博客页

4 五月 2017

如何成为虚拟化专家

/
发布者

成为虚拟化专家

近期内存虚拟化业务的发展速度比其他任何时候都快。 随着这个不断前进的轨道,不断有新的思想和想法产生为你包围你的头。

有明显的方法可以让虚拟化专业人士知道,但是我们有一种主要优先方式,可以让您的故事成为虚拟化成果。 我们展示了四个简单的步骤,您现在可以开始构建您的技能并转变为虚拟化大师。

1。 开始开始。

考虑到最终目标明确地结束了虚拟化高手,您应该从服务器组织开始就了解各种其他IT学科。 一个基本的设置不会有太多的要求,但是随着您制定出越来越多的虚拟框架,事情会变得错综复杂。 你不想战斗来重新收集Linux费用,或者如何解决无法启动的Windows服务器。 在管理员战壕中投入精力会让你非常受益。

网络,特别是,也可以得到毛茸茸的。 您的CompTIA Network +培训将告诉您,一个制作精良的虚拟环境将有几个VLAN和子网放置,为您的物理主机运行管理网络,以及一个能够与共享库存进行对话的容量网络,以及用于您的不同网络虚拟服务器是安全所需的。 由于我们疏散了VLANS的审议机会,每个网络的每台服务器上都有几个物理端口,所有这些端口都必须在主机和交换机上精确设计,否则不会发生通信。

在这一点上,3上所有的事情都会下降沿着这些线路,你最好有一些强大的网络技能。

2。 从小处开始。

有一个旧的退役服务器闲逛? 完善! Dilly玩得很开心,可以免费使用VMware或Microsoft Hyper-V。

你如何查询? 我们没有说。 去理解它。

来吧,你是一个IT伙伴/女士,你活着修补和理解新东西! 此外,需要七天的博客才能完全覆盖。 会碰到障碍和神秘的错误,所以你学习和离开更聪明的主要方法是锤击它。

一旦你完成了,你会有一个沙箱,你可以玩。 制造Windows服务器,使其成为一个空间控制器,包括一个用于办公室狗图片的IIS服务器,包括一个Linux机器,并引入一个系统日志应用程序或任何你需要玩的创新。 不要把任何东西放在你的创作网络上。 请记住,这是一个脾气暴躁,12的一年服务器,有两个失败的圈子和任意重启的野蛮实例。

3。 选择一个平台并掌握它。

我们之前说过VMware和Hyper-V。 它们都是虚拟机管理程序,这是真正抽象出物理主机的CPU,RAM和容量的产品层,以使虚拟机能够使用这些资产。 尽管可以访问的管理程序种类很多,但其中最突出的两个是VMware的vSphere和Microsoft的Hyper-V。

两者都是非常发展的项目,并且共同拥有绝大部分的整体产业。 两者都值得学习,但你应该在一个阶段中代表相当大的权威。 在您运营微软商店的机会很少的情况下,Hyper-V是不可否认的决定,尤其是因为自2008以来,Hyper-V的每个版本都是标准配置。 如果您有任何Linux服务器,或者对非微软产品感兴趣,请查看vSphere。

无论如何,CBT掘金队已经为您的所有训练需求提供担保。 微软在其MCSA和MCSE服务器追踪肯定中完全覆盖了Hyper-V,而VMware的VCP-DCV认证是对vSphere的深刻投入。

4。 进入下一级。

你获得了技能,舞台和证书,所以你很好地转化为虚拟化天才。 当你变成你的虚拟框架时,你的虚拟机管理程序最重要的组件就是高可用性。 这考虑了从一个物理主机开始的虚拟机的编程故障切换,然后当一个切断时虚拟机切换到下一个。

然而,可靠的成本是可靠的,而且它开始于冗余硬件。 显然,额外支出意味着需要更高的购买量。 在这一点上,您应该有足够的知识来保护这些进步,以及它们如何减少成本和停机时间,无论是硬件失望还是基础维护。

虚拟化技术已经使IT始终处于变革之中,并可能从根本上帮助您的职业 如果您现在还没有处理虚拟环境,那么您需要开始并投入大量的精力和学习活力,因为这些技能已经成为所有IT专业人员的标准收费。

发表评论

GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

whatsapp +91-9870480053 | +91-9870480053 | info@itstechschool.com

Blog

4 May 2017

How to Become a Virtualization Pro

/
Posted By

Become a Virtualization Pro

The virtualization business is developing more quickly than any other time in recent memory. With this continually advancing track, there are constantly new thoughts and ideas producing for you to wrap your head around.

There are distinctive approaches to wind up noticeably a virtualization professional, however we have a way as a main priority that will help make your story a virtualized achievement. We lay out four simple strides that you can begin taking now to construct your skills and change into a virtualization master.

1. Begin toward the start.

Keeping in mind the end goal to end up plainly a virtualization ace, you should be knowledgeable about various other IT disciplines, beginning with server organization. A fundamental setup won’t request much, yet as you work out increasingly virtual framework, things will get intricate in a rush. You would prefer not to battle to recollect Linux charges, or how to settle a Windows server that won’t boot. Investing energy in the administrator trenches will profit you extraordinarily.

Networking, specifically, likewise can get furry. Your CompTIA Network+ training will advise you that a well-fabricated virtual environment will have a few VLANs and subnets to section out, running a management network for your physical hosts, and a capacity network to speak with shared stockpiling, and also different networks for your virtual servers as required for security. On the off chance that we evacuate the deliberation of VLANS, you have a few physical ports on every server for each network, all of which must be designed accurately on both the host and on the switch, or correspondence won’t occur.

At that point everything goes down at 3 a.m. Along these lines, you better have some strong skills in networking.

2. Begin Small.

Got an old decommissioned server lounging around? Consummate! Dilly dally and stack up a free form of VMware or Microsoft Hyper-V.

How you inquire? We’re not telling. Go make sense of it.

C’mon, you’re an IT fellow/lady, you live to tinker and make sense of new stuff! Furthermore, it would take seven days of blog entries to completely cover. Will hit obstacles and cryptic blunders, so the main way you’ll learn and leave away smarter is to hammer at it.

Once you’re done, you’ll have a sandbox where you can play. Manufacture a Windows server, make it a space controller, include an IIS server for office dog pictures, include a Linux box, and introduce a syslog application or whatever innovation you need to play with. Simply DON’T put anything on it identified with your creation network. Keep in mind, this is a grumpy, 12-year-old server with two fizzled circles and a savage instance of the arbitrary reboots.

3. Pick a Platform and Master it.

We said VMware and Hyper-V prior. Both are hypervisors, the product layer that really abstracts your physical host’s CPU, RAM, and capacity to enable virtual machines to utilize those assets. While there are many kinds of hypervisors accessible, the two most prominent are VMware’s vSphere and Microsoft’s Hyper-V.

Both are extremely develop items, and together, possess most by far of piece of the overall industry. Both merit learning, yet you ought to represent considerable authority in one stage. On the off chance that you run a Microsoft shop, Hyper-V is the undeniable decision, particularly on the grounds that it comes standard with each rendition of Windows Server since 2008. On the off chance that you have any Linux servers or are interested in non-Microsoft items then look at vSphere.

In any case, CBT Nuggets has you secured for all you’re training needs. Microsoft covers Hyper-V altogether in its MCSA and MCSE server track affirmations, and VMware’s VCP-DCV accreditation is a profound plunge into vSphere.

4. Take it to the Next Level.

You got the skills, the stage, and the certs, so you’re well on your approach to turning into a virtualization genius. As you become out your virtual framework, the greatest key component of your hypervisor to use will be high accessibility. This takes into account programmed failover of virtual machines starting with one physical host then onto the next when one goes disconnected.

There’s dependably a cost however, and it begins with redundant hardware. Additional spending, obviously, implies more purchase in required from higher ups. At this point, you ought to be knowledgeable to protect these advancements and how they can diminish costs and downtime, both from hardware disappointment and fundamental upkeep.

Virtualization has transformed IT always and can possibly help your vocation essentially. In case you’re not as of now dealing with a virtual environment, it’s dependent upon you to begin and invested the effort and vitality to learn, as these are skills that have turned out to be standard charge for all IT pros.

Leave a Reply