博客

19 四月 2017

敏捷环境 - 实现真正敏捷的关键

/
发布者

在敏捷环境中实现真正敏捷的关键: 敏捷性是适应不断变化的条件并对发展需求做出反应的能力。 在快速变化的复杂等级条件下,更值得注意的适应性增加了项目开支和更可行的项目成果。 这是通过使项目管理系统更容易接受在执行中出现的披露,披露和变更来实现的。

更值得关注的权威敏捷部分:

  • 更短的安排窗口(更连续,更短的项目连接在一起成为一个耐用的程序)。
  • 更轻的文档(通过缩短安排窗口和由项目管理人员提供的动手密钥协调可以设想出来)。
  • 扩大了客户的参与(由短期项目和计划监督支撑)。

每个组织都可以更灵活,但只是在短期内有策略地安排并故意长期进行。 敏捷方法需要密切关注细节和长期投机。

如果支持项目的系统考虑到更持续的重新评估和项目执行方法的改变,那么一个关联会变得更加敏捷。 扩展的灵活性不仅仅是收到几个敏捷项目管理工具的结果。 鉴于项目管理系统对于不断变化的条件非常灵活,因此认为项目管理系统是敏捷的,因此很少注意使用的方法。

瀑布式的项目安排使得协会远离更敏捷。 事先调查和记录事件压倒一切,导致长期以来对结果的不灵活安排。 综合评估完成后,鉴于专业和市场变化,先决条件已经过时。

这个安排是敏捷项目管理,它通过一系列故意缠绕的较短项目来传递优势。 这些短的项目允许常规执行系统定期更新。 文件保持轻微以增强适应性排列。 逐点记录文件,例如安排和期望,是为了近期交付成果而制作的,一般文件是为了长期的结果而制定的。 混合是一个更敏捷的项目运输系统,更好地服务于永续发展的客户需求,突出现在这里,而不是长期拖延。

无论使用或不使用已建立的敏捷编程改进系统,任何关联都可以获得更为显着的敏捷性。 灵活性来源于具有响应能力强,适应性强的项目管理系统。

发表评论

 
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

19 Apr 2017

An Agile Environment – The Key to Achieving True Agility

/
Posted By

The Key to Achieving True Agility in an Agile Environment : Agility is the capacity to adjust to changing conditions and react to developing needs. In a quickly moving, complex hierarchical condition, more noteworthy adaptability adds to lower project expenses and more viable project results. This is accomplished by making project management systems more receptive to disclosures, disclosures and changes that emerge amid execution.

Segments of more noteworthy authoritative agility:

  • Shorter arranging windows (more continuous, shorter projects connected together into a durable program).
  • Lighter documentation (made conceivable by shorter arranging windows and hands-on key coordination gave by program management).
  • Expanded client inclusion (bolstered by short projects and program oversight).

Each association can be more agile however just to the degree that they will arrange strategically in the short run and deliberately over the long haul. The agile approach requires close term specifics and long haul speculations.

An association turns out to be more agile if the systems that bolster projects take into account more continuous re-assessment and change of a project's execution methodology. Expanded agility is not just a result of receiving a couple of Agile project management instruments. A project management system is considered agile in light of that they are so versatile to evolving conditions, paying little heed to methods utilized.

Waterfall-style project arranging keeps associations away from being more agile. Overwhelming in advance investigation and documentation result in inflexible arrangements for results long into what's to come. When a comprehensive review is finished, the prerequisites are now obsolete in view of specialized and market changes.

The arrangement is Agile program management, which empowers the conveyance of advantages through a progression of shorter projects that are deliberately entwined. These short projects permit the general execution system to be routinely updated. Documentation is kept light to bolster adaptable arranging. Point by point documentation, for example, arrangements and desires, is produced for close term deliverables and general documentation is made for long haul results. The blend is a more agile project conveyance system that better serves perpetually developing client needs, accentuating the here and now without dismissing the long haul.

More noteworthy agility is inside reach of any association with or without the utilization of established Agile programming improvement systems. Agility originates from having a responsive, adaptable project management system.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

  Subscribe  
Notify of