مدونة

18 يناير 2017

اسم الحوسبة السحابية Red Hat JBoss EAP هو رابع نهائي لأفضل برنامج Cloud Cloud من 2016-2017

/
أرسلت بواسطة

أنا متفائل لتبادل الأخبار التي ريد هات جبوس تطبيق المؤسسة المنصة النهائية في 2017 Cloud Awards ، تناضل للحصول على لقب "أفضل منصة على شكل خدمة / برنامج سحاب وسيط." نحن نعتبر أنها جعلت هذا الأمر بعيدًا في إجراءات التحديد وتوقع إعلان البطل العام في المستقبل غير البعيد.

وإذ أشير إلى ما أنجزناه في العام الماضي ، فإنني مندهش لما وصلنا إليه. بعد ستة أشهر فقط ، قمنا بدفع واحد من أعظم برامجنا وأكثرها تحركاً مع وصول JBoss EAP 7 كمؤسسة لتطبيقات السحب المتقاطع. اليوم ، JBoss EAP هو خادم التطبيقات الرئيسي المفتوح المصدر Java EE 7. لقد قمنا بتطوير النظام الأساسي لمواقف السحابة - خاصة منصة حاويات Red Hat OpenShift ، التي هي في حد ذاتها أحد الفائزين بجوائز 2013 Cloud - لإعطاء مصممي البرمجة في جافا منحدر دخول إلى التسجيل المحلي السحابي ، ومعماريات الهندسة الدقيقة ، والمقصورات ، وهذا هو فقط طرف فيض ، مع تمكينهم من الاستمرار في استخدام وتوسيع مشاريعهم الحالية في إطار التطبيق.

ووفقًا لتقرير TechValidate المعين من قبل Red Hat في 2016 ، فإن أهم الصعوبات التي تواجهها أقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتعددة اليوم تشتمل على التكلفة والدفع للحفاظ على أساس التطبيق ، والوزن لتعزيز سرعة السوق وربحية المصمم. لمعالجة هذه الصعوبات والجمعيات ينظمون قدرتها على نقل احترام العمل والتقدم للإعلان أسرع من المعارضة من خلال تسريع تحسين ونقل التطبيقات إلى السحابة - وكثير منهم يتأرجح إلى جبوس EAP البقاء هذه المساعي.

تحدثت شركة IDC المتخصصة في الاختبارات الصناعية مع عملاء Red Hat الذين يستخدمون JBoss EAP لإضفاء الطابع المؤسسي على مساعي تحسين تطبيقاتهم وتحسينها. أثنى العملاء على برنامج JBoss EAP لتقديمه ترتيبات ماهرة من الناحية المالية تمكّن من إضفاء الطابع المؤسسي على مساعيهم وإضفاء الصدق على الصناديق الاستثمارية والاعتمادية عبر ترتيبات تراثية وحصرية. وجدت 2015 IDC ، التي عينها Red Hat ، أن هذه الارتباطات حققت ربحًا طبيعيًا بنسبة 509 في المائة قابلة للقياس الكمي لأكثر من ثلاث سنوات ، في حين تم إنشاء 70 في المائة من الطلبات الإضافية لكل سنة مع 35.5 في المائة أقل من ساعات المصمم لكل تطبيق وفقًا لإضفاء الطابع المؤسسي على JBoss EAP.

تعتبر الأرقام استثنائية ، وتعالج التأثير الإيجابي الذي يمكن أن تحدثه JBoss EAP على منظمات العملاء. يأتي مثل هذه ، والطريقة التي قال بها 100 في المئة من المشاركين في تحقيق TechValidate إنهم سعداء من JBoss EAP ، يساعدون في التأكيد على التقدم الذي حققناه - والعمل الذي نقوم به للحفاظ على هذا التقدم - مع JBoss EAP. ويسعدني العمل الدؤوب الذي وضعناه للوصول إلى هذه النقطة ، ومرة ​​أخرى ، ينظر إلينا على اعتبارها.

بعض من أهم دورة Red Hat JBoss Enterprise Training & Certification Course هي كما يلي:

أترك تعليق

GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

+91-9870480053 . +91-9870480053 . info@itstechschool.com

Blog

18 Jan 2017

Cloud Awards name Red Hat JBoss EAP a finalist for Best Cloud Middleware of 2016-2017

/
Posted By

I’m upbeat to share the news that Red Hat JBoss Enterprise Application Platform is a finalist in the 2017 Cloud Awards, fighting for the title of “Best Platform-as-a-Service/Cloud Middleware.” We are regarded to have made it this far in the determination procedure and anticipate the declaration of the general champ in the not so distant future.

Recalling over what we have fulfilled amid the previous year, I am astounded at how far we have come. Only six months back, we propelled one of our greatest and most driven platform overhauls with the arrival of JBoss EAP 7 as an establishment for crossover cloud applications. Today, JBoss EAP is the main open source Java EE 7-consistent application server. We advanced the platform for cloud situations – especially Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform, which itself is a 2013 Cloud Awards victor – to give Java programming designers an entrance ramp to cloud-local registering, microservices architectures, compartments, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg, while empowering them to keep utilizing and amplifying their current application framework ventures.

As per TechValidate look into appointed by Red Hat in 2016, the top difficulties confronting numerous IT divisions today incorporate cost and push to keep up application foundation, and the weight to enhance speed-to-market and designer profitability. To address these difficulties, associations are organizing their capacity to convey business esteem and advancement to advertise quicker than their opposition by quickening improvement and moving applications to the cloud – and many are swinging to JBoss EAP to stay these endeavors.

Industry examiner firm IDC talked with Red Hat clients utilizing JBoss EAP to institutionalize and enhance their application improvement endeavors. The clients commended JBoss EAP for giving a financially savvy arrangement that empowers their institutionalization endeavors and conveys esteem and investment funds over legacy, exclusive arrangements. The 2015 IDC consider, appointed by Red Hat, found that these associations accomplished a normal 509 percent quantifiable profit more than three years, while creating 70 percent more applications for every year with 35.5 percent less designer hours per application accordingly of institutionalizing on JBoss EAP.

The numbers are exceptional, and address the positive effect that JBoss EAP can have on clients’ organizations. Comes about like these, and the way that 100 percent of respondents to the TechValidate investigate said they are happy with JBoss EAP, help to attest the advance we have made – and the work we are doing to keep that advance going – with JBoss EAP. I am pleased with the diligent work we have put into get to this point, and once more, we are regarded to be perceived for it.

Some of the Most Important Red Hat JBoss Enterprise Training & Certification Course are as Follows:

 

Leave a Reply