部落格

#apple手錶系列2
12 十二月 2016

Apple Watch系列2假日廣告

蘋果已經為其Apple Watch系列2發布了兩個新的場合廣告,相信這將有助於無處不在和更多的交易。

Apple Watch系列2

庫比蒂諾科技巨人今年可以通過其巨大的iPhone優惠獲得最大的收益,其最近的防水iPhone 7和7 Plus帶有雙攝像頭,不過它的所有帳戶都有一定的優勢,可以帶來他們的智能手錶優惠並控制閒話花絮,它不像組織聲稱的那樣廣為人知。

最近,所有智能手錶 - 不僅僅是蘋果公司 - 的報價超過了50%。 蘋果公司週五推出的新促銷活動將其Apple Watch系列2稱為“一種權威的生活方式”。

10至16第二張唱片包括洛杉磯和亞洲的地方,移動工作室和外部足球坐標。 促銷活動還專注於獨特的拆包裝,佩戴者將其打開作為祝福 - 建議它將為聖誕季節提供無可挑剔的禮物!

Mashable保證Apple Watch在智能手錶展示中一直處於領先地位,但該組織拒絕透露他們的小工具的真實交易數量,使得它無處不在的不確定性。

儘管如此,蘋果公司首席執行官蒂姆·庫克週二通過向路透社發送的一封電子郵件表示震驚地保證其“信息表明Apple Watch正在做出非凡的表現,並且在今年最流行的捐贈基金中似乎脫穎而出。”

“交易發展不在圖表之列。 說實話,在聖誕購物的主要周中,我們通過Apple Watch提供的產品比該產品歷史上任何一周都更為突出。 更重要的是,正如我們所預料的那樣,我們正在為Apple Watch創造有史以來最好的季度,“庫克寫道。

&bsp

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

#apple watch series 2
12 Dec 2016

Apple Watch Series 2 deals Holiday advertisements

/
Posted By

Apple has released two new occasion advertisements for their Apple Watch Series 2, trusting it will help the ubiquity and deals much further.

Apple Watch  Series 2

The Cupertino tech goliath might make the most of its benefits from their immense iPhone deals this year with the arrival of their recently waterproof iPhone 7 and 7 Plus with double cameras, however it is by all accounts having a go at everything to bring their smartwatch deals up and control gossipy tidbits that it is not as well known as the organization claims.

As of late, offers of all smartwatches - not only Apple's - have gone around more than 50 percent. Apple's new arrangement of promotions discharged on Friday profile its Apple Watch Series 2 as "a definitive way of life gadget."

The 10-to 16-second recordings include places from what looks like Los Angeles and Asia, a move studio, and an outside soccer coordinate. The promotion additionally concentrates on the unique unpacking of the thing, with the wearer opening it as a blessing - proposing that it would make an impeccable present for the Christmas season!

Mashable guaranteed that the Apple Watch has been driving in the smartwatch showcase, however the organization has declined to uncover real deals numbers for their gadget, making many uncertainty its ubiquity.

Notwithstanding, Apple CEO Tim Cook shockingly guaranteed on Tuesday by means of an email to Reuters that its "information demonstrates that Apple Watch is doing extraordinary and seems to be a standout amongst the most prevalent occasion endowments this year."

"Deals development is off the graphs. Truth be told, amid the principal week of Christmas shopping, our offer through of Apple Watch was more prominent than any week in the item's history. What's more, as we expected, we're on track for the best quarter ever for Apple Watch," Cook composed.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

  Subscribe  
Notify of