مدونة

20 مارس 2017

بنية SharePoint 2016: ما الجديد بالنسبة للمطورين؟

/
أرسلت بواسطة

ما الجديد في Sharepoint 2016

شير هو تطبيق إلكتروني يتكامل مع Microsoft Office. مدفوعة في 2001 ، يباع شير بوينت أساسا كنظام تخزين وإدارة المستندات ، ولكن العنصر هو شكلي للغاية واستخدام التناقضات بسخاء بين الانتماءات. وهو ديناميكي ويتم تعيينه لاستعادة المستندات في المغلف المشاركة. توفر عمليات العمل المُربِكة ساحات بناء وتحسينات في التطبيقات تتيح فهمًا لهيكل إدارة بيانات SharePoint من خلال ترقية المستفيدين المناسبين. العناصر المطورة هي التخزين المؤقت لقاعدة البيانات وإدارة تبديل العقل. ينفذ نهج إدارة البيانات خارج الصندوق لتنظيم دورة حياة البيانات.

هناك إصدارات متنوعة من شير بوينت والتي لها قدرات مميزة:

شيربوينت أونلاين هو للجزء الأكبر تعبئتها في مايكروسوفت أوفيس 365 من شهر إلى شهر أو عضوية سنوية ، ولكن يمكن الحصول عليها من وإلى الخارج. وهي مقتصرة على ترتيب مركزي للجهود المنسقة ، واستضافة الملفات ، وحالات المستندات والمحتوى ، ويتم تحديثها باستمرار.

في ما يلي 4 أسبابًا مختلفة لاختيار الارتباطات لـ SharePoint:

  • قدراته وعناصره واسعة
  • التكامل الثري والديناميكي مع Office 365
  • تضع Microsoft بشكل مكثف في مستقبل SharePoint
  • تعمل حلول خارج الحاوية مثل Bonzai Intranet على تحسين شبكة SharePoint الداخلية الخاصة بك

شير بوينت 2016 تم إنشاءه باستخدام مقاربة متعددة الأولى والسحابية الأولى ، وهما الشيئان اللذان يأخذان العالم من خلال عاصفة.

هناك الكثير من العناصر في شير بوينت. يتم تحديد جزء من تلك ملحوظة تحت.

أداء محسن - أكثر ذكاءً

  • صنع المبرمج من أعمدة مفهرسة. إنه يزيل عبء العمل ويكتمل بشكل غير كامل مع حافة عرض 5000.
  • Cross breed Search نموذج يقدم قوائم مفهرسة موحدة و slithering المحتوى من كل من شيربوينت أونلاين وعلى مقدمة
  • وقد قفزت أبعد قطعة من حجم الملف لتكون مخفية بعيدا من 2GB إلى 10GB. يتم دعم وحدات البايت من قاعدة بيانات المحتوى في تنفيذ 2016 الخاص بها.
  • تضمين الحزم - سيشاهد العملاء الذين لديهم Sharepoint 2016 عمليات التحديث التي تسمى حزم الميزات تكمن مقاربتهم في تحقيق التحديثات التي تم إجراؤها على Sharepoint على Office 365 إلى On-Premises.
  • لقد قدم البديل 2016 من هذا البرنامج عنصراً آخر ، هو MinRole ، الذي يبسط الإرسال ويعزز التنفيذ والجودة الثابتة ، ويسهل التنوع في المزرعة. نظرًا لأن محاولة الإصلاح في MinRole تصبح أقل تعقيدًا ، وتبين أن كل إدارة من الإدارات مشفرة بشكل صارم ، فإنه من الطبيعي أن يكون هذا الكم الهائل من التحفيز أكثر من التعديلات السابقة.
  • تسليط الضوء مينول. باستخدام هذا الجهاز الجديد في Sharepoint Server 2016 ، يمكن لمسؤولي مزرعة Sharepoint توصيف جزء كل خادم في طبولوجيا المزرعة
  • يستند 2016 SharePoint بشكل كامل إلى مصدر برنامج لا يمكن تمييزه من Office 365. ويعتبر الأكثر ثباتا ، صلبة وجميع أنحاء حاول مايكروسوفت البند الذي تم استخدامه من قبل الملايين من قبل. ووفقًا لمايكروسوفت ، يجب استخدام نفس كود البرمجة في أي عرض مستقبل لـ SharePoint.

من السهل أن نفهم - أبسط

  • أحدث نسخة Sharepoint ترافق واجهة استيعاب اللمس. هذا يعزز تجربة الاستفادة من الهاتف الخليوي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي.
  • وستكون تحسينات واجهة المستخدم وواجهة التطبيقات التي ستجعل استكشاف إمكانات SharePoint 2016 أو Office 365 أكثر بساطة.
  • Microsoft Flow– The Sharepoint Workflows هي الآن على قيد الحياة ومتينة. احتياجات اليوم هي بانتظام أكثر من طن ، وسوف يستغرق الأمر أكثر من مجرد شيربوينت و "التدفق الجديد" لكشف هذه.
  • يضيف Hybrid OneDrive for Business من SharePoint 2016 إلى تعدد الاستخدامات. إنه يجعل الطريق بسيطًا بالنسبة للأفراد الذين يحتاجون إلى الانتقال تدريجيًا إلى إدارات السحابة. مع أحدث نقطة شيربوينت ، يمكن للعملاء تحويل مضيفي المواقع المحلية / OneDrive إلى Sharepoint Online OneDrive for Business. سيعطيهم هذا حرية استخدام ملفاتهم من أي منطقة.
  • مواقع المجموعات - SharePoint Team Sites تحصل على تحديث ، وستقوم بالمثل بشكل طبيعي مكتب 365 مجموعة. والطريقة الأخرى ممتازة بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حيث أنك عندما تقوم بإنشاء مجموعة Office ، فستعطيك الآن موقع فريق عمل حالي بالكامل.
  • في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن للعميل أن يلاحظ أيضًا مشاهدة الصور والتسجيلات عن طريق نشرها في مكتبة مستندات ذات علامة واحدة.
  • بدلاً من مجرد النسخ المتماثل ، يمكن لأحدث عملاء Microsoft Sharepoint نقل المستندات أو البيانات من OneDrive إلى SharePoint للتخلص من مشكلات التشكيل.

تحسين الأمن - أكثر أمنا

  • فهو يوفر أمانًا أكبر للعميل والمشرف على حد سواء من حيث الاتساق الضمني والمرتبط بالسحابة. وهو يصاحب قدرات إدارة حقوق المعلومات (IRM) لتأمين البيانات عن طريق التخليط وتأمين البيانات في مكتبات Sharepoint باستخدام OneDrive for Business.
  • في SSL 3.0 ، تم العثور على عجز الأمان ، والذي قد يسمح للمبرمج فك حل المعلومات. لمواجهتها ، تقوم بعض أبرز نقاط Sharepoint الحديثة الآن بإلغاء تشفير SSL 3.0 كمسألة طبيعية ، وحسابات تشفير معينة (على سبيل المثال RC4) مع المشكلات المعروفة.
  • مع اقتراب تفريغ نظام SharePoint 2016 ، فإن القدرات الصارمة والمنشطة في هذا النموذج المرتقب للغاية قد حققت دون شك غالبية مسؤولي تكنولوجيا المعلومات لترتيب نقلهم القادم للمحتوى.

دورة من حلول التكنولوجيا المبتكرة

توقع الاهتمام بالخبراء الموهوبين ، والقيادة لتجهيز المورد انها وقد أعدت دورة شهادة شيربوينت للرسامين برمجيات المتنامية. تغطي هذه الدورة التدريبية الشاملة جميع أجزاء البرنامج وستساعد على معالجة القضايا الحقيقية.

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

whatsapp +91-9870480053 | +91-9870480053 | info@itstechschool.com

Blog

20 Mar 2017

SharePoint 2016 architecture : What’s new for developers?

/
Posted By

What’s New in Sharepoint 2016

Sharepoint is an electronic application that incorporates with Microsoft Office. Propelled in 2001, Sharepoint is essentially sold as a storage system and document management, however the item is exceedingly configurable and use contrasts generously between affiliations. It is dynamic and mapped to recover documents in share envelope. Robotized work processes give building squares and application improvement gives a comprehension of the SharePoint data management structure by upgrading occasion beneficiaries. Developed elements are database caching and content-mindful switching management. It executes out-of-box data management approaches to regulate the life cycle of data.

There are diverse versions of Sharepoint which have distinctive capacities:

Sharepoint Online is for the most part packaged in Microsoft Office 365 month to month or yearly memberships, yet can be obtained out and out. It is restricted to a center arrangement of coordinated effort, file hosting, and document and content management situations, and is refreshed consistently.

Here are 4 different reasons why associations pick SharePoint:

  • It’s abilities and elements are broad
  • Rich and dynamic integration with Office 365
  • Microsoft is putting intensely in SharePoint’s Future
  • Out-of-the-container Solutions like Bonzai Intranet just improve your SharePoint Intranet

Sharepoint 2016 has been created with a versatile first and cloud first approach, the two things that are taking the world by a tempest.

There are a lot of elements in Sharepoint. A portion of the noticeable ones are specified beneath.

Enhanced Performance – Smarter

  • Programmed making of Indexed Columns. It removes the workload and incompletely dispenses with the 5000 view edge.
  • Cross breed Search Model offering united indexed lists and content slithering from both Sharepoint Online and On-preface
  • Prescribed furthest cutoff of file size to be hidden away has climbed from 2GB to 10GB. Land bytes of Content database are bolstered in its 2016 rendition.
  • Include Packs– Customers with Sharepoint 2016 will see refreshes called Feature Packs come their approach to bring the updates accomplished for Sharepoint on Office 365 back to On-Premises.
  • The 2016 variant of this software has presented another element, MinRole, which streamlines sending, enhances execution and unwavering quality, and facilitates farm versatility. As MinRole’s trying a fix gets less complex and every one of the administrations turn out to be hard coded, it naturally turns out to be such a great amount of more astute than past adaptations.
  • MinRole highlight. By utilizing this new device in Sharepoint Server 2016, Sharepoint farm administrators can characterize each server’s part in a farm topology
  • SharePoint 2016 is completely based on an indistinguishable codebase from Office 365. It is considered as most steady, solid and all around tried Microsoft item which has as of now been utilized by millions previously. According to Microsoft, same codebase is required to be utilized for any future rendition of SharePoint.

Easy to understand – Simpler

  • The most recent Sharepoint variant accompanies a touch-accommodating interface. This enhances the experience of utilizing it over cell phone or tablet.
  • The UI enhancements and application launcher and that’ll make exploring either SharePoint 2016 or Office 365 all the more simple.
  • Microsoft Flow– The Sharepoint Workflows are as yet alive and solid. Today’s needs are regularly a ton greater, and it will take more than just SharePoint and the new Flow to unravel these.
  • SharePoint 2016’s Hybrid OneDrive for Business adds to the versatility. It makes the way simple for the individuals who needs to move gradually to the cloud administrations. With the most recent Sharepoint, clients can divert their on-premises My Sites/OneDrive host to Sharepoint Online OneDrive for Business. This will give them the freedom to utilize their files from any area.
  • Group Sites– SharePoint Team Sites are getting a refresh, and will likewise naturally make an Office 365 Group. The other way is additionally great, as while making an Office Group, it’ll give you a full, present day Team Site now.
  • Presently client can likewise observe the see of pictures and recordings by posting them on a document library with a single tick.
  • Rather than simply replicating, the most recent Microsoft Sharepoint clients can move documents or data from OneDrive to SharePoint disposing of the forming issues.

Improved Security – Safer

  • It offers greater security for end-client and administrators both with implicit and cloud associated consistence. It accompanies Information Rights Management (IRM) capacities to secure data by scrambling and securing data on Sharepoint libraries with OneDrive for Business.
  • In SSL 3.0, a security helplessness has been found, which may permit a programmer to unscramble the information. To counter it some most recent Sharepoint highlights now deactivate SSL 3.0 association encryption as a matter of course, and certain encryption calculations (for instance RC4) with known issues.
  • With the SharePoint 2016 discharge round the corner, the tough and energizing on-premises capacities of this highly anticipated variant have doubtlessly fulfilled the majority of the IT administrators to arrange their next content relocation ahead.

Course by Innovative Technology Solutions

Foreseeing the interest for talented experts, driving IT preparing supplier ITS has concocted a Sharepoint Certification course for the growing software draftsmen. This exhaustive course covers all parts of the software and will help understudies handle Sharepoint genuine issues.

Leave a Reply