مدونة

سكروم
6 ديسمبر 2016

Scrum - تصميم مجاني

/
أرسلت بواسطة

Scrum - تصميم مجاني - التدريب Scrum

سهلت مايكروسوفت هذه المناسبة. Shu هي حالة المتدربين (تغير 20٪ ، Ha هي الحالة المتوسطة (> تغيير 200٪) و Ri هي حالة السلطة (> تغيير 400٪ وقت النشر) ، وللوصول إلى ولاية Ri ، عليك أن تفهم قانون مور.

قانون مور

قانون مور هو أمر حاسم لفهم لماذا صنع سكروم ولماذا تتسارع. في الأساس ، في 1965 راقب المؤيد الرئيسي لشركة Intel Gordon Moore أن كمية الترانزستورات على شريحة تتضاعف تقريبًا مثل الساعة. وقد استمر ذلك لأكثر من خمسين عاما. كانت القضية أن تحسين المنتج لم يكن لديه هذا النوع من التطور المتسارع ، بل كان يتطور حقا. في 1993 ، عندما تم إعداد Scrum ، أصبحت مقعداً لمجلس أمناء Object Management Group حول هذه المسألة. كنا نتوقع الحصول على البرمجة على منحنى الخلق المعزز بشكل كبير. تعاونت المتخصصين في المعدات والبرمجة في المجلس لفهم هذا الأمر ، وقمت بتأليف بعض الأوراق حول هذا العمل ، على سبيل المثال "ظهور بنية كائن الأعمال" و "لماذا أحب OMG".

ما تعلموه في إنتل - لا شيء المقاييس!

في قمة 2016 Construx Software Executive في سياتل ، التقيت بشركة Agile الرائدة من إنتل التي قامت بتشغيل مصممي 25,000 الذين يعملون في Scrum. وقد تم تحويل الترانزستورات على شريحة في الحمض النووي لشركة إنتل منذ أن قام أحد المنظمين بتأليف قانون مور. ولفت الرائد الرشيق الانتباه إلى أن شركة إنتل اكتشفت أن "لا شيء يقيس" وأنك تحتاج إلى تصميم "حرًا" للعناية بهذه المشكلة. شبكة الإنترنت هي واحدة من التوضيح و Scrum هو آخر.

كيف يمكنك أن تقول عندما Scrum الخاص بك هو مقياس مجانا

عندما قمنا بتوزيع الورقة الأساسية في مكتبة IEEE الرقمية على مجموعة منتشرة عالمياً عبر أمريكا الشمالية وروسيا ، دعا المعلقون الدراسيون الانتباه إلى أن العديد من الأفراد أظهروا تحسنًا في الربحية بتحسين العملية ، لكن لم يسبق لأحد أن وزع ورقة تشير إلى القدرة على التكيف المباشر. في Distrum Scrum: إدارة المشاريع الرشيقة مع فرق تطوير الموارد الخارجية أثبتنا أن مضاعفة كمية المجموعات بإضافة المزيد من المجموعات في روسيا إلى مجهود واسع النطاق لتحسين أداء البند الأمريكي / الكندي دفع إلى أكثر من مضاعفة الجيل العالمي.

في خضم كل تاريخ تقدم البرمجة ، تم عرض هذه الأعجوبة من القدرة على التكيف المباشر في مشاريع Scrum. لتوضيح آخر ، راجع Scrum و CMMI Level 5: The Magic Potion for Code Warriors. هذا على أساس أن Scrum ، عند القيام به بشكل مناسب هو SCALE الحرة عن طريق الخطوط العريضة.

العديد من "أطر القياس" ليست جداول مجانية

يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كنت تقوم بتحجيم بنية التنفيذ المدمر إذا لم تحقق الكفاءة تغييرًا بنسبة 400٪ وعند تضمين المزيد من المجموعات ، فإن الربحية لا ترتفع مباشرة. لن تحصل على مجموعتك المجانية إلا إذا كنت تفهم قانون مور وتحققه في البرمجة. تم العثور على هذا العجب بالمثل في مجموعات خارج البرمجة لأنها منطقة خالية.

أترك تعليق

 
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

+91-9870480053 . +91-9870480053 . info@itstechschool.com

Blog

6 Dec 2016

Scrum – A SCALE FREE design

/
Posted By

Scrum – A SCALE FREE design  – Scrum Training

Microsoft facilitated the occasion. Shu is the apprentices state (20% change, Ha is the middle state (>200% change) and Ri is the condition of authority (>400% change underway and time to advertise). To get to the Ri state you have to comprehend Moore’s Law.

Moore’s Law

Moore’s Law is crucial to understanding why Scrum was made and why it scales. Basically, In 1965 the prime supporter of Intel Gordon Moore watched that the quantity of transistors on a chip was multiplying about like clockwork. That has proceeded for over fifty years. The issue was that product improvement didn’t have that sort of exponential development, rather it was developing truly. In 1993, when Scrum was made, I got to be seat of the Object Management Group’s board of trustees on the issue. We expected to get programming on an exponentially enhancing creation bend. Equipment and programming specialists on the council teamed up to make sense of this and I composed a few papers on this work, for instance “The Emergence of a Business Object Architecture” and “Why I Love the OMG.”

What they Learned at Intel – NOTHING SCALES!

At the 2016 Construx Software Executive Summit in Seattle, I met the Agile pioneer from Intel who booted up 25,000 designers doing Scrum. Scaling transitors on a chip has been in the DNA of Intel since one of the organizers composed Moore’s Law. The Agile pioneer called attention to that Intel discovered that “nothing scales” and that you require a “SCALE FREE” design to take care of the issue. The web is one illustration and Scrum is another.

How You Can Tell When Your Scrum is SCALE FREE

When we distributed the primary paper in the IEEE Digital Library on a universally disseminated group crosswise over North America and Russia, the scholastic commentators called attention to that many individuals had demonstrated enhanced profitability with process improvement however nobody had ever distributed a paper indicating direct adaptability. In Distributed Scrum: Agile Project Management with Outsourced Development Teams we demonstrated that multiplying the quantity of groups by adding more groups in Russia to an extensive U.S./Canadian item improvement exertion prompted to more than a multiplying of worldwide generation.

Amid the whole history of programming advancement, this marvel of direct adaptability has just been exhibited on Scrum ventures. For another illustration see Scrum and CMMI Level 5: The Magic Potion for Code Warriors. That is on the grounds that Scrum, when done appropriately is SCALE FREE by outline.

Many Scaling Frameworks are Not SCALE FREE

You can tell if you’re scaling structure is devastating execution if efficiency has not achieved a 400% change and when you include more groups, profitability does not go up at directly. You will never get your groups SCALE FREE unless you comprehend Moore’s Law and actualize it in programming. This wonder is likewise found in groups outside of programming as it is area free.

Leave a Reply