مدونة

خطوة بخطوة دليل لتصبح كنب لاسلكي معتمد المهنية
27 يونيو 2017

خطوة بخطوة دليل لتصبح كنب لاسلكي معتمد المهنية

/
أرسلت بواسطة

CCNP معتمد محترف لاسلكي

تقدم سيسكو العديد من شهادات المستوى الاحترافي مثل CCNA و CCNP. منذ CCNP هو مستوى أعلى من CCNAإنها أكثر تعقيدا وتطلب المزيد من المعلومات والجهد. إذا كان من الضروري وجود شهادة لاسلكية ، يتم استخدام معايير الشبكات اللاسلكية والفرضية لتصنيع مؤسسة للمهنيين لتلبية احتياجات الشبكات اللاسلكية. مع زيادة التعلم من خلال الشهادة ، يمكن للمهنيين تقديم تفسير لاحتياجات العمل بشكل فعال في التركيب الوظيفي. امنحنا الآن فرصة لرؤية شهادة CCNP Wireless بالتفصيل.

ما هي شهادة CCNP Wireless؟

تركز شهادة Cisco Certified Network Professional Wireless على ابتكار الشبكات اللاسلكية باستخدام عناصر Cisco. كان على دراية في 2009 مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار ضرورات الأعمال المتطورة. تغطي الشهادات نقل وتخطيط وتأمين والتحقق من الشبكات اللاسلكية لشركة Cisco.

CCNP اللاسلكية ينشر موضوعات مثل توجيه دراسات الموقع ، واكتساب المتطلبات الأساسية للعميل ، وتنفيذ الشبكات اللاسلكية ، وتأمين أساس الشبكة المحلية اللاسلكية والعديد من نقاط الحالة غير الطبيعية الأخرى. يُنظر إلى المحترفين الحاصلين على هذه الشهادة في جميع أنحاء العالم على أنهم شاركوا في المشاركة العملية في الأدوات اللاسلكية لشركة Cisco. هذا هو أفضل شهادة للمهنيين الذين يبحثون عن توظيف أفضل وأجور أعلى. تحتها هي الوسائل اللازمة للحصول على الشهادة.

أنظر أيضا :شهادة كنا - دليل كامل

الخطوة 1: انظر على الأرجح أنك مؤهل للحصول على الشهادة

يمكن لمحترفي الشبكات اللاسلكية مثل رسامي الشبكات ، ومديري الشبكات والمتخصصين في الشبكات الحصول على الشهادة لتعزيز رؤيتهم واستعداداتهم. يمكن للأفراد الذين يبحثون عن هذه الوظائف أن يختاروا ذلك حتى ينتهي بهم الأمر المؤهلين بشكل ملحوظ للوظائف ذات الصلة. يتم تقييم أن الوظائف ستزيد بنسبة 20٪ بين السنوات 2008 و 2018. يتم الاعتماد على معدل تطوير الأعمال ليكون حول 30 مما يجعلها مفيدة للمهنيين في هذا المجال. يرى المستقبل الكثير من الفتحات للعمل في اتجاهه بمجرد حصوله على الشهادة.

الخطوة 2: الحصول على الشهادة

يجب على الرجل الذي يحتاج إلى الحصول على شهادة الحصول على شهادة CCNA Wireless أو CCIE. وهذا يعني الحصول على الشهادة اللاسلكية لـ CCNP ، أو أنه يحتاج أولاً إلى أخذ Cisco Certified Network Associate Wireless أو شهادة Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert في أي مسار.

هناك أربعة اختبارات للشهادة اللاسلكية. هذه هي 642-731 CUWSS و 642-741 IUWVN و 642-746 IUWMS و 642-736 IAUWS. يحتوي كل اختبار على عناوين 50 إلى 60 التي يجب الانتهاء منها خلال ساعة ونصف. لكل اختبار ، هناك دورة تدريبية من أيام 5. هذه الدورات إعداد المنافس لإنشاء شبكة لاسلكية ، دمج عناصر مختلفة مثل الصوت عبر الشبكات اللاسلكية المحلية وإدارات التنقل وتأمين الشبكة ضد الأخطار التي يمكن تصورها.

الخطوة 3: تجديد الشهادة

كل شهادة مهنية تقدمها سيسكو تبقى كبيرة لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات فقط. بعد انقضاء هذه الحقبة ، تنقضي الشهادة ولن يصبح حامل الشهادة مؤهلاً مرة أخرى للمزايا المهنية. يجب عليه التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعادة الاعتماد للحفاظ على تقديرها. لديه أربعة خيارات للتصفح. يجب عليه اجتياز امتحان المستوى الاحترافي قبل إنهاء الشهادة أو اجتياز أي من اختبارات CCIE الحالية. البديل الثالث هو تمرير الحق المعروض الآن خبير التصميم المعتمد من Cisco (CCDE) امتحان مؤلف أو إلى الأرض. الخيار الأخير هو تمرير متطلبات اجتماع مجلس الإدارة والمسح من أجل شهادة Cisco Certified Architect (CCAr) التي تؤكد من جديد على جميع شهادات المستوى الأدنى.

CCNP اللاسلكية هي شهادة اعتماد أكبر تتطلب أن يكون المنافسون الذين يتقدمون للاختبار لديهم قاعدة كبيرة في الإقليم. ويشمل هذا التعلم الافتراضي والوظيفي في ضوء حقيقة أنه بمجرد التصديق عليه ، سيعملون في وضع شبكي حقيقي. سيضع هذا لاختبار أي قدرة عملية لديهم من خلال الشهادة.

أنظر أيضا :لماذا تطلب الشركات من محترفي ومشرفي الأمن شهادة CEH؟

أترك تعليق

 
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Step by Step Guide to become a CCNP Wireless Certified Professional
27 Jun 2017

Step by Step Guide to become a CCNP Wireless Certified Professional

Posted By

CCNP wireless Certified Professional

Cisco offers numerous professional level certifications like CCNA and CCNP. Since CCNP is a level higher than the CCNA, it is more perplexing and requests more prominent information and exertion. If there should be an occurrence of wireless certification, the wireless networking standards and hypothesis are utilized to manufacture an establishment for the professionals to meet the wireless networking needs. With the learning increased through the certification, the professionals can effectively make an interpretation of the business needs into a functional installation. Give us now a chance to see the CCNP Wireless certification in detail.

What is CCNP Wireless certification?

The Cisco Certified Network Professional Wireless certification concentrates on wireless networking innovation utilizing Cisco items. It was acquainted in 2009 with take into account the necessities of the evolving business. The certifications cover conveying, planning, securing and investigating the wireless networks of Cisco.

CCNP Wireless spreads subjects like directing site studies, acquiring client prerequisites, executing wireless networks, securing wireless LAN foundation and numerous other abnormal state points. Professionals having this certification are perceived worldwide as having propelled hands-on involvement with wireless gadgets of Cisco. This is the best certification for professionals searching for better employments and higher pay. Given underneath are the means to take the certification.

See Also : CCNA Certification – A Complete Guide

Step 1: See on the off chance that you are qualified to take the certification

Wireless networking professionals like network draftsmen, network managers and network specialists can take the certification to enhance their insight and aptitudes. The individuals who are looking for these positions can select this to wind up noticeably qualified for related openings for work. It is assessed that employments will increment by over 20% between the years 2008 and 2018. The rate of business development is relied upon to be around 30 making it advantageous for professionals in this field. Future sees a ton of openings for work coming their direction once they gain the certification.

Step 2: Earning the certification

A man who needs to get certified ought to have either CCNA Wireless or CCIE certification. This implies to acquire the wireless certification of CCNP, he or she needs to first take the Cisco Certified Network Associate Wireless or the Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert certification in any track.

There are four exams for the wireless certification. These are the 642-731 CUWSS, 642-741 IUWVN, 642-746 IUWMS and 642-736 IAUWS. Each of the exams contains 50 to 60 addresses that must be finished in a hour and a half. For every exam, there is a training course of 5 days. These courses prepare the contender to set up a wireless network, incorporate different elements like Voice over Wireless Local Area Network administrations, portability benefits and secure the network against conceivable dangers.

Step 3: Renewing the certification

Each professional certification offered by Cisco stays substantial for up to a time of just three years. After this era, the certification lapses and the testament holder is never again qualified for the professional advantages. He should apply for re-certification to keep appreciating them. He has four choices to browse. He should pass any professional level exam before the certification terminates or should pass any of the current CCIE exams. A third alternative is to pass the right now offered Cisco Certified Design Expert (CCDE) composed or down to earth exams. The last choice is to pass the board meeting and survey necessities for the Cisco Certified Architect (CCAr) certification which re-confirms him for all the lower level certifications.

CCNP Wireless is a larger amount certification which requires that the competitors taking the exam ought to have great base in the territory. This includes both hypothetical and functional learning in light of the fact that once certified, they will work in a true networking situation. This will put to test whatever hands-on ability they have through the certification.

See Also : Why do Companies Require Security Professionals and Admins CEH Certified?

Leave a Reply