Тип недвижимости:Обучение в классах
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

Blue Coat Certified Packetshaper Professional

Обзор

Аудитория и предварительные условия

Содержание курса

Расписание и сборы

Сертификация

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ ПРОФИЛАКТИЧЕСКАЯ ПАКЕТНАЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Курс Blue Coat Certified PacketShaper Professional (BCPSP) предназначен для ИТ-специалистов, которые хотят развивать и осваивать навыки для правильной установки, работы и настройки PacketShaper. Этот курс также охватывает использование функций отчетности и принятие соответствующих мер с использованием механизмов управления PacketShaper для оптимизации производительности сети и приложений. После завершения этого курса студенты будут владеть: Правильная настройка различных типов деревьев трафика. Настройка PacketShaper для устранения сетевых проблем. Использование средств PacketShaper для определения сетевых проблем и определения того, может ли PacketShaper решить эти проблемы

Целевая аудитория

  • Курс ориентирован на потребности обучения работающих профессионалов IT-сети, ответственных за устранение неполадок производительности сетевых приложений с использованием устройств Blue Coat PacketShaper.

Предпосылки

Сертификат сертифицированного пакета PacketShaper Certification Server (BCPSA) или сертификат об отказе. Студент должен иметь практический опыт работы с устройством PacketShaper в поле, с глубоким пониманием сетевого взаимодействия и общих знаний о поведении приложений в глобальных сетях.

Course Outline Duration: 3 Days

Курс Blue Coat Certified PacketShaper Professional (BCPSP) предназначен для студентов, которые хотят использовать новые функции PacketShaper, которые обеспечивают интегрированную видимость, контроль и сжатие в одном устройстве. Курс BCPSP охватывает:

  • Архитектура Blue Coat PacketShaper
  • Продвинутая классификация
  • Категоризация URL
  • Управление дорожным движением
  • Расширенное управление пропускной способностью
  • Понимание адаптивного ответа
  • Инструменты отчетности PacketShaper
  • Управление сетью и мониторинг
  • Введение в Интеллектуальный центр
  • Введение в центр политики

Пожалуйста, напишите нам на info@itstechschool.com и свяжитесь с нами по адресу + 91-9870480053 по стоимости и стоимости курса, расписанию и местоположению

Отбросьте запрос

Для получения дополнительной информации любезно Связаться с Нами


Отзывы

TypeClassroom Training
REGISTER

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required


Upcoming Trainings

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Overview

Audience & Prerequisites

Course Outline

Schedule & Fees

Certification

BLUE COAT CERTIFIED PACKETSHAPER PROFESSIONAL

The Blue Coat Certified PacketShaper Professional (BCPSP) course is intended for IT professionals who wish to develop and master the skills to properly install, operate and configure PacketShaper. This course also covers how to use reporting features and take appropriate action using PacketShaper control mechanisms to optimize network and application performance. After completing this course students will be proficient in: Properly configuring different types of traffic trees Configuring PacketShaper to fix network problems Using PacketShaper tools to identify network problems and determine if PacketShaper can solve those problems

Intended Audience

  • The course is oriented towards the learning needs of working IT network professionals responsible for troubleshooting network application performance using Blue Coat PacketShaper appliances.

Prerequisites

Blue Coat Certified PacketShaper Administrator (BCPSA) certification, or waiver exam. Student should have practical experience with the PacketShaper appliance in the field with a solid understanding of networking and general knowledge of application behavior on Wide Area Networks.

Course Outline                                                  Duration: 3 Days

The Blue Coat Certified PacketShaper Professional (BCPSP) Course is intended for students who want to use new PacketShaper features that deliver integrated visibility, control and compression capabilities in a single appliance. The BCPSP Course covers:

  • Blue Coat PacketShaper Architecture
  • Advanced Classification
  • URL Categorization
  • Traffic Tree Management
  • Advanced Bandwidth Management
  • Understanding Adaptive Response
  • PacketShaper Reporting Tools
  • Network Management and Monitoring
  • Introduction to Intelligence Center
  • Introduction to Policy Center

Please write to us at info@itstechschool.com & contact us at +91-9870480053 for the course price & certification cost, schedule & location

Drop Us a Query

For more info kindly Contact Us.