Blog

Certifications empilables CompTIA | Cheminements de carrière CompTIA
3 Avril 2018

Certifications empilables CompTIA | Cheminements de carrière CompTIA

/
Posté par

Quelles sont les certifications empilables CompTIA?

Certifications empilables CompTIA propulsées au milieu 2018 et perçoivent les professionnels qui ont accompli diverses certifications CompTIA.

Chaque certification empilable est ajustée à une partie particulière à l'intérieur de l'informatique, démontrant un niveau plus profond d'information et d'expérience. Ils prennent après les deux voies de carrière CompTIA construites:

  • Cheminement de carrière d'infrastructure de CompTIA
  • Cheminement de carrière de CompTIA Cybersecurity

Les certifications empilables CompTIA sont en outre partitionnées en niveaux d'expérience indépendants:

  • Spécialiste : Des professionnels de l'informatique d'entrée de gamme avec des années d'expérience 0-2
  • Professionnel: Des professionnels de l'informatique de niveau intermédiaire avec des années d'expérience 2-5
  • Expert: Des professionnels de l'informatique avec 5 + des années d'expérience

Dans cet article, nous aborderons les parcours de carrière CompTIA Infrastructure et Cybersécurité en examinant les certifications empilables accessibles à chaque niveau.

Cheminement de carrière d'infrastructure de CompTIA

Avancer à travers le parcours de carrière CompTIA Infrastructure approuve les informations sur de nombreuses gammes de capacités au sein des opérations informatiques. Lorsque vous passez d'un spécialiste à un professionnel, vous créez des capacités propulsées à l'intérieur de la pile de l'infrastructure informatique, ce qui augmente la quantité de pièces expertes que vous pouvez utiliser.

Les certifications empilables à l'intérieur de cette voie sont obtenues en combinant les certifications CompTIA A +, Network +, Security +, Server +, Linux + et Cloud +.

Spécialiste

  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Spécialiste - CIOSCompTIA IT Operations Specialist (CIOS) - Gagnez le A + et Network + et vous démontrerez votre compréhension centrale du produit et de l'équipement requis pour les pièces de traverses IT, et des informations sur les progrès du réseautage.
  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Spécialiste - CSSSCompTIA Spécialiste du support de systèmes (CSSS) - Gagnez le A + et Linux + pour montrer que vous comprenez la programmation informatique et les équipements essentiels et que vous avez une connaissance approfondie des frameworks de travail Linux.

Professionnel

  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Spécialiste - CCAPCompTIA Cloud Admin Professional (CCAP) - Gagnez le Network + et le Cloud + pour démontrer que vous avez un apprentissage pratique des avancées dans le domaine du cloud et du réseau.
  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Professionnel - CNIPCompTIA Network Infrastructure Professional (CNIP) - Atteindre le réseau + et le serveur + pour démontrer votre aptitude au développement du serveur et du réseau.
  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Professionnel - CLNPCompTIA Linux Network Professional (CLNP) - Atteignez le réseau + et Linux + pour démontrer vos compétences transversales sur les avancées réseau et les frameworks de travail Linux.

Cheminement de carrière de CompTIA Cybersecurity

Progresser à travers le parcours de carrière Cyberaide CompTIA exposera votre compétence transversalement sur différents territoires de la cybersécurité.

Suivre le parcours vous mènera d'un débutant à un maître de la cybersécurité, démontrant que vous êtes apte à travailler sur diverses parties de cybersécurité senior.

Les certifications empilables à l'intérieur de cette voie sont obtenues en combinant les certifications A +, Network +, Security +, CySA + et CASP de CompTIA.

Le chemin s'élargira vers le deuxième 50% de 2018, avec l'envoi du PenTest + - pour plus de données, étudiez ce guide pour le PenTest +.

Speciallist

  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges-CSISCompTIA Secure Infrastructure Specialist (CSIS) - Atteindre le A +, Network + et Security + et démontrer votre compréhension des réseaux, la programmation PC, l'équipement - et en plus les aptitudes centrales pour les sécuriser.

Professionnel

  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Professionnel - CSCPCompTIA Secure Cloud Professional (CSCP) - Gagnez à la fois la sécurité + et le cloud + pour montrer votre compréhension de l'innovation dans le cloud et des capacités requises pour sécuriser l'innovation au sein d'une entreprise.
  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Professionnel - CSAPCompTIA Security Analytics Professional (CSAP) - Atteignez Security + et CySA + pour montrer votre capacité à distinguer et à réagir aux dangers de sécurité aussi rapidement que possible en rassemblant et en décomposant les informations.
  • Professionnel de l'évaluation de la vulnérabilité du réseau CompTIA (CNVAP) - Atteindre Security + et PenTest + pour montrer que vous disposez des outils adéquats pour tester les structures de votre entreprise en matière de vulnérabilités de sécurité.
  • CompTIA Network Security Professional (CNSP) - Atteindre Security +, PenTest + et CySA + pour montrer que vous avez les bonnes choses nécessaires pour terminer les évaluations d'impuissance du réseau et sont également prêts à diriger des missions d'examen de sécurité.

Expert

  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Professionnel - CSAECompTIA Expert en analytique de sécurité (SCDA) - Obtenez le Security +, le CySA + et le CASP pour faire preuve d'une compréhension spécialisée de la sécurité. Vous démontrerez les aptitudes de sécurité principales, l'examen de sécurité et la sécurité informatique au sein de l'entreprise.
  • Expert en infrastructure de sécurité CompTIA (CSIE) - Gagnez la sécurité +, CySA +, PenTest + et CASP pour montrer une compréhension spécialisée de l'infrastructure de sécurité. Cette certification empilable approuve l'examen de sécurité, les tests d'infiltration et la sécurité informatique.

Avez-vous déjà une certification CompTIA empilable?

Si vous ne détenez pas le mélange de certifications requis, vous obtiendrez officiellement une certification CompTIA empilable. Fondamentalement, connectez-vous à votre compte de certification pour télécharger et afficher votre nouvelle certification rapidement.

Nous vous avons prescrit d'ajouter un doublon avancé à votre CV ou à votre profil LinkedIn pour afficher votre nouveau statut d'expert.

Au cas où vous auriez accompli votre certification avant que CompTIA ne présente des exigences de recertification, vous pourrez obtenir vos certifications empilables en réassurant vos accréditations actuelles.

Votre cours d'autorité le plus rapide pour augmenter les certifications empilables

Accomplissez votre certification CompTIA à moitié plus rapidement que la préparation habituelle. Préparez-vous rapidement avec Firebrand sur un cours CompTIA accéléré et vous obtiendrez l'accès aux didacticiels officiels à proximité des éducateurs endossés:

  • CompTIA A + - 4 jours
  • CompTIA Network + - Jours 3
  • CompTIA Security + - Jours 3
  • CompTIA Cloud + - 3 jours

Firebrand est un partenaire CompTIA Platinum. Grâce à notre Conférence exceptionnelle | Lab | Passez en revue le style d'apprentissage, vous serez submergé dans les modules éducatifs officiels avec au moins 12 heures de préparation tous les jours.

Vous resterez à notre centre d'instruction fabriqué de motivation, libre des diversions de la vie quotidienne. De même, vous passerez votre examen CompTIA juste à l'extérieur de votre salle de classe à l'examen Pearson Vue de Firebrand.

Laisser un commentaire

 
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

CompTIA Stackable Certifications | CompTIA Career Pathways
3 Apr 2018

CompTIA Stackable Certifications | CompTIA Career Pathways

/
Posted By

What are CompTIA Stackable Certifications ?

CompTIA Stackable Certifications propelled in mid 2018 and perceive professionals that have accomplished various CompTIA certifications.

Each Stackable Certification is adjusted to a particular part inside IT, demonstrating a more profound level of information and experience. They take after the two built up CompTIA Career Pathways:

  • CompTIA Infrastructure Career Pathway
  • CompTIA Cybersecurity Career Pathway

CompTIA Stackable Certifications are additionally partitioned into independent experience levels:

  • Specialist : Entry-level IT professionals with 0-2 years of experience
  • Professional: Mid-level IT professionals with 2-5 years of experience
  • Expert : Established IT professionals with 5+ years of experience

In this article, we’ll jump into the CompTIA Infrastructure and Cybersecurity Career Pathways, investigating the Stackable Certifications accessible at each level.

CompTIA Infrastructure Career Pathway

Advancing through the CompTIA Infrastructure Career Pathway approves information over numerous ranges of abilities inside IT operations. As you move from Specialist to Professional, you’ll create propelled abilities inside the IT infrastructure stack, widening the quantity of expert parts you can work inside.

The Stackable Certifications inside this pathway are picked up by accomplishing a blend of CompTIA A+, Network+, Security+, Server+, Linux+ and Cloud+ certifications.

Specialist

  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Specialist – CIOSCompTIA IT Operations Specialist (CIOS) – Earn the A+ and Network+ and you’ll demonstrate your central understanding of the product and equipment required for IT bolster parts, and information of networking advancements.
  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Specialist – CSSSCompTIA Systems Support Specialist (CSSS) – Earn the A+ and Linux+ to exhibit that you understand IT programming and equipment essentials and have a profound understanding of Linux working frameworks.

Professional

  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Specialist – CCAPCompTIA Cloud Admin Professional (CCAP) – Earn the Network+ and Cloud+ to demonstrate you have a working learning of both cloud and networking advancements.
  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Professional – CNIPCompTIA Network Infrastructure Professional (CNIP) – Achieve Network+ and Server+ to demonstrate your fitness for server and networking advancements.
  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Professional – CLNPCompTIA Linux Network Professional (CLNP) – Achieve the Network+ and Linux+ to demonstrate your skill crosswise over networking advancements and Linux working frameworks.

CompTIA Cybersecurity Career Pathway

Progressing through the CompTIA Cybersecurity Career Pathway will exhibit your competency crosswise over various territories of cybersecurity.

Following the pathway will take you from a beginner to a cybersecurity master, demonstrating you’re fit for working over various senior cybersecurity parts.

The Stackable Certifications inside this pathway are picked up by accomplishing a mix of CompTIA’s A+, Network+, Security+, CySA+ and CASP certifications.

The pathway will expand towards the second 50% of 2018, with the dispatch of the PenTest+ – for more data, investigate this guide to the PenTest+.

Speciallist

  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges- CSISCompTIA Secure Infrastructure Specialist (CSIS) – Achieve the A+, Network+ and Security+ and demonstrate your understanding of networks, PC programming, equipment – and in addition the central aptitudes to secure them.

Professional

  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Professional – CSCPCompTIA Secure Cloud Professional (CSCP) – Earn both the Security+ and Cloud+ to exhibit your understanding of cloud innovation and the abilities required to secure the innovation inside a business.
  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Professional – CSAPCompTIA Security Analytics Professional (CSAP) – Achieve the Security+ and CySA+ to exhibit your capacity to distinguish and react to security dangers as quick as conceivable by gathering and breaking down information.
  • CompTIA Network Vulnerability Assessment Professional (CNVAP) – Achieve the Security+ and PenTest+ to show you have the right stuff to test your business’ frameworks for security vulnerabilities.
  • CompTIA Network Security Professional (CNSP) – Achieve the Security+, PenTest+ and CySA+ to show you have the right stuff required finish network powerlessness evaluations and are additionally ready to lead security examination assignments.

Expert

  • 04294 CompTIA Cert Badges_Professional – CSAECompTIA Security Analytics Expert (CSAE) – Earn the Security+, CySA+ and CASP to exhibit a specialist understanding of security. You’ll demonstrate principal security aptitude, security examination and IT security inside the venture.
  • CompTIA Security Infrastructure Expert (CSIE) – Earn the Security+, CySA+, PenTest+ and CASP to exhibit a specialist understanding of security infrastructure. This stackable certification approves learning of security examination, infiltration testing and venture IT security.

Do you as of now have a CompTIA Stackable Certification?

On the off chance that you effectively hold the blend of certifications required, you will have officially earned a CompTIA Stackable Certification. Basically sign into your certification account to download and display your new certification promptly.

We prescribed you add an advanced duplicate to your resume or LinkedIn profile to feature your new expert status.

On the off chance that you accomplished your certification before CompTIA presented recertification necessities, you can gain your Stackable Certifications by re-ensuring your current accreditations.

Your speediest authority course to increase Stackable Certifications

Accomplish your CompTIA certification half quicker than customary preparing. Prepare quick with Firebrand on a quickened CompTIA course and you’ll gain admittance to official courseware close by endorsed educators:

  • CompTIA A+ – 4 days
  • CompTIA Network+ – 3 days
  • CompTIA Security+ – 3 days
  • CompTIA Cloud+ – 3 days

Firebrand is a CompTIA Platinum Partner. Through our exceptional Lecture | Lab | Review learning style, you will be submerged in the official educational modules with at least 12 hours’ preparation every day.

You’ll remain at our motivation fabricated instructional hub, free from the diversions of day by day life. You’ll likewise sit your CompTIA exam(s) just strides from your classroom at Firebrand’s Pearson Vue exam focus.