مدونة

19 أبريل 2017

بيئة رشيقة - مفتاح تحقيق الرشاقة الحقيقية

/
أرسلت بواسطة

مفتاح تحقيق الرشاقة الحقيقية في بيئة رشيقة: أجيليتي هي القدرة على التكيف مع الظروف المتغيرة والاستجابة للاحتياجات النامية. في حالة هرمية معقدة ومتسارعة ، تضيف القدرة على التكيف الجديرة بالملاحظة إلى انخفاض تكاليف المشروع والمزيد من نتائج المشروعات القابلة للتطبيق. يتم تحقيق ذلك عن طريق جعل أنظمة إدارة المشاريع أكثر تقبلاً للكشف عن المعلومات والإفصاحات والتغييرات التي تظهر وسط التنفيذ.

أجزاء من رشاقة موثوقة أكثر جديرة بالملاحظة:

  • أقصر ترتيب الإطارات (مشاريع أكثر استمرارية وقصيرة متصلة معاً في برنامج دائم).
  • وثائق أخف (يمكن تخيلها من خلال تنسيق النوافذ بشكل أقصر والتنسيق الأساسي الذي تقدمه إدارة البرنامج).
  • توسيع نطاق تضمين العميل (مدعومًا بالمشاريع القصيرة ومراقبة البرنامج).

كل جمعية يمكن أن تكون أكثر مرونة ولكن فقط لدرجة أنها سوف ترتب بشكل إستراتيجي في المدى القصير وبشكل متعمد على المدى الطويل. النهج الذكي يتطلب خصوصيات على المدى القريب والتكهنات على المدى الطويل.

يتبين أن الجمعية أكثر مرونة إذا كانت الأنظمة التي تدعم المشاريع تأخذ في الحسبان إعادة تقييم أكثر تكرارًا وتغييرًا لمنهجية تنفيذ المشروع. لم تكن خفة الحركة الموسعة نتيجة لتلقي اثنين من أدوات إدارة مشروع Agile. يعتبر نظام إدارة المشروع رشيقًا في ضوء أنه شديد التنوع مع الظروف المتغيرة ، مع مراعاة قليلًا للطرق المستخدمة.

يحافظ تنظيم مشروع الشلال على بقاء الجمعيات بعيدة عن كونها أكثر مرونة. الغالب في التحقيق والوثائق المسبقة يؤدي إلى ترتيبات غير مرنة لنتائج طويلة في ما سيأتي. عند الانتهاء من مراجعة شاملة ، أصبحت المتطلبات الأساسية عتيقة الآن نظرًا للتغيرات المتخصصة والمتعلقة بالسوق.

هذا الترتيب هو برنامج إدارة Agile ، والذي يتيح نقل المزايا من خلال تقدم المشاريع الأقصر التي تتشابك عمدا. تسمح هذه المشاريع القصيرة بتحديث نظام التنفيذ العام بشكل روتيني. يتم الاحتفاظ بالوثائق الخفيفة لتعزيز الترتيبات القابلة للتكيف. يتم إعداد وثائق نقطة نقطة ، على سبيل المثال ، الترتيبات والرغبات ، لتسليمات على المدى القريب ويتم إجراء التوثيق العام لنتائج المسافات الطويلة. إن المزيج هو نظام نقل مشروع أكثر رخوة يخدم بشكل أفضل احتياجات العميل النامية باستمرار ، مما يبرز هنا والآن دون استبعاد المدى الطويل.

أكثر رشاقة جديرة بالاهتمام هو في متناول أي ارتباط مع أو بدون استخدام أنظمة التحسين البرمجة Agile المعمول بها. تنشأ أجيليتي من وجود نظام إدارة مشروعات سريع الاستجابة وقابل للتكيف.

أترك تعليق

GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

19 Apr 2017

An Agile Environment – The Key to Achieving True Agility

/
Posted By

The Key to Achieving True Agility in an Agile Environment : Agility is the capacity to adjust to changing conditions and react to developing needs. In a quickly moving, complex hierarchical condition, more noteworthy adaptability adds to lower project expenses and more viable project results. This is accomplished by making project management systems more receptive to disclosures, disclosures and changes that emerge amid execution.

Segments of more noteworthy authoritative agility:

  • Shorter arranging windows (more continuous, shorter projects connected together into a durable program).
  • Lighter documentation (made conceivable by shorter arranging windows and hands-on key coordination gave by program management).
  • Expanded client inclusion (bolstered by short projects and program oversight).

Each association can be more agile however just to the degree that they will arrange strategically in the short run and deliberately over the long haul. The agile approach requires close term specifics and long haul speculations.

An association turns out to be more agile if the systems that bolster projects take into account more continuous re-assessment and change of a project's execution methodology. Expanded agility is not just a result of receiving a couple of Agile project management instruments. A project management system is considered agile in light of that they are so versatile to evolving conditions, paying little heed to methods utilized.

Waterfall-style project arranging keeps associations away from being more agile. Overwhelming in advance investigation and documentation result in inflexible arrangements for results long into what's to come. When a comprehensive review is finished, the prerequisites are now obsolete in view of specialized and market changes.

The arrangement is Agile program management, which empowers the conveyance of advantages through a progression of shorter projects that are deliberately entwined. These short projects permit the general execution system to be routinely updated. Documentation is kept light to bolster adaptable arranging. Point by point documentation, for example, arrangements and desires, is produced for close term deliverables and general documentation is made for long haul results. The blend is a more agile project conveyance system that better serves perpetually developing client needs, accentuating the here and now without dismissing the long haul.

More noteworthy agility is inside reach of any association with or without the utilization of established Agile programming improvement systems. Agility originates from having a responsive, adaptable project management system.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

  Subscribe  
Notify of