مدونة

#apple watch series 2
12 ديسمبر 2016

أبل ووتش سلسلة شنوم صفقات عطلة الإعلانات

/
أرسلت بواسطة

أصدرت شركة Apple إعلانين جديديْن مناسبيْن عن سلسلة Apple Watch Series 2 ، وهي تثق في أنها ستساعد على الانتشار الواسع والصفقات إلى أبعد من ذلك.

Apple Watch Series 2

قد تستفيد Gobath من تقنية Cupertino من منافعها الهائلة من iPhone هذا العام مع وصول هاتفها الجديد 7 و 7 Plus مع الكاميرات المزدوجة ، ومع ذلك فإن جميع الحسابات لديها كل ما في وسعها لإحضار صفقات الساعات الذكية الخاصة بها حتى والسيطرة على الحكايات القيل والقال أنه ليس كما هو معروف جيدا كما تدعي المنظمة.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبحت عروض جميع الهواتف الذكية - وليس فقط شركة أبل - أكثر من نسبة 50. تفصيلاً جديدًا من العروض الترويجية التي طرحها Apple يوم الجمعة في سلسلة Apple Watch Series 2 باعتبارها "طريقة محددة للحياة".

تتضمن تسجيلات 10-to 16-second أماكن من ما يشبه لوس أنجلوس وآسيا ، واستوديو تحريك ، وإحداث تنسيق خارجي لكرة القدم. كما يركز الترويح بشكل إضافي على تفريغ الشيء الفريد ، حيث يفتحه مرتدي البركة على أنه نعمة - مقترحًا أنه سيقدم هدية لا تشوبها شائبة لموسم عيد الميلاد!

تضمن Mashable أن ساعة Apple Watch كانت تسير في عرض الساعات الذكية ، إلا أن المنظمة رفضت الكشف عن أرقام الصفقات الحقيقية لأجهزتها ، مما جعل الكثير من عدم اليقين في كل مكان.

على الرغم من ذلك ، أكد الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أبل تيم كوك بشكل مثير للصدمة يوم الثلاثاء من خلال رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى رويترز أن "معلوماته تظهر أن شركة أبل ووتش تقوم بعمل استثنائي ، ويبدو أنها ستحظى بواحدة من بين أفضليات المناسبات الأكثر انتشارًا هذا العام".

"تطوير العروض هو خارج الرسوم البيانية. يقال الحقيقة ، وسط الأسبوع الرئيسي للتسوق في عيد الميلاد ، كان عرضنا من خلال Apple Watch أكثر بروزًا من أي أسبوع في تاريخ العنصر. والأكثر من ذلك ، كما توقعنا ، نحن في طريقنا لتحقيق أفضل ربع ساعة على الإطلاق لـ Apple Watch.

&bsp

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

#apple watch series 2
12 Dec 2016

Apple Watch Series 2 deals Holiday advertisements

/
Posted By

Apple has released two new occasion advertisements for their Apple Watch Series 2, trusting it will help the ubiquity and deals much further.

Apple Watch  Series 2

The Cupertino tech goliath might make the most of its benefits from their immense iPhone deals this year with the arrival of their recently waterproof iPhone 7 and 7 Plus with double cameras, however it is by all accounts having a go at everything to bring their smartwatch deals up and control gossipy tidbits that it is not as well known as the organization claims.

As of late, offers of all smartwatches - not only Apple's - have gone around more than 50 percent. Apple's new arrangement of promotions discharged on Friday profile its Apple Watch Series 2 as "a definitive way of life gadget."

The 10-to 16-second recordings include places from what looks like Los Angeles and Asia, a move studio, and an outside soccer coordinate. The promotion additionally concentrates on the unique unpacking of the thing, with the wearer opening it as a blessing - proposing that it would make an impeccable present for the Christmas season!

Mashable guaranteed that the Apple Watch has been driving in the smartwatch showcase, however the organization has declined to uncover real deals numbers for their gadget, making many uncertainty its ubiquity.

Notwithstanding, Apple CEO Tim Cook shockingly guaranteed on Tuesday by means of an email to Reuters that its "information demonstrates that Apple Watch is doing extraordinary and seems to be a standout amongst the most prevalent occasion endowments this year."

"Deals development is off the graphs. Truth be told, amid the principal week of Christmas shopping, our offer through of Apple Watch was more prominent than any week in the item's history. What's more, as we expected, we're on track for the best quarter ever for Apple Watch," Cook composed.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

  Subscribe  
Notify of