مدونة

15 فبراير 2017

كيفية الحفاظ على المشاريع في الوقت المحدد

/
أرسلت بواسطة

لفترة طويلة ، أثبت العلم أنه يمكننا القيام بشيء واحد في أي لحظة. وعلى وجه الخصوص ، يمكننا أن نذهب إلى مجرد عملية وعملية نفسية واحدة ، مجرد إجراء عقلي واحد في أي لحظة معينة: يمكننا إما التحدث أو القراءة ، ولكننا لا نفعل ذلك في الوقت نفسه. يمكن أن يكون لدينا فكرة واحدة في أي لحظة ، وكلما ازدادت قيودنا على التغيير بداية من شيء واحد إلى التالي ، كلما كلفنا قدرتنا الفكرية.

في 2001 ، قام كل من جوشوا روبنشتاين ، ودكتوراه ، وجيفري إيفانز ، ودكتوراه ، وديفيد ماير ، دكتوراه ، بقيادة أربعة اختبارات قام فيها الشباب بالتبادل بين مختلف المهمات ، على سبيل المثال ، رعاية مسائل الرياضيات أو تجميع المقالات الهندسية. اكتشفت الاكتشافات لجميع التعهدات:

  • خسر الأعضاء الوقت عندما كانوا بحاجة إلى التغيير بداية من مهمة واحدة ثم إلى المرحلة التالية.
  • وعندما اتضح أن المهام أكثر تعقيدا ، فقد الأعضاء الذين يؤدون مهامهم وقتا إضافيا.
  • وبناءً على ذلك ، استغرق الأفراد وقتًا أطول من ذلك للتبديل بين المهام المعقدة تدريجيًا.
  • كانت نفقات الوقت أكثر وضوحًا عندما تغير الأعضاء إلى تعهدات جديدة بشكل معتدل.

من الضروري أن نلفت انتباهنا بعيداً عن العمل أحياناً. في الواقع ، أطلب من جهتي أن أحصل على إيقاع دقائق 25 للتعهد ، متخلفًا بفاصل مدته خمس دقائق ، متخلفًا بدقائق 25 إضافية (أعدت حتى تنتهي المهمة). الاستراحات هي شيء معين ، ولكن عمليات التحويل هي شيء آخر. فواصل قصيرة ، تشارك والتفكير. تجدنا تحويلات القيلولة وتدمر مهمتنا تماما.

قال ماير إنه حتى العوائق الذهنية المختصرة الناتجة عن التنقل بين المهمات يمكن أن تكلف ما يكلفه 40 بالمائة من الوقت المربح للشخص. يبدو أنه من غير المحتمل أن تكون لدينا القدرة على إعادة تركيز ثقافة المنظمة على الاعتراف بامتياز الحجز وإنهاء مهمة واحدة قبل البدء في مهمة أخرى.

إذا لم يكن هناك مفر من هذا السلوك والسلوكيات ، فما الذي سنكون قادرين على القيام به للحفاظ على مهامنا في الوقت المناسب؟ ربما تكون الاستجابة المناسبة عبارة عن مقياس نقطة الانفرادي باستخدام الوصول إلى الأصول وربحيتها.

توافر نقطة واحدة للموارد وتقنية الإنتاجية

عادة ما يتم تقييم الوقت في الأنشطة باستخدام مقياس نقطة الانفرادي للحصول على حقيقة وافضل شخصية. أفضل سيناريو الحالة ، يعطينا تقييم نقطة الانفرادي نسبة احتمال إنجاز 50 في المائة. يمكننا أن نبني تلك الفرص بضع أسعار من خلال تمثيل كل من إمكانية الوصول إلى أحد الأصول وكفاءته المعتادة ، والتي تعلمناها من خلال المراجعات بين 72 إلى 74 بالمائة. سوف استخدم متسقة من 70 في المئة لجهد.

في المعادلة 1 التي تأخذ بعد ، d تتحدث إلى المدى ، e تتحدث إلى مقياس الجهد المتوقع لإنهاء التعهد ، تتحدث إلى إمكانية الوصول إلى الأصل و p تتحدث إلى الربحية العادية لتشغيل عامل معلومات المطحنة. حالة 2 قامة لد.

كيفية الحفاظ على المشاريع في الوقت المحدد
المعادلة 1. نقطة واحدة تقدير باستخدام توافر والإنتاجية

مثال

latex-1 كيفية الحفاظ على المشاريع في الوقت المحددlatex-3 كيفية الحفاظ على المشاريع في الوقت المحدد

كيفية الحفاظ على المشاريع في الوقت المحدد
المعادلة 2. تقدير نقطة واحدة باستخدام التوفر والإنتاجية مثال

الشرط 2. تقدير نقطة واحدة باستخدام التوفر والإنتاجية مثال

صفات هذا الإجراء

يفيد هذا الإجراء عندما تصاحب الساعات المعطاة درجة عالية من اليقين ويكون العمل عاديًا وبسيطًا حقًا في التأكد من صحته.

عيوب هذه الطريقة

نعلم جميعا كم هو مزعج للغالبية العظمى أن تعبر ، مع أي اتساق ، عن دقة مسار الأحداث. تعدد المهام ، أو تبادل المهمات ، هو أمر شرس في ثقافتنا السريعة. بما أن هذا الموقف الصعب ليس عرضة للتغيير ، يجب علينا استخدام الرياضيات الاحتمالية.

هناك طرق عديدة لقياس الوقت وبعضها أكثر دقة من البعض الآخر. جميع مرافقة الضعف. نميل إلى بناء تقييمنا للمشاريع في ضوء أفضل الأرقام ، مما يجعل من الصعب الاستعداد للتعسف الفطري في هذه التقييمات. أفضل سيناريو للحالة ، فإن اقتباس النقطة المنفرد سيعطينا فقط احتمالًا بنسبة 50 في الإنجاز. قد نقوم بتوسيع هذه الفرص عن طريق أخذ التوج في ظل أفضل الظروف وأكثر المقاييس المروعة بشكل ملحوظ ، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الوصول والكفاءة العامة للأصل.

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

whatsapp +91-9870480053 | +91-9870480053 | info@itstechschool.com

Blog

15 Feb 2017

How to Keep Projects on Time

/
Posted By

For a long time, science has demonstrated that we can just do one thing at any given moment. All the more particularly, we can go to just a single psychological undertaking and process just a single mental action at any given moment: we can either talk or read yet not do both in the meantime. We can just have one thought at any given moment, and the more we constrain ourselves to change starting with one thing then onto the next, the more we expense our intellectual capacities.

In 2001, Joshua Rubinstein, Ph.D., Jeffrey Evans, Ph.D., and David Meyer, Ph.D., led and distributed four examinations in which youthful grown-ups exchanged between various errands, for example, taking care of math issues or grouping geometric articles. The discoveries for all undertakings uncovered:

  • The members lost time when they needed to change starting with one errand then onto the next.
  • As assignments turned out to be more intricate, the members performing them lost additional time.
  • Accordingly, individuals took essentially longer to switch between progressively complex errands.
  • Time expenses were more prominent when the members changed to undertakings that were moderately new.

It is essential to draw ourselves far from work sometimes; indeed, I instruct my understudies a beat of 25 minutes to undertaking, trailed by a five-minute break, trailed by an additional 25 minutes (rehash until the errand is finished). Breaks are a certain something, however diversions are another. Breaks are short, engaged and think. Diversions find us napping and wreck our assignment totally.

Meyer has said that even concise mind hindrances made by moving between errands can cost as much as 40 percent of somebody’s profitable time. It appears to be improbable that we will have the capacity to refocus organization culture to acknowledge the excellencies of booking and finishing one errand before beginning another.

On the off chance that this conduct is inescapable and capricious, what would we be able to do to keep our tasks on time? Maybe the appropriate response is a solitary point gauge utilizing the assets’ accessibility and profitability.

Single Point Resource Availability and Productivity Technique

Evaluating time in activities is commonly done utilizing a solitary point gauge got for a fact and best figure. Best case scenario, a solitary point assess gives us a 50 percent likelihood of accomplishment. We can build those chances a couple of rates by representing both the accessibility of an asset and their normal efficiency, which we have learned through reviews is between 72 to 74 percent. I will utilize a consistent of 70 percent for effortlessness.

In Equation 1 that takes after, d speaks to term, e speaks to the measure of exertion expected to finish the undertaking, a speaks to the asset’s accessibility and p speaks to the normal profitability of a run of the mill information laborer. Condition 2 fathoms for d.

latex
Equation 1. Single Point Estimate Using Availability and Productivity

Example

latex (1)latex (3)

d = 20h/70\% = 26\:hours


Equation 2. Single Point Estimate Using Availability and Productivity Example

Condition 2. Single Point Estimate Using Availability and Productivity Example

Qualities of this procedure

This procedure is useful when the hours given accompany high certainty and the work is genuinely normal and simple to ascertain.

Shortcomings of this method

We as a whole know how troublesome it is for the vast majority to express, with any consistency, the exactness of their courses of events. Multitasking, or errand exchanging, is wild in our quick paced culture. Since this hard working attitude is not prone to change, we should utilize probabilistic math.

There are numerous approaches to gauge time and some are more precise than others. All accompany vulnerability. We tend to construct our venture evaluates in light of the best figure, which makes it hard to get ready for the innate arbitrariness in these appraisals. Best case scenario, a solitary point quote would just give us a 50 percent probability of achievement. We may expand those chances by taking a gander under the most favorable conditions and most noticeably awful gauge, in addition to the asset’s general accessibility and efficiency.

Leave a Reply