives training more custom fitted to your experience.

4. Oracle Database 11g: Data Guard Administration Release 2

This Oracle Database 11g: Data Guard Administration Release 2 training helps you build up the abilities to utilize Oracle Data Guard to ensure your Oracle database against arranged and impromptu downtimes. Investigate how Data Guard standby databases can be utilized to bolster creation capacities, for example, announcing, questioning and testing, while in a standby part.

Learn To:

  • Offload business handling needs to another framework
  • Offload reinforcement needs to another framework
  • Construct exceptionally accessible frameworks
  • Offload business handling needs to another framework

Benefits to You

Guarantee quick, solid, secure and simple to oversee execution. Enhance database workloads, bring down IT costs and convey a higher nature of administration by empowering smooth and quick union inside your Datacenter.

Data Guard Architecture

This course investigates Data Guard engineering, the setup of physical and intelligent standby databases and part moves. Master educators will likewise help you investigate Oracle Data Guard 11g features, including Oracle Active Data Guard and depiction standby databases.

5. Oracle Database 11g: Administration Workshop I Release 2

This Oracle Database 11g: Administration Workshop I Release 2 course investigates the essentials of fundamental database organization. Master Oracle University teachers will fortify themes with organized hands-on practices that will set you up for the comparing Oracle Certified Associate exam.

Learn To:

  • Introduce Oracle Grid Infrastructure.
  • Make and oversee clients.
  • Introduce and design an Oracle Database.
  • Make and oversee stockpiling structures.
  • Oversee the Oracle Database.
  • Comprehend the Oracle database engineering and how its segments function and communicate with each other.
  • Perform reinforcement and recuperation.

Benefits to You

Guarantee quick, solid, secure and simple to oversee execution. Improve database workloads, bring down IT costs and convey a higher nature of administration by empowering smooth and fast combination inside your Datacenter.

Create an Operational Database

You will likewise figure out how to make an operational database and appropriately deal with the different structures in a viable and proficient way. This incorporates execution checking, database security, client administration and reinforcement/recuperation systems.

Training Requirements

This Oracle Database 11g: Administration Workshop I Release 2 course satisfies the training necessity for an Oracle Certification Path. Just educator drove on the web (LVC, LWC), in-class (ILT) or Training On Demand courses satisfy the necessity. If you don’t mind take note of that Self-Study Courses and Knowledge Center courses don’t satisfy the training prerequisite.

6. Oracle Database 12c: Administration 

The Oracle Database 12c: Administration Workshop will show you about the Oracle Database engineering. You will find how to adequately deal with an Oracle Database instance, design the Oracle Network Environment and perform database support. In this course, you will be acquainted with Oracle Database Cloud Service.

Learn To:

  • Make and deal with an Oracle Database Instance.
  • Make and oversee Storage Structures.
  • Design the Oracle Network Environment.
  • Make and oversee clients.
  • Screen the database and oversee execution.
  • Learn fundamental data on reinforcement and recuperation systems.
  • Utilize the Oracle Support Workbench and My Oracle Support to upgrade your Oracle Database programming.
  • Pick up a comprehension of the Oracle Database Cloud Service.

Benefits to You

Guarantee quick, dependable, secure and simple to oversee execution. Streamline database workloads, bring down IT costs and convey a higher nature of administration by empowering union onto database mists.

Participate in Hands-On Practices and Demonstrations

Master guideline and hands-on exhibits will furnish you with genuine experience. By participating in hands-on activities to strengthen your learning, you’ll create sought after aptitudes to viably deal with an Oracle Database.

7. Oracle 11g R2 New Features

This Oracle Database 11g: Administration Workshop Release 2 course investigates the essentials of fundamental database organization, including how to introduce and keep up an Oracle database. Find out about engineering and how the database parts function and associate. Perform reinforcement and recuperation and analyze and repair information disappointments. Oversee real database segments like memory, execution and assets utilizing Oracle Database 11g.

8. Oracle Database 11g: Advanced PL/SQL

In this Oracle Database 11G Advanced PL/SQL training, master Oracle University educators will help you investigate the advanced features of PL/SQL to plan and tune PL/SQL. You’ll figure out how it interfaces with the database and different applications in the most proficient way.

Learn To:

  • PL/SQL designing accepted procedures.
  • Make PL/SQL applications that utilization accumulations.
  • Implement a virtual private database with fine-grained get to control.
  • Compose code to interface with outer C and Java applications.
  • Compose code to interface with substantial protests and utilize SecureFile LOBs.
  • Compose and tune PL/SQL code successfully to amplify execution.

Benefits to You

Amplify the usefulness of the SQL dialect with PL/SQL dialect to compose application code. This will help your association understand the full advantage of using Oracle best practices.

Virtual Private Database

You’ll likewise be acquainted with Virtual Private Database (VPD) to implement security approaches. Learn strategies and apparatuses to fortify applications against SQL infusion assaults. Investigate programming effectiveness, utilization of outer C and Java routines, PL/SQL server pages and fine-grained get to.

9. Oracle Database 12c: Advanced PL/SQL

This Oracle Database 12c: Advanced PL/SQL training shows you how to utilize the advanced features of PL/SQL to outline and tune PL/SQL to interface with the database and different applications. Master Oracle University teachers will help you investigate advanced features of program configuration, bundles, cursors, amplified interface strategies and accumulations.

Learn To:

  • Compose effective PL/SQL programs.
  • Investigate programming effectiveness.
  • Utilize outside C and Java routines.
  • Apply PL/SQL designing accepted procedures.
  • Make PL/SQL applications that utilization accumulations.
  • Implement a virtual private database with fine-grained get to control.
  • Compose code to interface with outside C and Java applications.
  • Compose code to interface with huge questions and utilize SecureFile LOBs.
  • Compose and tune PL/SQL code viably to expand execution.

Benefits to You

Find how to compose PL/SQL routines that examine the PL/SQL applications and reserving methods that can enhance execution. By putting resources into this course, you’ll be acquainted with the Virtual Private Database(VPD) to implement security arrangements and investigate procedures and devices to fortify your applications against SQL infusion assaults. Grow programming assets by making PL/SQL programs that interface with C and Java code.

10. MySQL 5.6 Database Administrator

This one–day Introduction to MySQL 5.6 course covers all the new features and other key improvements to MySQL 5.6 and the MySQL Enterprise Edition, including execution, adaptability, accessibility and reinforcements. Master Oracle University educators will likewise lead live demos.

Students Who Can Benefit from this Course:

  • New clients of MySQL, who have almost no past involvement with a social database administration framework.
  • Existing MySQL clients who are keen on finding out about the new usefulness conceivable with the MySQL 5.5 Release

Learn To:

  • Arrange your utilization of the mySQL 5.6 item discharge all the more adequately.

 

Some Related Posts: 

Leave a Reply