مدونة

7 يناير 2017

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أبل تيم كوك يحصد 198 مليون دولار في 2016 ، هل هذا صحيح

/
أرسلت بواسطة

شهد كبار المسؤولين في شركة آبل انخفاض أجورهم قبل عام ، بينما كان الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة تيم كوك قد حصل على أكبر عائد من شرف 2011.

وحصل الملازمون الخمسة الكبار في كوك على ما يقرب من US22.8 مليون دولار (31 مليون دولار) لكل 2016 ، كما هو مبين في إعلان وسيط تم توثيقه يوم الجمعة. وشملت حزمة التعويضات US2.8 مليون دولار من الأجور والمكافآت المالية ، و US20 مليون دولار من منح القيمة.

كشفت شركة بيركشاير هاثاواي وارن بافيت أنها قد وضعت أكثر من مليار دولار في شركة آبل.

المكافأة $ US8.75 مليون دولار (12 مليون دولار) المكافأة عن 2016 المالية ، بما في ذلك تعويض $ US3 مليون دولار ومكافأة مالية US5.37 مليون دولار ، لا تمثل 1.26 مليون سهم تم نقلها من الشرف الكبير الذي حصل عليه في أعقاب التحول إلى الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أبل .

كانت قيمتها حوالي $ USNNXX مليون دولار (136 مليون دولار) عندما تم منحها - أكبر وسيلة نقل حصلت عليها Cook في عام واحد من هذا الشرف. يتم استبعاد تقدير الأسهم في جدول المكافآت المتضمن للتوثيق الوسيط حيث أنه يسجل فقط راتباً جديدًا للقيمة.

الفائدة هي ارتداد هائل من 2015 عندما حصل الرئيس التنفيذي على US10 مليون دولار كتعويض ومكافأة ، و US64.2 مليون دولار أمريكي من منحة 2011 للتقدم. الجزء الأكبر من أسهم 2016 المالية لم يتم إصلاحه إلى التنفيذ وعلى طول هذه الخطوط لا تتعرض للتهديد حتى في الوقت الذي أعلنت فيه شركة أبل انخفاض صفقاتها السنوية الأولى منذ 2001.

إن الأشكال المتأخرة من جهاز iPhone ، وهو أكبر مصدر للدخل في شركة أبل ، لم تنجُز من خلال المبرمج المبرمج ، مما أدى إلى تغيير طريقة عمل النماذج. يقوم المنافسون في الصين بإنتاج أدوات أقل تكلفة في حين أن الدول المخلوقة تحقق نقطة الانغماس.

أقر مجلس الإدارة كوك 1 مليون سهم مقيّد تم تعيينه للاستفادة من اثنين من الإضافات خلال سنوات 10 عندما تولى السيطرة على المنظمة التي تتخذ من كاليفورنيا مقراً لها في 2011.

في 2013 ، ربطت لوحة المكافآت نسبة 33٪ من الأسهم إلى تنفيذ الأسهم النسبي للمؤسسة مقابل S & P 500 حسب طلب كوك الخاص ، وخططت الأسهم لدفعها كل عام. بعد عام ، قامت المنظمة بتقسيم سهم 7-for-1.

قدم الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Apple Tim Tim قريباً من $ 200 مليون دولار منذ عام على الرغم من حقيقة أن منتج iPhone قد أعلن عن صفقاته السنوية الأولى ...

قدم الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Apple ، تيم كوك ، مبلغًا تقريبًا من $ 200 منذ عام مضى ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن مبتكر iPhone قد أعلن عن أول تعاقد سنوي له منذ 2001. الصورة: ديفيد بول موريس

حصلت شركة كوك على كل واحدة من أسهم التنفيذ المرتبطة بـ 280,000 المحجوزة لـ 2016 منذ عودة سهم Apple خلال السنوات الثلاث المنتهية في أغسطس 24 في المرتبة الثالثة بين المؤسسات في القائمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حصل على مشاركات 980,000 لإقامته في العمل.

وقد جمع Cook مع الدَفعات السابقة ، أكثر من $ US350 مليون دولار (479 مليون دولار) منذ أن أصبح المدير التنفيذي.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يسير على المسار الصحيح للحصول على نصف الأسهم المرتبطة بعائد الأسهم النسبي وحجزه في أغسطس 2017 و 2018 في ضوء عوائد حملة الأسهم لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، وفقًا للمعلومات التي جمعتها Bloomberg.

عائد 2016 لأعياد السندات من إنتاج شركة iPhone- المنتجة ، بما في ذلك الأرباح التي حققتها 12 لكل قرش ، حيث تفوقت على نصف مؤسسات S & P 500.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المنح القيمة المقدمة إلى كبار نواب الرئيسين أنجيلا أهرندتس وإيدي كوي ولوكا مايستري ودان ريشيو وبروس سيويل تعلق بشكل غير كامل على عوائد أسهم شركة أبل النسبية لأكثر من ثلاث سنوات. ما تبقى من سترات بعد أربع سنوات ونصف من السماح لهم. دفعت المكافآت المالية تحت التركيز حيث غابت المنظمة عن صفقات الإنترنت وأهداف العمل.

الغائب عن الكشف عن مكافآت أبل هو رئيس قسم التصميم جوني إيف ، الذي دعا إليه بعض ممثلي المنظمة الأكثر أهمية. لقد حددت إيف الكثير من العناصر الأكثر شهرة في Apple بما في ذلك iMac و iPod و iPhone.

لم يرد عملاء Apple على الفور على مكالمة ورسالة بريد إلكتروني تم إرسالها خارج ساعات العمل.

أترك تعليق

 
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

+91-9870480053 . +91-9870480053 . info@itstechschool.com

Blog

7 Jan 2017

Apple CEO Tim Cook harvests $198 million in 2016, Is it True

/
Posted By

Apple’s top officials saw their pay fall a year ago while Chief Executive Officer Tim Cook had his greatest payout yet from his record 2011 honor.

Cook’s five top lieutenants got about $US22.8 million ($31 million) each for 2016, as indicated by an intermediary proclamation documented on Friday. The compensation bundles included $US2.8 million in pay and money reward, and $US20 million in value grants.

Warren Buffett’s Berkshire Hathaway uncovered it has put more than a billion dollars in Apple.

Cook’s $US8.75 million ($12 million) uncovered remuneration for financial 2016, including a $US3 million compensation and $US5.37 million money reward, doesn’t represent 1.26 million shares conveyed from the huge honor he got in the wake of turning into Apple’s CEO.

They were worth about $US136 million ($186 million) when they vested – the greatest conveyance Cook has gotten in a solitary year from the honor. The estimation of the shares is excluded in the intermediary documenting’s rundown remuneration table since it just records new value stipends.

The benefit is a gigantic bounce from 2015 when the CEO got $US10 million in compensation and reward, and $US64.2 million in stock from his 2011 advancement grant. The greater part of the shares for financial 2016 weren’t fixing to execution and along these lines not at danger of relinquishment even as Apple reported its first yearly deals decrease since 2001.

Late forms of the iPhone, Apple’s greatest income generator, haven’t enlivened programmed overhauls the way before models did. Rivals in China are producing less expensive gadgets while created nations are achieving the immersion point.

The board conceded Cook 1 million confined shares set to vest in two additions over 10 years when he assumed control over the California-based organization in 2011.

In 2013, the remuneration panel tied 33% of the shares to the organization’s relative stock execution versus the S&P 500 at Cook’s own particular demand, and planned the shares to pay out every year. After a year, the organization made a 7-for-1 stock split.

Apple CEO Tim Cook made near $200 million a year ago despite the fact that the iPhone producer reported its first yearly deals …

Apple CEO Tim Cook made near $200 million a year ago despite the fact that the iPhone creator reported its first yearly deals decay since 2001. Photograph: David Paul Morris

Cook got every one of the 280,000 execution connected shares reserved for 2016 since Apple’s stock return over the three years finished August 24 was in the top third among organizations in the list. He additionally got 980,000 shares fixing to him staying at work.

Consolidated with past payouts, Cook has gathered stock worth more than $US350 million ($479 million) since he got to be CEO.

He’s additionally on track to get half of the shares attached to relative stock return and booked to pay out in August 2017 and 2018 in light of three-year shareholder returns, as per information accumulated by Bloomberg.

The iPhone-producer’s 2016 schedule year stock return including profits topped 12 for every penny, beating half of S&P 500 organizations.

Value grants for senior VPs Angela Ahrendts, Eddy Cue, Luca Maestri, Dan Riccio and Bruce Sewell are additionally incompletely attached to Apple’s relative stock return more than three years. The rest of vests inside four-and-a-half years after they’re allowed. The money rewards paid out underneath focus as the organization missed net deals and working wage objectives.

Truant from Apple’s remuneration revelations is Chief Design Officer Jony Ive, called by some the organization’s most essential representative. Ive outlined a considerable lot of Apple’s most famous items including the iMac, iPod and iPhone.

Apple agents didn’t promptly react to a call and an email sent outside business hours.

Leave a Reply