博客

VMWARE-的vSphere-6,5
1 十二月 2016

有什么新功能vSphere 6.5功能:vCenter Server

VMware vSphere 6.5:vCentere服务器

VMware已经宣布了vSphere 6.5的最新版本,它保证包装了许多新的元素,使得它比过去的变种更加惊人。 卸载由vCenter Server Appliance管理,安装程序已经全面更新,具有更现代的感觉。 它既可以在Linux和Mac上使用,也可以在旧的顶级选择Microsoft Windows上使用。 vCenter Server Appliance中也有一些新的组件,其中包含以下任何表述:

vSphere 6.5功能

本地高可用性: vCenter Server Appliance仅为此版本提供本地高可用性。 这种安排有不同的观点,主动,被动和见证节点是流行的,它们直接从当前的vCenter Server克隆。 如果整个集线器丢失了,那么这个框架可能就会缩短,但在这个变体中,机会是无关紧要的。

移民: 到目前为止,在迁移工具的介绍之前,进入vCenter Server Appliance是有点不稳定的,这比起后期推进的vSphere 6.0 Update 2m放电更简单,效率更高。 现在,它支持Windows vCenter Server 5.5和6.0,而目前运行最后一个的任何人都可以使用此设备获得vCenter Server Appliance。

在备份或恢复中工作: go down元素是全新的,它允许客户端关闭整个vCenter Server和平台管理控制器机器,这些机器与VAMI或A​​PI直接关联,VUM和任何与该设备一起运行的Auto Deploy。 它包括记录的一般安排,可以使用SCP,HTTP(s)或FTP(s)惯例将这些记录传送给客户需要的任何容量小工具。

VMware Update Manager: 此外,vCenter Server Appliance还加入了VUM,而那些大力支持VUM的Windows服务器将不受欢迎地欢迎。 现在已经转移到6.0重新设计过程的个人现在将移动VUM基线和6.5的升级,在这个过程中,vCenter设置,库存和警告信息同样会移动。

增强的设备管理: 这种能力不断允许框架的发展进一步发现框架要求的任何额外的设计。 界面更直接,更易于使用,并显示网络和数据库统计,以及福利和板块空间。 同样可以考虑CPU和内存的测量,这些测量还减少了对较难操作和观察差事的充电线接口的依赖。

另一个要素是vSphere Web Client,以及完全支持的基于HTML5的vSphere Client,因此可为业务提供坚实有力的基础设施,从而提高分布式计算的先进性,推进计算机化经济。 VMware vSphere 6.5肯定会为业务收益带来新的质量和价值。

&bsp

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

whatsapp +91-9870480053 | +91-9870480053 | info@itstechschool.com

Blog

vmware-vsphere-6-5
1 Dec 2016

What’s there New in vSphere 6.5 Features: vCenter Server

/
Posted By

VMware vSphere 6.5 : vCentere Server

VMware has declared the most recent rendition of vSphere 6.5 and it guarantees to pack in a host of new elements, making it more amazing than the past variant. The discharge is supervised by vCenter Server Appliance and there has been a total update of the installer, with a more contemporary feel. It can be utilized on both Linux and Mac, alongside the old top choice, Microsoft Windows. There are likewise a scope of new components in vCenter Server Appliance which incorporates any semblance of:

vSphere 6.5 Features

Local High Availability: The vCenter Server Appliance has a Native High Availability solely for this rendition. There are different perspectives to this arrangement Active, Passive and Witness Nodes being the prevalent ones and they are cloned straightforwardly from the present vCenter Server. The framework may come up short if a whole hub is lost yet chances are irrelevant in this variant.

Migration: It was a bit precarious to get into vCenter Server Appliance prior however now with the presentation of the Migration instrument, this is by all accounts simpler and is significantly more productive than the as of late propelled vSphere 6.0 Update 2m discharge. It now underpins Windows vCenter Server 5.5 and 6.0 and anybody at present running the last can get a vCenter Server Appliance utilizing this device.

Worked in Backup or Restore: The go down element is completely new and it permits the clients to go down the whole vCenter Server and Platform administrations Controller machines, which is straightforwardly associated with VAMI or API, alongside VUM and any Auto Deploy running ingrained with the apparatus. It comprises of general arrangement of records that can be gushed to any capacity gadget the client needs utilizing SCP, HTTP(s), or FTP(s) conventions.

VMware Update Manager: The vCenter Server Appliance now additionally joins VUM and those energetically holding up to move without a different Windows server for VUM will welcome it. The individuals who have as of now moved to the 6.0 redesign process will now move the VUM baselines and upgrades for 6.5, amid which the vCenter setup, stock, and caution information would likewise be in like manner moved.

Enhanced Appliance Management: This ability constantly permits the framework in its development furthermore uncovered any extra designs as the framework requests. The interface is more straightforward and more easy to use and shows Network and Database Statistics, alongside wellbeing and plate space. One can likewise think about CPU and memory measurements which additionally diminishes the reliance on a charge line interface for the less difficult operational and observing errands.

Another additional element is the vSphere Web Client, alongside the completely upheld HTML5-based vSphere Client which thusly gives a solid and capable establishment for a business that rates up the advanced change as distributed computing, advancing computerized economy. The VMware vSphere 6.5 will most certainly bring new quality and spryness into undertakings for more prominent business yield.

Leave a Reply