类型课堂培训
时间3天
注册

联系我们

标有 * 是必要的

 

PRINCE2 PRACTITIONER

PRINCE2基金会和从业者培训课程和认证

自我介绍

受众群体和先决条件

课程大纲

附表和费用

证书

Prince2基金会和从业者培训课程

PRINCE2®(受控环境中的项目)是一种广泛使用的项目管理方法,可以引导您完成运行成功项目的所有要素。 PRINCE2®是一种灵活的方法,针对所有类型的项目。 PRINCE2®Foundation and Practitioner课程将使专业人士熟悉英国政府广泛开发和使用的这一事实标准,并将其用于国际私营部门。 它体现了项目管理中已建立和验证的最佳实践。 本课程将为您准备PRINCE2®Foundation和PRINCE2®从业者,获得此认证的好处远远超出了Prince 2认证费用。

PRINCE2基金会和从业者培训的目标

  • 了解项目管理的需要
  • 规划,组织和实施PRINCE2项目
  • 委托任务并以受控方式运行项目
  • Managing risks effectively so that they don’t affect the project adversely
  • 确保交付的项目符合要求并使组织受益

目标受众PRINCE2基金会和从业者课程

PRINCE2认证适用于希望通过应用PRINCE2标准中提到的某些准则和最佳实践来获取项目管理专业知识的管理人员和专业人员。

条件PRINCE2基金会和从业者认证

项目管理常识。

课程大纲时间:3天

  1. 管理项目的结构化方法
    • 为结构化方法设定场景,以管理所有项目,项目成功标准,PRINCE2®方法的模型,包括原则,流程,主题和剪裁的综合要素。
  2. 基于过程的方法
    • PRINCE2®专注于成功项目管理所需的关键过程,而这些关键过程必须存在,但可以“定制”以反映项目所面临的复杂性,范围和风险。 PRINCE2®过程模型将用于帮助代表理解和理解应该怎样管理每个项目,为什么应该完成项目生命周期。
  3. 商业案例
    • 什么是商业案例,成果,产出,收益和惠益,开发,验证和维护商业案例; 确认好处和好处审查计划
  4. 组织
    • 项目管理团队结构和项目委员会,项目保证,项目经理,团队经理,变更权限和项目支持角色和责任。 利益相关者管理,沟通管理策略。
  5. 计划
    • 计划的级别和内容,例外计划,基于产品的计划方法 - 项目产品描述,产品细分结构,产品描述,产品流程图; PRINCE2®计划步骤。
  6. 进展
    • 管理和技术阶段,容忍和提高例外情况,项目管理委员会和项目经理审查和报告进度控制,控制,捕获和报告课程基线,事件驱动和时间驱动的控制。
  7. 更改
    • 问题和变更控制程序,配置管理程序,配置管理策略,基线,处理变更,跟踪和保护产品,更改权限和更改预算。
  8. 正品质
    • 质量确定,质量审核试验,验收标准,质量标准,质量管理策略,质量保证,质量控制和质量评审技术。
  9. 风险
    • 风险与风险管理,项目风险管理,风险管理策略,风险管理程序与风险预算。
  10. 动手
    • A project scenario runs throughout the course from start to finish. A comprehensive set of tasks help provide a practical application of the method. Many tasks are designed to help delegates link the four integrated elements of PRINCE2® XCHARX Principles, Processes, Themes and Tailoring. There are also sample exam questions for delegates to practice on before sitting the Foundation exam

请通过info@itstechschool.com写信给我们,并通过+ 91-9870480053联系我们获取课程价格和认证费用,时间表和地点

给我们一个查询

考试格式

  • 客观测试
  • 8 questions XCHARX 10 question items per question, each worth one mark
  • 44 marks or more required to pass (out of 80 available) XCHARX 55%
  • 两个半小时(150分钟)的持续时间,没有额外的阅读时间
  • 打开书本考试(仅限官方PRINCE2手册)

更多信息请点击 联系我们。


反馈

TypeClassroom Training
Time3 days
REGISTER

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required


Upcoming Trainings

There are no upcoming events at this time.

PRINCE2 Foundation and Practitioner Training Course & Certification

PRINCE2 Foundation and Practitioner Training Course & Certification

Description

Audience & Prerequisites

Course Outline

Schedule & Fees

Certification

Prince2 Foundation & Practitioner Training Course 

PRINCE2® (Projects IN Controlled Environments), is a widely used project management method that navigates you through all the essentials for running a successful project. PRINCE2® is a flexible method and is aimed at all types of projects. PRINCE2® Foundation and Practitioner course will acquaint professionals with this de facto standard developed and used extensively by the UK government and used in the private sector internationally. It embodies established and proven best practices in project management. This course will prepare you for both PRINCE2® Foundation and PRINCE2® Practitioner and the benefits of obtaining this certification will far outweight the prince2 certification cost.

Objectives of PRINCE2 Foundation and Practitioner Training

  • Understand the need for project management
  • Plan, organize and implement PRINCE2 projects
  • Delegate tasks and run a project in a controlled manner
  • Managing risks effectively so that they don’t affect the project adversely
  • Ensure that the delivered project meets the requirements and benefits the organisation

Intended Audience for PRINCE2 Foundation and Practitioner Course

PRINCE2 certification is meant for managers and professionals who wish to acquire expertise in project management by applying certain guidelines and best practices as mentioned in PRINCE2 standard.

Prerequisite for PRINCE2 Foundation and Practitioner Certification

General Knowledge of Project Management.

Course Outline                                                  Duration: 3 Days

  1. Structured Approach to Managing Projects
    • Setting the scene for a structured approach to managing all projects, project success criteria, the model of the PRINCE2® method including the integrated elements of principles, processes, themes and tailoring.
  2. The Process-based Approach
    • PRINCE2® focuses on key processes needed for successful project management which must be present, but may be ‘tailored’ to reflect the complexity, scope and risks faced by the project. PRINCE2® Process Model will be used to help delegates understand and appreciate what should be done to manage each project, why it should be done and when in the project lifecycle.
  3. Business Case
    • What is a Business Case, Outcomes, Outputs, Benefits and Dis-benefits, Developing, Verifying and Maintaining the Business Case; confirming the benefits and the Benefits Review Plan
  4. Organisation
    • Project Management Team Structure and the Project Board, Project Assurance, Project Manager, Team Manager, Change Authority and Project Support roles & responsibilities. Stakeholder management, Communication Management Strategy.
  5. Plans
    • Levels and content of Plans, Exception Plans, Product-based approach to planning – Project Product Description, Product Breakdown Structure, Product Description, Product Flow Diagram; the PRINCE2® planning steps.
  6. Progress
    • Management and Technical Stages, Tolerance and Raising Exceptions, Project Board and Project Manager Controls for Reviewing and Reporting Progress, Baselines for Control, Capturing and Reporting Lessons, Event-driven and time-driven controls.
  7. Change
    • Issue and Change Control procedure, Configuration Management procedure, Configuration Management Strategy, Baseline, Handling changes, Tracking and protecting products, Change Authority and Change Budget.
  8. Quality
    • Quality Defined, The Quality Audit Trial, Acceptance Criteria, Quality Criteria, Quality Management Strategy, Quality Assurance, Quality Controls and Quality Review technique.
  9. Risk
    • Risk and Risk Management, Risk Management in Projects, Risk Management Strategy, Risk Management Procedure and Risk Budget.
  10. Hands-on
    • A project scenario runs throughout the course from start to finish. A comprehensive set of tasks help provide a practical application of the method. Many tasks are designed to help delegates link the four integrated elements of PRINCE2® – Principles, Processes, Themes and Tailoring. There are also sample exam questions for delegates to practice on before sitting the Foundation exam

Please write to us at info@itstechschool.com & contact us at +91-9870480053 for the course price & certification cost, schedule & location

Drop Us a Query

Examination format

  • Objective testing
  • 8 questions – 10 question items per question, each worth one mark
  • 44 marks or more required to pass (out of 80 available) – 55%
  • Two-and-a-half hours (150 minutes) duration, no additional reading time
  • Open book exam (official PRINCE2 manual only)

For more info kindly contact us.


Give Your Reviews on this Course


76 + 9 =