Blog

1 Mer 2017

Microsoft Dynamics 365 | Combinaison de CRM et ERP

/
Posté par

Qu'est-ce que Dynamics 365?

Les entreprises d'aujourd'hui sont à la recherche de difficultés et sont prêtes à réagir aux transformations numériques. Les petites et les grandes associations tirent avantage de ces cadres qui rationalisent facilement chacune de leurs opérations afin qu'elles puissent se concentrer sur des perspectives commerciales plus impératives pour en tirer des avantages. Microsoft Dynamics 365 figure parmi les transformations numériques les plus attendues dans les circonstances actuelles.

Avec Microsoft déchaînant Dynamics 365, chacune des hypothèses a atteint une fin. Mis au point avec le changement numérique, Microsoft Dynamics 365 s'attend à aider les entreprises sans CRM (Customer Relationship Management) ou un ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning), mais un mélange des deux. Dynamics 365 est essentiellement un framework d'entreprise ERP et CRM basé sur le cloud et conçu pour une plus grande adaptabilité et des solutions redondantes.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 est travaillé pour donner une étape aux associations, en premier lieu, leurs opérations. Il est intégré à votre système d'entreprise pour s'adapter à sa situation et à sa structure spécifiques. Peu à peu, vous obtiendrez des solutions personnalisées dont vous avez besoin sur Microsoft AppSource.

Il a été propulsé sous le nom de code - Madère. Le produit comprend quelques applications fabriquées de manière raisonnée qui contribuent et supervisent des capacités hiérarchiques distinctes telles que les opérations, la présentation, les finances, les transactions sur le terrain, l'extension de l'automatisation des avantages et les avantages pour le client. Ils sont nommés Dynamics 365 for Operations, Dynamics 365 for Field Service, Dynamics 365 for Sales, Dynamics 365 pour Project Service Automation et Dynamics 365 for Customer Service.

Modèle de données commun

Microsoft Dynamics 365 dispose d'un modèle de données commun qui offre une forte intégration avec Office 365 de Microsoft et différentes applications métier avec une API institutionnalisée. Cortana Intelligence, Power BI et l'Internet des Objets sont chacun une partie centrale du Microsoft Dynamics 365. Ici. les clients peuvent parcourir les applications dans un autre magasin - Microsoft AppSource.

Intégration avec Office 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 s'intègre facilement à Office 365, en particulier avec Outlook. Vous pouvez directement envoyer des enregistrements, des rapports et des sollicitations à partir d'Outlook. Vous pouvez également ajuster et modifier les enregistrements sans quitter le client de messagerie. Vous pouvez également voir les documents connexes, l'état des comptes de tous les bénéficiaires dans la barre latérale lorsque vous envoyez des messages à de nombreux clients. Des composants comparables rendent cette intégration extraordinaire.

Combien coûte Microsoft Dynamics 365?

Il existe deux versions de Microsoft Dynamics 365, Enterprise et Business. Dans le cas où vos associations ont plus de clients 250, Enterprise Edition conviendra à votre association. Malgré le fait que, si votre association a autour 10 à 250 clients, la version commerciale répondra à vos besoins. L'édition Business étant centrée sur des associations plus petites, elle intègre Dynamics 365 for Financials. Pour la version Enterprise, Operations 365 est proposé et Financials ne l'est pas.

Pour les clients complets, Business Edition permet $ 50 par client chaque mois. Les clients légers peuvent en bénéficier à $ 5, par client tous les mois. Alors que l'édition Enterprise se décline en deux arrangements - organiser 1 inclut tous les angles à l'exception des opérations. Il est évalué $ 115 par client chaque mois. L'arrangement 2 intègre tout, y compris les opérations et est évalué à $ 210 par client chaque mois. Les clients légers peuvent en profiter chaque mois à $ 10 par client.

Ce changement numérique très annoncé est bon pour modifier à la fois la gestion de la relation client et la planification des ressources d'entreprise pour les associations. Les développements sont incontestablement fascinants et quelque chose à garder à l'œil. Les versions antérieures de CRM et ERP de Microsoft sont toujours en présence avec les sauvegardes et développements les plus récents.

Laisser un commentaire

 
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

1 Mar 2017

Microsoft Dynamics 365 | Combination of CRM & ERP

/
Posted By

What is Dynamics 365?

Businesses today are searching for difficulties and are prepared to react to digital transformations. Both littler and bigger associations advantage with such frameworks that streamline every one of their operations easily so they can concentrate on more imperative business perspectives to make benefits. A standout amongst the most anticipated digital transformations in the current circumstances was Microsoft Dynamics 365.

With Microsoft unleashing Dynamics 365, every one of the hypotheses have reached an end. Built up with digital change, Microsoft Dynamics 365 expects to help businesses with neither a CRM (Customer Relationship Management) or an ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning), yet a mix of both. Dynamics 365 is essentially a canny cloud-based ERP and CRM endeavor framework intended for greatest adaptability and redid solutions.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is worked to give a stage to associations, in the first place, their operations. It streams into your business system to fit into its specific situation and structure. Bit by bit, you will get custom solutions that you require on Microsoft AppSource.

It was propelled under the code name – Madeira. The product includes a few reason manufactured applications that contribute and oversee distinctive hierarchical capacities like operations, showcasing, financials, field benefit deals, extend benefit automation and customer benefit. They are named as Dynamics 365 for Operations, Dynamics 365 for Field Service, Dynamics 365 for Sales, Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation and Dynamics 365 for Customer Service.

Common Data Model

Microsoft Dynamics 365 has a common data model which offers strong integration with Microsoft’s Office 365 and different business applications with an institutionalized API. Cortana Intelligence, Power BI and the Internet of Things are each of the a center some portion of the Microsoft Dynamics 365. Here. the clients can peruse the applications in another store – Microsoft AppSource.

Integration with Office 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 has a smooth integration with Office 365, especially with Outlook. You can straightforwardly send records, reports and solicitations from Outlook. You can likewise adjust and alter the records without leaving the email customer. You can likewise see related docs, accounts status for all beneficiaries in the sidebar when you are messaging numerous customers. Comparable components make this integration work out extraordinary.

What amount does Microsoft Dynamics 365 cost?

There are two versions of Microsoft Dynamics 365, Enterprise and Business release. In the event that your associations have more than 250 clients, Enterprise Edition will be suitable for your association. In spite of the fact that, if your association has around 10 to 250 clients, the business release will serve your need. Since the Business Edition is centered around littler associations, in this way it incorporates Dynamics 365 for Financials. For the Enterprise version, Operations 365 is offered and Financials isn’t.

For full clients, Business Edition permitting is $50 per client every month. Light clients can profit it at $5, per client every month. While the Enterprise Edition comes in two arrangements – arrange 1 includes every one of the angles with the exception of Operations. It is valued $115 per client every month. The arrangement 2 incorporates everything including Operations and is valued as $210 per client every month. Light clients can profit it at $10 per client every month.

This greatly advertised ‘digital change’ is good to go to alter both the Customer Relationship Management and Enterprise Resource Planning for the associations. The developments are unquestionably fascinating and something to keep an eye out for. Microsoft’s prior CRM and ERP versions are still in presence with most recent backings and developments.