博客

7 一月 2017

苹果公司首席执行官蒂姆·库克在198上收获了2016万美元,这是真的吗?

/
发布者

苹果公司的高级官员在一年前看到他们的薪水下降,而首席执行官蒂姆库克从他创造的2011荣誉中获得了最大的回报。

库克的五大副手有大约US22.8 $万美元($ 31万美元),每个2016,通过记录上周五宣布中介所指示。 补偿捆绑包括$ US2.8百万美元的工资和奖金,以及$ US20百万美元的价值补助。

沃伦巴菲特的伯克希尔哈撒韦公司发现它已经向苹果公司投入了超过10亿美元。

库克$ US8.75万美元($ 12万美元)发现报酬财务2016,包括$ US3万元的赔偿和$ US5.37万美元赏金,并不代表1.26亿股从他变成苹果公司的CEO过后得到了巨大的荣誉传达。

他们是价值约$ US136万美元($ 186万美元),当他们归属 - 最大搬运库克在一个孤独的一年已经得到了从荣誉。 中介记录的破损报酬表中不包括估计股份,因为它只记录新的价值补助。

好处是从2015一个巨大的反弹当CEO得到了补偿和奖励$ US10万美元,并从他的64.2进步拨款$ US2011万美元的股票。 2016金融股份的大部分股份并未执行执行,并且即使苹果公司报告自2001以来首次年度交易量下降,也不会有放弃的危险。

苹果最大的收入来源iPhone的最新形式,并没有像模特之前那样活跃程序大检查。 中国的竞争对手正在生产更便宜的小玩意,而创造的国家正在实现沉浸点。

董事会承认库克1百万股受限制股票将在10年度增加两项,当时他接管了2011的加利福尼亚州组织。

在2013中,薪酬委员会将33%的股份与该组织的相对股票执行与S&P 500库克自己的特殊需求挂钩,并计划每年支付股份。 一年后,该组织为7进行了1股票拆分。

尽管iPhone生产商报告了其首个年度交易,但苹果CEO蒂姆库克一年前的收入达到了200万美元。

尽管iPhone创造者报道了自200以来首次年度交易衰退,但苹果CEO蒂姆库克一年前的收入达到了2001万美元。 照片:David Paul Morris

库克从280,000获得的每一个2016执行连接份额,因为苹果公司股票回报在八月份结束的三年之后,24在列表中的组织中排在前三名。 他还额外获得了980,000的股份,让他继续工作。

从过去的支出合并,库克从他成为首席执行官以来,收集了价值超过$ US350的股票($ 479 million)。

根据彭博所积累的信息,他还有望获得相关股票回报的一半股份,并根据三年股东回报预订支付2017和2018。

iPhone的生产者的2016日程年股票收益包括利润突破12的每一分钱,击败标准普尔500组织的一半。

高级副总裁Angela Ahrendts,Eddy Cue,Luca Maestri,Dan Riccio和Bruce Sewell的价值补助还不完全支持苹果三年以上的相对股票收益。 其余的背心在允许之后的四年半内。 由于组织错过了净交易和工作目标,这些奖励在下面关注。

Truant来自Apple的薪酬启示是首席设计官Jony Ive,由该组织最重要的代表召集。 我列出了许多苹果最着名的产品,包括iMac,iPod和iPhone。

苹果公司的代理商没有及时应对在工作时间以外发送的电话和电子邮件。

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

+91-9870480053 . +91-9870480053 . info@itstechschool.com

Blog

7 Jan 2017

Apple CEO Tim Cook harvests $198 million in 2016, Is it True

/
Posted By

Apple’s top officials saw their pay fall a year ago while Chief Executive Officer Tim Cook had his greatest payout yet from his record 2011 honor.

Cook’s five top lieutenants got about $US22.8 million ($31 million) each for 2016, as indicated by an intermediary proclamation documented on Friday. The compensation bundles included $US2.8 million in pay and money reward, and $US20 million in value grants.

Warren Buffett’s Berkshire Hathaway uncovered it has put more than a billion dollars in Apple.

Cook’s $US8.75 million ($12 million) uncovered remuneration for financial 2016, including a $US3 million compensation and $US5.37 million money reward, doesn’t represent 1.26 million shares conveyed from the huge honor he got in the wake of turning into Apple’s CEO.

They were worth about $US136 million ($186 million) when they vested – the greatest conveyance Cook has gotten in a solitary year from the honor. The estimation of the shares is excluded in the intermediary documenting’s rundown remuneration table since it just records new value stipends.

The benefit is a gigantic bounce from 2015 when the CEO got $US10 million in compensation and reward, and $US64.2 million in stock from his 2011 advancement grant. The greater part of the shares for financial 2016 weren’t fixing to execution and along these lines not at danger of relinquishment even as Apple reported its first yearly deals decrease since 2001.

Late forms of the iPhone, Apple’s greatest income generator, haven’t enlivened programmed overhauls the way before models did. Rivals in China are producing less expensive gadgets while created nations are achieving the immersion point.

The board conceded Cook 1 million confined shares set to vest in two additions over 10 years when he assumed control over the California-based organization in 2011.

In 2013, the remuneration panel tied 33% of the shares to the organization’s relative stock execution versus the S&P 500 at Cook’s own particular demand, and planned the shares to pay out every year. After a year, the organization made a 7-for-1 stock split.

Apple CEO Tim Cook made near $200 million a year ago despite the fact that the iPhone producer reported its first yearly deals …

Apple CEO Tim Cook made near $200 million a year ago despite the fact that the iPhone creator reported its first yearly deals decay since 2001. Photograph: David Paul Morris

Cook got every one of the 280,000 execution connected shares reserved for 2016 since Apple’s stock return over the three years finished August 24 was in the top third among organizations in the list. He additionally got 980,000 shares fixing to him staying at work.

Consolidated with past payouts, Cook has gathered stock worth more than $US350 million ($479 million) since he got to be CEO.

He’s additionally on track to get half of the shares attached to relative stock return and booked to pay out in August 2017 and 2018 in light of three-year shareholder returns, as per information accumulated by Bloomberg.

The iPhone-producer’s 2016 schedule year stock return including profits topped 12 for every penny, beating half of S&P 500 organizations.

Value grants for senior VPs Angela Ahrendts, Eddy Cue, Luca Maestri, Dan Riccio and Bruce Sewell are additionally incompletely attached to Apple’s relative stock return more than three years. The rest of vests inside four-and-a-half years after they’re allowed. The money rewards paid out underneath focus as the organization missed net deals and working wage objectives.

Truant from Apple’s remuneration revelations is Chief Design Officer Jony Ive, called by some the organization’s most essential representative. Ive outlined a considerable lot of Apple’s most famous items including the iMac, iPod and iPhone.

Apple agents didn’t promptly react to a call and an email sent outside business hours.

Leave a Reply