مدونة

beb0547841be59784bd30d2094d94223
5 يناير 2017

أكثر الدورات التدريبية مدهشة حول SAP ERP ستسمع من أي وقت مضى

/
أرسلت بواسطة

SAP هي نقطة محورية للاضطرابات الإبتكارية الحالية. رائدة السوق في برمجة تطبيقات الأعمال الكبيرة ، يساعد SAP Training الجمعيات على محاربة التأثيرات الضارة لطبيعة متعددة الأوجه ، وتنتج أبوابًا مفتوحة جديدة للتقدم والتطوير ، وتبقى أمام المعارضة.

اعط قوة العمل الخاصة بك المعلومات والقدرة على توسيع قوة ترتيبات SAP الخاصة بك - مع مجموعة الدورات التدريبية ومشاريع التعليم وشهادات SAP. قم بإعداد ترتيب تدريبي شامل ، واشترك مع العملاء النهائيين بشكل مباشر ، على الويب ، والدورات المحمولة - وأخيرًا دعم قدرات البرمجة والابتكار على ارتباطك. ربما تم تحديد دورة تدريب SAP الرائعة والشهادات تحت:

  • SAP SD (المبيعات والتوزيع) التدريب والشهادات
  • SAP Project Systems (PS) التدريب والشهادات
  • SAP أساس التدريب & شهادة
  • SAP Basic FICO Training & Certification
  • SAP 01 Appliction Training & Certification
  • SAP - PM التدريب وإصدار الشهادات
  • SAP - MM التدريب وإصدار الشهادات
  • SAP - HCM التدريب والشهادات
  • SAP - HANA Training & Certification
  • SAP - Advance FICO Training & Certification
  • SAP - ABAP التدريب والشهادات

SAP دورات تدريبية وشهادات

1. SAP Certified Application Associate - المبيعات والتوزيع ، ERP 6.0 EhP6 Training

يعطي SAP ERP Sales and Distribution إجابة كاملة لإدارة الصفقات لنطاق واسع من الأعمال. وهو جزء من وحدة التنسيق التي تعزز عملائك ، بدءا من الاستشهادات ، طلب الصفقات والمسافة نحو شحن العميل. يتم دمجها بقوة مع الوحدات النفعية MM و PP. يسمح للمؤسسات بتضمين قيمة صفقات عملائها ، والتحقق من الطلبات المفتوحة والتقديرات وما إلى ذلك.

الوصف

يتحقق امتحان شهادة "الصفقات والتوزيع ، ERP 6.0 EhP6" من أن مقدم الطلب لديه التعلم في إقليم إدارة أوامر المبيعات للملف الشخصي الخبير. يوضح هذا الشاهد أن المنافس لديه فهم أساسي داخل هذا الملف الخبير ، ويمكنه تنفيذ هذا التعلم بشكل أساسي في المشاريع.

الملاحظات

  • لضمان الإنجاز ، يصف SAP Training الانضمام إلى الدورات التدريبية والمشاركة العملية للتخطيط لامتحان الشهادة الخاص بك حيث ستختبر الاستفسارات قدرتك على تطبيق المعلومات التي اخترتها في التدريب.
  • لا يسمح لك باستخدام أي مواد مرجعية وسط اختبار الشهادة (لا يوجد مدخل للوثائق عبر الإنترنت أو أي إطار عمل SAP).

2. برنامج SAP Certified Application Associate - نظام المشروع مع SAP ERP 6.0 EHP4 Training

الوصف

يؤكد اختبار الشهادة هذا على القدرات المثبتة والمعلومات المهمة في نطاق أنظمة SAP ERP Project. وهو يوضح أن المنافس لديه فهم عام لائق داخل هذا الملف الشخصي المتخصص ، ويمكن تطبيق هذا التعلم لجميع المقاصد والأغراض تحت إشراف مستشار مرموق. يوسع هذا التأييد على التعلم الأساسي الذي تم انتقاؤه من خلال تجربة غير محددة والقدرات حولها. يعتمد ذلك على التعلم المتراكم في الدورات الأساسية ويتم صقله عن طريق مواجهة إطارية منطقية.

الملاحظات

  • لضمان الإنجاز ، يصف SAP Training دمج دورات التدريب والفهم العملي للاستعداد لامتحان الشهادة الخاص بك حيث ستختبر الاستفسارات قدرتك على تطبيق المعلومات التي اخترتها في التدريب.
  • لا يسمح لك باستخدام أي مواد مرجعية وسط اختبار الشهادة (لا يوجد مدخل للوثائق عبر الإنترنت أو أي إطار عمل SAP).

 

3. SAP أساس التدريب

ترتيب لمشاريع الوسيطة والأدوات التي تعطي القاعدة الخفية التي تمكن التطبيقات من أن تكون قابلة للتشغيل المتبادل عبر أطر العمل. يشتمل SAP Basis على RDBMS و GUI وهندسة خادم العميل. بعد جزء واجهة Basis ، فإنه بالإضافة إلى ذلك يدمج هذه الأجزاء كمعنى معلومات بالإضافة إلى تنظيم العميل والإطار. Premise هو تنظيم إطار SAP. انها قليلا من الوسيطة التي تربط التطبيق مع قاعدة البيانات وإطار العمل. ترتبط الفرضية بشكل عام مع واجهة المستخدم الرسومية إلى SAP.

 

4. SAP Basic FICO Training

نظمت جيدا أمر SAP FICO التدريب من قبل معلم بارع لمزيد من الأيدي على تعلم المعرفة. لكل ساعة من عنوان هناك أربع ساعات من الممارسة. المالية (FI) والتحكم (CO).

تتضمن الوسيط المالي خصوم الدائنين ومطالبات الديون والسجل العام ، وبالمثل المنهجية لنشر الحسابات والكتب المقفلة والحصول على تفسيرات نقدية جاهزة وتقرير الأصول. يتم تعليم المحاسبة والمراقبة المتعلقة بالمال كدورة واحدة في Learn SAP

 

5. SAP 01 التدريب على التطبيق

بدأ معلم يوم 3 في بدء التدريب عن طريق توضيح الصياغة التي استخدمتها SAP - المكسرات والبراغي. يقدم مراجعة لتدابير العمل الخاصة بـ SAP أثناء بناء التعلم المعياري لـ SAP وهو أمر حيوي للدعم في دورات SAP التدريبية الأكثر دقة. SAP 01 يوضح الأفكار والقدرات والمزايا الأساسية لـ SAP NetWeaver و SAP ERP و SAP Business Suite ، وترتيبات SAP Business Objects ، مما يساعد مجموعة في فرز وترتيب استخدام SAP الضروري.

الملاحظات

  • تشتمل دورة SAP التدريبية على بعض الأنشطة العملية التي تستخدم شرائح SAP ERP (خصوصًا ECC6.0 و BW). كما يظهر أجزاء إضافية.
  • سيكون من المثالي إذا لاحظت أن الدورة تأخذ عناصر تخطيط موارد المؤسسات R / 3 4.6C و SAP R / 3 Enterprise في التفكير.

 

6. SAP - PM - العمليات التجارية في تدريب صيانة المصنع

إن صيانة المصانع المتقنة أمر بالغ الأهمية لقدرة المؤسسة على تحسين ومزج أشكالها الخلقية. بالنسبة للمؤسسات التي تستخدم إطار عمل R / 3 الخاص بـ SAP ، فإن الاستخدام الجذاب واستخدام جزء الصيانة (PM) يتطرقان إلى إجراء ذي مزايا قابلة للإعجاب. يقدم تدريب PM هذا مقدمة لا لبس فيها إلى هذا الجزء القليل من التعقيد ويعطي دليلاً على الأرض إلى حد كبير من أجل تفعيل PM.

بدءا بفحص الأعمال الرئيسية يشكل استحقاقات رئيس الوزراء الأساسية ، يمضي هذا المساق قدما في تغطية جميع الأجزاء الأساسية من ترتيبات الدعم والتنفيذ في R / 3. تم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لدمج دعم النبات مع تدفق الإجراء العادي للمؤسسة.

الملاحظات

  • تعد دورة SAP التدريبية هذه أساسية أساسية لدورات صيانة النباتات المرفقة: PLM305 و PLM310 و PLM315 و PLM318 و PLM320

 

7. SAP MM - التدريب على إدارة المواد SAP

SAP MM الوحدة تم دمجها بالكامل مع وحدات مختلفة في إطار SAP R / 3 ، على سبيل المثال ، التمويل (FI) ، التحكم (CO) ، المبيعات والتوزيع (SD) وغيرها. وهو يدعم جميع فترات إدارة SAP للمواد - التحكم في المواد والترتيب والتحكم والشراء والحصول على المنتجات وإدارة المخزون وشهادات الاستلام.

 

8. SAP HCM - SAP Human Capital Management Training

تمكين ، ورسم ، وبناء قدرتك - مع برمجة إدارة رأس المال البشري (HCM) من SAP SuccessFactors. تعزز ترتيبات إدارة الأصول البشرية القائمة على السحاب متطلبات القوى العاملة متعددة الأجيال ، والعالمية ، وغير المتوقعة. استخدام الأجهزة المجتمعية من أجل الإعداد ، وحجز القوى العاملة ، والتمويل ، والسماء هي الحد الأقصى من هناك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، تشجيع ثقافة التعليم المتواصل وتحسين الخبراء لتحسين الأعمال يأتي.

 

9. تدريب SAP HANA

SAP HANA عبارة عن مرحلة تحويل ثابتة ومتطورة للتحليلات والتطبيقات. أثناء تحسين تكدس تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، فإنه يعطي مكونات قادرة مثل: سرعة التحضير الضخمة والقدرة على التعامل مع المعلومات الضخمة والقدرات الواعية وقدرات التنقيب عن المحتوى.

يعطي SAP HANA المسرح لتصنيع حقبة أخرى من الترتيبات - مؤسسة فعالة لنقل التطورات المدمرة للأرض دون إزعاج.

تعد SAP Hana الأنسب لإجراء التحليلات المستمرة وإنشاء التطبيقات المستمرة وإرسالها. وقبل أن نبدأ في جمع كميات كبيرة من المعلومات لأغراض عرضية ، أدرك المهندسون أن نقل المعلومات إلى وحدة المعالجة المركزية ، مع سرعة قابلة للحياة ، سيكون بمثابة اختبار. على الرغم من حقيقة أن محركات الأقراص الصلبة سريعة حقا ولكن في نفس الوقت ليست سريعة بما فيه الكفاية. في الوقت الحالي مع SAP HANA ، لا يستغرق التقرير الذي يستغرق عادةً حول ساعات 24 لإنتاج محركات الأقراص الثابتة المعتادة لحظة دقيقة.

 

10. SAP - Advance FICO Training

نظمت منظمة جيدا التدريب SAP FICO من قبل مربى بارع من أجل أيدي أكثر ثراء على تعلم المعرفة. لكل ساعة من عنوان هناك أربع ساعات من الممارسة. تشتمل وحدة SAP FICO على تصنيفات 2 الجديرة بالملاحظة والمتوقعة لتشغيل السجلات المتعلقة بالمال الخاصة بالمنظمة - Financials (FI) والتحكم (CO).

تتضمن الوسيط المالي خصوم الدائنين ومطالبات الديون والسجل العام ، بالإضافة إلى طرق لنشر الحسابات والكتب المقفلة والحصول على تفسيرات جاهزة للأموال وتقرير الأصول.

 

11. ساب - تدريب ABAP

برمجة تطبيقات الأعمال المتقدمة (ABAP) هي لهجة برمجة لإنشاء تطبيقات للإطار R / 3 للأنظمة والتطبيقات والمنتجات (SAP) ، وهو نظام فرعي للتطبيقات مقدمًا بشكل عام. ABAP هو احتجاج يقع في البرمجة.

يتم إعداد تعريفات المعلومات (بيانات التعريف) والإشراف عليها في قاموس ABAP. يسمح قاموس ABAP بالتصوير البؤري للعدد الكبير من المعلومات المستخدمة كجزء من الإطار دون الحاجة إلى تكرار. وبالتالي يتم استيعاب البيانات الجديدة أو المعدلة في جميع أجزاء الإطار. وهذا يضمن احترام المعلومات واتساق المعلومات وأمن المعلومات.

تتميز الجداول في قاموس ABAP بشكل مستقل من قاعدة البيانات. ثم يتم إنشاء جدول له بنية مشابهة من تعريف الجدول هذا في قاعدة البيانات المخفية.

يحتوي تعريف الجدول في قاموس ABAP على الأجزاء المصاحبة:

  • تميز حقول الجدول أسماء الحقول وأنواع المعلومات الخاصة بالحقول الموجودة في الجدول.
  • مفاتيح البعيد تميز الاتصالات بين الجداول.
  • تتحكم الإعدادات المتخصصة في كيفية عمل الجدول في قاعدة البيانات.

أترك تعليق

 
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

+91-9870480053 . +91-9870480053 . info@itstechschool.com

Blog

5 Jan 2017

The most incredible Training Courses about SAP ERP you’ll ever heard

/
Posted By

SAP is at the focal point of today’s innovation unrest. The market pioneer in big business application programming, SAP Training helps associations battle the harming impacts of multifaceted nature, produce new open doors for advancement and development, and remain in front of the opposition.

Give your workforce the information and aptitudes they have to expand the force of your SAP arrangements – with our suite of training courses, instruction projects, and SAP certifications. Make an exhaustive training arrangement, engage end clients with live, on the web, and portable courses – and at last support programming and innovation capability over your association. probably the most amazing SAP Training Course and Certifications are specified underneath:

  • SAP SD (Sales & Distribution) Training & Certification
  • SAP Project Systems (PS) Training & Certification
  • SAP Basis Training & Certification
  • SAP Basic FICO Training & Certification
  • SAP 01 Appliction Training & Certification
  • SAP – PM Training & Certification
  • SAP – MM Training & Certification
  • SAP – HCM Training & Certification
  • SAP – HANA Training & Certification
  • SAP – Advance FICO Training & Certification
  • SAP – ABAP Training & Certification

SAP Training Courses & Certification

1. SAP Certified Application Associate – Sales and Distribution, ERP 6.0 EhP6 Training

SAP ERP Sales and Distribution gives an entire deals management answer for a wide scope of businesses. It is a part of the coordinations module that bolster your clients, beginning from citations, deals request and the distance towards charging the client. It is firmly incorporated with the MM and PP utilitarian modules. It permits organizations to include their client deals value, check for open requests and estimate and so forth.

Description

The “Deals and Distribution, ERP 6.0 EhP6” certification exam checks that the applicant has the learning in the territory of Sales Order Management for the expert profile. This testament demonstrates that the competitor has a fundamental comprehension inside this expert profile, and can execute this learning basically in projects.

Notes

  • To guarantee achievement, SAP Training prescribes joining instruction courses and hands-on involvement to plan for your certification exam as inquiries will test your capacity to apply the information you have picked up in training.
  • You are not permitted to utilize any reference materials amid the certification test (no entrance to online documentation or to any SAP framework).

2. SAP Certified Application Associate – Project System with SAP ERP 6.0 EHP4 Training

Description

This certification test confirms demonstrated abilities and crucial information in the range of SAP ERP Project Systems. It demonstrates that the competitor has a decent general comprehension inside this specialist profile, and can apply this learning for all intents and purposes under direction of an accomplished advisor. This endorsement expands on the fundamental learning picked up by non specific experience and aptitudes around there. It depends on the learning accumulated in the basic courses and refined by commonsense framework encounter.

Notes

  • To guarantee achievement, SAP Training prescribes consolidating instruction courses and hands-on understanding to get ready for your certification exam as inquiries will test your capacity to apply the information you have picked up in training.
  • You are not permitted to utilize any reference materials amid the certification test (no entrance to online documentation or to any SAP framework).

 

3. SAP Basis Training

An arrangement of middleware projects and instruments that give the hidden base that empower applications to be interoperable crosswise over working frameworks. SAP Basis incorporates a RDBMS, GUI, and customer server engineering. Past the interface part of Basis, it additionally incorporates such segments as an information lexicon and additionally client and framework organization. Premise is the organization of the SAP framework. It’s a bit of middleware which connects the application with the database and the working framework. Premise is most generally connected with the GUI interface to the SAP.

 

4. SAP Basic FICO Training

Organized well ordered SAP FICO Training by an accomplished teacher for a more wealthier hands on learning knowledge. For each hour of address there is four hours of practice. Financials (FI) and Controlling (CO).

FI incorporates creditor liabilities, debt claims and general record, likewise methodology to post accounts, close books, get ready monetary explanations and asset report. Money related Accounting and Controlling are educated as one course at Learn SAP

 

5. SAP 01 Application Training

The 3 day educator drove training starts by clarifying the wording utilized by SAP – the very nuts and bolts. It gives a review of SAP’s business arrangements while building up the standard SAP item learning that is vital for support in more nitty gritty SAP courses.SAP 01 demonstrates the fundamental ideas, capacities and advantages of SAP NetWeaver, SAP ERP, the SAP Business Suite, and SAP Business Objects arrangements, helping a group in sorting out and arranging essential SAP usage.

Notes

  • The SAP Training course incorporates a few pragmatic activities utilizing SAP ERP segments (esp. ECC6.0, BW). It likewise shows extra parts.
  • It would be ideal if you take note of that the course additionally takes the elements of ERP Release R/3 4.6C and SAP R/3 Enterprise into thought.

 

6. SAP – PM – Business Processes in Plant Maintenance Training

Proficient plant upkeep is crucial to an organization’s capacity to improve and blend its creation forms. For organizations utilizing SAP’s R/3 framework, the compelling usage and utilization of the Plant Maintenance (PM) part speaks to a procedure with impressive viable advantages. This PM training offers an unmistakable prologue to this little yet complex part and gives an exceedingly down to earth manual for actualizing PM.

Starting with an examination of the key business forms basic PM usefulness, this PM Course goes ahead to cover all the essential parts of support arranging and execution in R/3. Specific consideration is given to incorporating plant support with an organization’s normal procedure stream.

Notes

  • This SAP training course is a basic essential for the accompanying propelled Plant Maintenance courses: PLM305, PLM310, PLM315, PLM318, and PLM320

 

7. SAP MM – SAP Materials Management Training

SAP MM Module is completely incorporated with different modules in the SAP R/3 framework, for example, Finance (FI),Controlling (CO), Sales and Distribution (SD) and others. It underpins all periods of SAP materials management – materials controlling, arranging and control, buying, products getting, stock management, and receipt certification.

 

8. SAP HCM – SAP Human Capital Management Training

Enable, draw in, and build up your ability – with human capital management (HCM) programming from SAP SuccessFactors. Our cloud-based human asset management arrangements bolster the requirements of multi-generational, worldwide, and unforeseen workforces. Utilize communitarian devices for onboarding, workforce booking, finance, and the sky is the limit from there. What’s more, encourage a culture of ceaseless learning and expert improvement for better business comes about.

 

9. SAP HANA Training

SAP HANA is a diversion evolving, constant stage for analytics and applications. While improving the IT stack, it gives capable components like: huge preparing speed, the capacity to handle huge information, prescient abilities and content mining abilities.

SAP HANA gives the stage to manufacture another era of arrangements – an effective establishment to convey earth shattering developments without disturbance.

SAP Hana is most appropriate for performing ongoing analytics and creating and sending continuous applications. Much sooner than we began gathering substantial amounts of information for expository purposes, engineers realized that moving information to the CPU, with viable speed, will be a test. Despite the fact that Hard Disk Drives are really quick yet at the same time not sufficiently quick. Presently with SAP HANA a report that commonly took right around 24 hours to produce with customary hard circle drives takes not exactly a moment.

 

10. SAP – Advance FICO Training

Organized well ordered SAP FICO Training by an accomplished educator for a more wealthier hands on learning knowledge. For each hour of address there is four hours of practice. The SAP FICO module incorporates 2 noteworthy classifications of usefulness expected to run the money related records of an organization – Financials (FI) and Controlling (CO).

FI incorporates creditor liabilities, debt claims and general record, likewise methods to post accounts, close books, get ready money related explanations and asset report.

 

11. SAP – ABAP Training 

Advanced Business Application Programming (ABAP) is a programming dialect for creating applications for the SAP (Systems, Application and Products) R/3 framework, a generally introduced business application subsystem. ABAP is protest situated programming.

Information definitions (metadata) are made and overseen in the ABAP Dictionary. The ABAP Dictionary allows a focal depiction of the considerable number of information utilized as a part of the framework without redundancies. New or altered data is consequently accommodated all the framework parts. This guarantees information respectability, information consistency and information security.

Tables are characterized in the ABAP Dictionary autonomously of the database. A table having a similar structure is then made from this table definition in the hidden database.

A table definition in the ABAP Dictionary contains the accompanying parts :

  • Table fields characterize the field names and information sorts of the fields contained in the table.
  • Remote keys characterize the connections between the tables.
  • Specialized settings control how the table ought to be made in the database.

Leave a Reply