مدونة

28 مارس 2017

SharePoint Online Vs SharePoint داخليًا

/
أرسلت بواسطة

كيف Sharepoint على تطوير مواقع مختلفة من شير أون لاين

مايكروسوفت شير هي واحدة من أفضل الأجهزة جهد مشترك على الإنترنت في السوق. ويقدم العديد من الضوء البارز للبيانات وإدارة التعيين ، والتدوين ، وإدارة المجموعة ، ثم البعض. شير هي نقطة واحدة لتبادل البيانات بين مختلف العملاء. وهو مساحة فردية لإدارة محتوى البيانات لمختلف الجمعيات. يمكن للجمعيات تكوين ، وجعل وجهات وتقديم أذونات للأفراد يتوقف على ضرورات العمل.

تصنيفات شير

الأول هو شير بوينت في أماكن العمل. ويتطلب ذلك إجراء قدر هائل من المضاربة على رأس المال لإنشاء معدات مادية وتشغيل التكاليف على الطاقة ، والسماح ، والدعم.

البديل الآخر هو Sharepoint Online ، والذي يتضمن الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية الأساس كله إلى السحابة ، لهذا الموقف موردي Microsoft. تقدم Microsoft SharePoint Online و Office 365 كخيار بناء سحابي إلى SharePoint فيما يتعلق بـ Premise. يعد Office 365 أحد عناصر الحوسبة الموزعة الخاصة بالخدمة كخدمة (SaaS).

الشرط On-Commence الشروع

والفرق الكبير بين الاثنين هو أنه من أجل الاستمرار في تشغيل المواقع الداخلية ، ستحتاج إلى مساحة أكبر ومجموعة تكنولوجيا معلومات للحفاظ على الخادم ، بما في ذلك عمليات التحديث والإصلاح.

كنشاط تجاري ، حيث يتم وضع معلومات الشركة الخاصة بك بعيدا يعني الكثير. هناك عدد قليل من المؤسسات غير راغبة أو غير قادرة على تخزين بياناتها في السحاب لأسباب تتعلق بالمصداقية أو الاتساق ، والتي يكون فيها الاستئجار الداخلي هو الخيار الأفضل.

أسباب أمنية / قانونية - تستخدم القليل من الجمعيات في المباني بسبب الحماية أو لأسباب مشروعة. مرافق الشفاء هي حالة لائق. عند النقطة في السحاب ، يتم تيسير البيانات بواسطة Microsoft ، وإذا كان هناك من حدوث نقاش شرعي فلا توجد قضايا أمن هنا.

تسمح معظم اشتراكات الأعمال وعناصر الحجم المتوسط ​​(الاشتراكات E2 و E3 و E4) بتبديل الإنترنت لمستندات Microsoft Office. تفكر التأملات ذات الصلة التي تم تحديدها في أي من تطبيق Microsoft Office Web Apps الأكثر ملاءمة.

التخصيص المتقدم - إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل وتصنيع التخصيصات فائقة السرعة ، فإن السحابة لها عوائقها حيث أنك تستسلم للتحكم. تختار بعض الجمعيات الضخمة البقاء في أماكن العمل لنفس السبب.

ومن الأفكار الأخرى التي ينبغي التفكير فيها الاعتماد الكلي على إمكانية الوصول إلى الإنترنت في حالة الانتقال كليًا إلى السحابة. بدون توفر الإنترنت ، تتحول احتمالية عدم القدرة على الوصول إلى بياناتك إلى قلق. وبالمثل ، ستحتاج إلى التأكد من أن الطريق الذي تقدمت به حتى الآن ، وأن يتم استبعاد بياناتك مدعومة بـ Sharepoint Online ، وإلا فإنك قد تصارع للوصول إلى تلك البيانات.

يعد فقدان التحكم في مزرعة SharePoint بالإضافة إلى ذلك مشكلة. في حالة قيام Microsoft بإجراء إصلاح - أو حتى تكيف آخر لـ SharePoint - يكسر أحد تطبيقات الويب الخاصة بك ، لن يكون لديك أسلوب لاختبار الإصلاح مبكرًا أو للإبقاء على عملية إصلاح خطيرة.

بعد أن قلت ذلك ، هناك أيضا أسباب مختلفة لماذا يجب أن تنتقل إلى Online: -

OneDrive for Business - أحد العناصر الأكثر فاعلية في SP Online هو أنه يمكِّن العميل من إعداد مستند وإيصاله دون جهد إلى الآخرين للحصول على أفكار وانتقادات وإضافة مهارة للوثيقة. يوفر OneDrive for Business للجمعيات مكانًا لوضع ملفات العمل والبيانات الخاصة به ، وفريق العمل ومشاركته على أي أداة.

تطبيقات Office عبر الإنترنت - يمكنك استخدام التطبيقات المتنوعة التي تصاحب عضوية 365 في المكتب للاستفادة من المزيد من المكونات باستخدام Sharepoint. يعد PowerBi مع SharePoint عبر الإنترنت جهازًا قيّمًا حقًا. من خلال استخدام لوحات المعلومات والتقارير ، توجد طرق أفضل لتقدير وعرض البيانات. بعض هذه التطبيقات هي: - PowerBI ، Delve ، Flow (إنشاء عمليات العمل الأساسية) ، Power Apps (يمكن لأي شخص توزيع مكتبة SharePoint كتطبيق متعدد الاستخدامات).

تطبيقات المحمولة - يمكن الوصول إلى معظم المكونات والتطبيقات التي سبق ذكرها على الهواتف المحمولة ، وبسبب قدرات المزامنة المستمرة ، يمكن للمرء الوصول إلى المعلومات في أي مكان في أي وقت في عجلة من أمره.

مع SharePoint Online ، لا تحتاج إلى التأكيد على تصحيحات SharePoint وتحديثات النماذج التي تقلع 2-years للغاية حيث يتم الاعتناء بها بواسطة Microsoft. في الواقع ، حتى بدون التحديث والتثبيت يمكنك استخدام جميع المكونات الجديدة التي تقدمها.

يمكنك دون الكثير من نطاق المزارع الخاصة بك هنا وهناك. يعد توفير عميل آخر على Office 365 أمرًا بسيطًا ، فقط بضع نقرات في "مدخل المسؤول" لجعل عميل آخر أو تخصيص تراخيص جديدة.

الكل في الكل ، يعتمد عليك على التوصل إلى نتيجة نهائية سواء كان SharePoint Online Office 365 أو SharePoint On-Premises أو Hybrid ، متوقفًا على الاحتياجات الصحيحة لارتباطك. على الرغم من أي ترتيب لـ SharePoint يمكنك اختياره ، فمن الضروري أن تنخفض بياناتك. من الأسهل بشكل عام الانتقال إلى السحاب مستخدمًا ترتيبًا خارجيًا ، مما يعزز بيانات السحاب على فرضية عادية ومتاح على وجه السرعة.

لمعرفة عن نقطة مشاركة، يمكنك اختيار دورة تدريبية في Innovative Technology Solutions. يُظهر الموجهون هنا كل فكرة من الأفكار بطريقة مبتكرة ، مما يسمح للأعضاء بالعمل من أجل كل المقاصد والأغراض على حد سواء.

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

28 Mar 2017

SharePoint Online Vs SharePoint On-Premises

/
Posted By

How Sharepoint On-Premises Development Is Different From Sharepoint Online

Microsoft’s SharePoint is one of the best online joint effort apparatuses in the market. It offers many propelled highlights for data and assignment management, blogging, group management and then some. SharePoint is a singlepoint for sharing data among different clients. It is a solitary space for content management of data for various associations. Associations can configuration, make destinations and offer authorizations to individuals contingent upon business necessities.

Classifications of Sharepoint

The first is Sharepoint On-Premises. It requires an immense measure of capital speculation to set up physical equipment and run costs on power, permitting, and bolster.

The other alternative is Sharepoint Online, which includes outsourcing the whole foundation to the cloud, for this situation the Microsoft suppliers. Microsoft offers SharePoint Online and Office 365 as a cloud-construct choice to the SharePoint With respect to Premise. Office 365 is a Software as a Service (SaaS) distributed computing item.

SharePoint On-Commence condition

The significant distinction between the two is that to keep running On-Premises you’ll require more space and an IT group to keep up the server, include refreshes and fixes.

As a business, where your corporate information is put away means a great deal. A few organizations are unwilling or not able to store their data in the cloud for reasons of legitimateness or consistence, for which On-Premises is the best choice.

Security/Legal Reasons – Few associations use On Premises because of protection or legitimate reasons. Healing facilities are a decent case. At the point when in the cloud, the data is facilitated by Microsoft, and if there should be an occurrence of legitimate debate there are no issues of security here.

Most undertaking and average size business memberships (Subscriptions E2, E3 and E4) permit internet altering of Microsoft Office documents. Fetched related contemplations figure out which of the two Microsoft Office Web Apps suits best.

Progressed customization – If are hoping to modify and fabricate super-propelled customizations, cloud has its impediments since you are surrendering control. Some enormous associations choose to remain On Premises for that same reason.

Another thought to be made is the aggregate dependence on Internet accessibility if moving totally to the Cloud. Without Internet availability, the likelihood of not having the capacity to get to your data turns into a worry. Likewise, you’ll need to ensure the route in which you have as of now and put away your data is bolstered by Sharepoint Online, or else you may battle to get to that data.

Loss of control over the SharePoint farm is additionally an issue. In the event that Microsoft makes a fix — or even another adaptation of SharePoint — that breaks one of your Web applications, you won’t have an approach to test the fix early or to keep a hazardous fix from being conveyed.

Having said that, there are additionally various reasons why you ought to move to Online:-

OneDrive for Business – One of the most effective elements of SP Online is that it empowers client to make a document and effortlessly impart it to others to get thoughts, criticism, and add skill to the document. OneDrive for Business gives associations a place to put their working files and data, team up and share on any gadget.

Office Online Apps – You can use diverse applications that accompany office 365 membership to utilize more components with Sharepoint. PowerBi with SharePoint online is a truly valuable apparatus. By utilizing Dashboards and reports there are better methods for envisioning and displaying data. Some of these applications are:- PowerBI, Delve, Flow(creating basic work processes), Power Apps(anyone can distribute a SharePoint library as a versatile application).

Portable Apps – Most of the previously mentioned components and applications are accessible on cell phones, and because of ongoing sync capacities one can get to the information anyplace at whatever time in a hurry.

With SharePoint Online you don’t need to stress over the SharePoint patches and form refreshes which takes off extremely 2-years as it is taken care by Microsoft. Indeed, even without the update and fixing you can utilize all the new components it offers.

You can without much of a stretch scale your farm here and there. Provisioning another client on Office 365 is simple, only a couple clicks in the Admin Portal to make another client or allocate new licenses.

All in all, it’s dependent upon you to settle on a ultimate conclusion whether it’s SharePoint Online Office 365 or SharePoint On-Premises or Hybrid, contingent upon the correct needs of your association. In spite of whichever SharePoint arrangement you choose to embrace, it’s vital to move down your data. It’s generally simpler to go down to cloud utilizing an outsider arrangement, which thusly reinforcements your cloud data on an ordinary premise and is dependably promptly available.

To find out about Sharepoint, you can select for a course at Innovative Technology Solutions. Mentors here show every one of the ideas in an imaginative way, allowing members to work for all intents and purposes on the same.

Leave a Reply