مدونة

1 مارس 2017

مايكروسوفت دينامكس 365 | مزيج من CRM و ERP

/
أرسلت بواسطة

ما هو دينامكس 365؟

تبحث الشركات اليوم عن صعوبات وتستعد للرد على التحولات الرقمية. تتمتع كل من الرابطتين الأصغر والأكبر بمثل هذه الأطر التي تبسط كل واحدة من عملياتها بسهولة حتى تتمكن من التركيز على وجهات نظر الأعمال الأكثر إلحاحًا لتحقيق الفوائد. ومن بين أبرز التحولات الرقمية المتوقعة في الظروف الحالية كان Microsoft Dynamics 365.

مع Microsoft تطلق العنان للديناميات 365 ، وصلت كل واحدة من الفرضيات إلى نهايتها. نظرًا لكون Microsoft Dynamics 365 مبنيًا على التغيير الرقمي ، فإنه يتوقع أن يساعد الشركات التي لا تمتلك إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) (إدارة علاقات العملاء) أو تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) (تخطيط موارد المؤسسات) ، ولكنه مزيج من كليهما. دينامكس 365 هو أساسًا إطار عمل تخطيط موارد المؤسسات المستندة إلى الحوسبة السحابية و CRM المصممة لتحقيق أكبر قدر من التكيف والحلول redid.

لقد عمل Microsoft Dynamics 365 على إعطاء مرحلة للجمعيات ، في المقام الأول ، لعملياتها. انها تيارات في نظام عملك لتتناسب مع وضعه وبنيته المحددة. فشيئًا فشيئًا ، ستحصل على حلول مخصصة تطلبها في Microsoft AppSource.

تم دفعه تحت اسم رمز - ماديرا. يشتمل المنتج على عدد قليل من التطبيقات المصنعة التي تساهم وتشرف على القدرات الهرمية المتميزة مثل العمليات ، والعروض ، والبيانات المالية ، وصفقات المزايا الميدانية ، وتوسيع التشغيل التلقائي للفوائد ، وفوائد العملاء. يتم تسميتها باسم Dynamics 365 for Operations ، و Dynamics 365 للخدمة الميدانية ، و Dynamics 365 للمبيعات ، و Dynamics 365 لأتمتة خدمة المشروع و Dynamics 365 لخدمة العملاء.

نموذج البيانات المشتركة

يحتوي Microsoft Dynamics 365 على نموذج بيانات مشترك يوفر تكاملاً قويًا مع Microsoft Office 365 وتطبيقات الأعمال المختلفة باستخدام واجهة برمجة تطبيقات مؤسسية. تعد كل من Cortana Intelligence و Power BI و Internet of Things كل مركز من أجزاء مركز Microsoft Dynamics 365. هنا. يمكن للعملاء الاطلاع على التطبيقات في متجر آخر - Microsoft AppSource.

التكامل مع Office 365

يحتوي Microsoft Dynamics 365 على تكامل سلس مع Office 365 ، خاصة مع Outlook. يمكنك إرسال سجلات وتقارير وعمليات إغراء من Outlook بشكل مباشر. يمكنك كذلك تعديل وتغيير السجلات دون مغادرة عميل البريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك أيضًا الاطلاع على المستندات ذات الصلة وحالة الحسابات لجميع المستفيدين في الشريط الجانبي عند إرسال العديد من العملاء. المكونات المماثلة تجعل هذا التكامل يعمل بشكل غير عادي.

ما هي تكلفة Microsoft Dynamics 365؟

هناك إصداران من Microsoft Dynamics 365 ، الإصدار Enterprise و Business. في حالة وجود ارتباطات أكثر من عملاء 250 ، ستكون Enterprise Edition مناسبة لارتباطك. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه إذا كان ارتباطك حول 10 إلى عملاء 250 ، فإن إصدار الأعمال سيخدم حاجتك. نظرًا لأن إصدار الأعمال يتمحور حول الارتباطات الأصغر ، فهو يشتمل على ديناميكس 365 for Financials. لإصدار Enterprise ، يتم عرض العمليات 365 و Financials ليست كذلك.

بالنسبة إلى العملاء الكاملين ، الإصدار التجريبي المسموح به هو 50 دولار أمريكي لكل عميل شهريًا. يمكن للعملاء الخفيفين الاستفادة من 5 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل عميل شهريًا. في حين أن إصدار Enterprise يأتي بترتيبين - قم بترتيب 1 يتضمن كل واحد من الزوايا باستثناء العمليات. تبلغ قيمته 115 دولارًا لكل عميل كل شهر. يتضمن الترتيب 2 كل شيء بما في ذلك العمليات ويتم تقييمه بمبلغ $ 210 لكل عميل كل شهر. يمكن للعملاء الخفيفين الاستفادة من 10 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل عميل شهريًا.

هذا الإعلان عن "التغيير الرقمي" الذي يُعلن بشكل كبير أمر جيد لتغيير تغيير إدارة علاقات العملاء وتخطيط موارد المؤسسات للجمعيات. التطورات لا شك في أنها رائعة وشيقة. ولا تزال إصدارات Microsoft السابقة من CRM و ERP قائمة مع أحدث عمليات التطوير والتطورات.

&bsp

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

1 Mar 2017

Microsoft Dynamics 365 | Combination of CRM & ERP

/
Posted By

What is Dynamics 365?

Businesses today are searching for difficulties and are prepared to react to digital transformations. Both littler and bigger associations advantage with such frameworks that streamline every one of their operations easily so they can concentrate on more imperative business perspectives to make benefits. A standout amongst the most anticipated digital transformations in the current circumstances was Microsoft Dynamics 365.

With Microsoft unleashing Dynamics 365, every one of the hypotheses have reached an end. Built up with digital change, Microsoft Dynamics 365 expects to help businesses with neither a CRM (Customer Relationship Management) or an ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning), yet a mix of both. Dynamics 365 is essentially a canny cloud-based ERP and CRM endeavor framework intended for greatest adaptability and redid solutions.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is worked to give a stage to associations, in the first place, their operations. It streams into your business system to fit into its specific situation and structure. Bit by bit, you will get custom solutions that you require on Microsoft AppSource.

It was propelled under the code name – Madeira. The product includes a few reason manufactured applications that contribute and oversee distinctive hierarchical capacities like operations, showcasing, financials, field benefit deals, extend benefit automation and customer benefit. They are named as Dynamics 365 for Operations, Dynamics 365 for Field Service, Dynamics 365 for Sales, Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation and Dynamics 365 for Customer Service.

Common Data Model

Microsoft Dynamics 365 has a common data model which offers strong integration with Microsoft’s Office 365 and different business applications with an institutionalized API. Cortana Intelligence, Power BI and the Internet of Things are each of the a center some portion of the Microsoft Dynamics 365. Here. the clients can peruse the applications in another store – Microsoft AppSource.

Integration with Office 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 has a smooth integration with Office 365, especially with Outlook. You can straightforwardly send records, reports and solicitations from Outlook. You can likewise adjust and alter the records without leaving the email customer. You can likewise see related docs, accounts status for all beneficiaries in the sidebar when you are messaging numerous customers. Comparable components make this integration work out extraordinary.

What amount does Microsoft Dynamics 365 cost?

There are two versions of Microsoft Dynamics 365, Enterprise and Business release. In the event that your associations have more than 250 clients, Enterprise Edition will be suitable for your association. In spite of the fact that, if your association has around 10 to 250 clients, the business release will serve your need. Since the Business Edition is centered around littler associations, in this way it incorporates Dynamics 365 for Financials. For the Enterprise version, Operations 365 is offered and Financials isn’t.

For full clients, Business Edition permitting is $50 per client every month. Light clients can profit it at $5, per client every month. While the Enterprise Edition comes in two arrangements – arrange 1 includes every one of the angles with the exception of Operations. It is valued $115 per client every month. The arrangement 2 incorporates everything including Operations and is valued as $210 per client every month. Light clients can profit it at $10 per client every month.

This greatly advertised ‘digital change’ is good to go to alter both the Customer Relationship Management and Enterprise Resource Planning for the associations. The developments are unquestionably fascinating and something to keep an eye out for. Microsoft’s prior CRM and ERP versions are still in presence with most recent backings and developments.