博客

CCNA认证专业人士 - 面试问题和答案
29 2017

CCNA认证专业人士 - 面试问题和答案

针对CCNA的面试问题和解答

CCNA或“思科认证网络助理”认证是全球CISCO认证后最值得期待的。 在那里有超过100万的思科专业人员服务于大量小而广泛的测量组织,包括IBM 跨国公司秒。 CISCO是全球最大的IT和网络组织,随后CCNA认证具有巨大的意义,并提供高薪和各种相关优势。 如果您是CCNA认证专业人员,则在面对专业面试时,下面提出的问题可能会出现。 要牢记最终目标,以便为即将到来的未来员工聚会做好准备并有效清除它们。

什么是路由?

路由是将数据包从源头转移到最终目标的途径。 Switch是做路由的小工具,它取决于目标IP地址。 Switch在跳动前提下执行此过程。

数据链路在网络中的部分是什么?

该层确保数据设计正确,处理错误的位置并确保数据可靠传送。 这是“以太网”所在的层。 Macintosh地址和以太网轮廓位于数据链路层上。

为什么交换机被用作网络的一部分?

更改旨在以适当的方式扩展网络。 交换机自然是层2小工具,所以从macintosh地址的角度来看,因此扩大了速度。

网络拥塞是什么意思?

在各种客户端(超越网络信道的突破点和质量)利用或试图利用相同的网络传输容量时,会发生阻塞,因为网络忽视强迫这样的各种客户端。 由于低速接口没有足够的空间来保存数据,因此数据被丢弃。

桥梁的作用是什么? 它可以将网络分成小部分或分段吗?

脚手架引导网络,但不调整其大小。 它在任何2网络片段之间传递数据包,这些片段工作在相同的和一种类型的通信协议之间。

CISCO Catalyst功能通过哪种LAN交换协议?

CISCO Catalyst 5000利用“切片”切换约定和技术。 当目标地址被识别时,通过切换切片将开始发送边缘。 这和Store-and-Forward之间的区别在于,Store-and-Forward在发送前获取整个外壳。 存储转发的案例是Catalyst 2960和2960-S

Impetus 3750-X和3560-X。

由于无法通过细读目标地址来识别轮廓错误,因此Cut-Through可能会通过发送玷污或截断的外壳来影响网络执行。 这些糟糕的边缘可能会造成沟通风暴,网络上的少数小工具会一直对破坏的轮廓产生反应。

LLC子层有哪些工作?

LLC或逻辑链接控制层对于为任何应用程序设计人员提供更多替代方案都很有价值。 例如,它可以通过利用和利用开始/停止代码来给予流控制的管理。 该层同样可以用于弥补错误。

应用程序层在网络中扮演什么角色?

应用层的3值得注意的元素是:

  • 这是在客户端和应用程序之间提供接口的层。
  • 这是允许访问不同应用程序的层,例如邮件管理,网络管理,文档管理等等。
  • 同步并调整客户和服务器的应用程序。

IGRP和RIP有什么区别?

虽然IGRP评估了质量,数据传输容量,跳数和MTU等因素,并给出最佳路由网络,但RIP完全依赖跳出数来知道哪种路径最适合网络。

Boot P是什么意思?

没有板块并与任何给定网络相关联的工作站通过使用Boot P约定来引导。 缩写仍然是“引导程序”。 除此之外,工作站还使用Boot P来知道他们自己的地址以及服务器PC的IP地址。

这些是面试中可能会提出的几个问题。 尽管如此,这些问题可能来自您在CCNA认证中专注的任何主题。 你应该体验所有的观点,集中自上而下,更加确定地面对面试。 这同样会保证你的繁荣。

另请参见:

CCNA认证 - 完整指南

PMP认证专业面试问题

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

whatsapp +91-9870480053 | +91-9870480053 | info@itstechschool.com


CCNA Certified Professionals – Interview Questions And Answers
29 Jun 2017

CCNA Certified Professionals – Interview Questions And Answers

Posted By

Interview Questions And Answers For The CCNA

CCNA or “Cisco Certified Network Associate” certification is a standout amongst the most looked for after CISCO certifications in the entire world. There are more than a million CISCO professionals out there serving a large number of little and expansive measured organizations including the MNCs. CISCO is the biggest IT and networking organization on the planet and subsequently the CCNA certification holds enormous significance and offers high pay and various associated advantages. In the event that you are a CCNA certified professional, the underneath given questions are probably going to come up when you confront your professional interview. Experience them keeping in mind the end goal to get ready well for the up and coming prospective employee meet-up and to clear it effectively.

What is routing?

Routing is the way toward taking Packet from source to conclusive goal. Switch is the gadget which does routing, which depends on goal ip address. Switch does this procedure on jump by bounce premise.

What is the part of Data Link in networking?

This layer ensures data is designed the right way, deals with mistake location and ensures data is conveyed dependably. This is layer where “Ethernet” lives. Macintosh Addresses and Ethernet outlines are on the Data Link layer.

Why are switches utilized as a part of networking?

Changes are intended to scale the network in a proper way. Switches are naturally layer 2 gadget, so doing look into in view of macintosh address, consequently expanding the speed.

What is meant by network congestion?

At the point when various clients (surpassing the breaking point and quality of the network channel) utilize or attempt to utilize the same networking transmission capacity, blockage happens, as the network neglects to oblige such a variety of clients. Since low speed interface does not have enough space to hold the data, subsequently data is dropped.

What is the role of the bridge? Can it divide the network into small fractions or segments?

The scaffold channels the network, while not adjusting its size. It passes parcels of data between any 2 network fragments that work on the same and one of a kind correspondence convention.

CISCO Catalyst functions through which LAN switching protocol?

CISCO Catalyst 5000 utilizations the “slice through” switching convention and technique. Slice Through switching will start sending the edge when the goal address is recognized. The distinction amongst this and Store-and-Forward is that Store-and-Forward gets the entire casing before sending. The case of store and forward is Catalyst 2960 and 2960-S

Impetus 3750-X and 3560-X.

Since outline blunders can’t be identified by perusing just the goal address, Cut-Through may affect network execution by sending defiled or truncated casings. These awful edges can make communicate storms where in a few gadgets on the network react to the undermined outlines all the while.

What work is held by the LLC sublayer?

LLC or Logical Link Control layer is valuable towards giving more alternatives to any application designer. For example, it can give the administration of stream control by utilizing and utilizing the begin/stop codes. The layer can likewise be utilized towards the remedy of mistakes.

What role does application layer play in networking?

The 3 noteworthy elements of an application layer are:

  • This is the layer which give the interface amongst client and application.
  • This is the layer which give access to different application, for instance, mail administrations, web administrations, document administrations and so forth.
  • To synchronize and adjust the applications for both customer and server.

What is the difference between IGRP and RIP?

While IGRP assesses elements like unwavering quality, data transfer capacity, jump tally and MTU to reason and give the best routing network, RIP exclusively depends on the bounce numbers to know which course can best use for a network.

What is meant by Boot P?

The workstations that don’t have the plates and are associated with any given network are booted by utilizing the Boot P convention. The acronym remains for the “Boot Program”. Other than this, Boot P is additionally utilized by the workstations to know the address of their own, and the server PC’s IP address.

These are a few questions that might be asked in the interview. Be that as it may, the questions can be from any subject that you had examined amid concentrate for the CCNA certification. You ought to experience all points and concentrate top to bottom to confront the interview with more certainty. This would likewise guarantee your prosperity.

See Also: 

CCNA Certification – A Complete Guide

PMP Certified Professional Interview Questions

Leave a Reply