博客页

itil基础
11 十月 2017

如何获得ITIL基础认证

/
发布者

如何在古尔冈获得ITIL基础认证

ITIL是信息技术基础架构库的缩写。 它最初是由中央电脑和电信局(CCTA)在1980中开发的,以制定一套标准。 在四月份的2001上,CCTA被并入了英国财政部OGC办公室。

ITIL是一组最佳实践 IT服务管理 (ITSM),帮助实现有效支持和提供高端且价格合理的IT服务。 ITIL Foundation认证课程提供了ITSM所需的关键概念,原理,过程和功能的实践知识。 课程准备候选人成功出现的 ITIL基金会 证书考试。

ITIL基础认证课程涵盖了五个模块下的26 ITIL流程:

  • 服务战略
  • 服务设计
  • 服务转换
  • 服务运营
  • 持续服务改进

ITIL认证证明了应聘者使用IT作为推动业务增长的强大工具的专业技能。
以下列出了一些学生可以阅读并获得ITIL认证的好书:

IT服务管理:ITIL基础考试考生指南
本书由BCS出版,由R.Griffiths,E.Brewster,A. Lawes和J.Sansbury撰写,对于那些试图在第一次尝试中清除考试的人来说,这本书是一个很好的学习资源。

也可以看看 :ITIL认证工作机会

最好把它称为学习指南,因为它可以帮助学生评估他们的知识水平和准备参加考试。 这是一个官方许可的产品,分为四个部分 - 第一部分提供服务管理的概述; 第二部分涵盖ITIL生命周期的不同模块,第三部分提供对ITIL过程和功能的深入了解; 第四部分是关于度量和度量。

ITIL生命周期出版套件

由OGC提供,本书详细介绍了五个阶段的五个ITIL基础部分。 它从服务策略开始,进入持续的服务改进阶段,并涵盖其间的所有其他模块。
套件中的五本书是相互关联的,每一个阶段都与上一层相连。 所有关于服务管理的讨论都是一个实践。 ITIL生活方式出版物套件也可作为PDF使用。

ITIL基础2011考试参考书

这本参考书由两位最受尊敬的ITIL培训师 - 海伦·莫里斯(Helen Morris)和利兹·加拉彻(Liz Gallacher)撰写。 它以最简单的方式阐释了ITIL生命周期模块,使其易于理解。 有大量的图形,图表和插图,让学生自己学习。 内容是按照逻辑顺序排列的,并在每章末尾加上真实的例子和问题以便于理解。

ITIL基础要点:你需要的考试资料
本书由经验丰富的ITIL首席讲师Claire Agutter撰写,是学生学习的绝佳资源。 ITIL Foundation Essentials以有组织的方式讨论了ITIL的基本要素,这些内容直接,简单,易于理解。

也可以看看 :ITIL考试2017的示例问题和答案

虽然小图可能看起来不太漂亮,但对于只想了解这个主题的初学者来说,它是一个方便的指南。

ITIL V3基础指南

ITIL V3基础指南是来自印第安纳州IT服务管理公司Taruu提供的免费电子书。 这是一个涵盖IITL基础课程所有概念的45页面方便的资源。 它适当使用信息图表使其成为一个很好的阅读。 简明扼要,以易于理解的方式解释课程要点。 它也作为初学者和那些想要增加额外资源来巩固自己的知识的入门书。

通过你的ITIL基础考试 - 2011版
本书是追求ITIL基础证书的学生的理想伴侣。 通过你的ITIL基础考试是ITIL的官方出版物(即通过TSO),并得到ITIL官方认证机构的认可。本培训指南提供了ITIL教学大纲的全面综述。 它不仅涵盖服务管理和五个生命周期阶段的各个章节,还提供有关考试本身的信息。

也可以看看 :ITIL认证 - 完整指南

以上的书籍清单远没有用尽。 还有许多其他资源可供学生提高知识水平并帮助ITIL培训和认证。

标签:

#itil基础培训

#itil基金会认证

#古尔冈#itil培训

古尔冈的itil认证

GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

+91-9870480053 . +91-9870480053 . info@itstechschool.com

Blog

How to Get ITIL Foundation Certification
11 Oct 2017

How to Get ITIL Foundation Certification

/
Posted By

ITIL Foundation Certification

ITIL is an acronym for Information Technology Infrastructure Library. It was originally developed in the 1980s by the Central Computer and Telecommunications Agency (CCTA) to develop a set of standards. In April 2001, CCTA was merged into an office of the UK Treasury – OGC.

ITIL is a set of best practices for IT Service Management (ITSM) which helps in the achievement of efficient support & delivery of high-end yet affordable IT services. The ITIL Foundation certification course provides a practical knowledge of the key concepts, principles, processes and functions required for ITSM. The course prepares a candidate to successfully appear for the ITIL Foundation certificate exam.

The ITIL Foundation Certification course covers the 26 ITIL processes under five modules:

  • Service Strategy
  • Service Design
  • Service Transition
  • Service Operation
  • Continual Service Improvement

ITIL certification validates the professional skills of the candidate in using IT as a powerful tool for facilitating growth of a business.
Here is a list of some good books that students can read to earn the ITIL certification:

IT Service Management: A Guide for ITIL Foundation Exam Candidates
Published by BCS and authored by R.Griffiths, E. Brewster, A. Lawes and J. Sansbury, this book is a great learning resource for those who are aiming to clear the exam in their first attempt.

See Also : ITIL Certification Career Opportunities

It would be better to call it a study guide as it helps students in assessing their knowledge level and their readiness to appear for the exam. This is an officially licensed product which is categorised into four sections –the first section provides an overview of the service management; the second section covers different modules of the ITIL lifecycle , the third section provides insight into ITIL processes & functions; the fourth section is all about measurements & metrics.

ITIL Lifecycle Publication Suite

Offered by OGC, this book details the five ITIL foundation sections in five stages. It begins with the service strategy, moves on to the continual service improvement stage and covers all other modules in between.
The five books in the suite are interrelated and each stage is connected to the previous level. All discuss about service management as a practice. The ITIL Lifestyle Publication Suite is also available as a PDF.

ITIL Foundation 2011 Exam Reference Book

This reference book is authored by two of the most respected ITIL trainers – Helen Morris, and Liz Gallacher. It elucidates the ITIL lifecycle modules in the simplest of ways that makes it quite easy to understand. There is a generous use of graphics, charts and illustrations which allow students to study on their own. The content is in a logical sequence and is elaborated with real-life examples & questions at the end of each chapter to facilitate understanding.

ITIL Foundation Essentials: The Exam Facts You Need
Authored by a seasoned ITIL principal lecturer,Claire Agutter, this book is a wonderful resource for students for learning. ITIL Foundation Essentials discusses the essentials of ITIL in an organized manner that is straight to-the-point, simple and easy to understand.

See Also : Sample Question and Answers for ITIL Exam 2017

Although the small diagrams may not look pretty yet it is a handy guide for beginners who just want to get an overview of the subject.

ITIL V3 Foundation Guide

ITIL V3 Foundation Guide is a free eBook offered by Taruu, an IT service management firm from Indiana. It is a 45-page handy resource covering all the concepts of the IITL foundation course. Its appropriate use of infographics makes it a great read. It is concise and explains the course essentials in an easily understandable manner. It also serves as an introductory book for beginners and for those who would want to fortify their knowledge with additional resources.

Passing Your ITIL Foundation Exam – 2011 Edition
This book is an ideal companion for students pursuing ITIL foundation certificate. Passing Your ITIL Foundation Exam is an official publication of ITIL (i.e. by TSO) and is endorsed by the ITIL Official Accreditor.This training guide provides a complete comprehensive overview of the ITIL syllabus. It covers chapters not only on service management and each of the five lifecycle stages but provides information on the exam itself.

See Also : ITIL Certification – A Complete Guide

The above list of books is far from exhausting. There are many other resources available for students to improve their knowledge and to help with the ITIL training and certification.

Tags:

# itil foundation traininng

# itil foundation certification

# itil training in Gurgaon

# itil certification in Gurgaon