مدونة

22 مارس 2017

شهادة الأمن CCNA - الدليل الكامل

/
أرسلت بواسطة

اليوم ، يتطور مشهد الشبكات بشكل حقيقي. هناك أنواع مختلفة من الابتكار المزعج آخذة في الظهور ، حيث أن SDN والسحابة التي تغير الطريقة التي تم بها تحسين الشبكات خلال العقدين السابقين. على أي حال ، فإن Cisco كانت في أعلى نقطة في لعبة الربط الشبكي منذ عدة سنوات. لا ينطبق ذلك على وجه الحصر على التبديل في وجهك والتوجيه التأسيسي ، بالإضافة إلى التطورات المختلفة والعميقة مثل تركيز البيانات والجهد المشترك. تعمل 80٪ من شبكات العالم والإنترنت على التكيف مع Cisco. انها دائما كبيرة للحصول على من رواد الصناعة. هناك بعض المصادقات الشبكية المذهلة هناك ، لكن CCNA Security كانت في أغلى هدف من اللعبة (شهادة تكنولوجيا المعلومات) لفترة طويلة جدا. بغض النظر عن احتمالية عدم اختتام استخدام cisco للتكيف ، من خلال التحول إلى CCNA ، ستقوم بإنشاء مؤسسة صلبة لأفكار الشبكات بدءاً من أول مرحلة.

دليل شهادة الأمن CCNA

يعد Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) من بين أفضل شهادات تكنولوجيا المعلومات المدركة في الوقت الحالي. توضح البيانات أن 1 مليون من موافقات CCNA قد تم منحها حتى الآن منذ 1998 ، عندما ظهرت في البداية. CCNA ليست فقط مفيدة للقوى العاملة ومتقدمي تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، بالإضافة إلى المديرين. من الواضح أن شهادة الأمن CCNA لديها نقاط اهتمام هائلة. وسط الطريق نحو الحصول على هذه الشهادة ، قام العديد من المتخصصين في تكنولوجيا المعلومات بتغيير حياتهم وتحقيق العديد من المزايا. كانت هناك أمثلة حيث شعر المتخصصون في تكنولوجيا المعلومات حتى في أعقاب العمل لفترة طويلة بالحاجة إلى التقاط شهادات CCNA.

بالطبع وحدات تعليمية من CCNA

يساعد التدريب الأمني ​​لـ CCNA في إعطاء بيانات غير معلومة ومهام التدريب لتمكينها من التحقق من المهام الأساسية لشبكة WLAN من Cisco في شبكات الأعمال الصغيرة والمتوسطة (SMB) والشبكات ، وترتيبها ، والتحقيق فيها. إنه يساعد الطامحين على بناء الأفكار والقضايا التي تحدد مع اتصالات LAN / WAN. بروتوكولات مختلفة بما في ذلك IP ، IGRP ، تحويل المخطط التفصيلي ، CLAN ، Ethernet ، التسلسلي ، IP RIP ، RIP ، قوائم الوصول ، وما إلى ذلك يتم دمجها أيضًا في دورة الشهادة هذه. تناول أي من الدورات التدريبية ، والتي ستعدك للانتقال إلى الحقول الخضراء. ربما يمكنك إدخال شركة بمليارات الدولارات وجمعيات 500 ثروة. هذا النوع من التخصص هو الذي سيفصلك عن العمل المشترك في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

يعتبر التدريب الإطاري لشركة سيسكو من أهم المشاريع المفترضة في جميع أنحاء العالم والحجر المغامر لأولئك الأفراد الذين لديهم أهداف وادي السليكون. تبادل المعلومات لهذه الدورة الشبكية في وسط إغلاق لك والسماح لدعوتك السلكية إلى نتائج جديدة يمكن تصورها.

النقاط المثيرة للاهتمام من شهادة CCNA

شهادة CCNA هي شهادة المستوى الأساسي أو شهادة Cisco CCIE. سيساعدك الحصول على شهادة سيسكو CCNA في تحقيق نقاط مهنتك وتحقيق عدد كبير من الإمكانات. تحت التسجيل هي عدد قليل من المزايا الحقيقية للبحث عن بعد دورة CCNA ، ومراقبة -

  • يمكنك توقع زيادة في مهمتك والدفع في مؤسستك الحالية.
  • يمكنك دون الكثير من امتداد تبديل مهنة طلب تسلق في الأجور.
  • ينظر إلى CCNA في كل مكان في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك دون الكثير من الأراضي تمتد في الخارج.
  • الثقة الذاتية هي اعتراف CCNA هو أصعب فحص تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

دورة شهادة CCNA ستنشئ إمكانية لمختلف مهن الشبكات. وبالرغم من ذلك ، فإن المنافسين سيُعرَفون أيضًا في إقليم مفاتيح ومبدلات Cisco. وبالمثل سيكون لدى المتخصصين المضمونين من Cisco القدرة على توجيه وتنفيذ الاتصالات للأماكن المحلية البعيدة التي تستمر في العمل على WAN. يتم تحديثها بالإضافة إلى ذلك مع المعلومات الأساسية المتعلقة بأمن الشبكة ، والتواصل بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر عن بعد والمزيد من قدرات الكمبيوتر.

بعد تتويج شهادة CCNA الخاصة بك ، يجب أن تكون مؤهلاً بشكل مميز لأجزاء العمل المختلفة. تحت ما تم تسجيله هي صورتك الشخصية العادية -

  • دعم تكنولوجيا المعلومات
  • دعم شبكة
  • معاون مهندس الشبكة
  • شبكة المهندس
  • مدير الشبكه

ومع ذلك ، هناك ميزة أخرى في دورة CCNA تتمثل في أن معايير التأهيل المطلوبة هي مجرد أمر في معيار 10 + 2. من الآن فصاعداً ، ينتقل الأفراد الذين يتمتعون بحماس كافٍ في مجال تنظيم الأطر والتواصل الشبكي بعد CCNA دون القدرة على الحصول على درجة علمية. وبالمثل ، سيتم تعزيز آفاق المهنة من خلال هذه الدورة شهادة. وبطريقة شبيهة ، فإن CCNA هي القدرة الأساسية المطلوبة للبحث عن دورات اعتماد مختلفة من Cisco بما في ذلك CCIE. الأشخاص الذين يعملون في هذا المجال ويتطلبون شهادة على الشبكة المحلية / الشبكة المحلية WAN يشتركون في هذه الدورة التي ستساعدهم على حساب التقدم.

وبغض النظر عما إذا كنت في مرحلة متأخرة من بدء العمل أو تحريك المهنة ، فإن صناعة الشبكات توفر مناطق واسعة لتنمية المهن. منذ فترة طويلة ، يتقدم الابتكار ، بما في ذلك تلك الخاصة بالمنظمات والحكومات. كل واحدة من الشبكات تتطلب الأفراد المؤهلين لإدارة عمليات الشبكة والأمن. صناعة الشبكات لديها نهج أكثر من ذلك ، علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تأكيد CCNA سيعطيك الإمتنان والامتنان لمهنتك في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

حلول تقنية مبتكرةهو مورد لتدريب تكنولوجيا المعلومات للمنظمات كبار. ويكلف الخبراء لتكوين أنظمة مبتكرة في الشبكات ونطاقات مختلفة. يقدمون تدريبا رائعا في CCNA للشركات.

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

+91-9870480053 . +91-9870480053 . info@itstechschool.com

Blog

22 Mar 2017

CCNA Security Certification – The Complete Guide

/
Posted By

Today the networking scene is truly evolving. Different sorts of troublesome innovation are coming up, as SDN and cloud that are changing the way networking has been refined throughout the previous couple of decades. In any case, Cisco’s been at the highest point of the networking game for some, numerous years. Not exclusively does this apply to in-your-face switching and foundational routing, additionally to different and profound advancements like data focus and joint effort. 80% of the world’s networks and the Internet are running Cisco adapt. It’s constantly great to gain from an industry pioneer. There are some incredible networking authentications out there, however CCNA Security has been at the most elevated purpose of it’s game (IT certification) for a long, long time. Regardless of the possibility that you don’t wind up utilizing cisco adapt, by turning into a CCNA you will have constructed a solid establishment of networking ideas starting from the earliest stage.

CCNA Security Certification Guide

Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) is a standout amongst the most perceived and mainstream IT certifications of today. The data demonstrates that 1 million CCNA endorsements have as of now been granted since 1998, when it initially showed up. CCNA not only advantageous for the workforce and IT applicants, additionally for managers. Obviously, CCNA security certification has enormous points of interest. Amid the way toward gaining this certification numerous IT specialists have changed their lives and have accomplished a few advantages. There have been examples where IT specialists even in the wake of working for long time felt the need of picking up CCNA certifications.

Course educational modules of CCNA

CCNA security training helps in giving understudies data and practice assignments to enable them to checking, arranging, and investigating fundamental errands of a Cisco WLAN in little to medium-sized business (SMB) and endeavor networks. It helps the hopefuls to build up the ideas and issues identifying with LAN/WAN connections. Different protocols including IP, IGRP, outline transfer, CLAN’s, Ethernet, Serial, IP RIP, RIP, Access lists, and so on are likewise incorporated into this certification course. Take up any of the courses, which will prepare you to move to greener fields. Maybe you may enter a multibillion-dollar corporate and a fortune 500 associations. It is this sort of specialization that will separate you from the common IT work.

Cisco framework training is a standout amongst the most presumed projects worldwide and a venturing stone for those individuals who have Silicon Valley objectives. Information exchange for this networking course in a middle close you and let your vocation get wired to new conceivable outcomes.

Points of interest of CCNA Certification

CCNA certification is the underlying or the section level certification of Cisco CCIE certification. Seeking after Cisco CCNA certification will help you to accomplish your profession points and achieve the considerable statures. Beneath recorded are few of the real advantages of seeking after CCNA Course, observe –

  • You can expect a climb in your assignment and pay in your present organization.
  • You can without much of a stretch switch an occupation requesting a climb in the pay.
  • CCNA is perceived everywhere throughout the world, which implies you can without much of a stretch land a position abroad.
  • Sentiment self-acknowledgment as CCNA is the hardest IT examination.

CCNA certification course would set up the possibility for various networking occupations. Notwithstanding these, the competitors will likewise be made well known in the territory of Cisco’s switches and switches. Cisco guaranteed specialists will likewise have the capacity to direct and execute connections for remote locales which keep running on WAN. They are additionally refreshed with essential information as to matter of network security, networking of remote PC and further PC abilities.

Post culmination of your CCNA certification, you get to be distinctly qualified for various employment parts. Beneath recorded are your normal occupation profiles–

  • IT Support
  • Network Support
  • Associate Network Engineer
  • Network Engineer
  • Network Administrator

However another advantage of CCNA course is that the qualification criteria required is just a go in 10+2 standard. Henceforth twelfth pass outs the individuals who have adequate enthusiasm for the field of frameworks organization and networking can seek after CCNA without a degree capability. Likewise, profession prospects of the hopefuls will be enhanced with this certification course. In like manner, CCNA is the essential capability required to seek after different propelled certification courses of Cisco including CCIE. The people who are in the business and require a certification on LAN/WAN likewise take up this course which would help them on account of advancements.

Regardless of whether you’re as of late start up or moving profession, networking industry has offer wide territories for vocation development. For quite a while innovation advances, including those for organizations and governments. Every one of the networks require qualified individuals to manage network operations and security. Networking industry has all the more approach and furthermore being CCNA confirmed will give you fulfillment and gratefulness for your I.T profession.

Innovative Technology Solutions is a supplier of IT training for top organizations. It instructs experts to concoct inventive systems in networking and different ranges. They give fantastic training in CCNA for firms.

Leave a Reply