مدونة

4 May 2017

كيف تصبح للمحاكاة الافتراضية

/
أرسلت بواسطة

تصبح المحاكاة الافتراضية للمحترفين

يتم تطوير الأعمال الافتراضية بسرعة أكبر من أي وقت آخر في الذاكرة الحديثة. مع هذا المسار المتطور باستمرار ، هناك أفكار وأفكار جديدة منتجة لك لفك رأسك.

هناك نُهُج مميزة لإخراج مهنة المحاكاة الافتراضية بشكل ملحوظ ، ولكن لدينا طريقة كأولوية رئيسية ستساعد في جعل قصتك إنجازًا افتراضيًا. نضع أربع خطوات بسيطة يمكنك البدء بها الآن لبناء مهاراتك وتغييرها إلى معلم افتراضي.

1. تبدأ في البداية.

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الهدف النهائي في نهاية المطاف إلى نهاية افتراضية ، يجب أن تكون على دراية بمختلف تخصصات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الأخرى ، بدءا من تنظيم الخادم. لن يطلب إعداد أساسي الكثير ، ولكن مع العمل على إطار افتراضي متزايد ، ستصبح الأمور معقدة في الاندفاع. كنت لا تفضل أن المعركة لاستعادة رسوم لينكس ، أو كيفية تسوية خادم ويندوز التي لن الحذاء. إن استثمار الطاقة في خنادق المسئول سوف يربحك بشكل غير عادي.

الشبكات ، على وجه التحديد ، بالمثل يمكن أن تصبح فروي. سوف يعلمك تدريب CompTIA Network + الخاص بك أن بيئة افتراضية جيدة البنية ستحتوي على عدد قليل من شبكات VLAN والشبكات الفرعية لتقسيمها ، وتشغيل شبكة إدارة لمضيفيك الفعليين ، وشبكة سعة للتحدث مع التخزين المشترك ، وكذلك شبكات مختلفة الخوادم الافتراضية كما هو مطلوب للأمن. في حالة وجود فرصة لإخلاء مداولات VLANS ، لديك بعض المنافذ الفعلية على كل خادم لكل شبكة ، والتي يجب تصميم كل منها بدقة على كل من المضيف والمحول ، أو لن تحدث المراسلات.

عند هذه النقطة كل شيء ينخفض ​​في 3 أنا على طول هذه الخطوط ، لديك أفضل بعض المهارات القوية في مجال الشبكات.

2. ابدأ صغيرة.

حصلت على خادم قديم استغنى عنك التسكع؟ البارعة! Dilly dally and stack up a free form of VMware or Microsoft Hyper-V.

كيف تستفسر؟ نحن لا نقول. اذهب لفهمها.

هيا ، أنت زميل / سيدة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، كنت تعيش على العبث وإدراك الأشياء الجديدة! علاوة على ذلك ، سوف يستغرق الأمر سبعة أيام من إدخالات المدونة لتغطية بالكامل. سوف تصل العقبات والأخطاء الفادحة ، وبالتالي فإن الطريقة الرئيسية التي ستتعلمها وتتركها أكثر ذكاءً هي أن تضربها.

بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، سيكون لديك رمل حيث يمكنك اللعب. قم بتصنيع خادم ويندوز ، اجعله وحدة تحكم فضائية ، قم بتضمين خادم IIS لصور كلب المكتب ، وقم بتضمين مربع لينكس ، وإدخال تطبيق سجل النظام أو أي ابتكار تحتاج إلى اللعب معه. ببساطة لا تضع أي شيء محدد عليه مع شبكة الإنشاء الخاصة بك. ضع في اعتبارك ، هذا الخادم غاضب ، 12-year-old مع اثنين من الدوائر المتقلبة ومثال وحشي من إعادة تمهيد التعسفية.

3. اختر منصة واتقانها.

قلنا إم وير و Hyper-V قبل. كلاهما hypervisors ، طبقة المنتج التي تجرد حقا وحدة المعالجة المركزية الخاصة بك المضيف الفعلي ، ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، والقدرة على تمكين الأجهزة الظاهرية لاستخدام تلك الأصول. في حين أن هناك العديد من أنواع برامج Hypervisor يمكن الوصول إليها ، فإن أبرزها هي VMware's vSphere و Hyper-V من Microsoft.

كلاهما عناصر تطوير للغاية ، ومعا ، تمتلك أكثر بكثير من قطعة من الصناعة الشاملة. على حد سواء جدارة التعلم ، ولكن يجب أن تمثل سلطة كبيرة في مرحلة واحدة. في حالة وجود فرصة لتشغيل متجر Microsoft ، فإن Hyper-V هو القرار الذي لا يمكن إنكاره ، خاصةً على أساس أنه يأتي قياسيًا مع كل تسلسل من Windows Server منذ 2008. في حال وجود أي خوادم لينكس أو مهتمة بعناصر غير تابعة لـ Microsoft ، انظر إلى vSphere.

على أي حال ، لقد قمت بتأمين CBT Nuggets لجميع احتياجاتك التدريبية. وتغطي شركة Microsoft Hyper-V بشكل كامل في تأكيدات مسار MCSA و MCSE server ، كما أن اعتماد VCP-VV VMware هو عبارة عن غرق عميق في vSphere.

4. خذ ها للمستوى الثاني.

لقد حصلت على المهارات ، المسرح ، والأغاني ، لذلك أنت على مقاربتك للتحول إلى عبقرية افتراضية. عندما تصبح إطار العمل الافتراضي الخاص بك ، فإن أكبر عنصر أساسي في برنامج الإشراف الخاص بك لاستخدامه سيكون إمكانية وصول عالية. هذا يأخذ في الاعتبار الفشل المبرمج من الأجهزة الظاهرية بدءا من مضيف واحد فعلي ثم إلى التالي عند انفصال واحد.

ومع ذلك ، هناك تكلفة يمكن الاعتماد عليها ، وتبدأ باستخدام أجهزة زائدة عن الحاجة. من الواضح أن الإنفاق الإضافي يعني المزيد من عمليات الشراء المطلوبة من عمليات الشراء المرتفعة. في هذه المرحلة ، يجب أن تكون على دراية بحماية هذه التطورات وكيف يمكن أن تقلل التكاليف والوقت الضائع ، سواء من خيبة الأمل في الأجهزة أو الصيانة الأساسية.

لقد حولت المحاكاة الافتراضية تكنولوجيا المعلومات دائمًا وربما يمكن أن تساعد مهنتك بشكل أساسي. في حالة عدم تعاملك مع بيئة افتراضية ، فإنه يعتمد عليك لتبدأ وتستثمر الجهد والحيوية للتعلم ، حيث إنها مهارات اتضح أنها رسوم قياسية لجميع محترفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

&bsp

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

whatsapp +91-9870480053 | +91-9870480053 | info@itstechschool.com

Blog

4 May 2017

How to Become a Virtualization Pro

/
Posted By

Become a Virtualization Pro

The virtualization business is developing more quickly than any other time in recent memory. With this continually advancing track, there are constantly new thoughts and ideas producing for you to wrap your head around.

There are distinctive approaches to wind up noticeably a virtualization professional, however we have a way as a main priority that will help make your story a virtualized achievement. We lay out four simple strides that you can begin taking now to construct your skills and change into a virtualization master.

1. Begin toward the start.

Keeping in mind the end goal to end up plainly a virtualization ace, you should be knowledgeable about various other IT disciplines, beginning with server organization. A fundamental setup won’t request much, yet as you work out increasingly virtual framework, things will get intricate in a rush. You would prefer not to battle to recollect Linux charges, or how to settle a Windows server that won’t boot. Investing energy in the administrator trenches will profit you extraordinarily.

Networking, specifically, likewise can get furry. Your CompTIA Network+ training will advise you that a well-fabricated virtual environment will have a few VLANs and subnets to section out, running a management network for your physical hosts, and a capacity network to speak with shared stockpiling, and also different networks for your virtual servers as required for security. On the off chance that we evacuate the deliberation of VLANS, you have a few physical ports on every server for each network, all of which must be designed accurately on both the host and on the switch, or correspondence won’t occur.

At that point everything goes down at 3 a.m. Along these lines, you better have some strong skills in networking.

2. Begin Small.

Got an old decommissioned server lounging around? Consummate! Dilly dally and stack up a free form of VMware or Microsoft Hyper-V.

How you inquire? We’re not telling. Go make sense of it.

C’mon, you’re an IT fellow/lady, you live to tinker and make sense of new stuff! Furthermore, it would take seven days of blog entries to completely cover. Will hit obstacles and cryptic blunders, so the main way you’ll learn and leave away smarter is to hammer at it.

Once you’re done, you’ll have a sandbox where you can play. Manufacture a Windows server, make it a space controller, include an IIS server for office dog pictures, include a Linux box, and introduce a syslog application or whatever innovation you need to play with. Simply DON’T put anything on it identified with your creation network. Keep in mind, this is a grumpy, 12-year-old server with two fizzled circles and a savage instance of the arbitrary reboots.

3. Pick a Platform and Master it.

We said VMware and Hyper-V prior. Both are hypervisors, the product layer that really abstracts your physical host’s CPU, RAM, and capacity to enable virtual machines to utilize those assets. While there are many kinds of hypervisors accessible, the two most prominent are VMware’s vSphere and Microsoft’s Hyper-V.

Both are extremely develop items, and together, possess most by far of piece of the overall industry. Both merit learning, yet you ought to represent considerable authority in one stage. On the off chance that you run a Microsoft shop, Hyper-V is the undeniable decision, particularly on the grounds that it comes standard with each rendition of Windows Server since 2008. On the off chance that you have any Linux servers or are interested in non-Microsoft items then look at vSphere.

In any case, CBT Nuggets has you secured for all you’re training needs. Microsoft covers Hyper-V altogether in its MCSA and MCSE server track affirmations, and VMware’s VCP-DCV accreditation is a profound plunge into vSphere.

4. Take it to the Next Level.

You got the skills, the stage, and the certs, so you’re well on your approach to turning into a virtualization genius. As you become out your virtual framework, the greatest key component of your hypervisor to use will be high accessibility. This takes into account programmed failover of virtual machines starting with one physical host then onto the next when one goes disconnected.

There’s dependably a cost however, and it begins with redundant hardware. Additional spending, obviously, implies more purchase in required from higher ups. At this point, you ought to be knowledgeable to protect these advancements and how they can diminish costs and downtime, both from hardware disappointment and fundamental upkeep.

Virtualization has transformed IT always and can possibly help your vocation essentially. In case you’re not as of now dealing with a virtual environment, it’s dependent upon you to begin and invested the effort and vitality to learn, as these are skills that have turned out to be standard charge for all IT pros.

Leave a Reply