TypSchulung
REGISTRIEREN

Kontakt

Mit markierten Felder aus * sind erforderlich

 

ITIL V3 VERMITTELT

ITIL v3 Intermediate Training Kurs und Zertifizierung

Beschreibung

Zielgruppe und Voraussetzungen

Zertifizierung

ITIL v3 Fortgeschrittenenkurs Überblick

Die ITIL v3 Zwischenzertifizierung steht jedem zur Verfügung, der das bestanden hatITIL Foundation-Prüfung. Es ist modular aufgebaut, wobei jedes Modul einen anderen Fokus auf das IT Service Management legt. Sie können so wenige oder so viele Zwischenqualifikationen wählen, wie Sie benötigen. Die Intermediate-Module gehen detaillierter als die Foundation-Zertifizierung und bieten eine branchenweit anerkannte Zertifizierung. Das ITIL Intermediate Zertifizierungen sind in zwei Kategorien unterteilt - Service Lifecycle und Service Capability. Einige möchten sich vielleicht auf einen Satz von Modulen konzentrieren, aber Sie können Module aus dem Service Lifecycle- und dem Service Capability-Stream auswählen, um Management- und technisches Wissen zu kombinieren. Es wird empfohlen, dass Sie bereits Grundkenntnisse in IT und mindestens zwei Jahre Berufserfahrung in der IT haben IT Service Management bevor Sie eines der ITIL Intermediary-Module übernehmen.

Der Service Lifecycle-Stream konzentriert sich auf ITIL-Praktiken im Kontext des Service-Lebenszyklus. Im Vordergrund stehen der Lifecycle selbst sowie die darin verwendeten Prozesse und Praxiselemente.

Der Service Capability-Stream ist für diejenigen, die ein tiefgehendes Verständnis von spezifischen erhalten möchten ITIL® Prozesse und Rollen. Der Hauptfokus liegt auf Prozessaktivitäten, Prozessausführung und Nutzung während des gesamten IT Service Lifecycle.

Zielgruppe für die ITIL v3-Zwischenzertifizierung

Die Zielgruppe der ITIL Zwischenstufe SO-Zertifikat beinhaltet, ist aber nicht beschränkt auf:

  • Chief Information Officers (CIOs)
  • Chief Technology Officers (CTOs)
  • Manager
  • Aufsichtspersonal
  • Teamleiter
  • Service Designer
  • IT-Architekten
  • IT-Planer
  • IT-Consultants
  • IT-Audit-Manager
  • IT-Sicherheitsmanager

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

 


Bewertungen




KEYWORDS SUCHLAUFZEIT

  • ITIL v3 Fortgeschrittenes Training in Gurgaon
  • ITIL v3 Zwischenzertifizierungskosten in Gurgaon
  • Institut für ITIL v3 Intermediate in Gurgaon
  • ITIL v3 Zwischenstufe in Gurgaon
  • ITIL v3 Zwischenzertifizierung in Gurgaon
  • ITIL v3 Fortgeschrittenenkurs in Gurgaon
  • Bestes ITIL v3-Fortgeschrittenentraining Online
  • ITIL v3 Fortgeschrittenes Training

TypeClassroom Training
REGISTER
ITIL V3 INTERMEDIATE

ITIL v3 Intermediate Training Course & Certification

Description

Audience & Prerequisites

Certification

ITIL v3 Intermediate Training Course Overview

The ITIL v3 Intermediate certification is available to anyone that has passed the ITIL Foundation exam. It has a modular structure with each module providing a different focus on IT Service Management. You can take as few or as many Intermediate qualifications as you need. The Intermediate modules go into more detail than the Foundation certification, and provide an industry-recognized certification. The ITIL Intermediate certifications are divided into two categories – Service Lifecycle and Service Capability. Some may wish to concentrate on one set of modules, but you can choose to select modules from both the Service Lifecycle and Service Capability streams in order to combine management and technical knowledge. It is recommended that you have prior exposure to basic concepts in IT and at least two years’ professional experience working in IT Service Management before undertaking any of the ITIL Intermediary modules.

The Service Lifecycle stream focuses on ITIL® practices within the Service Lifecycle context. The prime focus is the Lifecycle itself as well as the processes and practice elements used within it.

The Service Capability stream is for those who wish to obtain an in depth understanding of specific ITIL® processes and roles. The primary focus is on process activities, process execution and use throughout the IT Service Lifecycle.

Intended Audience for ITIL v3 Intermediate Certification

The target group of the ITIL Intermediate SO Certificate includes, but is not restricted to:

  • Chief Information Officers (CIOs)
  • Chief Technology Officers (CTOs)
  • Managers
  • Supervisory Staff
  • Team Leaders
  • Service Designers
  • IT Architects
  • IT Planners
  • IT Consultants
  • IT Audit Managers
  • IT Security Managers

For more info kindly contact us.

 

ITIL Intermediate training courses and certification gurgaon gurugram haryana ITIL Intermediate training institutes in gurgaon ITIL Intermediate training and certification ITIL Intermediate training in delhi ITIL Intermediate  pmp training ITIL Intermediate  certification fees ITIL Intermediate training with exam mercury solutions ITIL Intermediate training ITIL Intermediate certification cost ITIL Intermediate certification path ITIL Intermediate certification online ITIL Intermediate certification salary ITIL Intermediate certification cost in india 2019 who should do ITIL Intermediate certification ITIL Intermediate certification quora ITIL Intermediate certification cost in india 2018 ITIL Intermediate  certification ITIL Intermediate training gurgaon ITIL Intermediate  certification cost ITIL Intermediate  full form ITIL Intermediate certification india ITIL Intermediate certification online ITIL Intermediate certification training ITIL Intermediate certification pune ITIL Intermediate certification in delhi