類型課堂培訓
REGISTER

Blue Coat Certified Packetshaper Professional

概況

受眾群體和先決條件

課程大綱

附表和費用

证书

BLUE COAT認證的包裝工專業

Blue Coat認證的PacketShaper Professional(BCPSP)課程面向希望開發和掌握正確安裝,操作和配置PacketShaper技能的IT專業人員。 本課程還介紹如何使用報告功能並採用PacketShaper控制機制採取適當措施來優化網絡和應用程序的性能。 完成本課程後,學員將精通:正確配置不同類型的流量樹配置PacketShaper解決網絡問題使用PacketShaper工具識別網絡問題並確定PacketShaper是否可以解決這些問題

目標受眾

  • 本課程針對使用Blue Coat PacketShaper設備負責解決網絡應用性能問題的IT網絡專業人員的學習需求。

先決條件

Blue Coat認證的PacketShaper管理員(BCPSA)認證或免除考試。 學生應該對PacketShaper設備有豐富的實際經驗,對廣域網上應用行為的網絡和常識有深刻的理解。

課程大綱時間:3天

Blue Coat認證的PacketShaper Professional(BCPSP)課程面向希望使用新的PacketShaper功能的學生,該功能可在單個設備中提供集成的可視性,控制和壓縮功能。 BCPSP課程涵蓋:

  • Blue Coat PacketShaper架構
  • 高級分類
  • 網址分類
  • 交通樹管理
  • 高級帶寬管理
  • 了解自適應響應
  • PacketShaper報告工具
  • 網絡管理和監控
  • 情報中心簡介
  • 政策中心簡介

請通過info@itstechschool.com寫信給我們,並通過+ 91-9870480053聯繫我們獲取課程價格和認證費用,時間表和地點

給我們一個查詢

更多信息請點擊 聯繫我們。


評論

TypeClassroom Training
REGISTER

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required


Upcoming Trainings

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Overview

Audience & Prerequisites

Course Outline

Schedule & Fees

Certification

BLUE COAT CERTIFIED PACKETSHAPER PROFESSIONAL

The Blue Coat Certified PacketShaper Professional (BCPSP) course is intended for IT professionals who wish to develop and master the skills to properly install, operate and configure PacketShaper. This course also covers how to use reporting features and take appropriate action using PacketShaper control mechanisms to optimize network and application performance. After completing this course students will be proficient in: Properly configuring different types of traffic trees Configuring PacketShaper to fix network problems Using PacketShaper tools to identify network problems and determine if PacketShaper can solve those problems

Intended Audience

  • The course is oriented towards the learning needs of working IT network professionals responsible for troubleshooting network application performance using Blue Coat PacketShaper appliances.

Prerequisites

Blue Coat Certified PacketShaper Administrator (BCPSA) certification, or waiver exam. Student should have practical experience with the PacketShaper appliance in the field with a solid understanding of networking and general knowledge of application behavior on Wide Area Networks.

Course Outline                                                  Duration: 3 Days

The Blue Coat Certified PacketShaper Professional (BCPSP) Course is intended for students who want to use new PacketShaper features that deliver integrated visibility, control and compression capabilities in a single appliance. The BCPSP Course covers:

  • Blue Coat PacketShaper Architecture
  • Advanced Classification
  • URL Categorization
  • Traffic Tree Management
  • Advanced Bandwidth Management
  • Understanding Adaptive Response
  • PacketShaper Reporting Tools
  • Network Management and Monitoring
  • Introduction to Intelligence Center
  • Introduction to Policy Center

Please write to us at info@itstechschool.com & contact us at +91-9870480053 for the course price & certification cost, schedule & location

Drop Us a Query

For more info kindly Contact Us.