Blog

神諭
17 一月 2017

10基於Oracle的培訓課程和認證可以為您帶來職業發展

/
發布者

Oracle數據庫架構

Oracle數據庫是被視為一個單元的信息的累積。 數據庫的原因是存儲和恢復相關數據。 數據庫服務器是處理數據管理問題的方法。 總而言之,服務器可靠地處理多用戶域中的大量信息,以便眾多客戶端可以同時獲得類似的信息。 這在傳達卓越的同時精通。 數據庫服務器同樣預計未經批准可以獲得併為失望恢復提供有效的答案。

Oracle數據庫是專門用於大型企業網格計算的主要數據庫,它是監控數據和應用程序的最具適應性和財務狀況的方法。 進行矩陣處理可以產生大量行業標準,隱蔽的容量和服務器。 通過這個工程,每個新框架都可以從部件池快速配置。 沒有要求巔峰工作量的要求,因為限制可以根據需要從資產池有效包括或重新分配。

數據庫具有一致的結構和物理結構。 由於物理和智能結構是獨立的,信息的物理儲存可以在不影響連貫儲存結構的情況下進行監督。 一些Oracle培訓課程和認證如下:

Oracle培訓課程和認證

1。 Oracle Solaris 11系統管理Ed 5全新

Oracle Solaris 11系統管理培訓涵蓋了有關Oracle Solaris 11.3 OS的基本框架組織承諾的全部範圍。 從單獨框架的工作框架引入到檢查和必要的調查工作。 Oracle Solaris 11系統管理課程旨在為新的框架導向器提供支持,同時也致力於對Oracle Solaris 11操作系統不熟悉的框架管理人員,他們有能力有效發揮他們的職業差異。

學會:

  • 執行編程建立和程序包升級。
  • 監督管理,程序和控制。
  • 管理信息儲存,區域,系統和客戶。

給你帶來的好處

該課程對主要框架組織任務進行了集中的實踐理解,目的是為框架執行人員的工作做好準備。

2。 Oracle Solaris 11安全管理Ed 2

此Oracle Solaris 11安全管理培訓可幫助您建立在Oracle Solaris 11工作框架上修改安全性的學習和能力。 Oracle大學教育工作者將幫助您調查合併到Oracle Solaris 11.1和Oracle Solaris 11.2中的新安全功能; 了解如何利用這些功能降低中斷風險並確保應用程序和信息的安全。

學會:

  • 描繪重要的安全標準和進步。
  • 確保客戶權利,處理權利,文件和記錄框架。
  • 實施密碼管理,安排安全,區域安全和顯著的安全。
  • 監管框架安全和管理。
  • 屏幕記錄正直和安全相關的框架場合。

給你帶來的好處

當您離開本課程時,您將對Oracle Solaris 11.2安全組織的高級理解和對操作系統所做的新升級留下深刻的印象。 這使您可以在私人,半數或開放式霧氣中運行最多的申請承辦申請。 本課程同樣會幫助您成功進行安全性安排,同時在Solaris 11框架上實施和檢查安全性。

開發Oracle Solaris 11.2 OS專業知識

本課程擴展了Oracle Solaris 11.2系統管理課程中教授的框架組織能力。 您將與Oracle大學教育工作者合作,深入理解您可以影響日常職業的Oracle Solaris 11.2安全功能。

請注意

如果您沒有遇到Oracle Solaris 11框架組織,您應該首先參加Oracle Solaris 11系統管理和Oracle Solaris 11高級系統管理課程,以確保在嘗試使用Oracle Solaris 11框架組織之前深入了解Oracle Solaris 10框架組織。採取這個長處當然。 具有Oracle Solaris 11經驗的人員應該參加過渡到Oracle Solaris 10課程,因為它擴展了您的Oracle Solaris XNUMX學習,並為您的體驗提供更多的定制培訓。

3。 Oracle Solaris 11高級系統管理Ed 5

這項高級的Oracle Solaris 11高級系統管理培訓為Oracle Solaris 11.3工作框架提供了認真的實踐經驗。 您將通過融合課程和實踐活動來學習令人難以置信和協調的組織理念,從而加強您的學習。

學會:

  • 利用SMF監督主管部門和行政部門的財產。
  • 通過利用IPS監督編程軟件包。
  • 利用ZFS重新建立信息。
  • 安排系統和系統高可訪問性。
  • 監督組織管理。
  • 指示區域。
  • 保護Oracle Solaris 11 OS。
  • 在各種主機上引入Oracle Solaris 11 OS。
  • 實施框架通知和有症狀的辦公室。

給你帶來的好處

為Oracle Solaris 11.3框架組織提供重要,迫切的能力和優越的理解能力,並對操作系統進行新的改進,從而允許您以私人,半數或開放式霧氣運行您最具要求的風險應用程序。

開發Oracle Solaris 11.3 OS專業知識

本課程擴展了在Oracle Solaris 11.3系統管理課程中受過教育的框架組織能力。 您將與Oracle大學教育工作者合作,深入理解Oracle Solaris 11.3操作系統,您可以影響您的日常職業。

請注意:這是一門高級課程

這是一門高級課程,它跳轉到安排和管理Oracle Solaris 11框架的興趣點。 如果您沒有遇到Oracle Solaris 11框架組織,您應該首先參加Oracle Solaris 11系統管理課程,以確保已成功獲得Oracle Solaris 11框架組織的信息。 具有Oracle Solaris 10經驗的人員應該參加向Oracle Solaris 11過渡課程,因為它可以擴展您的Oracle Solaris 10信息,並根據您的體驗提供更多的定制培訓。

4。 Oracle數據庫11g:Data Guard管理 發行2

此Oracle數據庫11g:Data Guard管理髮行版2培訓可幫助您建立利用Oracle Data Guard確保Oracle數據庫免受安排和即席停機的能力。 研究如何利用Data Guard備用數據庫來增強創建能力,例如在待機部分進行通告,質疑和測試。

學會:

  • 將業務處理需求卸載到另一個框架
  • 卸載強化需要另一個框架
  • 構建異常可訪問的框架
  • 將業務處理需求卸載到另一個框架

給你帶來的好處

保證快速,穩定,安全和簡單的監督執行。 增強數據庫工作負載,降低IT成本,並通過授權您數據中心內的順利快速聯合來傳遞更高的管理性質。

Data Guard體系結構

本課程研究Data Guard工程,物理和智能備用數據庫的設置以及部分移動。 大師級教育工作者也將幫助您調查Oracle Data Guard 11g功能,包括Oracle Active Data Guard和描述備用數據庫。

5。 Oracle數據庫11g:管理研討會I 發行2

此Oracle數據庫11g:管理研討會我發布2課程調查基本數據庫組織的基本要素。 Oracle大學教師將通過有組織的實踐練習來強化主題,這些實踐將為您提供比較Oracle認證助理考試的相關信息。

學會:

  • 介紹Oracle Grid Infrastructure。
  • 製作和監督客戶。
  • 介紹和設計一個Oracle數據庫。
  • 製作和監督儲存結構。
  • 監督Oracle數據庫。
  • 理解Oracle數據庫工程以及它的各個部分如何相互作用和通信。
  • 進行加強和康復。

給你帶來的好處

保證快速,穩定,安全和簡單的監督執行。 通過增強數據中心內部的平滑和快速組合,改善數據庫工作負載,降低IT成本並傳達更高的管理性質。

創建一個操作數據庫

您同樣會弄清楚如何建立一個運營數據庫,並以一種可行和熟練的方式適當地處理不同的結構。 這包括執行檢查,數據庫安全,客戶端管理和加固/恢復系統。

培訓要求

此Oracle數據庫11g:管理研討會我發布2課程滿足Oracle認證途徑的培訓需求。 只有教育家開著網絡(LVC,LWC),課內(ILT)或培訓點播課程才能滿足需要。 如果您不介意注意自學課程和知識中心課程不符合培訓的先決條件。

6。 Oracle數據庫12c:管理

Oracle數據庫12c:管理研討會將向您介紹Oracle數據庫工程。 您將找到如何充分處理Oracle數據庫實例,設計Oracle網絡環境並執行數據庫支持。 在本課程中,您將熟悉Oracle數據庫雲服務。

學會:

  • 製作並處理Oracle數據庫實例。
  • 製作和監督存儲結構。
  • 設計Oracle網絡環境。
  • 製作和監督客戶。
  • 篩選數據庫並監督執行。
  • 學習加固和恢復系統的基本數據。
  • 利用Oracle Support Workbench和My Oracle Support來升級您的Oracle數據庫編程。
  • 拿起對Oracle數據庫雲服務的理解。

給你帶來的好處

保證快速,可靠,安全和簡單,以監督執行。 簡化數據庫工作負載,降低IT成本,並通過賦予工會數據庫薄霧來傳達更高的管理性質。

參與動手實踐和示範

主指導和動手展品將為您提供真正的體驗。 通過參與實踐活動以加強您的學習,您將創造出追求Oracle數據庫能力的追求。

7。 Oracle 11g R2新功能

此Oracle數據庫11g:管理研討會發布2課程研究基本數據庫組織的基本要素,包括如何引入和維護Oracle數據庫。 了解工程設計以及數據庫部件的功能和關聯。 進行加固和康復,分析和修復信息失望。 使用Oracle數據庫11g監控真實的數據庫段,如內存,執行和資產。

8。 Oracle數據庫11g:高級PL / SQL

在此Oracle數據庫11G高級PL / SQL培訓中,Oracle大學教育工作者將幫助您調查PL / SQL的高級功能,以規劃和調整PL / SQL。 你會弄清楚它如何以最高效的方式與數據庫和不同的應用程序進行交互。

學會:

  • PL / SQL設計接受程序。
  • 使PL / SQL應用程序的利用率累積。
  • 用細粒度的方式實現一個虛擬私人數據庫來控制。
  • 撰寫代碼以與外部C和Java應用程序接口。
  • 撰寫代碼以接觸大量抗議活動並使用SecureFile LOB。
  • 撰寫並調整PL / SQL代碼以放大執行。

給你帶來的好處

用PL / SQL方言放大SQL方言的用處來編寫應用程序代碼。 這將有助於您的協會了解使用Oracle最佳實踐的全部優勢。

虛擬私人數據庫

您同樣會熟悉虛擬專用數據庫(VPD)以實施安全方法。 學習策略和設備以強化應用程序,防止SQL輸入攻擊。 調查編程的有效性,外部C和Java例程的利用率,PL / SQL服務器頁面和細粒度的get。

9。 Oracle數據庫12c:高級PL / SQL

此Oracle數據庫12c:高級PL / SQL培訓向您展示瞭如何利用PL / SQL的高級功能來概述和調整PL / SQL以與數據庫和不同應用程序接口。 Oracle大學教師將幫助您調查程序配置,捆綁包,光標,擴展接口策略和累積的高級功能。

學會:

  • 撰寫有效的PL / SQL程序。
  • 調查編程的有效性。
  • 利用外部C和Java例程。
  • 應用PL / SQL設計公認的程序。
  • 使PL / SQL應用程序的利用率累積。
  • 用細粒度的方式實現一個虛擬私人數據庫來控制。
  • 撰寫代碼以與外部C和Java應用程序接口。
  • 撰寫代碼以解決大量問題並使用SecureFile LOB。
  • 可靠地編寫和調整PL / SQL代碼以擴展執行。

給你帶來的好處

查找如何編寫檢查PL / SQL應用程序的PL / SQL例程,並保留可增強執行的方法。 通過將資源投入到這門課程中,您將熟悉虛擬專用數據庫(VPD)來實施安全性安排並調查程序和設備,以加強您的應用程序以防SQL輸入攻擊。 通過製作與C和Java代碼接口的PL / SQL程序來增加編程資產。

10。 MySQL 5.6數據庫管理員

這次為期一天的MySQL 5.6簡介課程涵蓋了MySQL 5.6和MySQL企業版的所有新功能和其他重要改進,包括執行,適應性,可訪問性和增強。 甲骨文大學的教育工作者將同樣領導現場演示。

可以從這門課程中受益的學生:

  • MySQL的新客戶幾乎沒有過去參與社交數據庫管理框架。
  • 現有的MySQL客戶熱衷於發現MySQL 5.5發布中可以想到的新的有用性

學會:

  • 安排您對mySQL 5.6項目的利用率更充分地放電。

 

一些相關的文章:

發表評論

 
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

oracle
17 Jan 2017

10 Oracle Based Training Courses & Certification can give You a Growth in Your Career

/
Posted By

Oracle Database Architecture

An Oracle database is an accumulation of information regarded as a unit. The reason for a database is to store and recover related data. A database server is the way to taking care of the issues of data administration. All in all, a server dependably deals with a lot of information in a multiuser domain so that numerous clients can simultaneously get to similar information. This is proficient while conveying superior. A database server likewise anticipates unapproved get to and gives effective answers for disappointment recuperation.

Oracle Database is the principal database intended for big business lattice figuring, the most adaptable and financially savvy approach to oversee data and applications. Undertaking matrix processing makes substantial pools of industry-standard, secluded capacity and servers. With this engineering, each new framework can be quickly provisioned from the pool of parts. There is no requirement for pinnacle workloads, since limit can be effectively included or reallocated from the asset pools as required.

The database has consistent structures and physical structures. Since the physical and intelligent structures are independent, the physical stockpiling of information can be overseen without influencing the entrance to coherent stockpiling structures. Some of the Oracle Training Courses and Certifications are given below:

Oracle Training Courses & Certification

1. Oracle Solaris 11 System Administration Ed 5 NEW

The Oracle Solaris 11 System Administration training covers the full scope of basic framework organization undertakings on Oracle Solaris 11.3 OS. The points secured go from introducing the working framework on a solitary framework, to checking and essential investigating. The Oracle Solaris 11 System Administration course is intended to give new framework directors, and also endeavor framework executives who are new to the Oracle Solaris 11 Operating System, with the aptitudes they have to play out their occupation errands effectively and productively.

Learn To:

  • Perform programming establishment and programming bundle upgrades.
  • Oversee administrations, procedures and get to controls.
  • Regulate information stockpiling, zones, system and clients.

Benefits to You

The course gives a concentrated hands-on understanding for key framework organization assignments with the objective of making the framework executive employment prepared.

2. Oracle Solaris 11 Security Administration Ed 2

This Oracle Solaris 11 Security Administration training helps you build up the learning and abilities to modify security on the Oracle Solaris 11 working framework. Master Oracle University educators will help you investigate new security features incorporated into Oracle Solaris 11.1 and Oracle Solaris 11.2; figure out how to utilize these features to decrease the danger of interruption and secure both applications and information.

Learn To:

  • Portray critical security standards and advances.
  • Secure client rights, handle rights, documents and record framework.
  • Implement cryptographic administrations, arrange security, zones security and marked security.
  • Regulate framework security and administrations.
  • Screen record uprightness and security related framework occasions.

Benefits to You

When you leave this course, you’ll leave with a superior comprehension of the Oracle Solaris 11.2 security organization and new upgrades done to the OS. This permits you to run your most requesting undertaking applications in private, half and half, or open mists. This course will likewise help you successfully make a security arrange, while implementing and checking security on a Solaris 11 framework.

Develop Oracle Solaris 11.2 OS Expertise

This course expands on the framework organization aptitudes educated in the Oracle Solaris 11.2 System Administration courses. You’ll work with master Oracle University educators to build up a profound comprehension of Oracle Solaris 11.2 security features that you can influence in your everyday occupation.

Please Note

In the event that you don’t have Oracle Solaris 11 framework organization encounter, you ought to first take the Oracle Solaris 11 System Administration and Oracle Solaris 11 Advanced System Administration course first to guarantee a compelling learning of Oracle Solaris 11 framework organization before endeavoring to take this forte course. Those with Oracle Solaris 10 experience ought to take the Transition to Oracle Solaris 11 course, as it expands on your Oracle Solaris 10 learning and gives training more custom fitted to your experience.

3. Oracle Solaris 11 Advanced System Administration Ed 5

This advanced Oracle Solaris 11 Advanced System Administration training gives a serious hands-on involvement with the Oracle Solaris 11.3 working framework. You’ll learn mind boggling and coordinated organization ideas through a blend of lessons and hands-on activities that will fortify your learning.

Learn To:

  • Oversee administrations and administration properties utilizing SMF.
  • Overseeing programming bundles by utilizing IPS.
  • Go down and reestablish information utilizing ZFS.
  • Arrange system and system high accessibility.
  • Oversee organize administrations.
  • Direct the zones.
  • Securing the Oracle Solaris 11 OS.
  • Introduce Oracle Solaris 11 OS on various hosts.
  • Implement framework informing and symptomatic offices.

Benefits to You

Create significant, urgent aptitudes and a superior comprehension of the Oracle Solaris 11.3 framework organization and new improvements done to the OS, which permit you to run your most requesting venture applications in private, half and half, or open mists.

Develop Oracle Solaris 11.3 OS Expertise

This course expands on the framework organization aptitudes educated in the Oracle Solaris 11.3 System Administration course. You’ll work with master Oracle University educators to build up a profound comprehension of Oracle Solaris 11.3 OS that you can influence in your everyday occupation.

Please Note: This is an Advanced Course

This is an advanced course which jumps into the points of interest of arranging and regulating an Oracle Solaris 11 framework. In the event that you don’t have Oracle Solaris 11 framework organization encounter, you ought to take the Oracle Solaris 11 System Administration course first to guarantee successful information of Oracle Solaris 11 framework organization already. Those with Oracle Solaris 10 experience ought to take the Transition to Oracle Solaris 11 course, as it expands on your Oracle Solaris 10 information and gives training more custom fitted to your experience.

4. Oracle Database 11g: Data Guard Administration Release 2

This Oracle Database 11g: Data Guard Administration Release 2 training helps you build up the abilities to utilize Oracle Data Guard to ensure your Oracle database against arranged and impromptu downtimes. Investigate how Data Guard standby databases can be utilized to bolster creation capacities, for example, announcing, questioning and testing, while in a standby part.

Learn To:

  • Offload business handling needs to another framework
  • Offload reinforcement needs to another framework
  • Construct exceptionally accessible frameworks
  • Offload business handling needs to another framework

Benefits to You

Guarantee quick, solid, secure and simple to oversee execution. Enhance database workloads, bring down IT costs and convey a higher nature of administration by empowering smooth and quick union inside your Datacenter.

Data Guard Architecture

This course investigates Data Guard engineering, the setup of physical and intelligent standby databases and part moves. Master educators will likewise help you investigate Oracle Data Guard 11g features, including Oracle Active Data Guard and depiction standby databases.

5. Oracle Database 11g: Administration Workshop I Release 2

This Oracle Database 11g: Administration Workshop I Release 2 course investigates the essentials of fundamental database organization. Master Oracle University teachers will fortify themes with organized hands-on practices that will set you up for the comparing Oracle Certified Associate exam.

Learn To:

  • Introduce Oracle Grid Infrastructure.
  • Make and oversee clients.
  • Introduce and design an Oracle Database.
  • Make and oversee stockpiling structures.
  • Oversee the Oracle Database.
  • Comprehend the Oracle database engineering and how its segments function and communicate with each other.
  • Perform reinforcement and recuperation.

Benefits to You

Guarantee quick, solid, secure and simple to oversee execution. Improve database workloads, bring down IT costs and convey a higher nature of administration by empowering smooth and fast combination inside your Datacenter.

Create an Operational Database

You will likewise figure out how to make an operational database and appropriately deal with the different structures in a viable and proficient way. This incorporates execution checking, database security, client administration and reinforcement/recuperation systems.

Training Requirements

This Oracle Database 11g: Administration Workshop I Release 2 course satisfies the training necessity for an Oracle Certification Path. Just educator drove on the web (LVC, LWC), in-class (ILT) or Training On Demand courses satisfy the necessity. If you don’t mind take note of that Self-Study Courses and Knowledge Center courses don’t satisfy the training prerequisite.

6. Oracle Database 12c: Administration 

The Oracle Database 12c: Administration Workshop will show you about the Oracle Database engineering. You will find how to adequately deal with an Oracle Database instance, design the Oracle Network Environment and perform database support. In this course, you will be acquainted with Oracle Database Cloud Service.

Learn To:

  • Make and deal with an Oracle Database Instance.
  • Make and oversee Storage Structures.
  • Design the Oracle Network Environment.
  • Make and oversee clients.
  • Screen the database and oversee execution.
  • Learn fundamental data on reinforcement and recuperation systems.
  • Utilize the Oracle Support Workbench and My Oracle Support to upgrade your Oracle Database programming.
  • Pick up a comprehension of the Oracle Database Cloud Service.

Benefits to You

Guarantee quick, dependable, secure and simple to oversee execution. Streamline database workloads, bring down IT costs and convey a higher nature of administration by empowering union onto database mists.

Participate in Hands-On Practices and Demonstrations

Master guideline and hands-on exhibits will furnish you with genuine experience. By participating in hands-on activities to strengthen your learning, you’ll create sought after aptitudes to viably deal with an Oracle Database.

7. Oracle 11g R2 New Features

This Oracle Database 11g: Administration Workshop Release 2 course investigates the essentials of fundamental database organization, including how to introduce and keep up an Oracle database. Find out about engineering and how the database parts function and associate. Perform reinforcement and recuperation and analyze and repair information disappointments. Oversee real database segments like memory, execution and assets utilizing Oracle Database 11g.

8. Oracle Database 11g: Advanced PL/SQL

In this Oracle Database 11G Advanced PL/SQL training, master Oracle University educators will help you investigate the advanced features of PL/SQL to plan and tune PL/SQL. You’ll figure out how it interfaces with the database and different applications in the most proficient way.

Learn To:

  • PL/SQL designing accepted procedures.
  • Make PL/SQL applications that utilization accumulations.
  • Implement a virtual private database with fine-grained get to control.
  • Compose code to interface with outer C and Java applications.
  • Compose code to interface with substantial protests and utilize SecureFile LOBs.
  • Compose and tune PL/SQL code successfully to amplify execution.

Benefits to You

Amplify the usefulness of the SQL dialect with PL/SQL dialect to compose application code. This will help your association understand the full advantage of using Oracle best practices.

Virtual Private Database

You’ll likewise be acquainted with Virtual Private Database (VPD) to implement security approaches. Learn strategies and apparatuses to fortify applications against SQL infusion assaults. Investigate programming effectiveness, utilization of outer C and Java routines, PL/SQL server pages and fine-grained get to.

9. Oracle Database 12c: Advanced PL/SQL

This Oracle Database 12c: Advanced PL/SQL training shows you how to utilize the advanced features of PL/SQL to outline and tune PL/SQL to interface with the database and different applications. Master Oracle University teachers will help you investigate advanced features of program configuration, bundles, cursors, amplified interface strategies and accumulations.

Learn To:

  • Compose effective PL/SQL programs.
  • Investigate programming effectiveness.
  • Utilize outside C and Java routines.
  • Apply PL/SQL designing accepted procedures.
  • Make PL/SQL applications that utilization accumulations.
  • Implement a virtual private database with fine-grained get to control.
  • Compose code to interface with outside C and Java applications.
  • Compose code to interface with huge questions and utilize SecureFile LOBs.
  • Compose and tune PL/SQL code viably to expand execution.

Benefits to You

Find how to compose PL/SQL routines that examine the PL/SQL applications and reserving methods that can enhance execution. By putting resources into this course, you’ll be acquainted with the Virtual Private Database(VPD) to implement security arrangements and investigate procedures and devices to fortify your applications against SQL infusion assaults. Grow programming assets by making PL/SQL programs that interface with C and Java code.

10. MySQL 5.6 Database Administrator

This one–day Introduction to MySQL 5.6 course covers all the new features and other key improvements to MySQL 5.6 and the MySQL Enterprise Edition, including execution, adaptability, accessibility and reinforcements. Master Oracle University educators will likewise lead live demos.

Students Who Can Benefit from this Course:

  • New clients of MySQL, who have almost no past involvement with a social database administration framework.
  • Existing MySQL clients who are keen on finding out about the new usefulness conceivable with the MySQL 5.5 Release

Learn To:

  • Arrange your utilization of the mySQL 5.6 item discharge all the more adequately.

 

Some Related Posts: 

Leave a Reply