TypeClassroom Training
TOGAF®​ 9.1 Certified (Level 2)

TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Level 2) Training Course & Certification


Audience & Prerequisites

Course Outline

Schedule & Fees


TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Level 2) Training Course Overview

This 2-day TOGAF® certified Level 2 course enables individuals to initiate, develop, manage, and evaluate an architectural framework. This certified level 2 (Part 2) course covers and encourages an advanced understanding of TOGAF® and its application to real-life IT systems – creating an IS/IT framework that suits the business’s objectives and encompasses security and usability as central foci.

Whilst demonstrating extensive TOGAF® knowledge, this course will prepare individuals for the TOGAF® 9.1 Certified (Part 2) exam. The course is fully accredited by The Open Group® and an exam voucher is included.

Intended Audience of TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Level 2) Course

  • This course is recommended for anybody interested in expanding their knowledge of TOGAF® beyond Foundation level.

Prerequisites for  TOGAF​ 9.1 Certified (Level 2) Certification

  • Prior to undertaking this TOGAF® course, delegates must have passed the TOGAF® Part 1 exam.

Course Outline                                                  Duration: 2 Days

  • The Architecture Repository
  • The Architecture Content Framework
  • The Architecture Content Metamodel
  • The Preliminary Phase
  • Business Scenarios
  • Stakeholder Management
  • Architecture Implementation Support Techniques
  • Phase A: Architecture Vision
  • Phase B: Business Architecture
  • Phase B: Business Architecture – Catalogs, Diagrams, and Matrices
  • Phase C: Information Systems Architecture
  • Phase C: Data Architecture
  • Phase C: Data Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams
  • The Integrated Information Infrastructure Reference Model
  • Phase C: Applications Architecture
  • Phase C: Applications Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices, and Diagrams
  • Foundation Architecture
  • Phase D: Technology Architecture
  • Phase D: Technology Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices, and Diagrams
  • Migration Planning Techniques
  • Phase E:  Opportunities and Solutions
  • Phase F: Migration Planning
  • Phase G: Implementation Governance
  • Phase H: Architecture Change Management
  • ADM Requirements Management
  • Architecture Partitioning
  • Guidelines for Adapting the ADM: Iteration and Levels
  • Guidelines for Adapting the ADM: Security
  • Guidelines for Adapting the ADM: SOA
  • Architecture Maturity Models
  • Architecture Skills Framework


Please write to us at info@itstechschool.com & contact us at +91-9870480053 for the course price & certification cost, schedule & location

Drop Us a Query

TOGAF®​ 9.1 Certified (Part 2)​ Exam

  • Open book
  • 90 minutes
  • 8 questions
  • Pass mark is 60% (24 out of 40)

The following is included in this TOGAF® 9.1 Certified (Level 2) training course:

  • Exam Voucher
  • Exam Pass Guarantee
  • The Knowledge Academy TOGAF® 9.1 Certified (Level 2) Manual
  • Certificate
  • Experienced Instructor
  • Refreshments

For more info kindly Contact Us.