مدونة

20 أبريل 2017

الشهادات الأكثر قيمة لمهنة الافتراضية

/
أرسلت بواسطة

من الناحية المثالية ، لا يمكن أن يحدث الانزلاق أبدا. المثير للصدمة ، هذا ليس معقولاً ، لا سيما في مجال الشبكات. في أي حال ، عندما تجلب المحاكاة الافتراضية إلى عام مع mish-mash ، فأنت تقوم بتضمين طبقة أمان! تتيح لك الظاهرية تصميم إطار عمل ، وإطار عمل ، ومعدات ، وغير ذلك الكثير لاختبار أي شيء تقريبًا بدون التداول من إطار حالي أو شراء إعداد جديد مكلف قد لا يعمل على المدى الطويل.

القدرة على محاولة أشياء جديدة لن تضمن فقط إستمرارية إطارك الحالي بالإضافة إلى زيادة كفاءتك كمنظمة. يمكن أن نستمر لفترة طويلة حول الكيفية الافتراضية غير العادية ، ولكن سنترك ذلك لبرنامج VMware.

حان الوقت للحصول على شهادة لمهنة Virtualizationn

الشهادات هي جزء أساسي من مهنة أي نجم IT. فهي تساعدك على البدء بالمكسرات والبراغي وتزيد من قدرتك على التخصص ، خاصة مع التقدم الحالي في التمثيل الافتراضي. أينما كنت تدير ، يتم استخدام الافتراضية على مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، مما يجعل الشهادات ذات الصلة معروفة بشكل كبير.

الشهادات التي يجب عليك الفوز بها تختلف على مستوى المركز والكفاءة.

لا يوجد هناك كم هائل من شهادات التمثيل الافتراضي هناك ، ومع ذلك يمكن أن يكون ذلك بمثابة أخبار مروعة. يختفي قدر كبير من الغموض حول الشهادات عندما يكون لديك مجال بديل من البدائل. دع العناصر التي تستخدمها حقًا (أو تحتاج إلى الاستفادة) توجه خياراتك واحتياجاتك في الشهادة. وهنا جزء من أفضل السير لمتابعة في الكون الافتراضي للمحاكاة الافتراضية.

في إم وير

من الواضح ، رائد الصناعة في شهادات المحاكاة الافتراضية هو برنامج VMware. هناك شهادات لأجزاء يقدمها أصحابنا في VMware ، ولكن خياراتنا العليا (بما فيه الكفاية ما يكفي) هي بعض خياراتهم البارزة.

في حال لم يكن لديك فرصة للعمل على طريقك للحصول على شهادات مستوى VCP ، ابدأ بمؤسسة vSphere 6 Foundation. هذا هو شهادة أكثر حداثة ل VMware ومبرر بالتأكيد بغض النظر عن وقتك للحصول على ما يصل إلى سرعة مع الاستعداد والتعلم لك شرط للحصول على شهادة VCP.

المحاكاة الافتراضية لمركز البيانات (VCP6-DCV) تحصل الشهادة على درجات جيدة لمنحك المعلومات التي يجب أن تركز عليها في هذا المجال.

أيضا ، لدينا عيون على شهادات XMUMX التكيف VMware التي هي جديدة على الساحة. لا تقدم VMware شهادة افتراضية v7 Data Center Virtualization في الوقت الحالي ، إلا أننا نتوقع رؤية ذلك قريبًا.

سيسكو

توفر شبكة سيسكو للتكنولوجيا مجموعة متنوعة من الشهادات التي تدمج وتستفيد من المواهب والمعلومات الافتراضية.

* يرجى ملاحظة أن شركة Cisco تعدل الآن عددًا كبيرًا من اختبارات التركيز على البيانات ، والتي سيستقيل بعضها في شهر يوليو 3 و 2017.

يعتبر مركز بيانات Cisco Certified Networking Associate (CCNA) هو المكان الافتراضي الذي تبدأ به بالفعل شركة Cisco. تمنحك هذه الشهادة الشهادات التخصصية والمستوى المهني ، لذا فكر فيها كمرحلة البداية للمحاكاة الافتراضية لـ Cisco.

تغطي شهادة Cisco Unified Computing Specialist أساسيات نظام الحوسبة الموحدة من Cisco وتختبر قدرتك على تفعيل حالة مركز البيانات الافتراضية. هذه الشهادة تسير طريقة لطائر الدودو في وقت قريب. سيتم الاستقالة يوليو 4 ، 2017 ، لذلك صخب في حال كنت بحاجة للحصول على هذه الشهادة! في حالة عدم القدرة على الضغط على هذا الشخص قبل استقالته ، تكون شهادة مركز بيانات CCNP هي الاستبدال المحدد.

تتألف شهادة مركز البيانات Cisco Certified Networking Professional (CCNP) من أربعة اختبارات وهي عبارة عن برنامج غاشم. هناك اختيارات للاختبار تسمح لك باختيار أكثر الطرق ملاءمة لشهادتك ، إلى درجة معينة.

مايكروسوفت

تعتمد طريقة Microsoft للتعامل مع الظاهرية على تنظيم الإطار حيث قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الإشراف على الشبكات أو التحكم في الخوادم أو بغض النظر عن إطارات البرمجة. هناك شهادتان أو ثلاث شهادات تساعدك على توصيل قدرات sysadmin والمحاكاة الافتراضية.

برنامج Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA): تعتبر شهادة Windows Server 2012 (أو Windows Server 2016) علامة مميزة بين أهم شهادات Microsoft الخاصة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات الآمنة وتعرفك على الوضع الظاهري لـ Windows Server. تتألف هذه الشهادة من ثلاثة اختبارات ، يتمتع كل منها بسمعة سيئة في الاختبار. على أي حال ، فإن ملعقة السكر التي قد تساعد في تخفيف هذا الدواء هي أن MCSA تعتبر ضرورية للحصول على شهادة على مستوى الخبراء.

خبير حلول معتمد من مايكروسوفت (MCSE): تعالج شهادة Cloud Platform و البنية التحتية اثنين أو ثلاثة ابتكارات رئيسية في Microsoft: محاكاة الظاهرية Azure و Windows Server. بموجب بنية شهادة Microsoft الجديدة ، لديك الفرصة لاختيار امتحانات من مجموعة من الخيارات ، مما يتيح لك الفرصة لتغيير شهادتك. يمكنك الحصول على MCSE من خلال اجتياز اختبار واحد فقط ، ومع ذلك يجب عليك إجراء اختبار آخر باستمرار للحفاظ على شهادتك وشرعيتها.

سيتريكس

تعتبر عناصر سيتريكس بارزة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، ومن المرجح أن ينتهي الأمر بالعمل مع هذه العناصر ، ستكون شهادات سيتريكس مهمة بشكل مثير للدهشة بالنسبة لك. Citrix هو مشغل طويل المدى في المشهد الافتراضي ويقدم ثلاث شهادات يجب عليك التركيز عليها في تطوير خبرك:

  • جمعية Citrix Certified - الافتراضية (CCA-V)
  • محترف معتمد من Citrix - المحاكاة الافتراضية (CCP-V)
  • خبير معتمد من Citrix - المحاكاة الافتراضية (CCE-V)

يركز كل من هذه القطع على عنصر الرصاص في شركة سيتريكس ، XenDesktop ، مما يحولك إلى ترتيب للقدرات المعقدة التدريجية ومعلومات البند.

ريد هات

لينكس سيسادمينس ، الانضمام معا! ريد هات يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من شهادات التمثيل الافتراضي التي تكون مربحة بشكل استثنائي لموظفي sysadmins الذين تم فصلهم من البائعين الهائل. ريد هات تقدم مجموعة كبيرة من الشهادات ، عددًا كبيرًا منها يشتمل على المحاكاة الافتراضية ، ومع ذلك تظهر إحدى الشهادات كضرورة مطلقة لمهنة المحاكاة الافتراضية الخاصة بك.

ال مدير المحاكاة الافتراضية المعتمدة من ريد هات (RHCVA) سيرسل شهاداتك إلى مهنة المحاكاة الافتراضية في نظام التشغيل Linux ويؤكد رؤيتك وقدراتك على إرسال والإشراف على المؤسسة الافتراضية والمضيفين والزائرين باستخدام Red Hat Virtualization. ال RHCVA وبالمثل ينقلك للحصول على شهادات بعد المهندس والمهندس المعماري.

من الأهمية بمكان عدم التقدم مباشرة في الطريق نحو الحصول على ضمان. شغل مقعدًا ، واستكشف ما يمكن الوصول إليه ، واعرف ما الذي يناسب احتياجاتك على أفضل وجه. بعض الشهادات تأتي في مستويات متغيرة من القدرات ، تتطلب عملية جيدة مرتبة مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الهدف النهائي لتسلق هذه الخطوة. إن جعل ترتيب الألعاب مبكرًا يمكن أن يوفر لك الوقت والحيوية ، وقد وضعنا أيضًا مسارًا للحصول على شهادة مناسبة للحصول على مهنة باستخدام السحابة والمحاكاة الافتراضية من قبل.

الأشياء هي ما هي عليه ، هل سوف تقول أنك سوف تقوم بالتبسيط؟

ما الذي تميلون إليه: خادم يمكنه تشغيل إطار عمل واحد؟ أو ، من جهة أخرى ، خادم يقوم بتشغيل Hypervisor يجعل العديد من الأجهزة الافتراضية ، والتي يمكن أن تستمر في العمل على مجموعة متنوعة من أطر العمل التي يمكن تشكيلها بالكامل بدون أي تكلفة إضافية تقريبًا؟ سيكون الخيار الثاني هو الأكثر كفاءة وعملية لأي رابطة. سيكون أي رئيس متحمسًا لاستغلال القدرة على التكيف والتكلفة المناسبة لإضفاء طابع افتراضي على البيئة المحيطة بالجيل.

ستعرض لك عروض الشهادات المقدمة من VMware و Cisco و Microsoft و Citrix و Red Hat كيفية إجراء محاكاة افتراضية لجيلك. في وقت متأخر من إسقاط إسقاط اثنين من شهادات جديدة على VMware Certified Professional 7 المسار ، و VMware Certified Professional 7 - إدارة السحابة والأتمتة (VCP7-CMA) و VMware Certified Professional 7 - سطح المكتب والتنقل (VCP7-DTM) لمساعدتك في الحصول على أحدث العناصر.

يمكن أن يكون اختيار الشهادة التي تسعى للحصول عليها بعد أمرًا مزعجًا ، ولكن مع الأخذ بالقاعدة التي ستجنيها من الشهادات التي ستجنيها أنت ومهنتك ستساعدك في تحديد مسار يحقق ربحًا تامًا لك بصفتك معلمًا رئيسيًا في الشبكات. أسلوب واحد هو أن تبدأ مع العناصر التي تستخدمها في العمل. اسمح للعناصر التي تستعين بها الآن أن تستكشف الرقم الذي تبدأ منه ، ثم اترك لاهتمامك الخاص وحماسك بشأن التقدم الافتراضي خطواتك التالية.

مع استمرار عملية التمثيل الافتراضي والسحابة في التطور والتحول إلى تفاعل متشابك بشكل متزايد في حالتك ، فإن رؤيتك للمحاكاة الافتراضية لن تجعلك مهمًا لمنظمتك فقط بالإضافة إلى فتح المداخل لمسارات مهنة يمكن تصورها ولم تفكر أبدًا في أي وقت من الأوقات.

ستظل المحاكاة الافتراضية مستمرة في النمو معك أو بدونك ، فلماذا لا تكون جزءًا منها؟

أترك تعليق

GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

20 Apr 2017

The Most Valuable Certifications for a Virtualization Career

/
Posted By

Ideally, slip-ups could never happen. Shockingly, that isn’t sensible, particularly in the realm of networking. In any case, when you bring virtualization in with the general mish-mash, you include a layer of security! Virtualization permits you to design a framework, working framework, equipment, and more to test pretty much anything without trading off a current framework or purchasing a costly new setup that may not work over the long haul.

The capacity to attempt new things won’t just secure the uprightness of your present framework additionally increment your proficiency as an organization. We could continue for quite a long time about how extraordinary virtualization is, yet we’ll leave that to VMware.

Time to Get Certified for a Virtualizationn Career

Certifications are a basic piece of any IT star’s profession. They help you begin with the nuts and bolts and further yourself into a specialization, particularly with the current progressions of virtualization. Wherever you turn, virtualization is being utilized over the IT field, making related certifications greatly well known.

The certifications you’ll have to win differ contingent upon center and competency level.

There aren’t a huge amount of virtualization certifications out there, however that can be uplifting news. A considerable measure of the mystery about certifications vanishes when you have a smaller field of alternatives. Let the items you really utilize (or need to utilize) direct your certification choices and needs. Here are a portion of the best certs to pursue in the superb universe of virtualization.

VMware

Obviously, the industry pioneer in virtualization certifications is VMware. There are parts certifications offered by our companions at VMware, however our top choices (advantageously enough) are a few their most prominent choices.

On the off chance that you have to work your way up to the VCP-level certifications, begin with vSphere 6 Foundations. This is a more up to date certification for VMware and certainly justified regardless of your time to get up to speed with the aptitudes and learning you requirement for the VCP cert.

The Data Center Virtualization (VCP6-DCV) certification gets good grades for giving you the information that you should be focused in the field.

Also, we have our eye on the VMware adaptation 7 certifications that are new on the scene. VMware doesn’t offer a v7 Data Center Virtualization cert right now, however we’re anticipating seeing that soon.

Cisco

Networking juggernaut Cisco offers an assortment of certifications that incorporate and gain by virtualization aptitudes and information.

*Please take note of that Cisco is as of now amending a large number of its data focus exams, some of which will resign on July 3, 2017.

The Cisco Certified Networking Associate (CCNA) Data Center is the place virtualization truly starts for Cisco. This cert sets you up for the Specialist and Professional-level certifications, so think of it as your beginning stage for Cisco virtualization.

The Cisco Unified Computing Specialist certification covers the basics of the Cisco Unified Computing System and tests your capacity to actualize a virtualized Data Center condition. This certification is going the method for the dodo soon. It will be resigned July 4, 2017, so hustle in the event that you need to gain this certification! On the off chance that you can’t press this one in before it resigns, the CCNP Data Center cert is the prescribed substitution.

The Cisco Certified Networking Professional (CCNP) Data Center certification is comprised of four exams and is a brute. There are exam choices that permit you to pick the most apropos way for your cert, to a specific degree.

Microsoft

Microsoft’s way to deal with virtualization depends on framework organization where you may end up overseeing networks, controlling servers, or notwithstanding programming frameworks. There are two or three certifications that will help you connect your sysadmin and virtualization abilities.

The Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA): Windows Server 2012 (or Windows Server 2016) certification is a standout amongst the most prominent Microsoft certifications for IT aces and acquaints you with Windows Server virtualization. This cert is comprised of three exams, all of which have a notoriety for being testing. In any case, the spoonful of sugar that may help this medication go down is that the MCSA is an essential for Expert-level certification.

The Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE): Cloud Platform and Infrastructure certification addresses two or three key Microsoft innovations: Azure and Windows Server virtualization. Under Microsoft’s new certification structure, you have the opportunity to pick exams from a pool of choices, giving you the chance to alter your certification. You procure the MCSE by passing only one exam, yet then you should take another exam consistently to keep your certification present and legitimate.

Citrix

Citrix items are prominent in the IT business, and on the off chance that you end up working with those items, Citrix certifications will be amazingly important to you. Citrix is a long-term player on the virtualization scene and offers three certifications you ought to focus on in your expert development:

  • Citrix Certified Association – Virtualization (CCA-V)
  • Citrix Certified Professional – Virtualization (CCP-V)
  • Citrix Certified Expert – Virtualization (CCE-V)

Each of these certs concentrates on Citrix’s lead item, XenDesktop, moving you through an arrangement of progressively complex abilities and item information.

Red Hat

Linux sysadmins, join together! Red Hat offers an assortment of virtualization certifications that are exceptionally profitable for sysadmins who have been unshackled from the enormous sellers. Red Hat offers an immense assortment of certifications, a significant number of which incorporate virtualization, however one cert emerges as an absolute necessity have for your virtualization profession way.

The Red Hat Certified Virtualization Administrator (RHCVA) cert dispatches your Linux virtualization profession and confirms your insight and capacity to send and oversee virtualization foundation, hosts, and visitors utilizing Red Hat Virtualization. The RHCVA likewise sets you up to seek after the Engineer-and Architect-level certifications.

It’s critical to never surge straight into the way toward getting guaranteed. Take a seat, investigate what’s accessible, and figure out what will best fit your needs. A few certifications come in shifting levels of capability, requiring a well ordered process keeping in mind the end goal to climb the step. Making a game arrangement early can spare you time and vitality, and we have even laid out a decent certification pathway for getting a profession utilizing the cloud and virtualization before.

Things being what they are, would you say you are going to virtualize?

Which do you lean toward: A server that can just run one working framework? Or, on the other hand a server that runs a Hypervisor that makes numerous virtual machines, which can keep running on an assortment of working frameworks that are all profoundly configurable at almost no additional cost? The second choice will be the most proficient and practical for any association. Any boss would be excited to exploit the adaptability and cost adequacy of virtualizing your generation surroundings.

Certification offerings from VMware, Cisco, Microsoft, Citrix and Red Hat will show you how to virtualize your generation surroundings. VMware as of late dropped two new certifications on their VMware Certified Professional 7 track, the VMware Certified Professional 7Cloud Management and Automation (VCP7-CMA) and the VMware Certified Professional 7 – Desktop and Mobility (VCP7-DTM) to help you ace their freshest items.

Picking which certification to seek after can be troublesome however making a rule to which certifications will profit you and your profession will help you delineate a track that will totally profit you as a networking master. One technique is to begin with the items you use at work. Let the items you’re right now utilizing figure out where you start, then let your own particular interest and fervor over virtualization advances decide your next strides.

As virtualization and cloud registering proceed to develop and turn out to be increasingly interlaced in your condition, your insight into virtualization won’t just make you important to your organization additionally open entryways for conceivable vocation pathways you never at any point thought about.

Virtualization will keep on growing with or without you, why not be a piece of it?

Leave a Reply