博客

1 2017

Microsoft Dynamics 365 | CRM和ERP的结合

/
发布者

什么是Dynamics 365?

今天的企业正在寻找困难,并准备对数字化转型做出反应。 小企业和更大的协会都可以利用这种框架轻松简化他们的每一项业务,这样他们就可以专注于更有利的商业视角,从而获得收益。 Microsoft Dynamics 365是当前最值得期待的数字转换之一。

随着微软发布Dynamics 365,每一个假设都已经结束。 随着数字化变革,Microsoft Dynamics 365希望能够帮助企业既不需要CRM(客户关系管理)或ERP(企业资源规划),也可以将两者结合起来。 Dynamics 365本质上是一个基于云的ERP和CRM努力框架,旨在实现最大的适应性和redid解决方案。

Microsoft Dynamics 365致力于为协会提供舞台,首先是他们的运营。 它流入您的业务系统,以适应其特定的情况和结构。 一点一滴地,您将在Microsoft AppSource上获得您需要的自定义解决方案。

它是由代号 - 马德拉推动的。 该产品包括一些制造应用程序的原因,这些应用程序可以贡献和监督独特的分层功能,如操作,展示,财务,现场优惠交易,扩展收益自动化和客户利益。 它们被命名为Dynamics 365 for Operations,Dynamics 365 for Field Service,Dynamics 365 for Sales,Dynamics 365用于项目服务自动化以及Dynamics 365 for Customer Service。

通用数据模型

Microsoft Dynamics 365有一个通用的数据模型,它提供了与Microsoft Office 365以及具有制度化API的不同业务应用程序的强大集成。 Cortana Intelligence,Power BI和物联网每个都是Microsoft Dynamics 365中的一部分。 这里。 客户可以仔细阅读另一家商店的应用程序 - Microsoft AppSource。

与Office 365集成

Microsoft Dynamics 365与Office 365的整合非常顺畅,尤其是对于Outlook。 您可以直接从Outlook发送记录,报告和请求。 您也可以在不离开电子邮件客户的情况下调整和更改记录。 在向众多客户发送消息时,您还可以查看相关文档,侧边栏中所有受益人的帐户状态。 可比较的组件使这种集成非常卓越。

Microsoft Dynamics 365的成本是多少?

有两个版本的Microsoft Dynamics 365,企业版和商业版。 如果您的关联数量超过250客户端,企业版将适合您的关联。 尽管事实上,如果您的联盟有10到250客户端,业务版本将满足您的需求。 由于商业版围绕着小商贩协会,因此它将Dynamics 365用于财务。 对于企业版本,提供Operations 365,而Financials则不提供。

对于完整的客户,商业版允许每个客户每月$ 50。 轻客户可以每个月以每个客户$ 5的价格获利。 虽然企业版有两种安排 - 安排1包括除操作以外的每一个角度。 它每个客户每个月的价值为$ 115。 安排2合并了包括操作在内的所有内容,并且每个客户端每月的价值为$ 210。 轻客户可以每个月以每个客户$ 10的价格获利。

这次大幅广告的“数字变革”很好地改变了关联的客户关系管理和企业资源规划。 这些发展毫无疑问是令人着迷的,需要注意的地方。 微软以前的CRM和ERP版本仍然存在于最近的支持和发展中。

发表评论

 
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

1 Mar 2017

Microsoft Dynamics 365 | Combination of CRM & ERP

/
Posted By

What is Dynamics 365?

Businesses today are searching for difficulties and are prepared to react to digital transformations. Both littler and bigger associations advantage with such frameworks that streamline every one of their operations easily so they can concentrate on more imperative business perspectives to make benefits. A standout amongst the most anticipated digital transformations in the current circumstances was Microsoft Dynamics 365.

With Microsoft unleashing Dynamics 365, every one of the hypotheses have reached an end. Built up with digital change, Microsoft Dynamics 365 expects to help businesses with neither a CRM (Customer Relationship Management) or an ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning), yet a mix of both. Dynamics 365 is essentially a canny cloud-based ERP and CRM endeavor framework intended for greatest adaptability and redid solutions.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is worked to give a stage to associations, in the first place, their operations. It streams into your business system to fit into its specific situation and structure. Bit by bit, you will get custom solutions that you require on Microsoft AppSource.

It was propelled under the code name – Madeira. The product includes a few reason manufactured applications that contribute and oversee distinctive hierarchical capacities like operations, showcasing, financials, field benefit deals, extend benefit automation and customer benefit. They are named as Dynamics 365 for Operations, Dynamics 365 for Field Service, Dynamics 365 for Sales, Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation and Dynamics 365 for Customer Service.

Common Data Model

Microsoft Dynamics 365 has a common data model which offers strong integration with Microsoft’s Office 365 and different business applications with an institutionalized API. Cortana Intelligence, Power BI and the Internet of Things are each of the a center some portion of the Microsoft Dynamics 365. Here. the clients can peruse the applications in another store – Microsoft AppSource.

Integration with Office 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 has a smooth integration with Office 365, especially with Outlook. You can straightforwardly send records, reports and solicitations from Outlook. You can likewise adjust and alter the records without leaving the email customer. You can likewise see related docs, accounts status for all beneficiaries in the sidebar when you are messaging numerous customers. Comparable components make this integration work out extraordinary.

What amount does Microsoft Dynamics 365 cost?

There are two versions of Microsoft Dynamics 365, Enterprise and Business release. In the event that your associations have more than 250 clients, Enterprise Edition will be suitable for your association. In spite of the fact that, if your association has around 10 to 250 clients, the business release will serve your need. Since the Business Edition is centered around littler associations, in this way it incorporates Dynamics 365 for Financials. For the Enterprise version, Operations 365 is offered and Financials isn’t.

For full clients, Business Edition permitting is $50 per client every month. Light clients can profit it at $5, per client every month. While the Enterprise Edition comes in two arrangements – arrange 1 includes every one of the angles with the exception of Operations. It is valued $115 per client every month. The arrangement 2 incorporates everything including Operations and is valued as $210 per client every month. Light clients can profit it at $10 per client every month.

This greatly advertised ‘digital change’ is good to go to alter both the Customer Relationship Management and Enterprise Resource Planning for the associations. The developments are unquestionably fascinating and something to keep an eye out for. Microsoft’s prior CRM and ERP versions are still in presence with most recent backings and developments.