TypeFormation en classe
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS
INTERMÉDIAIRE ITIL V3

ITIL v3 Cours de formation intermédiaire et certification

Description

Public et prérequis

certificat

Présentation du cours de formation intermédiaire ITIL v3

L'option Certification intermédiaire ITIL v3 est disponible pour tous ceux qui ont passé leExamen de la Fondation ITIL. Il a une structure modulaire avec chaque module fournissant un accent différent sur la gestion des services informatiques. Vous pouvez prendre aussi peu ou autant de qualifications intermédiaires que nécessaire. Les modules intermédiaires vont dans plus de détails que la certification Foundation, et fournissent une certification reconnue par l'industrie. le Certifications intermédiaires ITIL sont divisés en deux catégories - cycle de vie du service et capacité de service. Certains peuvent souhaiter se concentrer sur un seul ensemble de modules, mais vous pouvez choisir de sélectionner des modules à la fois dans les flux Cycle de vie des services et Capacité de service afin de combiner les connaissances de gestion et techniques. Il est recommandé que vous ayez une connaissance préalable des concepts de base en informatique et une expérience professionnelle d'au moins deux ans Gestion des services IT avant d'entreprendre l'un des modules Intermédiaire ITIL.

Le flux de cycle de vie du service se concentre sur les pratiques ITIL® dans le contexte du cycle de vie des services. L'objectif principal est le cycle de vie lui-même ainsi que les processus et les éléments de pratique utilisés en son sein.

Le flux de capacités de service est destiné à ceux qui souhaitent acquérir une compréhension approfondie de ITIL® processus et rôles. L'accent est mis sur les activités de processus, l'exécution des processus et l'utilisation tout au long du cycle de vie du service informatique.

Public visé pour la certification intermédiaire ITIL v3

Le groupe cible de Intermédiaire ITIL Le certificat SO comprend, mais n'est pas limité à:

  • Directeurs de l'information (DPI)
  • Directeurs de la technologie (CTO)
  • Gestionnaires
  • Personnel de surveillance
  • Les chefs d'équipe
  • Concepteurs de services
  • Architectes IT
  • Planificateurs informatiques
  • Consultants en TI
  • Directeurs de la vérification informatique
  • Gestionnaires de sécurité informatique

Pour plus d'informations veuillez nous contacter.


Avis

TypeClassroom Training
REGISTER
ITIL V3 INTERMEDIATE

ITIL v3 Intermediate Training Course & Certification

Description

Audience & Prerequisites

Certification

ITIL v3 Intermediate Training Course Overview

The ITIL v3 Intermediate certification is available to anyone that has passed the ITIL Foundation exam. It has a modular structure with each module providing a different focus on IT Service Management. You can take as few or as many Intermediate qualifications as you need. The Intermediate modules go into more detail than the Foundation certification, and provide an industry-recognized certification. The ITIL Intermediate certifications are divided into two categories – Service Lifecycle and Service Capability. Some may wish to concentrate on one set of modules, but you can choose to select modules from both the Service Lifecycle and Service Capability streams in order to combine management and technical knowledge. It is recommended that you have prior exposure to basic concepts in IT and at least two years’ professional experience working in IT Service Management before undertaking any of the ITIL Intermediary modules.

The Service Lifecycle stream focuses on ITIL® practices within the Service Lifecycle context. The prime focus is the Lifecycle itself as well as the processes and practice elements used within it.

The Service Capability stream is for those who wish to obtain an in depth understanding of specific ITIL® processes and roles. The primary focus is on process activities, process execution and use throughout the IT Service Lifecycle.

Intended Audience for ITIL v3 Intermediate Certification

The target group of the ITIL Intermediate SO Certificate includes, but is not restricted to:

  • Chief Information Officers (CIOs)
  • Chief Technology Officers (CTOs)
  • Managers
  • Supervisory Staff
  • Team Leaders
  • Service Designers
  • IT Architects
  • IT Planners
  • IT Consultants
  • IT Audit Managers
  • IT Security Managers

For more info kindly contact us.

 

ITIL Intermediate training courses and certification gurgaon gurugram haryana ITIL Intermediate training institutes in gurgaon ITIL Intermediate training and certification ITIL Intermediate training in delhi ITIL Intermediate  pmp training ITIL Intermediate  certification fees ITIL Intermediate training with exam mercury solutions ITIL Intermediate training ITIL Intermediate certification cost ITIL Intermediate certification path ITIL Intermediate certification online ITIL Intermediate certification salary ITIL Intermediate certification cost in india 2019 who should do ITIL Intermediate certification ITIL Intermediate certification quora ITIL Intermediate certification cost in india 2018 ITIL Intermediate  certification ITIL Intermediate training gurgaon ITIL Intermediate  certification cost ITIL Intermediate  full form ITIL Intermediate certification india ITIL Intermediate certification online ITIL Intermediate certification training ITIL Intermediate certification pune ITIL Intermediate certification in delhi