博客

混战
6 十二月 2016

Scrum - SCALE FREE设计

/
发布者

Scrum - 免费设计 - Scrum培训

微软推动了这一盛事。 Shu是学徒状态(20%变化,Ha是中间状态(> 200%变化),Ri是权威条件(> 400%变化正在进行和广告时间)。要达到Ri州,你必须理解摩尔定律。

摩尔定律

摩尔定律对于理解为什么要制作Scrum及其扩展原因至关重要。 基本上,在1965中,英特尔戈登摩尔的主要支持者观察到芯片上的晶体管数量与钟表工作相乘。 这已经持续了五十多年。 问题是产品改进没有那种指数式发展,而是真正发展。 在1993中,当Scrum成立时,我在这个问题上成为了对象管理小组董事会的席位。 我们期望在指数增强的创作弯曲上进行编程。 理事会的设备和编程专家联合起来理解这一点,并撰写了一些关于这项工作的论文,例如“业务对象架构的出现”和“为什么我喜欢OMG”。

他们在英特尔学到了什么 - 没什么比分!

在西雅图召开的2016 Construx软件高管峰会上,我遇到了英特尔的敏捷先驱,他启动了25,000设计人员做Scrum。 由于其中一个组织者制定了摩尔定律,因此在芯片上缩放转换器一直是英特尔的DNA。 敏捷先驱提醒人们注意英特尔发现“没有任何规模”,而且你需要一个“SCALE FREE”设计来解决这个问题。 网络是一个例子,Scrum是另一个例子。

当你的Scrum是无标度的时候你怎么知道的

当我们在北美和俄罗斯的一个普遍传播的群体上发布IEEE数字图书馆的主要论文时,学者评论员提请注意,许多个人通过流程改进显示了增强的盈利能力,但没有人分发过表明直接适应性的论文。 在“分布式Scrum:敏捷项目管理与外包开发团队”中,我们展示了通过在俄罗斯增加更多团体来扩大美国/加拿大项目的改善力度,使世界范围内的人数倍增。

在编程发展的整个历史中,这种直接适应性的奇迹刚刚在Scrum项目上展出。 有关另一个示例,请参阅Scrum和CMMI级别5:代码战士的魔法药水。 那是因为Scrum,当适当地做时是大纲免费的SCALE。

许多缩放框架不是免费的

如果效率未实现400%变化,并且当您包含更多组时,您可以判断您的扩展结构是否是毁灭性的执行,盈利能力不会直接上升。 除非你理解摩尔定律并在编程中实现它,否则你永远不会让你的团体自由扩展。 这种奇迹同样可以在编程之外的小组中找到,因为它是无区域的。

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

+91-9870480053 . +91-9870480053 . info@itstechschool.com

Blog

6 Dec 2016

Scrum – A SCALE FREE design

/
Posted By

Scrum – A SCALE FREE design  – Scrum Training

Microsoft facilitated the occasion. Shu is the apprentices state (20% change, Ha is the middle state (>200% change) and Ri is the condition of authority (>400% change underway and time to advertise). To get to the Ri state you have to comprehend Moore’s Law.

Moore’s Law

Moore’s Law is crucial to understanding why Scrum was made and why it scales. Basically, In 1965 the prime supporter of Intel Gordon Moore watched that the quantity of transistors on a chip was multiplying about like clockwork. That has proceeded for over fifty years. The issue was that product improvement didn’t have that sort of exponential development, rather it was developing truly. In 1993, when Scrum was made, I got to be seat of the Object Management Group’s board of trustees on the issue. We expected to get programming on an exponentially enhancing creation bend. Equipment and programming specialists on the council teamed up to make sense of this and I composed a few papers on this work, for instance “The Emergence of a Business Object Architecture” and “Why I Love the OMG.”

What they Learned at Intel – NOTHING SCALES!

At the 2016 Construx Software Executive Summit in Seattle, I met the Agile pioneer from Intel who booted up 25,000 designers doing Scrum. Scaling transitors on a chip has been in the DNA of Intel since one of the organizers composed Moore’s Law. The Agile pioneer called attention to that Intel discovered that “nothing scales” and that you require a “SCALE FREE” design to take care of the issue. The web is one illustration and Scrum is another.

How You Can Tell When Your Scrum is SCALE FREE

When we distributed the primary paper in the IEEE Digital Library on a universally disseminated group crosswise over North America and Russia, the scholastic commentators called attention to that many individuals had demonstrated enhanced profitability with process improvement however nobody had ever distributed a paper indicating direct adaptability. In Distributed Scrum: Agile Project Management with Outsourced Development Teams we demonstrated that multiplying the quantity of groups by adding more groups in Russia to an extensive U.S./Canadian item improvement exertion prompted to more than a multiplying of worldwide generation.

Amid the whole history of programming advancement, this marvel of direct adaptability has just been exhibited on Scrum ventures. For another illustration see Scrum and CMMI Level 5: The Magic Potion for Code Warriors. That is on the grounds that Scrum, when done appropriately is SCALE FREE by outline.

Many Scaling Frameworks are Not SCALE FREE

You can tell if you’re scaling structure is devastating execution if efficiency has not achieved a 400% change and when you include more groups, profitability does not go up at directly. You will never get your groups SCALE FREE unless you comprehend Moore’s Law and actualize it in programming. This wonder is likewise found in groups outside of programming as it is area free.

Leave a Reply