部落格

11 一月 2017

Microsoft的4難以置信的培訓課程和認證

/
發布者

1。 高級Microsoft Excel 2013培訓

本高級Microsoft Excel 2013教學課程旨在讓學生理解如何利用旋轉表,查看和剖析工作表信息,使用信息工具,與其他人合作以及製作和監督宏等重要功能。

目標受眾

本課程針對那些具有Microsoft Excel 2013的中級道路能力的學員,他們需要接受更多的推動能力或小知識,他們需要在2013界面中學習本課程中涵蓋的主題。

完成後

在完成本課程後,學員將有能力:

  • 製作轉台和圖表。
  • 遵循參考點和病房。
  • 更改內容並批准和鞏固信息。
  • 通過保護工作表和練習手冊與他人合作。
  • 製作,利用,修改和監督宏。
  • 導入和票價信息。

2。 使用Windows服務器2012R2的Microsoft Active Directory服務

在本2012日微軟官方課程中掌握準則並努力控制Windows Server 2012和Windows Server 2 R5中的Active Directory升級。 您將掌握必須更好地監督和確保信息獲取和數據的性能,簡化角色基礎架構的組織和管理,並提供更安全的信息訪問。 您將學習如何安排Active Directory中的部分關鍵組件,例如Active Directory域服務(AD DS),組策略,動態訪問控制(DAC),工作文件夾,工作位置加入,證書服務,權限管理服務(RMS),聯合身份驗證服務以及基於雲的創新協調您的開發環境,例如Windows Azure Active Directory。 作為學習背景的主要方面,您將在虛擬實驗室環境中執行實踐活動。

目標受眾

本課程適用於擁有Active Directory域服務(AD DS)的信息技術(IT)專業人士,他們希望開設一門獨立課程,該課程還將利用Windows Server 2012和Windows Server中的訪問和信息保護創新技術創造學習和能力2012 R2。 這通常包括:

  • 廣告DS管理員希望在Windows Server 2012和Windows Server 2012 R2的最新訪問和信息保護方面進一步創造能力。
  • 具有AD DS經驗和信息的框架或基礎架構主席,他們希望擴展這些核心知識,並廣泛地教育Windows Server 2012和Windows Server 2012 R2的前沿Active Directory升級。
  • IT專業人員已採取10967A:Windows Server基礎結構課程的基礎知識,並希望擴展Active註冊表信息。

完成後

在完成本課程後,學員將有能力:

  • 理解角色管理的可訪問解決方案,並有能力通過合適的解決方案來解決問題。
  • 在Windows Server 2012中傳達和管理AD DS。
  • 保護AD DS發送。
  • 執行AD DS語言環境,安排和監督複製
  • 執行和監督組策略
  • 使用組策略監督客戶端設置
  • 使用AD CS執行認證權力(CA)命令鏈以及如何監督CA.
  • 執行,傳達和監督聲明。
  • 執行並監督AD RMS。
  • 執行和管理AD FS。
  • 安全和安排信息得到利用,例如動態訪問控制,工作文件夾和工作場所加入
  • 篩查,調查並建立AD DS管理部門的業務一致性。
  • 實現Windows Azure Active Directory。
  • 實施和管理Active Directory輕型目錄服務(AD LDS)。

3。 Microsoft Office 365簡介

Office 365 Fundamentals著眼於Office 365的建築廣場和IT專業人員的開發部分。 Microsoft Office 365融合了雲管理和最新的效率應用程序。 本課程從分析來自計劃的IT專業人員的Office 365工程開始,然後通過傳遞Office 365進行替代研究,並完成對應用程序和管理部門的更改。

365辦公室傳達了客戶要求的能力,同時允許IT部門保持控制。 儘管如此,這種變化需要IT專業人員在分佈式計算期間調整其習慣的客戶服務器功能。 在這一過程中,IT專業人員將認識到新組件如何進入Office 365,了解將駐地工作負載重新定位到Office 365的新設備和過程,併計劃IT專業人員新的運營部分。

面向IT專業人員的Office 365

本Office 365 Essentials教學課程讓IT專家了解Office 365的中心設施,從而增強規模經濟和實現能力。

從Office 365開始

此會話指出微軟為Office 365規定的發送方法。 傳輸雲管理根本不像傳統的客戶服務器組織擴展,需要新的能力和方法。 借助Office 365,IT辦公室可以快速啟動並運行試點,並通過正確的容量安排轉移到一代。 了解用於改善Office 365體驗開始的發送過程,設備和活動。

傳送Office 365

此Office 365 essentials會議的興趣點是替代方案和設想,同時將Office 365環境試驗環境擴展為一代安排。

Office 365服務通信

本次會議專注於Office 365服務通信節奏。 作為一種可靠的la模式優勢,保持IT專家與Office 365小組之間的通信渠道是基本的。 了解Office 365管理如何修改,檢修,安排支持和管理福利,以及如何與Microsoft連接。

Office 365變更管理

此Office 365 essentials教學會議演示了Microsoft如何啟動升級以及如何監控對您的環境中的Office 365管理和應用程序的更改。

4。 介紹和安排Microsoft SCOM 2012

這個為期五天的課程將介紹系統中心2012 Operations Manager的學習和能力。 此外,這門課將設置處理2012 Operations Manager基礎設施的替代課程。

目標受眾

本課程針對具有基本Windows Server,Active Directory以及系統設置和管理相關問題的IT專家。

完成後

在完成這門課程之後,小班學生將有能力:

  • 介紹Operations Manager 2012並安排全球和Management Server的特定設置。
  • 使用資源池實現高可訪問性。
  • 探索Operations Manager控制台和Web控制台。
  • 在監督框架上執行計算機化和手動操作員建立。
  • 進口和票價管理包。
  • 安排規則,事件,監視器和任務。
  • 安排報告和報告。
  • 使用無代理監控和無代理異常監控的屏幕工作站和服務器。
  • 安排和監督審計收集服務。
  • 進行綜合交易。
  • 分佈式應用程序。
  • 多家專家。
  • 安排網關服務器觀察不受信任的情況。
  • 安排管理團隊之間的對應關係。
  • 從Operations Manager 2007移至2012 Operations Manager。
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

+91-9870480053 . +91-9870480053 . info@itstechschool.com

Blog

11 Jan 2017

4 Incredible Training Courses & Certification in Microsoft

/
Posted By

1. Advanced Microsoft Excel 2013 Training

This Advanced Microsoft Excel 2013 instructional course is intended for understudies to pick up the aptitudes important to utilize rotate tables, review and dissect worksheet information, use information apparatuses, team up with others, and make and oversee macros.

Target Audience

This course is planned for understudies who have middle of the road abilities with Microsoft Excel 2013 who need to take in more propelled aptitudes or understudies who need to take in the themes shrouded in this course in the 2013 interface.

After Completion

Subsequent to finishing this course, understudies will have the capacity to:

  • Make turn tables and diagrams.
  • Follow points of reference and wards.
  • Change over content and approve and solidify information.
  • Team up with others by securing worksheets and exercise manuals.
  • Make, utilize, alter, and oversee macros.
  • Import and fare information.

2. Microsoft Active Directory sevices with windows server 2012R2

Get Hands on guideline and work on controlling Active Directory advances in Windows Server 2012 and Windows Server 2012 R2 in this 5-day Microsoft Official Course. You will take in the aptitudes you have to better oversee and ensure information get to and data, streamline organization and administration of your character infrastructure, and give more secure access to information. You will learn how to arrange a portion of the key components in Active Directory, for example, Active Directory Domain Services (AD DS), Group Policy, Dynamic Access Control (DAC), Work Folders, Work Place Join, Certificate Services, Rights Management Services (RMS), Federation Services, and additionally coordinating your on introduce environment with cloud based innovations, for example, Windows Azure Active Directory. As a major aspect of the learning background, you will perform hands-on activities in a virtual lab environment.

Target Audience

This course is expected for Information Technology (IT) Professionals who have Active Directory Domain Services (AD DS) encounter and are looking to for a solitary course that will additionally create learning and abilities utilizing Access and Information Protection innovations in Windows Server 2012 and Windows Server 2012 R2. This would normally include:

  • Advertisement DS Administrators who are hoping to additionally create aptitudes in the most recent Access and Information Protection advances with Windows Server 2012 and Windows Server 2012 R2.
  • Framework or Infrastructure chairmen with general AD DS experience and information who are lookig to expand upon that core knowledge and broadly educate into cutting edge Active Directory advancements in Windows Server 2012 and Windows Server 2012 R2.
  • IT Professionals who have taken the 10967A: Fundamentals of a Windows Server Infrastructure course and are hoping to expand upon that Active registry information.

After Completion

Subsequent to finishing this course, understudies will have the capacity to:

  • Comprehend accessible solutions for character administration and have the capacity to address situations with suitable solutions.
  • Convey and regulate AD DS in Windows Server 2012.
  • Secure AD DS sending.
  • Execute AD DS locales, arrange and oversee replication
  • Execute and oversee Group Policy
  • Oversee client settings with Group Policy
  • Execute certification power (CA) chain of command with AD CS and how to oversee CAs.
  • Execute, convey and oversee declarations.
  • Execute and oversee AD RMS.
  • Execute and regulate AD FS.
  • Secure and arrangement information get to utilizing advances, for example, Dynamic Access Control, Work Folders and Workplace Join
  • Screen, investigate and set up business coherence for AD DS administrations.
  • Actualize Windows Azure Active Directory.
  • Actualize and regulate Active Directory Lightweight Directory Services (AD LDS).

3. Introduction to Microsoft Office 365

Office 365 Fundamentals looks at the building squares of Office 365 and the developing part of IT Professionals. Microsoft Office 365 is a blend of the cloud administrations and the most recent efficiency applications. The course begins with analyzing the Office 365 engineering from the planned of the IT Professional, then takes the understudy through conveying Office 365 and completes with taking off changes to applications and administrations.

Office 365 conveys the abilities that clients request while permitting IT to remain in control. Be that as it may, this change requires IT Pros to adjust their customary customer server abilities for the distributed computing period. In this track, IT Pros will perceive how new components come to Office 365 to start with, find out about the new devices and procedures to relocate on premises workloads to Office 365, and plan for the new operational part of IT Pros.

Office 365 for IT Pros

This Office 365 essentials instructional course acquaints IT experts with the center establishments of Office 365 that empower the economy of scale and fulfillment of ability.

Beginning with Office 365

This session points of interest Microsoft’s prescribed sending approach for Office 365. Conveying a cloud administration is not at all like a conventional customer server organization extend and requires new abilities and approachs. With Office 365, IT offices can rapidly get up and running with a pilot and move to generation with the correct arrangement of capacities. Find out about the sending procedure, devices and activities used to improve the begin of your Office 365 experience.

Conveying Office 365

This Office 365 essentials session points of interest the alternatives and contemplations while growing a pilot Office 365 environment into a generation arrangement.

Office 365 Service Communications

This session concentrates on the Office 365 Service Communications rhythm.  As a dependably a la mode benefit, keeping up correspondence channels between IT experts and the Office 365 group is basic. Figure out how Office 365 administration modifications, overhauls, arranged support, and administration wellbeing are conveyed and how to connect with Microsoft.

Office 365 Change Management

This Office 365 essentials instructional meeting demonstrates how Microsoft takes off upgrades and how to oversee changes to Office 365 administrations and applications in your surroundings.

4. Introducing and arranging Microsoft SCOM 2012

This five-day course gives understudies the learning and aptitudes to introduce and design System Center 2012 Operations Manager. Furthermore this class will set up the understudy for dealing with their 2012 Operations Manager infrastructure.

Target Audience

This course is planned for IT experts with fundamental Windows Server, Active Directory and system setup and administration encounter.

After Completion

In the wake of finishing this course, understudies will have the capacity to:

  • Introduce Operations Manager 2012 and arrange worldwide and Management Server particular settings.
  • Use Resource Pools for high accessibility.
  • Explore the Operations Manager Console and Web Console.
  • Perform both computerized and manual operator establishment on oversaw frameworks.
  • Import and fare administration packs.
  • Arrange Rules, Events, Monitors and Tasks.
  • Arrange Reporting and make reports.
  • Screen workstations and servers utilizing Agentless Monitoring and Agentless Exception Monitoring.
  • Arrange and oversee Audit Collection Services.
  • Make Synthetic Transactions.
  • Make Distributed Applications.
  • Multi-home a specialist.
  • Arrange a Gateway server for observing untrusted situations.
  • Arrange correspondence between administration bunches.
  • Move from Operations Manager 2007 to 2012 Operations Manager.

Leave a Reply