部落格

ITIL VS. 六個西格瑪
23 2017

哪個更好?六西格瑪還是Itil? 有什麼不同 ?

/
發布者

六西格瑪VS. ITIL

包括信息技術在內的每個管理行業都要求他們所提供的服務具有很高的口碑。 為了保證高質量的行政管理,兩種戰略正在廣泛應用--IT基礎設施庫(ITIL)和六西格瑪。 兩者都有自己的興趣點。 無論如何,大多數組織傾向於將它們一起使用。

對IT專業人士來說,獲得ITIL認證將是一個明智的想法,這將使理解應用ITIL來鞏固其與六西格瑪的優勢。 儘管他們有對比,但他們最基本的一點是他們強調消費者的忠誠度。 給我們一個機會在這裡詳細看看他們。

什麼是ITIL和六西格瑪?

ITIL是用於加強和傳達基於IT的服務的框架。 ITIL展會有很多部分。 管理支持包含變更管理,問題管理,排放管理,情節管理和設置 管理。 行政運輸包括限制管理,無障礙管理,與金錢有關的管理,收益水平管理和行政進展管理。 這些細分市場中的每一個都有一些可以完全或完全包含的規定技術和實踐。

六西格瑪在IT管理之外被非常用於改變操作程序。 這種正式的方法評估哪些表格對您的業務至關重要,利用方法來提高程序及其結果,並測量程序的收益性質。 它與IT效益管理理念完美結合,並為金融投資基金提供了重要意義。 優先級和消費者忠誠度是六西格瑪的老闆部分。

ITIL和六西格瑪之間的區別

在一般情況下,ITIL和六西格瑪不是真正意義上的一起使用。 儘管如此,它們被用作混合的一部分,作為實踐的補充安排,以在很大程度上提升企業。

六西格瑪在很大程度上是根據計算,公式和商業形式的調查來加強它們的。 它專注於提高形式的最高效的方法,ITIL討價還價與需要發現“什麼”程序的假設和規則。

也可以看看 :ITIL考試2017的示例問題和答案

ITIL技術使企業能夠弄清楚應該如何改進表單。 儘管可能會發生什麼,但六西格瑪能夠幫助企業確定問題的原因或程序不正確的地方。 它在那個時候發現如何解決這個問題。 它提供了一種無誤地量化服務的方法。 由於六西格瑪利用可衡量的調查,因此嘗試在試用場所準備升級以檢查優勢是否適應性是理想的。

加入方法

事實上,即使有了這些區別,加入這兩種方法時也提供了大量的興趣點。 ITIL決定組織在任何情況下應該做什麼,而不是如何。 因此,組織中的IT專業人員需要自行決定程序流程並確定明確的工作方向。 同樣,Sig Sigma建議如何發現問題的主要驅動因素以及如何解決問題。 隨著價值變化的“什麼”和“如何”決定,這兩種方法共同提高了IT效益支持和運輸的性質。

六西格瑪可以作為組織當前使用ITIL框架的現有流程變更的一部分,或者只是簡單地重新部署到流程中。 如果處於移動階段的機會不足,組織可以利用分解危害的方法,發現應該做什麼來使程序ITIL良好,並且在利用業務案例來描述它將如何遷移到ITIL完美狀態。

由於ITIL和六西格瑪的方法論對於完成一項業務都是至關重要的,因此與六西格瑪一起參加ITIL培訓將顯示出更多幫助。 專家相信,這提供學習實施六西格瑪,以提供一個與組織的業務目標相一致的ITIL良好過程。

請參見: ITIL認證工作機會

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

ITIL Vs. Six Sigma
23 Jun 2017

Which is better Six sigma or Itil ? What’s the Difference ?

/
Posted By

Six Sigma Vs. ITIL

Each administration industry including information technology requires that the services they convey are of high caliber. To guarantee quality administration management, two strategies are being utilized broadly – IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL) and Six Sigma. Both have their own points of interest. In any case, most organizations incline toward utilizing them two together.

It would be a smart thought for IT professionals to gain the ITIL certification which will give understanding about applying ITIL to consolidate its advantages with Six Sigma. Despite the fact that they have contrasts, the one thing basic about them is their emphasis on consumer loyalty. Give us a chance to see them in detail here.

What are ITIL and Six Sigma?

ITIL is a framework used to bolster and convey IT-based services. The ITIL show has numerous parts. Administration bolster incorporates change management, issue management, discharge management, episode management and setup management. Administration conveyance incorporates limit management, accessibility management, money related management, benefit level management and administration progression management. Each of these segments has some prescribed techniques and practices that can be embraced altogether or exclusively.

Six Sigma is extraordinarily utilized outside IT management for the change of operational procedures. This formal approach assesses which forms are essential to your business, utilizes the methodology to enhance the procedures and their outcomes and measures the nature of yield for the procedures. It mixes well with the idea of IT benefit management and offers significance to financial investment funds. Prioritization and consumer loyalty are boss parts of Six Sigma.

Distinction amongst ITIL and Six Sigma

In an ordinary situation, ITIL and Six Sigma are not utilized together in the genuine sense. Be that as it may, they are utilized as a part of blend as a complimentary arrangement of practices to enhance businesses to a vast degree.

Six Sigma is for the most part in light of calculations, formulas and the investigation of business forms in order to enhance them. It concentrates on the most proficient method to enhance forms, ITIL bargains more with the hypothesis and rules required to discover the "what" of the procedures.

See Also : Sample Question and Answers for ITIL Exam 2017

ITIL techniques enable businesses to figure out what ought to be done to enhance forms. Despite what might be expected, Six Sigma enables businesses to decide the reason for an issue or where the procedure turned out badly. It at that point discovers how this can be settled. It makes an approach to quantify the services unmistakably. Since Six Sigma utilizes measurable investigation, it is ideal to attempt prepare upgrades on a trial premise to check whether the advantages are adaptable.

Joining the methodologies

Indeed, even with these distinctions, these two methodologies when joined offer a great deal of points of interest. ITIL determines what ought to be done in an organization in any case, not how. Thus, the IT professionals in the organization need to decide the procedure stream and make definite work directions themselves. Likewise, Sig Sigma advises how to discover the main driver of issues and how they can be settled. With the "what" and "how" of value change decided, the two methodologies together enhance the nature of IT benefit support and conveyance.

Six Sigma can be utilized as a part of the change of the organization's current procedures that are as of now utilizing the ITIL framework or simply relocating to it. On the off chance that it is in the moving stage, the organization can utilize the methodology of breaking down the hazard, discovering what should be done to make the procedures ITIL-good and after that utilization a business case to characterize how it will relocate to ITIL-perfect state.

As both the methodologies of ITIL and Six Sigma are imperative to the accomplishment of a business, going to ITIL training alongside Six Sigma will demonstrate additional helpful. Experts trust that this offers learning to actualize Six Sigma to give an ITIL good process which is in a state of harmony with the business objectives of the organization.

See Also: ITIL Certification Career Opportunities

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

  Subscribe  
Notify of