مدونة

شهادة cisco ccna
16 نوفمبر 2017

5 أشياء يجب معرفتها حول شهادة سيسكو CCNA

/
أرسلت بواسطة

شهادة سيسكو CCNA

الوقت والعمل الدؤوب وضعت في الحصول على شهادة مهنية ينتهي في نهاية المطاف يجري مربحة على المدى الطويل. شهادة سيسكو CCNA هو أحد هذه البرامج التي يمكن أن تساعد في تأكيد قدرات الشخص المهنية في إقليم معين وتسبب مهنة الدعم إلى المستوى التالي.

ما هو شهادة CCNA؟

يتم تكثيف CCNA كـ Cisco Certified Network Associate ، وهو برنامج اعتماد ذاتي الخداع. في الوقت الذي يحصل فيه الرجل على المؤهل فعليًا ، يُنظر إليه على أنه بارع في إدارة الأنظمة والقدرات ذات الصلة.

يتم فحص واختبار الشهادة من قِبل شركة تكنولوجيا المعلومات السائدة Cisco. وبالنظر إلى الطريقة التي تتطلبها كل صناعة عمليًا ترتيبات تنظيمية ، فقد حصل المؤهل على انتشار هائل بين المتخصصين في تكنولوجيا المعلومات وهو يعد من أبرز برامج الشهادات المعروفة على الدوام.

ما نوع المواضيع التي هي جزء من شهادة Cisco CCNA؟

على الرغم من أن البرنامج كان موجودًا منذ عامين ، إلا أن منظمة Cisco التي تقف وراء برنامج الاعتماد هذا تستمر في تطوير المواد وتغييرها بهدف تحسين تناسب أنماط الصناعة بشكل أفضل.

تم إجراء إعادة تصميم جديرة بالملاحظة في العام 2013 عندما قاموا ببناء امتحانات توظيف مختلفة ، مما مكن المحترفين من الحصول على بعض الخبرة في نطاق معين. يمكن الوصول حاليًا إلى مجموعة من 9 مواضيع CCNA المتنوعة ويمكنك اختيار الموضوع المتخصص الصحيح في ضوء أهدافك المستقبلية.

CCNA Cloud - يركز الموضوع بشكل قاطع على التطورات السحابية والتخزين وترتيبات السحاب من Cisco. ومع انتشار الابتكار السحابي بشكل ملحوظ ، يُنظر إلى هذا الأمر على أنه تيار كبير من قبل العديد من المتقدمين للاختبار.

تعاون CCNA - يمكن للمتخصصين العاملين في اتصالات IP ، تنظيم الحقول تحديد Collaboration التي هي دورة بعيدة المدى تغطي الابتكارات المختلفة التي تم تحديدها مع الصوت والبيانات والفيديو والتطبيقات المحمولة.

CCNA Cyber ​​Ops - تشير الشهادة عند الانتهاء إلى وجود محترف محترف في مجال الأمن الإلكتروني مجهز للإشراف على الأمن المتقدم للجمعية.

مركز بيانات CCNA - وتتضمن الموضوعات التي يكتنفها هذا الاختبار تحديدًا مركزًا للبيانات ، وتخطيط النظام ، وإدارة البيانات ، ومتابعة المعدات والأجهزة.

CCNA الصناعية - تمكن الشهادة الشخص من فهم إدارة الأنظمة والعمليات اللازمة لتشغيل المؤسسات الصناعية بشكل فعال بما في ذلك مناطق النفط والغاز والكهرباء والتجميع.

CCNA التوجيه والتبديل - الموضوع الرئيسي الذي تركز عليه Cisco - إنها ضرورة مطلقة لديها اعتماد لجميع أنظمة النظام وهي اختبار أساسي يمكن لأي محترف محترف أن يتخذه.

CCNA الأمن - تم التأكيد على الشخص الذي ينهي هذا البرنامج لديه معلومات كافية في تأمين البيانات ، ومراقبة إمكانية الوصول إليها ، ومشاركتها ، ويمكن أن يساعد في تجميع أساس متقدم محمي لصناعة.

مزود خدمة CCNA - يتم الانتهاء من الدورة من قبل الأشخاص الذين يعملون من أجل التجنيد كمتخصصين في النظام لمساعدة الجمعيات كخدمة. لإنهاء الدورة التدريبية ، فإنها تتطلب قدرات بارزة ودورة صلبة في الأنماط الحالية في إدارة الأنظمة.

CCNA Wireless - يتم ضمان جميع الابتكارات ذات الصلة بالإدارة اللاسلكية للأنظمة عندما ينتهي المحترف من هذا الاختبار بفعالية. هم المسؤولون عن الترتيب ، ومراقبة جودة الإشارة وإعداد إطار لاسلكي آمن.

ما هي تكلفة الحصول على اختبار Cisco CCNA Certification؟

يجب أن يكون كل امتحان شهادة CCNA أن تسعى على وجه الحصر. لدى Cisco تكلفة اختبار CCNA المستقر بمبلغ 295 لكل اختبار. قد يتقلب التقدير في ضوء المنطقة التي تعيش فيها ، ومعدلات التغير ومتغيرات مختلفة. من المذهل التحقق من الموقع الرسمي قبل التقدم للامتحان.

أين يمكنني أن أتمكن من اكتشاف أدلة دراسة CCNA المجانية؟

اكتشاف مجاني أدلة الدراسة CCNA على شبكة الإنترنت ليست مزعجة كما كنت تعتقد. هناك عدد قليل من الأصول ومقدمي خدمات الاختبار الذين قد يعطون كل واحد من الأدلة الأساسية خالية من التكلفة.

في حين أن بعض هذه الأدلة يمكن الوصول إليها عبر الإنترنت كتوصيلات قابلة للتنزيل ، فصاعدًا YouTube ومن خلال مواقع توجيه السلطة ، يمكنك أيضًا الموافقة على قبول المشروعات المعتدلة التي تقدمها المؤسسات المفترضة. الموافقة على قبول هذه الدورات تساعد في الحصول على أحدثها أدلة الدراسة CCNA لا تقل أهمية عن التكلفة والتكاليف المهنية للمدربين الذين أنهوا اختبارات Cisco بشكل فعال.

كيف تخطط لامتحان شهادة CCNA؟

قبل إجراء الاختبار ، من الضروري أن ندرك أنه لا يوجد مؤهل أساسي لإجراء الاختبار للحصول على أمل. ومع ذلك ، فإن كنا التوجيه والتبديل هو الأساس لكل اختبار آخر. يُنظر إليها على أنها أقل طلبًا بكثير وستمكّنك من اجتياز الاختبارات الأكثر إزعاجًا.

مع تسع مناطق متخصصة متنوعة للنظر فيها ، تعتمد احتمالات تصفية الامتحان على مدى خبرتك الواسعة في الإقليم.

تعتبر الفصول الدراسية والوحدات التعليمية CCNA أساسية لفهم المنهج بشكل أفضل قبل محاولة الاختبار

في الواقع ، حتى أخصائي تكنولوجيا المعلومات الذي لديه وقت طويل للغاية من المشاركة في هذا المجال يجب أن يفكر في فهم الدلائل واستيعاب تصميم الاستفسار. وسوف تمكن المرء من التأهل في المسعى الأساسي.

تأخذ الكثير من الامتحانات الممارسة ، هو الطريقة الأكثر المقترحة. فهو يساعد على صقل قدراتك ، وينقل الإجابات بسرعة ، وسوف يضعك أمام اختبار نهاية العام دون الشعور بالقلق.

يتم توجيه الاختبار للحصول على مجموع 1000 الذي يجب أن تسجل منه 825 للتأهل.

ما لا يقل عن ، يجب أن تقضي دقائق 30 يومًا بعد يوم للاطلاع على الكتب نظرًا لأن التعلم الافتراضي أمر أساسي لشراء شهادة CCNA. في حالة عدم وجود فرصة اكتشاف أي من الموضوعات المزعجة ، فكر في استثمار المزيد من الطاقة أو الانضمام إلى مؤسسة إعداد جديرة بالثقة. اكتشف الاختبارات المجانية على الويب واجعلها أسبوعًا تلو الأسبوع.

تتناقض مع العديد من برامج الشهادات المهنية الأخرى ، يعتبر CCNA من قبل سيسكو مزعجة على أساس أنه يتطلب من الشخص أن يكون وفيرة على الأرض وأيضا معلومات افتراضية في مجال دسيسة بهم. على أي حال ، عندما تلتزم بفهم الأفكار وتتخذ بعد تصميم دراسي ثابت ، فمن الأسهل للغاية الإجابة عن الاستفسارات في الاختبار الحقيقي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تبحث المنظمات الحقيقية حول العالم باستمرار عن مهنيين منظمين مضمونين للانضمام إلى مجموعتهم. سواء كان تصميم إدارة الأنظمة اللاسلكية أو إدارة الأمان أو مسؤول مركز البيانات ، فإن أجزاء العمل الموسعة تعطي خيار مهني واسع النطاق. إمكانات تطوير النشاط والمهنة من قبل أ سيسكوشهادة كنا يضفي الشرعية حقا على الوقت الذي يقضيه في إعداد نفسك للامتحان.

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

whatsapp +91-9870480053 | +91-9870480053 | info@itstechschool.com


cisco ccna certification
16 Nov 2017

5 things you must know about Cisco CCNA Certification

Posted By

Cisco CCNA Certification

The time and diligent work put into procuring a professional certificate dependably ends up being gainful on the long run. Cisco CCNA Certification is one such program which can help confirm a person’s professional abilities in a specific territory and causes support vocation to the following level.

What is CCNA Certification?

CCNA is condensed as Cisco Certified Network Associate, a self-spellbinding certification program. At the point when a man has effectively obtained the qualification, they are viewed as proficient at systems administration and related abilities.

The certification test is checked and given by the prevalent IT firm Cisco. Considering the way that practically every industry requires organizing arrangements, the qualification has obtained enormous prevalence among IT professionals and is a standout amongst the most well known certification programs consistently.

What Kind of Topics are a piece of the Cisco CCNA Certification?

While the program has been around for a couple of years now, the organization Cisco which is behind this certification program keeps on developing and alter the subjects with the goal that they better suit changing industry patterns.

A noteworthy redesign was done in the year 2013 when they built up various employment particular exams enabling professionals to have some expertise in a particular range. A sum of 9 diverse CCNA themes are currently accessible and you can pick the correct specialized topic in view of your future objectives.

CCNA Cloud – The subject emphatically concentrates on cloud advancements, stockpiling and Cisco cloud arrangements. With cloud innovation getting to be noticeably common, this is viewed as a significant stream by many test takers.

CCNA Collaboration – Professionals working in the IP communication, organizing fields can select Collaboration which is a far reaching course covering different innovations identified with voice, data, video and portable applications.

CCNA Cyber Ops – The certification when finished indicates a professional who is a cyber security master equipped for overseeing advanced security of an association.

CCNA Data Center – Topics shrouded in this specific test incorporates building up a data center, planning the system, data administration, keeping up gear and hardware.

CCNA Industrial – The certification enables a person to comprehend the systems administration and operations required to effectively run industrial foundations including oil, gas, electric and assembling areas.

CCNA Routing and Switching – The center subject that Cisco concentrates on – it’s an absolute necessity have accreditation for all system builds and is a fundamental test any system professional can take up.

CCNA Security – The person who finishes this program is affirmed to have adequate information in securing data, observing its accessibility, sharing and can help assemble a protected advanced foundation for an industry.

CCNA Service Provider – The course is finished by people who work for enlist as system specialists to help associations as a service. To finish the course, they require outstanding aptitudes and a solid turn in current patterns in systems administration.

CCNA Wireless – All wireless systems administration innovation related aptitudes are ensured when a professional finishes this test effectively. They are in charge of arranging, observing sign quality and setting up secure wireless framework.

What is the cost to take up a Cisco CCNA Certification exam?

Each CCNA Certification exam ought to be endeavored exclusively. Cisco has a settled CCNA exam cost of $295 per exam. The estimating may fluctuate in view of the district you live in, change rates and different variables. It is astute to check the official site before you apply for the exam.

Where would i be able to discover free CCNA study guides?

Discovering free CCNA study guides over the web isn’t as troublesome as you may have thought. There are a few assets and test service providers who might give every one of the guides fundamental free of cost.

While some of these guides are accessible online as downloadable connections, on YouTube and through authority direction sites, you can likewise agree to accept moderate projects offered by presumed organizations. Agreeing to accept such courses help obtain the most recent CCNA study guides as important for nothing of cost and professional help for trainers who have effectively finished the Cisco tests.

How to plan for the CCNA Certification exam?

Before you take up a test, it is vital to realize that there is no base qualification to take the test for a hopeful. Nonetheless, the CCNA Routing and Switching is the base for each other exam. It is viewed as considerably less demanding and will enable you to clear the more troublesome exams.

With nine diverse specialization zones to look over, the odds of clearing the exam relies upon how very much experienced you are in the territory.

CCNA instructional classes and modules are fundamental to comprehend the syllabus better before endeavoring the test

Indeed, even an IT professional who has a very long time of involvement in the field ought to consider perusing guides and comprehend the inquiry design. It will enable one to qualify at the primary endeavor.

Take up many practice exams, it is the most suggested way. It helps sharpen your aptitudes, convey answers rapidly and will set you up to take up the end of the year test without feeling apprehensive.

The test is directed for a sum of 1000 brings up of which you should score 825 to qualify.

No less than, 30 minutes ought to be spent day by day to peruse books as hypothetical learning is basic to procure your CCNA certification. On the off chance that you discover any of the subjects troublesome, consider investing more energy or join a trustworthy preparing establishment. Discover free tests on the web and endeavor them week by week.

Contrasted with numerous other professional certification programs, CCNA by Cisco is viewed as troublesome on the grounds that it requires the person to have plentiful down to earth and also hypothetical information in their field of intrigue. In any case, when you commit yourself to understanding the ideas and take after a steady study design, it is considerably simpler to answer inquiries in the genuine test.

In addition, real organizations around the world are continually searching for guaranteed organizing professionals to join their group. Be it a wireless systems administration design, security master or a data center administrator, broadened work parts give an extensive vocation choice. The activity potential and vocation development gave by a Cisco CCNA Certification really legitimizes the time spent in setting yourself up for the exam.

Leave a Reply