博客页

逐步指导成为CCNP无线认证专家
27 2017

逐步指导成为CCNP无线认证专家

/
发布者

CCNP无线认证专家

思科提供了许多专业级别的认证 CCNA CCNP。 自 CCNP 是比一个更高的水平 CCNA,这是更困惑,并要求更加突出的信息和努力。 如果应该出现无线认证,则使用无线网络标准和假设来制造专业人员的设施以满足无线网络需求。 随着通过认证学习的增加,专业人员可以有效地将业务需求解释为功能安装。 现在给我们一个机会详细看到CCNP无线认证。

什么是CCNP无线认证?

思科认证网络专业无线认证专注于利用思科产品的无线网络创新。 在2009中熟悉并考虑到不断发展的业务的必要性。 这些认证涵盖思科无线网络的传输,规划,保护和调查。

CCNP无线 传播主题如指导现场研究,获取客户端先决条件,执行无线网络,确保无线局域网基础以及许多其他异常状态点。 拥有此认证的专业人士已被全球视为推动了思科无线设备的实际操作。 这是专业人士寻找更好的工作和更高工资的最佳证书。 鉴于下面是采取认证的手段。

也可以看看 :CCNA认证 - 完整指南

步骤1:看你有资格参加认证的机会

像网络起草者,网络管理员和网络专家这样的无线网络专业人员可以通过认证来增强他们的洞察力和才能。 正在寻找这些职位的人员可以选择这个职位,以显着地胜任相关工作职位。 据估计,就业人数将在20和2008之间增加超过2018%。 业务发展的速度依赖于30,这对于该领域的专业人士来说是有利的。 未来一旦获得认证,将会看到大量的工作空缺。

步骤2:获得认证

一个需要获得认证的人应该拥有CCNA Wireless或CCIE认证。 这意味着要获得CCNP的无线认证,他或她需要首先参加思科认证无线或无线认证 思科认证互联网专家认证 在任何轨道。

有四项无线认证考试。 这些是642-731 CUWSS,642-741 IUWVN,642-746 IUWMS和642-736 IAUWS。 每个考试包含必须在一个半小时内完成的50到60地址。 对于每个考试,都有一个5日的培训课程。 这些课程为竞争者准备建立无线网络,融入不同的元素,如无线局域网语音管理,可移植性好处以及保护网络免受可能的危险。

步骤3:更新认证

每个专业认证提供 思科 保持实质性的长达三年的时间。 在这个时代之后,认证失效了,遗嘱持有人再也没有资格获得专业优势。 他应该申请重新认证,以继续欣赏他们。 他有四个选择可供浏览。 他应该在认证终止之前通过任何专业水平的考试,或者通过任何当前的CCIE考试。 第三种选择是通过现在提供的权利 思科认证设计专家(CCDE) 组成或对地考试。 最后的选择是通过思科认证架构师(CCAr)认证的董事会会议和调查必需品,以重新确认其所有较低级别的认证。

CCNP无线 是一个更大的认证要求参加考试的竞争者应该在本土有很大的基础。 这包括假设性和功能性学习,因为一旦获得认证,他们将在真实的网络环境中工作。 这将测试他们通过认证的任何动手能力。

也可以看看 :为什么企业需要安全专业人员和管理人员CEH认证?

发表评论

GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Step by Step Guide to become a CCNP Wireless Certified Professional
27 Jun 2017

Step by Step Guide to become a CCNP Wireless Certified Professional

Posted By

CCNP wireless Certified Professional

Cisco offers numerous professional level certifications like CCNA and CCNP. Since CCNP is a level higher than the CCNA, it is more perplexing and requests more prominent information and exertion. If there should be an occurrence of wireless certification, the wireless networking standards and hypothesis are utilized to manufacture an establishment for the professionals to meet the wireless networking needs. With the learning increased through the certification, the professionals can effectively make an interpretation of the business needs into a functional installation. Give us now a chance to see the CCNP Wireless certification in detail.

What is CCNP Wireless certification?

The Cisco Certified Network Professional Wireless certification concentrates on wireless networking innovation utilizing Cisco items. It was acquainted in 2009 with take into account the necessities of the evolving business. The certifications cover conveying, planning, securing and investigating the wireless networks of Cisco.

CCNP Wireless spreads subjects like directing site studies, acquiring client prerequisites, executing wireless networks, securing wireless LAN foundation and numerous other abnormal state points. Professionals having this certification are perceived worldwide as having propelled hands-on involvement with wireless gadgets of Cisco. This is the best certification for professionals searching for better employments and higher pay. Given underneath are the means to take the certification.

See Also : CCNA Certification – A Complete Guide

Step 1: See on the off chance that you are qualified to take the certification

Wireless networking professionals like network draftsmen, network managers and network specialists can take the certification to enhance their insight and aptitudes. The individuals who are looking for these positions can select this to wind up noticeably qualified for related openings for work. It is assessed that employments will increment by over 20% between the years 2008 and 2018. The rate of business development is relied upon to be around 30 making it advantageous for professionals in this field. Future sees a ton of openings for work coming their direction once they gain the certification.

Step 2: Earning the certification

A man who needs to get certified ought to have either CCNA Wireless or CCIE certification. This implies to acquire the wireless certification of CCNP, he or she needs to first take the Cisco Certified Network Associate Wireless or the Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert certification in any track.

There are four exams for the wireless certification. These are the 642-731 CUWSS, 642-741 IUWVN, 642-746 IUWMS and 642-736 IAUWS. Each of the exams contains 50 to 60 addresses that must be finished in a hour and a half. For every exam, there is a training course of 5 days. These courses prepare the contender to set up a wireless network, incorporate different elements like Voice over Wireless Local Area Network administrations, portability benefits and secure the network against conceivable dangers.

Step 3: Renewing the certification

Each professional certification offered by Cisco stays substantial for up to a time of just three years. After this era, the certification lapses and the testament holder is never again qualified for the professional advantages. He should apply for re-certification to keep appreciating them. He has four choices to browse. He should pass any professional level exam before the certification terminates or should pass any of the current CCIE exams. A third alternative is to pass the right now offered Cisco Certified Design Expert (CCDE) composed or down to earth exams. The last choice is to pass the board meeting and survey necessities for the Cisco Certified Architect (CCAr) certification which re-confirms him for all the lower level certifications.

CCNP Wireless is a larger amount certification which requires that the competitors taking the exam ought to have great base in the territory. This includes both hypothetical and functional learning in light of the fact that once certified, they will work in a true networking situation. This will put to test whatever hands-on ability they have through the certification.

See Also : Why do Companies Require Security Professionals and Admins CEH Certified?

Leave a Reply