مدونة

10 أبريل 2017

مدراء المشاريع مقابلة أسئلة الأجوبة

/
أرسلت بواسطة

مدراء المشاريع أسئلة المقابلة مع الإجابات:يمكن أن يكون شراء فرد آخر من المجموعة أمراً مزعجاً - لكي يكون محدداً حول إصابة الظفر على الرأس. أنت لا تعرف أبداً: هل سينقل هذا الشخص؟ تتعايش مع المجموعة؟ استقر على الخيارات الصحيحة للمشروع؟ هناك قدر كبير من الأسئلة - ومع ذلك يمكنك تأطير الضوء عليها من خلال الاستفسارات الصحيحة.

إن الحديث مع إدارة المغامرة للمراكز المفتوحة هو شيء يجب أن أقوم به حتى الآن ، لكنني لا أعتقد أنه بسيط. كيف تعرف ماذا تستفسر؟ ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، كيف ستستغل ما هو الإطار الزمني القصير حقا لإعطاء المنافس فرصة لإظهار أنفسهم في الضوء الأكثر مثالية؟

مدراء المشاريع أسئلة المقابلة

أضف إلى ذلك الطريقة التي تجعل من السهل على المتنافس أن يجيب على عدد كبير من الاستفسارات القياسية على أساس وجود مجموعة متنوعة من الكتب حول الاختيار والحديث. لديهم الكثير من الوقت لممارسة إجاباتهم ، وبالتالي فإن كل شيء يمكن أن يشعر وكأنه تمرين تأشير الحاويات.

لقد قمت بتجميع استفسارات جلادي 10 لتجنيد مدير المشروع. في المرة القادمة التي تحتاج فيها إلى تسجيل شخص ما لمجموعة المغامرة الخاصة بك ، لماذا لا نحاول بعض هذه؟

1. ما لا تحتاج لرقاقة بعيدا؟

عظيم على أساس أن: هناك أجزاء موثوقة من الوظائف التي لا نهتم بها ، لكن توسيع نطاق المسؤولين عادة يأخذون لقطة في المهام التي يتم تناولها. من الجيد أن يكون لديك ميول ، لكنك تبحث عن شخص يمكنه الاستجابة لاحتياجات العمل بغض النظر عن احتمال أن هذا ليس هو قراره الأول في المغامرة.

ردة فعل مروعة: "أقفز على فرصة اختيار التعهدات التي أتعامل معها ، وأنا فقط بحاجة فعلاً إلى القيام بالوسائل الإعلامية المتقدمة. هذا جيد ، هل سيقول إنه ليس كذلك؟

2. في حال احتجت إلى تقييم إدارة الامتداد كمهنة ، من 1-10 كيف يمكنك تقييمها؟

منذ ذلك الحين: هذا سيوضح لك كيف يقدرون مهنتهم وما إذا كانوا يرون أنفسهم يتقدمون في جزء PM. اسألهم عن سبب وجيه اختاروا هذا التصنيف.

ردة فعل رهيبة: "أسجلها 1 منذ أن أفعل ذلك فقط لملء الوقت قبل أن أتمكن من الوصول إلى موقع شرعي."

3755280

3. ما هو الشيء الأكثر حيوية لمشرف المشروع أن يفعل؟

منذ ذلك الحين العظيم: سيظهر لك احتياجاتهم وما إذا كانوا قد فكروا حقا في ما يفعله رئيس المشروع. وسوف تظهر بالمثل ما إذا كانت مناسبة اجتماعية مناسبة لمجموعتك. في حال كان لديك تركيز قوي على العملية ويعتقدون أن الشيء الأكثر إلحاحًا هو أن تكون قابلاً للتكيف وضبط النماذج أثناء التنقل ، فمن المرجح أنك لن تعمل.

رد فعل رديء: "حسناً ، بالنسبة إلى معظم المسؤولين ، هل سيقول هذا؟"

4. ماذا تستثمر معظم الطاقة تفعل كل يوم؟

منذ ذلك الحين: هذا يمنحك علامة على كيفية قيامهم بعمليتهم. الشخص الذي يقضيه على مدار اليوم في جهاز الكمبيوتر قد يناسب حالتك ، أو يمكنك البحث عن مدير مشروع يخرج ويزور العملاء معظم أيام الأسبوع. ضع في اعتبارك أنه قد يتم إعدادها لإنجاز خيار غير ما يفعلونه الآن ، لذلك إذا سمعت شيئًا لا يتناسب مع المشاركة التي تريدها ، فلا تحذفها قبل التحقيق ثم بعد ذالك.

رد فعل فظيع: "فيسبوك".

5. كيف تعمل مع المؤيدين؟ كيف يمكنك الإشراف؟

كبير في ضوء حقيقة أن: إدارة يعني العمل بشكل مثير للإعجاب مع الأفراد أكبر منكم. يقوم المسؤولون عن توسيع نطاق هذا الأمر باستمرار ، لذلك من الرائع اكتشاف كيفية عمل هذه الاتصالات.

رد الفعل فظيعة: "أنا أميل نحو عدم الحصول على دعم بلدي المدرجة. إنهم عادةً غير عديمي ، لذا لا أزعجهم ".

6. في المرحلة التي كانت آخر مرة لم تحدد فيها وماذا كانت الصفقة؟

منذ ذلك الحين العظيم: سيساعدك هذا على محاولة الخروج من فرصة أن يكونوا مبتهجين ليكونوا صريحين تمامًا ويثقفونك فيما يتعلق بفترة ظهر فيها شيء ما بشكل سيئ. هذا يدل على قدرتها على الاستفادة من الرقابة وكيفية إدارة عبء البيانات الزائد. إن تعيين حزم العمل أمر بالغ الأهمية للعمل في الشركة ، وستحتاج إلى التعاقد مع شخص يفهم ذلك.

ردة فعل رهيبة: "أنا لا أفوض أبداً - إنها أقل إلحاحاً للقيام بكل شيء بنفسي".

IZI0001203

7. ما هو الخيار الأخلاقي الأكثر إزعاجًا الذي احتجت إلى القيام به في مغامرة؟

منذ ذلك الحين العظيم: يمكن أن تظهر معرفتهم بمدونة الأخلاق PMI وبغض النظر عن إمكانية عدم إدراكهم لذلك ، وطريقتهم العامة للتعامل مع العمل. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة منه لفتح بورصة رائعة وتسمح لك بالحكم على كيفية ملاءمتها لثقافة عملك.

ردة فعل رهيبة: "لقد وافقت على موافقة ابن عمي مرة واحدة ، على الرغم من أنه كان الأكثر تكلفة. لقد حصلت على مناسبة كريمة من الرشوة. "

8. ما هي المعايير التي سوف تقول أنك تستخدمها لتحديد مكان عملك القادم؟

منذ ذلك الحين العظيم: سوف يظهر لك ما هو حيوي بالنسبة لهم في العمل: الشهادات الخضراء ، وحركة المهنة ، وضبط العمل / الحياة ، والعمل من أجل علامة تجارية رئيسية وهلم جرا. كما سيسمح لك بمعرفة ما إذا كانوا يطاردون العمل بفعالية أو ما إذا كانوا يرون إعلانك الترويجي ولا يمكنهم تجنبه (إما على ما يرام).

رد فعل فظيع: "التعويض وترتيب التكاليف وفرصة السفر إلى الخارج".

9. كيف قمت بتعزيز نماذج إدارة المشاريع في شركتك الحالية؟

كبير على أساس أنه: ليس لدى الجميع الفرصة لاتخاذ لقطة في الأعمال الأساسية ، والمشاريع التنشيطية التي تصنع لسيرة ذاتية لا تصدق ، ولكن الجميع لديه الفرصة لتقديم بعض الاقتراحات للتغيير (بغض النظر عن احتمالية أنها ليست مأخوذ). ابحث عن شخص لديه أفكار ومن لا يرغب في طرحها.

ردة فعل رهيبة: "كل شيء غير مرغوب فيه ، ولكني لم أحاول أن أتحرك لأن ليس هناك نقطة".

10. ما هي أنظمة التفكير النقدي المبتكرة التي تستخدمها؟

عظيم منذ ذلك: إنه يستحق اختبار القدرات المتخصصة للأمل. هل سيتحدثون بشكل جيد عن الرسوم البيانية لأسماك السمكة ، وقبعات دي بونو الاستدلالية ، والتظاهر؟ أخرج لمناقشة قضية المشروع الأخير التي استقرت مع التفكير الإبداعي.

ردة فعل سيئة: "لدي ميل إلى الاهتمام بالقضايا بنفسي دون تضمين المجموعة".

&bsp

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

10 Apr 2017

Project Managers Interview Questions Answers

Project Managers Interview Questions with Answers : Procuring another individual from the group can be unpleasant—to be specific the part about hitting the nail on the head. You never truly know: Will this individual convey? Coexist with the group? Settle on the correct choices for the venture? There are a great deal of questions—however you can sparkle a light on them with the correct inquiries.

Talking with venture administration for open positions is something I have needed to do yet I don’t think that its simple. How would you know what to inquire? What’s more, how would you utilize what is ordinarily a truly brief timeframe to give the competitor a chance to show themselves in the most ideal light?

Project Managers Interview Questions

Added to that is the way that it’s simple for contender to concoct answers to a significant number of the standard inquiries on the grounds that there are such a variety of books about selecting and talking. They have a lot of time to practice their answers, so the entire thing can feel like a container ticking exercise.

I’ve assembled my 10 executioner inquiries for enlisting a venture chief. Next time you need to enroll somebody for your venture group, why not attempt some of these?

1. What don’t you need to chip away at?

Great on the grounds that: There are dependably bits of employments we don’t care for, however extend administrators commonly take a shot at the tasks that they are doled out. It’s fine to have inclinations, however you’re searching for somebody who can react to business needs regardless of the possibility that that isn’t their top decision of venture.

Awful reaction: “I jump at the chance to pick the undertakings I deal with, and I just truly need to do the advanced media ones. That is OK, would it say it isn’t?”

2. In the event that you needed to rate extend administration as a vocation, from 1-10 how might you rate it?

Great since: This will demonstrate to you how they esteem their vocation and whether they see themselves advancing in a PM part. Ask them for what valid reason they picked that rating.

Terrible reaction: “I’d score it a 1 since I’m just doing this to fill in time before I can land a legitimate position.”

3755280

3. What’s the most vital thing for a venture supervisor to do?

Great since: It will demonstrate to you their needs and whether they have really contemplated what a venture chief does. It will likewise show whether they are a decent social fit for your group. In the event that you have a solid concentrate on process and they think the most imperative thing is to be adaptable and adjust forms as you go, then you likely won’t get on.

Terrible reaction: “Well, it’s for the most part administrator, would it say it isn’t?”

4. What do you invest the most energy doing every day?

Great since: This gives you a sign of how they carry out their occupation. Somebody who spends throughout the day at the PC may suit your condition, or you may search for a venture administrator who gets out and visits customers most days of the week. Keep in mind that they may be set up to accomplish an option that is other than what they do now, so in the event that you hear something that doesn’t fit with the post you are enlisting for, don’t discount them before investigating this further.

Awful reaction: “Facebook.”

5. How would you function with supporters? How would you oversee up?

Great in light of the fact that: Managing up means functioning admirably with individuals more senior than you. Extend administrators do this constantly, so it’s great to discover how they make those connections function.

Awful reaction: “I lean toward not to get my support included. They’re regularly a nonentity, so I don’t trouble them.”

6. At the point when was the last time you didn’t designate and what was the deal?

Great since: This will help you work out on the off chance that they are cheerful to be completely forthright and educate you concerning a period that something turned out badly. This demonstrates their ability to gain from oversights and how they manage data over-burden. Appointing work bundles is critical to venture work and you’ll need to contract somebody who comprehends that.

Terrible reaction: “I never delegate—it’s less demanding to do it all myself.”

IZI0001203

7. What was the most troublesome moral choice you’ve needed to make on a venture?

Great since: It can exhibit their familiarity with PMI Code of Ethics and regardless of the possibility that they aren’t mindful of that, their general way to deal with work. You can likewise utilize it to open up a fascinating exchange and permit you to judge how they will fit into your business culture.

Terrible reaction: “I granted an agreement to my cousin once, despite the fact that he was the most costly. I got a decent occasion out of the kickback however.”

8. What criteria would you say you are utilizing to locate your next employment?

Great since: It will demonstrate to you what’s vital to them at work: green certifications, profession movement, work/life adjust, working for a major brand and so on. It will likewise let you know whether they are effectively work chasing or whether they saw your promotion and couldn’t avoid (either is fine).

Awful reaction: “Compensation, cost arrangement and the opportunity to travel abroad.”

9. How have you enhanced venture administration forms at your present firm?

Great on the grounds that: Not everybody has the opportunity to take a shot at business basic, energizing undertakings that make for an incredible CV, however everybody has the opportunity to offer a few proposals for changes (regardless of the possibility that they aren’t taken up). Search for somebody who has thoughts and who isn’t reluctant to put them forward.

Terrible reaction: “It’s all lovely junk there yet I haven’t tried to make a move as there’s no point.”

10. What innovative critical thinking systems do you utilize?

Great since: It merits testing the specialized abilities of hopefuls. Will they speak knowledgably about fishbone graphs, De Bono’s reasoning caps, pretend? Fan out to discuss the last venture issue they settled with imaginative considering.

Awful reaction: “I have a tendency to take care of issues myself without including the group.”

&bsp