مدونة

5 أبريل 2017

كيفية تحسين فريق المشروع النجاح باستخدام مهارات مدير المشروع

/
أرسلت بواسطة

مهارات مدير المشروع:موضوع كيف مدير المشروع (PM) يعمل في هيكل هرمي عملي أو شبكي يحصل على أداء زملائه في كل فئة من دورات إدارة المشاريع التي أصدرتها.

يتم تنفيذ معظم المهام الداخلية للجمعيات في نوع ما من الشبكات النفعية الضعيفة أو الهيكل الهرمي للإطار المعدل. وهذا يعني ضمناً أن يقوم زملاء العمل بالإجابة لمدير مفيد يتحكم في مهامهم ، وفحوصات التنفيذ ، ورفع المكافآت ، والمكافآت وما إلى ذلك. حتى هذه اللحظة ، PMكان إسهاما ضئيلا في أي من هذه الإجراءات.

اقتراحي الأول ل PMفي نهاية المطاف في هذا الظرف هو مسح ما يحتاج معهد إدارة المشاريع (PMI) ليقوله فيما يتعلق باختصاص رئيس الوزراء. يمكن العثور على هذا على صفحات 283 و 284 في دليل إلى ادارة المشاريع اساس المعرفة (دليل PMBOK®)- الطبعه الخامسة. ال بمبوك ® يقترح الدليل أن يستخدم أعضاء مجلس الإدارة مزيجًا من الاستعدادات المتخصصة والفردية والترابطية للتعاون بشكل مناسب مع الزملاء الموسعين والإشراف عليهم. PMI توصي PMs بمعاقبة ثلاث قدرات أو أجزاء للإنجاز:

3 مدير المشروع مهارات لتحسين نجاح فريق المشروع

1. كن رائدا

  • تأثير اجتماعي - يمكن أن تؤثر PMs على مشاعر الزملاء واستنتاجاتهم وسلوكهم. يمكن للرؤساء الاجتماعيين الاستفادة من التأثير الاجتماعي من وجهات نظر متعددة ، على سبيل المثال ، التطابق ، التنشئة الاجتماعية ، وزن الزملاء ، اللطيف والتأثير لإطالة الزملاء على الأداء.
  • بناء حلم - يجب أن يكون PMs القدرة على رؤية المنتجات النهائية. لا يمكن للرؤساء تقديم التوجيه بشأن السفر بالمغامرة دون معرفة الهدف المحدد.
  • تعيين دورة - يمكن للرؤساء التنفيذيين التعبير بشكل جوهري وواضح عن المكان الذي تسير فيه المجموعة وإعطاء التوجيه بشأن الطريقة الأكثر كفاءة للوصول.
  • روس - PMs بحاجة للحصول على أشياء مستمرة. يمكن أن يأخذ الزملاء المثيرون بضعة هياكل ، على سبيل المثال ، مما يجعل الأفراد بحاجة إلى إنجاز الأمور ، وملء الأفراد بميل لإنجاز الأمور وإعطاء أفكار بشأن إنجاز شيء ما.
  • الموجه / التحفيز - يمكن لرؤساء PM توجيه وإثارة الآخرين. يمكنهم تقديم التدريب أو التقدم للزملاء المغامرة من خلال دعمهم في تحقيق أهداف المغامرة العادية. يمكنهم مشاركة اللقاءات وتقديم النصح وتقديم التوجيه ومشاركة مهاراتهم.
  • مساعدة ودعم الآخرين - يجب أن PMs تقديم المساعدة والدعم للزملاء المغامرة في مساعيهم لتحقيق أهداف المشروع العادية. يرسل ذلك الرسالة إلى أن إنجاز النتائج المشتركة يجب أن يكون خبيرًا من خلال التعاون. يعزز PMs تمديد الزملاء ، وبالتالي ، توسيع نطاق دعم الزملاء لهم.
  • تحقيق الأهداف المشتركة - تحدد PMs الأهداف القابلة للكشف ولها منتجات نهائية قابلة للقياس الكمي. يمكن أن يكون للأهداف هدف واحد على الأقل يتم إنجازه خلال فترة زمنية ثابتة. هذا يعطي زملاء الامتداد شعوراً بوجود مكان.
  • ضوابط وإحداثيات الآخرين - رؤساء الوزراء يقودون المجموعة من خلال إعطاء التوجيه والمبادرة والحضارة. PMs تظهر وتوضح ماذا ومتى وأين وكيف.

2. كن مقنعا

  • كن مقنعا - PMs يمكن أن يقنع. يتم استخدام هذا الإجراء لتغيير حالات الذهن في مناسبة ما باستخدام كلمة مكونة أو تحدث ويجب أن يكون من الممكن تمرير البيانات أو المشاعر أو التفكير أو مزيج من هذه.
  • يركز بليغا بشكل واضح / مواقف - يجب أن يعبر أعضاء مجلس الإدارة عن الأفكار بشكل أساسي ، وبشكل واضح وبصعب ، يستخدمون مصطلحات مباشرة.
  • الاستفادة من الاهتمام الكامل - يجب على رؤساء الوزراء أن يركزوا بالكامل على ما يقال مقابل مجرد "سماع" رسالة المتحدث. من خلال التركيز ، سوف يحصل رئيس الوزراء على المغزى الحقيقي للمناقشة. ويمكن استخدام هذا لإظهار احترام المتكلم ، مما سيساعد في تنمية العلاقات العظيمة مع زملاء المشاريع.
  • اليقظه / النظر في مختلف المواقف - يجب على PMs أن يلفت انتباهه وأن يعطيه فكرة مناسبة للتركيز الذي يثيره زملاء المشروع الآخرون. وبقيامه بذلك ، يقوم رئيس الوزراء بتوسيع التعلق الجماعي عن طريق إرسال الرسالة بأنه ينظر إلى استنتاجات الزملاء المغامرين ومعلوماتهم.
  • تعالج فقط القضايا الحتمية - يجب أن تستخدم PMs قدرتها على التعرف على التباين بين القضايا الحيوية من غير ذي صلة أو صاخبة. في الوقت الذي ترى فيه مجموعة المشاريع هذه القدرة ، فإنها تبني احترامها واحترامها لرئيس الوزراء.
  • تحقيق الاطمئنان - سوف تتشاور PMs مع الجميع بما في ذلك الزملاء. يجب أن تستغل PMs قدرتها على تحقيق توافق مع الأفراد من وجهات نظر بديلة للمس القاعدة في التفاهمات.

3. كن رئيسا

  • استلم هذه المراحل الثمانية لترتيب خياراتك الأكثر أهمية:
  • تميز وتوضيح القضية.
  • حدد طريقة المشكلة وكسرها إلى أجزاء صغيرة.
  • قم بتخطيط الأسئلة ، وقم بتجميع البيانات وتحويلها إلى بيانات.
  • ترتيب / إنشاء / تجميع / اختصار البيانات والاستفادة منها بنجاح.
  • وضع مفهوم الحدس الأفقي واستخدامه لتحديد الطريقة المثلى لتحديد المشكلة كما لو أن الوقت والأصول لم تكن حتمية.
  • اختر ما إذا كانت البيانات الإضافية ستساعد بشكل أساسي في الترتيب.
  • النظر في الجزء الأكبر من الخيارات ؛ اختيار واحد يقريبًا ينسق الترتيب المثالي.
  • تنفيذ الاختيار راقبوا مدى نجاح الترتيب المختار في حل المشكلة.
  • إن استخدام مزيج من الإدارة والتأثير والقدرات القيادية المرتبطة بالعلاقات القيادية سوف يحسن من احتمالية مخرج المخرج لإنجاز المجموعة. في الوقت الذي يرى فيه الزملاء المشرف على المشروع يستخدمون منهجًا مفاده ومباشرًا واضحًا ومباشرًا ، فإن احترامهم وشرائهم لهذا الجزء والمغامرة سيزداد.
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

5 Apr 2017

How to Improve Project Team Success using Project Manager Skills

/
Posted By

Project Manager Skills : The subject of how a venture administrator (PM) functioning in a practical or lattice hierarchical structure gets colleagues to perform is asked in practically every venture administration class I have instructed.

Most associations' inside tasks are performed in some type of utilitarian, feeble network or adjusted framework hierarchical structure. This implies extend colleagues answer to a useful director who controls their assignments, execution examinations, raises, rewards, and so forth. Up to this point, PMs had little contribution to any of these procedures.

My first proposal for PMs who end up in this circumstance is to survey what the Project Management Institute (PMI) needs to say in regards to the specialist of a PM. This can be found on pages 283 and 284 in A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK® Guide)— Fifth Edition. The PMBOK® Guide proposes that PMs utilize a blend of specialized, individual, and connectional aptitudes to cooperate suitably with and oversee extend colleagues. PMI recommends PMs sanction three abilities or parts for achievement:

3 Project Manager Skills to Improve Project Team Success

1. Be a pioneer

  • Social impact – PMs can influence extend colleagues' feelings, conclusions and conduct. PMs can utilize social impact from numerous points of view, for example, congruity, socialization, peer weight, dutifulness and influence to impact extend colleagues to perform.
  • Construct a dream – PMs must have the capacity to see final products. PMs can't provide guidance on the venture travel without knowing the particular goal.
  • Set a course – PMs can express essentially and obviously where the group is going and give direction on the most proficient method to arrive.
  • Rouse – PMs need to get things going. Rousing colleagues can take a few structures, for example, making individuals need to get things done, filling individuals with the inclination to get things done and giving thoughts regarding accomplishing something.
  • Mentor/Motivate – PMs can mentor and rouse others. They can give training or advancement to venture colleagues by supporting them in accomplishing regular venture objectives. They can share encounters, offer exhortation, give direction and share their skill.
  • Help and bolster others – PMs must give help and support to venture colleagues in their endeavors to accomplish regular venture objectives. This sends the message that accomplishment of shared results must be expert by a collaboration. PMs bolster extend colleagues, and thusly, extend colleagues bolster them.
  • Achieve shared objectives – PMs set objectives that are detectable and have quantifiable final products. Objectives can have at least one goals to be accomplished inside a settled time span. This gives extend colleagues a feeling of having a place.
  • Controls and coordinates others – PMs lead the group by giving guidance, initiative and exhortation. PMs appear and clarify what, when, where, and how.

2. Be persuasive

  • Be persuasive – PMs can convince. This procedure is utilized to change states of mind toward an occasion by utilizing composed or talked word and should be possible to pass on data, sentiments, thinking or a blend of these.
  • Unmistakably eloquent focuses/positions – PMs should express thoughts basically, plainly and viably utilizing straightforward terms.
  • Utilize undivided attention – PMs ought to completely focus on what is being said as opposed to simply "hearing" the message of the speaker. Through focus, the PM will get the genuine significance of the discussion. This can be utilized to show respect for the speaker, which will help in growing great relations with venture colleagues.
  • Mindfulness/Consideration of different positions – PMs must make themselves mindful of and give appropriate thought to focuses raised by other venture colleagues. In doing as such, the PM expands group attachment by sending the message that he or she regards the venture colleagues' conclusions and info.
  • Address just imperative issues – PMs must utilize their capacity to recognize the contrast between vital issues from the irrelevant or clamorous. At the point when the venture group sees this capacity, it builds their regard and regard for the PM.
  • Achieve assentions – PMs will consult with everybody including colleagues. PMs should utilize their capacity to achieve agrees with individuals from alternate points of view to touch base at understandings.

3. Be a chief

  • Receive these eight stages to settle on your most grounded choices:
  • Distinguish and clear up the issue.
  • Decide the way of the issue and break it into littler pieces.
  • Plan questions, accumulate data and transform it into data.
  • Order/compose/gather/abridge data and utilize it successfully.
  • Conceptualize and utilize horizontal intuition to decide the perfect approach to determine the issue as though time and assets were not an imperative.
  • Choose if extra data would fundamentally help the arrangement.
  • Consider the greater part of the choices; pick the one that nearly coordinates the perfect arrangement.
  • Execute the choice; keep an eye on how well the picked arrangement settled the issue.
  • Utilizing a mix of administration, impact and basic leadership relational abilities will improve a venture director's probability of group achievement. At the point when colleagues see the venture supervisor utilizing an all around reported, demonstrated and straightforward approach, their regard and purchase in for that part and venture will increment.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

  Subscribe  
Notify of