培训课程

所有认证和培训课程

开源技术是当今世界上应用最广泛的技术之一,Redhat在安全的基于服务器的环境中占据主导地位。 Redhat为个人成长提供各种课程,培训和认证。 红帽系统涵盖的任务。

阅读全文

致力于微软产品对于交付或项目集成来说至关重要,所以我们在ITS的培训帮助下,使您更有效地使用微软技术,成为微软认证的专业人员。了解AD RMS的作用。

阅读全文

ITIL的

ITIL的 (信息技术基础架构库)框架的设计旨在将IT服务的选择,规划,交付和支持标准化为业务。 目标是提高效率并实现可预测的服务水平。

阅读全文

EC理事会标志

网络安全教育的领导者 它的为提高IT安全职业提供经过认证的在线网络安全学位。EC-委员会是信息安全网络安全认证计划(如CEH)的全球领导者

阅读全文

HR课程标志

人力资源用于描述为公司或组织工作的人员以及负责与员工相关的管理部门。它旨在最大限度地提高员工绩效,为雇主的战略目标服务。

阅读全文

DevOps意味着一个理解运营和开发工作的人,但是在职业发展的背景下,这个人携带了一个“现代”系统程序员的组织。 DevOps的职业机会正在增加。

阅读全文

亚马逊网络服务(AWS)是一个安全的云服务平台,提供计算能力,数据库存储,内容交付和其他功能,以帮助企业扩展和增长。从AWS专家学习如何利用您的开发人员技能。

阅读全文

AngularJS是动态网络应用的结构框架。 它是一个JavaScript框架,可以通过脚本标签添加到HTML页面。 AngularJS通过Directives.Guide扩展HTML属性AngularJS文档。

阅读全文

学习安全最佳实践,使用NIST框架支持IT安全计划和政策,或赚取Protect网络,计算机,程序, CISSP,CompTIA Security +,CASP,CEH认证等等!

阅读全文

思科是网络和路由设备的全球领导者。 CISCO提供CCNA,CCNP和CCIE等认证,提供完整的职业发展途径。它提供最新的技术融合。

阅读全文

数字营销

 数字营销 是使用数字技术来销售和销售产品的营销子类别。 It 超越互联网 营销 包括不需要使用互联网的渠道。

阅读全文

项目管理

项目管理 是发起,规划,执行,控制和关闭团队工作以实现特定目标并在特定时间达到特定成功标准的原则。

阅读全文

测试 技术包括执行程序或应用程序以找到的意图的处理 软件 错误(错误或其他缺陷),并验证 软件 产品适合使用。

阅读全文

神谕 是企业IT市场中最大的供应商之一,其旗舰产品的名称是一个正式称为关系数据库管理系统 神谕 数据库。

阅读全文

流程管理

流程管理 是任何现代操作系统(OS)的组成部分。 操作系统必须分配资源 流程,启用 流程 分享和交流信息,保护每个人的资源 过程 从其他地方 流程.

阅读全文

其他课程

查找更多您需要的IT培训:F5 GTM,Primavera P6,数据集成。 学习新技能,在线准备认证,并提供虚拟培训,以帮助开发人员,IT专业人员。

阅读全文

GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Training & Certification

All Certification & Training Courses

Training & Certification 1

Open Source Technology is one of the most widely used technology in today’s world and Redhat is dominating in secure server based environments. Redhat Offers variety of course, training and certification for individual growth. The tasks covered in Red Hat System.

Read More

Training & Certification 2

Working on Microsoft product is essential either for delivery or project integration, so we at ITS with the help of training we make you more efficient to use Microsoft technology & become a Microsoft certified professional.To understand the role AD RMS plays.

Read More

ITIL

The ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library) framework is designed to standardize the selection, planning, delivery and support of IT services to a business. The goal is to improve efficiency and achieve predictable service levels.

Read More

EC-Council Logo

A leader in cyber security education ITS offers accredited online cyber security degrees for advancing IT security careers.EC-Council is a global leader in InfoSec Cyber Security certification programs like CEH. India’s Leading Professional EC-Council. 

Read More

Training & Certification 3

DevOps means, a person who understand operations & works at development but in the context of career development,it carries the association of a “modern” Systems Programmer. DevOps career opportunities are increasing.

Read More

cisco thumnail

CISCO is the world leader in Network & routing appliances. CISCO offer a complete career path with its Certifications like CCNA,CCNP & CCIE .It offers latest blend of technology.

Read More

digital Marketing

 Digital marketing is a subcategory of marketing which uses digital technology to place and sell products. It extends beyond internet marketing to include channels that do not require the use of the internet.

Read More

Project management

Project management is the discipline of initiating, planning, executing, controlling, and closing the work of a team to achieve specific goals and meet specific success criteria at the specified time.

Read More

Training & Certification 4

Test techniques include the process of executing a program or application with the intent of finding software bugs (errors or other defects), and verifying that the software product is fit for use.

Read More

Training & Certification 5

Oracle is one of the largest vendors in the enterprise IT market and the name of its flagship product, a relational database management system  that’s formally called Oracle Database.

Read More

Process Management

Process management is an integral part of any modern-day operating system (OS). The OS must allocate resources to processes, enable processes to share and exchange information, protect the resources of each process from other processes.

Read More

other courses

Find more IT Trainings you need like : F5 GTM , Primavera P6, Data Integration. Learn New skills, prepare for certifications online and also provide virtual training to help developers, IT Professionals.

Read More