類型課堂培訓
REGISTER
專業Scrum產品負責人(PSPO)

專業Scrum產品負責人PSPO培訓課程和認證

簡介

受眾群體和先決條件

課程大綱

附表和費用

证书

Professional Scrum Product Owner – PSPO Training

專業Scrum產品負責人 (PSPO) course is the market leading Product Owner training developed by Scrum.org and Ken Schwaber, co-creator of Scrum. Passing the assessment will give you the industry recognized PSPO認證. This certification will NEVER expire, and it makes you part of an elite community of PSPO badge holders.

專業Scrum產品負責人(PSPO)課程是關於如何利用軟件產品和系統的密集的為期兩天的培訓課程。 本課程旨在幫助參與者降低產品和系統的總體擁有成本,從而為組織帶來巨大利益。

參與者通過指導和基於團隊的練習來學習和理解這種理解。 從產品管理的敏捷觀點來看,產品負責人在交付成功項目方面的深度變得清晰。

我們的課程按照國際認可的scrum.org培訓理念運行。 本課程由我們認證的專業Scrum培訓師進行。 你將得到深入的指導,以清除兩者 PSPO I - PSPO II 認證。 PSPO I 反映了對Scrum基礎知識的中等理解 PSPO II 反映了對Scrum的高級理解。

Objectives PSPO Training

研討會將向您介紹:

  • 最大限度地提高軟件產品和系統的價值
  • 了解敏捷項目管理的原則
  • 降低總體擁有成本
  • 通過角色責任制提高團隊績效

Intended Audience of PSPO Course

這些培訓可能對Scrum框架中涉及軟件開發的所有人都很有意思,但是專門為那些從業務角度對產品負責的人進行了構思,並承擔了Scrum產品負責人高度負責的角色。

Prerequisites for PSPO Certification

進行本課程和後續認證沒有先決條件。

Course Outline Duration: 2 Days

一天,我

在第一天,培訓側重於理解和滿足產品負責人在產品管理和Scrum環境中的角色所必需的基礎知識。 該課程不僅提供了對角色本身的更好理解,還讓您更清楚地了解產品負責人對敏捷項目管理的原則。 你將學習:

  • 敏捷開發的價值
  • 產品負責人的責任
  • 與產品負責人進行適當的會議
  • 產品負責人的強迫
  • 產品負責人的領導素質
  • 了解商業價值,包括 關鍵績效指標
  • 衡量業務價值

二日

第二天講解了產品負責人成功處理Scrum項目所需的方法技能的實用方法。 你會更有效地理解:

  • 產品建立
  • 用戶故事的相關性
  • 設定和實現戰略產品目標
  • 使用Scrum發布策略和計劃
  • 估算並優先考慮需求
  • 使用Scrum預測功能
  • 涉及多個團隊的產品開發
  • 總擁有成本

目前沒有即將到來的活動。

請通過info@itstechschool.com寫信給我們,並通過+ 91-9870480053聯繫我們獲取課程價格和認證費用,時間表和地點

給我們一個查詢

证书

PSPO在線考試是一項嚴格的考試,並且要達到認證要求最低和格分數。 專業Scrum產品負責人評估有兩種選擇:PSPO I和PSPO II。 PSPO I必須在嘗試更困難的PSPO II之前通過。

考試詳情:

PSPO I

  • 及格分數:85%
  • 時限:60分鐘
  • 問題數量:80
  • 格式:多選,多答案和真/假
  • 難度:中級
  • 語言:僅限英文

PSPO II (候選人必須通過PSPO I才能嘗試PSPO II)

  • 及格分數:85%
  • 時限:120分鐘
  • 格式:多選,散文
  • 難度:高級
  • 語言:僅限英文

立即發布(Scrum.org)培訓,學生將收到一封電子郵件,提供他們的密碼以嘗試進行認證評估。 如果學生在14日內進行評估並且未達到85%,則他們有權免費試用2nd。 帶有新密碼的2nd電子郵件將自動發送給學生。

更多信息請點擊 聯繫我們。

TypeClassroom Training
REGISTER

 

Professional Scrum Product Owner (PSPO)

Professional Scrum Product Owner PSPO Training Course & Certification

Description

Audience & Prerequisites

Course Outline

Schedule & Fees

Certification

Professional Scrum Product Owner – PSPO Training

The Professional Scrum Product Owner (PSPO) course is the market leading Product Owner training developed by Scrum.org and Ken Schwaber, co-creator of Scrum. Passing the assessment will give you the industry recognized PSPO certification. This certification will NEVER expire, and it makes you part of an elite community of PSPO badge holders.

The Professional Scrum Product Owner(PSPO) course is an intensive two-day training program on how to capitalize on software products and systems. The course is aimed to help participants minimize the total cost of ownership of their products and systems that would greatly benefit the organization.

Participants learn and crystallize this understanding through instruction and team-based exercises. The depth of the Product Owner’s accountability in delivering a successful project becomes clear from an Agile viewpoint on product management.

Our course is run according to the internationally approved training concept of scrum.org. This course is conducted by our certified Professional Scrum Trainers. You will get in-depth coaching to clear both PSPO I and PSPO II certifications. PSPO I reflects an intermediate understanding of Scrum fundamentals while PSPO II reflects an advanced understanding of Scrum.

Objectives PSPO Training

The workshop will teach you about:

  • Maximizing the value of software products and systems
  • Understanding principles of agile project management
  • Lowering the total cost of ownership
  • Effective team performance through role accountabilities

Intended Audience of  PSPO Course

The training may be interesting to all involved in software development upon the Scrum framework, but has been specifically conceived for those responsible over products from a business perspective and taking up the highly accountable role of Scrum Product Owner.

Prerequisites for PSPO Certification

There are no prerequisites for undertaking this course and subsequent certification.

Course Outline                                                  Duration: 2 Days

Day I

On day one, the training focuses on the fundamentals that are essential for understanding and satisfying the role of the Product Owner in the context of product management and Scrum. The course not only provides greater understanding of the role itself, but also gives you a clearer idea of the principles of agile project management by the Product Owner. You will learn:

  • Values of agile development
  • Responsibilities of Product Owner
  • Appropriate meetings with the Product Owner
  • Compulsions of the Product Owner
  • Leadership qualities of the Product Owner
  • Understanding of business values incl. KPIs
  • Measuring business value

Day II

Day two stresses on a practical approach to teaching the methodological skills the Product Owner needs for successfully handling a Scrum project. You will understand more effectively:

  • Product build up
  • Relevance of user stories
  • Setting and achieving strategic product goals
  • Release strategies and planning with Scrum
  • Estimating and prioritizing requirements
  • Forecasting capability with Scrum
  • Product development involving multiple teams
  • Total cost of ownership

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Please write to us at info@itstechschool.com & contact us at +91-9870480053 for the course price & certification cost, schedule & location

Drop Us a Query

Certification

The PSPO online exam is a rigorous exam and requires a minimum passing score in order to achieve the certification. There are two options for Professional Scrum Product Owner assessment: PSPO I and PSPO II. PSPO I must be passed before attempting the much more difficult PSPO II.

Exam Details:

PSPO I

  • Passing score: 85%
  • Time limit: 60 minutes
  • Number of Questions: 80
  • Format: Multiple Choice, Multiple Answer and True/False
  • Difficulty: Intermediate
  • Language: English only

PSPO II (Candidates must have passed PSPO I to attempt PSPO II)

  • Passing score: 85%
  • Time limit: 120 minutes
  • Format: Multiple Choice, Essay
  • Difficulty: Advanced
  • Language: English only

Immediately post the (Scrum.org) training, students will receive an email providing their password to attempt the certification assessment. If the student takes the assessment within 14 days and does not score at least 85%, they are entitled to a 2nd attempt at no cost. The 2nd e-mail with a new password will automatically be sent to the student.

For more info kindly contact us.


Reviews