博客页

itstechschool
14 二月 2017

成为RHCE认证最有效的方法

/
发布者

如何成为RHCE认证?

RHCE(红帽认证工程师)认证是全球最受欢迎和要求的系统认证之一。 红帽认证工程师基本上是一名红帽认证系统管理员(RHCSA),他具有额外的能力和能力,能够明显地解决高级系统管理人员的问题。 红帽认证工程师确认熟练掌管红帽企业Linux系统,这些系统基本上是由红帽创建的Linux分散系统。 这个系统现在是免费和开源的。 正因为如此,获得RHCE认证被IT专家视为转折点并不令人惊讶。 专业观点是保证和高度履行。 尽管事实上,要获得RHCE的保证意味着首先要保证RHCSA。 如何成为RHCE认证?

获得RHCE认证的程序

在获得RHCE认证之前,必须先确认RHCSA。 规定的培训是容易你目前的能力集。 那些Linux经验最少的Windows管理员应该参加红帽系统管理I和II(RH124和RH134)课程以及红帽系统管理III(RH254)课程,以便为考试做准备。 如果没有太多的麻烦暗示下面的指针:

有丝毫Linux遇到的Windows系统管理人员:

  • 红帽系统管理I(RH124)
  • 红帽系统管理II(RH134)
  • 红帽系统管理III(RH254)

拥有1到3多年经验的Linux或UNIX监督员:

  • RHCSA快速通道课程(RH199)
  • 红帽系统管理III(RH254)

您可以选择适合您的任何培训模式 - 教室,网络或您的网页。 有许多基金会参加RHCSA培训课程和其他后续课程。

观众:你应该什么时候去参加?

那些RHCSA肯定了可能希望获得高级能力的专家,并且铭记推动他们的职业的最终目标必须通过RHCE认证。 如果您是一名成功的高级系统管理人员,您同样也可以获得RHCE的确认,但尚未得到确认。 此外,您有完成RHCE快速通道课程或已完成系统管理I,II和III的个人的机会。

为完成RHCE认证,考虑到Linux 3.5,必须通过300小时RHCE考试(EX7)。 如果红帽认证工程师认证需要重新认证,或者有人希望在参加RHCE考试之前参加实验室调查,那么您应该参加RHCE认证实验室(RH299)。 这是一个由教师驾驶的四天方便的结构,在这个结构中,您可以通过红帽系统管理I,II和III课程的每个实验室以及Rapid Track课程进行休息。

在通过RHCE认证后,您能做些什么?

正如红帽所表达的那样,任何红帽认证工程师都必须具备RHCSA所需的一切,才能确保精通。 尽管如此,他们将有能力设置工件运行参数; 安排静态课程,捆绑分离,并组织地址解读; 创建并传达给出了系统使用情况的说明; 设计系统记录,包括远程记录; 安排一个(iSCSI)发起者; 利用shell脚本来机械化系统支持事业,并设计一个系统来给予组织管理,如HTTP / HTTPS,FTP,NFS,SMB等等。

根据这些原则,必须保证RHCSA在将RHCE确认为RHCSA认证之前得到保证,并且需要协调RHCSA培训课程,以便为预计能够运行所有红帽项目的能力集合建立一个理由。 为了让RHCE得到肯定,建议了令人敬畏的职业潜在结果和行业认可。 尽管事实是,你应该按照红帽上面澄清的程序来获得认证。 您应该通过一些考试,以加强自我记忆,以便通过RHCE认证考试的最终目标。

发表评论

GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

itstechschool
14 Feb 2017

The most effective method to Become RHCE Certified

How to Become RHCE Certified ?

A RHCE (Red Hat Certified Engineer) certification is one the most desired and requested systems certifications around the globe. A RHCE is essentially a Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) who has extra ability and aptitudes that are required to wind up distinctly a senior system executive. A RHCE confirmed proficient is in charge of overseeing and working Red Hat Enterprise Linux systems that are fundamentally a Linux dispersion system created by Red Hat. This system is free and open source now. It is in this way not astonishing that gaining a RHCE certification is viewed as a turning point accomplished by IT experts. The profession viewpoints are guaranteeing and high fulfilling. In spite of the fact that, to get RHCE ensured means being RHCSA guaranteed first. How to become RHCE certified ?

Procedure to Get RHCE Certified

Before acquiring a RHCE certification, one must get to be RHCSA confirmed. The training prescribed is liable to your current aptitude sets. Those Windows admins who have least Linux experience ought to go for Red Hat System Administration I and II (RH124 and RH134) courses and Red Hat System Administration III (RH254) course to prepare for the examination. If it’s not too much trouble allude to the pointers beneath:

Windows system executives who have slightest Linux encounter:

  • Red Hat System Administration I (RH124)
  • Red Hat System Administration II (RH134)
  • Red Hat System Administration III (RH254)

Linux or UNIX overseers who have around 1 to 3 years of experience:

  • RHCSA Rapid Track Course (RH199)
  • Red Hat System Administration III (RH254)

You can settle on any training mode which is convient for you like – classroom, on the web, or at your webpage. There are many foundations who give RHCSA training courses and other succeeding levels.

RHCE Audience: When Should You Go For It?

Those RHCSA affirmed experts who might want to acquire a senior-level capability keeping in mind the end goal to propel their vocations must go fo RHCE certification. You can likewise get RHCE ensured in the event that you are an accomplished senior system executive however has not yet been confirmed. Additionally, on the off chance that you have finished the RHCE Rapid Track Course or the individuals who have finished System Administration I, II, and III.

So as to finish the RHCE certification, one must pass the 3.5 hour RHCE Exam (EX300) in view of Linux 7. On the off chance that a RHCE confirmed needs to recertify or on the off chance that somebody wishes to participate in a lab-based survey before taking the RHCE exam, you ought to go for the RHCE Certification lab (RH299). This is a four day handy structure drove by a teacher in which you get the break to work through every one of the labs from the Red Hat System Administration I, II and III courses, together with the Rapid Track course.

What Would You Be Capable of Doing After Becoming RHCE Certified?

As expressed by Red Hat, as a matter of first importance any RHCE would have what it takes of a RHCSA ensured proficient. Notwithstanding that, they would have the capacity to set piece runtime parameters; arrange static courses, bundle separating, and organize address interpretation; create and convey gives an account of system usage; design system logging, including remote logging; arrange an (iSCSI) initiator; utilize shell scripting to mechanize system support undertakings and design a system to give organizing administrations like HTTP/HTTPS, FTP, NFS, SMB and so forth.

Along these lines, one must be RHCSA guaranteed before getting RHCE confirmed as RHCSA certification and RHCSA training courses are coordinated towards building up a reason for abilities sets that are expected to work all the Red Hat items. To get RHCE affirmed suggests awesome vocation potential outcomes and industry acknowledgment. In spite of the fact that, you should take after the procedure clarified above by Red Hat to get the certification. You ought to pass a few exams to step up your self keeping in mind the end goal to take an exam for RHCE certification.