类型课堂培训
注册

Blue Coat认证的安全分析管理员

概述

受众群体和先决条件

课程大纲

附表和费用

证书

蓝色外套认证的安全分析管理员

Blue Coat认证安全分析管理员(BCSAA)课程面向希望掌握Blue Coat安全分析解决方案基础知识的IT专业人员。 完成本课程后,学生将能够:根据组织需求,网络配置和存储容量识别和评估场景和部署选项浏览GUI,识别其主要功能区域,并了解路径栏中的令牌,帧值和其他因素决定显示的信息选择数据捕获的网络位置并描述潜在影响使用路径栏过滤噪音并缩小对相关数据的关注度使用报告和提取来查找和分析相关数据。

目标受众

  • 希望掌握Blue Coat产品基础知识的IT网络或安全专业人员,注重网络安全,以及谁可能没有参加任何Blue Coat培训课程

先决条件

  • 参与者应熟悉分布式企业级LAN / WAN拓扑(包括基本的Unix / Linux管理)的网络管理,并具有使用代理,防火墙,路由器和交换机实施网络安全策略的经验。
  • 对事件响应和持续监控的最佳实践具有基本的先进知识。

Course Outline Duration: 2 Days

  • 安全分析产品介绍
  • 解决方案设计
  • 安装和设置
  • 安全分析用户界面
  • 报告 - 他们告诉我什么?
  • 过滤条
  • 高级过滤器来查询报告数据
  • 收藏
  • 文件提取(介绍)
  • 管理,监视和维护

请通过info@itstechschool.com写信给我们,并通过+ 91-9870480053联系我们获取课程价格和认证费用,时间表和地点

给我们一个查询

更多信息请点击 联系我们。


评论

TypeClassroom Training
REGISTER

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required


Upcoming Trainings

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Overview

Audience & Prerequisites

Course Outline

Schedule & Fees

Certification

BLUE COAT CERTIFIED SECURITY ANALYTICS ADMINISTRATOR

The Blue Coat Certified Security Analytics Administrator (BCSAA) course is intended for IT professionals who want to master the fundamentals of the Blue Coat Security Analytics solution. After completing this course, student will be able to: Identify and evaluate scenarios and deployment options based on organizational needs, network configurations, and storage capacity Navigate the GUI, identify its main functional areas, and understand how tokens in the path bar, time-frame values, and other factors determine the information displayed Select network locations for data capture and describe the potential implications Use the path bar to filter out noise and narrow your focus on relevant data Use reports and extractions to find and analyze relevant data.

Intended Audience

  • IT network or security professionals who wish to master the fundamentals of Blue Coat products, with a focus on network security, and who may have not taken any previous Blue Coat training courses

Prerequisites

  • Participants should be familiar with network administration in distributed, enterprise-class LAN/WAN topologies, including basic Unix/Linux administration and have some experience with using proxies, firewalls, routers, and switches to implement network-security policies.
  • Basic to advanced knowledge of best practices for incident response and continuous monitoring is a plus.

Course Outline                                                  Duration: 2 Days

  • Security Analytics Product Introduction
  • Solution Design
  • Installation and Setup
  • Security Analytics User Interface
  • Reports – What Do They Tell Me?
  • The Filter Bar
  • Advanced Filters to Query Report Data
  • Favorites
  • File Extraction (Introduction)
  • Management, Monitoring, and Maintenance

Please write to us at info@itstechschool.com & contact us at +91-9870480053 for the course price & certification cost, schedule & location

Drop Us a Query

For more info kindly Contact Us.


Give Your Reviews on this Course


63 + 9 =