مدونة

دليل كامل للحصول على شهادة قاعدة بيانات أوراكل
19 يونيو 2017

دليل المبتدئين لشهادة قاعدة بيانات أوراكل

/
أرسلت بواسطة

دليل شهادة قاعدة بيانات أوراكل كاملة للمبتدئين

واحدة من شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الرائدة على هذا الكوكب ، لديها أوراكل أكثر من شهادات 300 لتقديمها. هذه الدورات مأخوذة من تصنيفات 9 المميزة وتغطي فروع المعرفة بما في ذلك قواعد البيانات ، والأطر ، والتطبيقات ، والمحاكاة الافتراضية ، وإدارة التعهدات وغيرها. دورات شهادة قاعدة بيانات أوراكل التركيز على المنتج والمراحل والأجهزة والابتكارات التي تقدمها أوراكل لعملائها بشكل عام ، وتهدف إلى خلق قوة عاملة موهوبة يمكنها الاستفادة من عروض أوراكل مع القدرة والاستقامة.

شهادات قاعدة بيانات أوراكل

تغطي شهادات Oracle وبيانات قاعدة البيانات بيانات اعتماد مختلفة. تصنيفات 3 العامة التي يمكن من خلالها تجميع شهادات قاعدة بيانات Oracle هي:

1.Database تطوير التطبيق:

تمنح هذه الشهادات قدرات متخصصي تكنولوجيا المعلومات نحو إرسال ملف تطبيق Oracle الآمن. الشهادات ذات الصلة في هذا المجال ما يلي:

● SQL و PL / SQL: تقع نحو تعلم لغة البرمجة SQL.

● Oracle Application Express أو Oracle APEX: يمنح الاستعدادات نحو ترتيبات الإصلاح الذاتي والتحسين في ضوء البرامج ، حيث يكون الجهاز قابلاً للتهيئة ويمكن التحكم فيه بسهولة.

2. بلدي SQL:

يقدم تصنيف شهادات Oracle الدورات التي تساعدك على اتخاذ المزيد من المعلومات حول المميزات المحيرة للعقل المحددة مع لهجة SQL وزيادة تقدير سيرتك الذاتية. شهادات 2 هنا هي:

● إدارة قاعدة بيانات SQL الخاصة بي: يعطي قدرات محددة مع قياس قاعدة البيانات والتطبيقات المختلفة التي تم تحديدها معها.

● مطور SQL الخاص بي: تتلائم الاستعدادات التي يتم تحقيقها هنا مع تقدم إجراءات واستراتيجيات كتابة الاستعلام مع الهدف الذي يمكنك من خلاله عمل تقارير بسيطة حول فك تشفير العملاء النهائيين.

3. قاعدة بيانات أوراكل

قواعد بيانات أوراكل تحظى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. تمكنك هذه الشهادات من أن تكون متخصصًا في الإشراف على قواعد البيانات. يتم تسجيل شهادات 4 الفريدة في منطقة المهارات هذه. وتشمل هذه:

● قاعدة بيانات أوراكل 12c: تمنح هذه الشهادة قدرات إدارة قواعد البيانات (DBAs) التي تعتبر حيوية ومطلوبة للإشراف على قواعد بيانات أوراكل في فرضية يومية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشجعهم على تكوين وتعزيز وتنفيذ الاسترداد وأشكال التعزيز. يمكن للأخصائيين دمج العمليات من خلال استخدام قواعد بيانات المقصورة متعددة القابليات والقابلة للتوصيل.

قاعدة بيانات أوراكل 11g: تمنح الشهادة القدرات نحو المعالجة الفعالة لقاعدة بيانات Oracle 11g الآمنة والموثوق بها والتي يمكن التحكم فيها والفعالة من حيث التكلفة والتي يمكن استخدامها في مجموعة كبيرة من أعباء العمل.

سحابة قاعدة البيانات: هذا هو شهادة دفعي المحددة مع إدارة قواعد بيانات أوراكل.

Oracle Spatial 11g: تمنح الشهادة التعليمات والاستعدادات نحو فحص وإدخال وإدارة البيانات المكانية. في أيامنا هذه ، يمكن تفويض 80٪ من المعلومات التي تحصل عليها رابطة الأعمال من خلال المعلومات المكانية.

يتم منح شهادات أوراكل على مستويات مختلفة ، كونها شريكًا أساسيًا. كميات أخرى وأكبر هي مستويات الماجستير المهنية ، الخبراء والأخصائيين. يجب أن تبدأ من مستوى (شريك) الأكثر انخفاضًا. ستمكّنك الشهادات الأعلى من ترقية قدراتك ، كما ستنقل إليك المزيد من القدرات والتعلم والتعويض.

تعلم الدورة

يمكنك الانضمام إلى جامعة Oracle عبر الإنترنت نحو اكتمال دورات شهادة قواعد البيانات ، في حين أن هناك معاهد افتراضية أخرى مرتبطة بأوراكل ويتم تأكيدها لتزويدك بقاعدة بيانات وأنواع مختلفة من شهادات أوراكل جدا. سيقوم المعلم بقيادة دورات تعليمية يضمن لك الحصول على كل التعلم والقدرات لديك لإنهاء توجيه الشهادات دون جهد وفي الوقت المناسب. يمكن الوصول إلى مواد الدورة التدريبية بشكل إضافي ويجب أن تتعلمها للإجابة على الاستفسارات بشكل فعال عند مواجهة إجابة شهادة اختبار Oracle Database.

تعتمد على نوع شهادة قاعدة البيانات لديك ، سيكون لديك الدراية اللازمة نحو إدارة قواعد بيانات أوراكل. ال قواعد البيانات يمكن استخدامها في المستويات الأقل والمركز والمستوى الأعلى. ستوافق الشهادات وأوراق الاعتماد على خبرتك ومعلوماتك وتؤكد أنها الأكثر ملاءمة لتطوير المهنة عندما يكون لديك أيضًا خبرة حقيقية وخلاقة أيضًا. سوف تساعد الشهادات الشركات على إدراك استعداداتك وستجعلك تستعد على الفور.

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

A Complete Guide for Oracle Database Certification
19 Jun 2017

A Beginners Guide to Oracle Database Certification

/
Posted By

Oracle Database Certification Complete Guide for Beginners

One of the leading IT companies on the planet, Oracle has more than 300 certifications to offer. These courses are from 9 distinct classifications and cover branches of knowledge including databases, frameworks, applications, virtualization, undertaking administration and others. Oracle Database Certification courses concentrate on the product, stages, devices and innovations that Oracle offers to its overall customers, and intend to make a talented workforce that can utilize the Oracle offerings with ability and straightforwardness.

The Oracle Database Certifications

The Oracle courses and database certifications cover different credentials. The 3 general classifications under which the Oracle database certifications can be gathered are:

1.Database Application Development:

These certifications give the IT specialist aptitudes towards sending the Oracle application safy. The related certifications in this domain include:

● SQL and PL/SQL: situated towards learning of the SQL programming dialect.

● The Oracle Application Express or Oracle APEX: grants aptitudes towards self-overhauling arrangements and improvement in view of the programs, the apparatus being adaptable and easily manageable.

2. My SQL:

The Oracle certification classification offers courses that assistance you take in more about the mind boggling highlights identified with the SQL dialect and increment your resume’s esteem. The 2 certifications here are:

● My SQL database administration: gives aptitudes identified with the scaling of the database and different applications identified with it.

● My SQL Developer: the aptitudes accomplished here are towards the advancement of the Query writing procedures and strategies with the goal that you can make simple to-decipher reports for the end clients.

3. Oracle Database

Oracle databases are popular around the world. These certifications enable you to be a specialist towards overseeing the databases. 4 unique certifications are shrouded in this skill zone. These include:

● Oracle Database 12c: this certification grants the DBAs (Database Administrators) aptitudes that are vital and required to oversee the Oracle databases on an everyday premise. It additionally encourages them configuration, enhance and execute the recuperation and reinforcement forms. The specialists can merge the operations by utilizing the multitenant and pluggable compartment databases.

Oracle Database 11g: the certification gives abilities towards the proficient treatment of the secure, reliable, manageable and cost-effective Oracle database 11g, which can be utilized towards a wide range of workloads.

Database cloud: this is a propelled certification identified with the administration of Oracle databases.

Oracle Spatial 11g: the certification gives instruction and aptitudes towards the examination, introduction and administration of spatial data.Nowadays, over 80% of information gotten by a business association can be delegated spatial information.

The Oracle certifications are granted at various levels, Associate being the essential one. Other and larger amounts are Professional Master, Expert and Specialist levels. You should begin from the most reduced (partner) level. The higher certifications will enable you to upgrade your aptitudes, and will likewise convey to you more noteworthy abilities, learning and compensation.

Learning the course

You can join the Oracle online university towards the consummation of the database certification courses, while there are other virtual institutes that tie up with Oracle and are confirmed to give you database and different sorts of Oracle certifications too. The educator drove instructional courses will guarantee that you get all the learning and abilities that you have to finish guide the certifications effortlessly and in time. The course materials are additionally accessible and you should learn them to answer the inquiries effectively when you confront the last numerous answer sort Oracle Database certification exam.

Contingent upon the sort of database certification you have, you will have the requisite know-how towards the administration of Oracle databases. The databases can be utilized at the lesser, center and senior levels. The certifications and credentials will approve your expertise and information asserts and are most appropriate towards profession development when you additionally have hands-down and genuine experience, too. The certifications will help companies effortlessly perceive your aptitudes and will make you get set promptly.