ТипОбучение в классах
РЕГИСТР

Свяжитесь с нами

Поля, отмеченные * требуется

 

ITIL V3 ПРОМЕЖУТОЧНЫЙ

ITIL v3 Промежуточный учебный курс и сертификация

Описание

Аудитория и предварительные условия

Сертификация

Обзор промежуточного учебного курса ITIL v3

ITIL v3 Промежуточная сертификация доступно любому, кто прошелЭкзамен ITIL Foundation, Он имеет модульную структуру с каждым модулем, обеспечивающим различную ориентацию на управление ИТ-услугами. Вы можете взять как можно меньше или слишком много промежуточных квалификаций по мере необходимости. Промежуточные модули более подробно рассматриваются, чем сертификация Фонда, и обеспечивают сертификацию, признанную в отрасли. ITIL Промежуточные сертификаты делятся на две категории: жизненный цикл службы и возможности обслуживания. Некоторые могут пожелать сосредоточиться на одном наборе модулей, но вы можете выбрать выбор модулей из потоков обслуживания и жизненных циклов обслуживания, чтобы объединить управление и технические знания. Рекомендуется, чтобы вы имели предварительный доступ к базовым концепциям в области ИТ и не менее двух лет профессионального опыта работы в Управление ИТ-услугами перед тем как приступить к выполнению каких-либо модулей посредника ITIL.

В потоке жизненного цикла службы основное внимание уделяется методам ITIL® в контексте жизненного цикла службы. Основное внимание уделяется самому жизненному циклу, а также элементам процесса и практики, которые используются в нем.

Поток возможностей службы предназначен для тех, кто хочет получить глубокое понимание конкретных ITIL® процессы и роли. Основное внимание уделяется деятельности процесса, выполнению процесса и его использованию на протяжении жизненного цикла ИТ-службы.

Предполагаемая аудитория для ITIL v3 Промежуточная сертификация

Целевая группа ITIL Intermediate Сертификат SO включает в себя, но не ограничивается:

  • Главные информационные сотрудники (ИТ-директора)
  • Главные технологические директора (КТО)
  • Менеджеры
  • Наблюдательный персонал
  • Руководители команд
  • Дизайнеры услуг
  • ИТ-архитекторы
  • ИТ-планировщики
  • ИТ-консультанты
  • Менеджеры ИТ-аудита
  • Менеджеры ИТ-безопасности

Для получения дополнительной информации свяжитесь с нами.

 


Отзывы

TypeClassroom Training
REGISTER
ITIL V3 INTERMEDIATE

ITIL v3 Intermediate Training Course & Certification

Description

Audience & Prerequisites

Certification

ITIL v3 Intermediate Training Course Overview

The ITIL v3 Intermediate certification is available to anyone that has passed the ITIL Foundation exam. It has a modular structure with each module providing a different focus on IT Service Management. You can take as few or as many Intermediate qualifications as you need. The Intermediate modules go into more detail than the Foundation certification, and provide an industry-recognized certification. The ITIL Intermediate certifications are divided into two categories – Service Lifecycle and Service Capability. Some may wish to concentrate on one set of modules, but you can choose to select modules from both the Service Lifecycle and Service Capability streams in order to combine management and technical knowledge. It is recommended that you have prior exposure to basic concepts in IT and at least two years’ professional experience working in IT Service Management before undertaking any of the ITIL Intermediary modules.

The Service Lifecycle stream focuses on ITIL® practices within the Service Lifecycle context. The prime focus is the Lifecycle itself as well as the processes and practice elements used within it.

The Service Capability stream is for those who wish to obtain an in depth understanding of specific ITIL® processes and roles. The primary focus is on process activities, process execution and use throughout the IT Service Lifecycle.

Intended Audience for ITIL v3 Intermediate Certification

The target group of the ITIL Intermediate SO Certificate includes, but is not restricted to:

  • Chief Information Officers (CIOs)
  • Chief Technology Officers (CTOs)
  • Managers
  • Supervisory Staff
  • Team Leaders
  • Service Designers
  • IT Architects
  • IT Planners
  • IT Consultants
  • IT Audit Managers
  • IT Security Managers

For more info kindly contact us.

 

ITIL Intermediate training courses and certification gurgaon gurugram haryana ITIL Intermediate training institutes in gurgaon ITIL Intermediate training and certification ITIL Intermediate training in delhi ITIL Intermediate  pmp training ITIL Intermediate  certification fees ITIL Intermediate training with exam mercury solutions ITIL Intermediate training ITIL Intermediate certification cost ITIL Intermediate certification path ITIL Intermediate certification online ITIL Intermediate certification salary ITIL Intermediate certification cost in india 2019 who should do ITIL Intermediate certification ITIL Intermediate certification quora ITIL Intermediate certification cost in india 2018 ITIL Intermediate  certification ITIL Intermediate training gurgaon ITIL Intermediate  certification cost ITIL Intermediate  full form ITIL Intermediate certification india ITIL Intermediate certification online ITIL Intermediate certification training ITIL Intermediate certification pune ITIL Intermediate certification in delhi