博客页

20 四月 2017

虚拟化职业最有价值的认证

/
发布者

理想情况下,失败永远不会发生。 令人震惊的是,这并不明智,特别是在网络领域。 在任何情况下,当您将虚拟化与一般的混搭配合使用时,都会包含一层安全性! 通过虚拟化,您可以设计框架,工作框架,设备等来测试几乎任何东西,而无需交换当前框架或购买昂贵的新设置,这些设置可能无法长期运行。

尝试新事物的能力不仅能保证现有框架的正确性,还能提高您作为组织的熟练程度。 我们可以持续相当长时间了解非凡的虚拟化技术,但我们会将其留给VMware。

获得虚拟化职业认证的时间

认证是任何IT明星专业的基础。 它们可以帮助您从一些细节入手,并让您自己进入专业化,尤其是在虚拟化的当前进展方面。 无论您转向哪里,虚拟化技术都将在IT领域得到应用,从而使相关认证的知名度大大提高。

你必须赢得的认证不同于中心和能力水平。

目前没有大量的虚拟化认证,但这可能是令人振奋的消息。 当你有一个较小的选择领域时,相当程度的认证之谜就会消失。 让真正利用(或需要利用)的项目指导您的认证选择和需求。 以下是虚拟化领域中最佳证书的一部分。

VMware的

显然,虚拟化认证行业的先锋是VMware。 我们的同伴在VMware提供了部分认证,但是我们的首选(有利的)是他们最突出的选择。

如果您不得不按照VCP级别的认证工作,请从vSphere 6 Foundations开始。 这是对VMware更新的认证,无论您有足够的时间熟悉VAP证书的能力和学习需求,这当然是合理的。

数据中心虚拟化(VCP6-DCV) 认证可以为您提供您应该关注的信息。

此外,我们还关注在现场新增的VMware适应7认证。 VMware现在不提供v7数据中心虚拟化证书,但我们预计很快会看到。

思科

网络主宰思科提供各种各样的认证,通过虚拟化能力和信息整合和获得。

*请注意,思科现在正在修改大量数据集中考试,其中一些将在7月3,2017上辞职。

思科认证网络协会(CCNA)数据中心是真正为思科启动的地方。 此证书可为您提供专业级和专业级认证,因此可将其视为思科虚拟化的起步阶段。

思科统一计算专家认证涵盖思科统一计算系统的基础知识,并测试您实现虚拟化数据中心条件的能力。 这个认证即将成为dodo的方法。 如果你需要获得这个认证,它将会在7月份4,2017辞职,这样很忙! 如果在辞职前无法按下这个机会,CCNP数据中心证书是规定的替代证书。

思科认证网络专业人员(CCNP)数据中心认证由四门考试组成,是一个蛮横的。 考试选择允许您选择最适合您的证书的方式,达到特定的程度。

微软

微软处理虚拟化的方式取决于你最终可能监督网络,控制服务器或尽管有编程框架的框架组织。 有两个或三个认证将帮助您连接您的系统管理员和虚拟化技能。

微软认证解决方案助理(MCSA): Windows Server 2012(或Windows Server 2016)认证是IT行业最重要的Microsoft认证中的一个杰出成就,并让您了解Windows Server虚拟化。 这个证书由三个考试组成,所有这些考试都有一个声名狼借的考验。 在任何情况下,可能有助于服用这种药物的一勺糖都是MCSA对于专家级认证必不可少的。

微软认证解决方案专家(MCSE): 云平台和基础架构认证解决了两个或三个关键的Microsoft创新:Azure和Windows Server虚拟化。 在微软新的认证体系下,您有机会从一系列选择中挑选考试,为您提供改变认证的机会。 您只通过一门考试即可获得MCSE,但您应该持续参加另一门考试,以保证您的认证合法。

思杰

Citrix项目在IT业务中占有重要地位,如果您最终无法与这些项目合作,Citrix认证对您来说将非常重要。 思杰是虚拟化领域的长期参与者,并提供三种您应该专注于专家开发的认证:

  • Citrix认证协会 - 虚拟化(CCA-V)
  • Citrix认证专家 - 虚拟化(CCP-V)
  • Citrix认证专家 - 虚拟化(CCE-V)

这些证书中的每一个都集中在思杰的领先产品XenDesktop上,通过逐步复杂的能力和项目信息安排。

红帽

Linux系统管理员,联合起来! 红帽 提供各种各样的虚拟化认证,这些认证对于已经从巨大卖家中脱身的系统管理员来说是非常有利的。 红帽 提供了大量的认证,其中很大一部分都包含了虚拟化技术,但是一个认证对于虚拟化行业来说绝对是必需的。

红帽认证虚拟化管理员(RHCVA) cert派遣您的Linux虚拟化专家,并确认您的洞察力和能力,以发送和监督使用红帽虚拟化的虚拟化基础,主机和访问者。 该 RHCVA 同样也会让您追求工程师和建筑师级别的认证。

决不要急于求成保证。 坐下来,调查什么是可访问的,并找出最适合您的需求的东西。 一些认证的能力水平正在发生变化,需要一个有序的流程来记住最后的目标。 尽早制定游戏安排可以节省时间和活力,而且我们甚至已经制定了一个体面的认证途径,以便让以前使用云和虚拟化的职业得到发展。

事情就是这样,你会说你会虚拟化吗?

你倾向于哪一种:只能运行一个工作框架的服务器? 或者,另一方面,运行虚拟机管理程序的服务器可以生成大量虚拟机,这些虚拟机可以运行在各种各样的工作框架上,这些工作框架几乎不需要额外的成本就可以进行深入配置? 第二选择将是任何协会最精通和实用的。 任何老板都会很高兴能够利用虚拟化您的一代环境的适应性和成本充足性。

来自VMware,思科,微软,Citrix和Red Hat的认证产品将向您展示如何虚拟化您的一代环境。 VMware最近在其VMware认证专业7赛道上下了两项新的认证, VMware认证专业版7 - 云管理和自动化(VCP7-CMA) 和VMware认证专业版7--桌面和移动性(VCP7-DTM),帮助您获得最新鲜的产品。

挑选哪种认证可能会很麻烦,但是制定哪些认证可以让您和您的专业受益的规则将帮助您划定一条完全有利于您作为网络​​主站的赛道。 一种技巧是从你在工作中使用的物品开始。 让您现在正在使用的项目能够确定您开始的位置,然后让您自己对虚拟化技术的兴趣和热情决定您的下一步进展。

随着虚拟化和云注册的进展,越来越依赖于您的状况,您对虚拟化的洞察力不仅会让您对您的组织非常重要,还会为您想像的任何可能的职业途径开辟入口。

虚拟化会不断增长,有或没有你,为什么不成为它的一部分?

发表评论

GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

20 Apr 2017

The Most Valuable Certifications for a Virtualization Career

/
Posted By

Ideally, slip-ups could never happen. Shockingly, that isn’t sensible, particularly in the realm of networking. In any case, when you bring virtualization in with the general mish-mash, you include a layer of security! Virtualization permits you to design a framework, working framework, equipment, and more to test pretty much anything without trading off a current framework or purchasing a costly new setup that may not work over the long haul.

The capacity to attempt new things won’t just secure the uprightness of your present framework additionally increment your proficiency as an organization. We could continue for quite a long time about how extraordinary virtualization is, yet we’ll leave that to VMware.

Time to Get Certified for a Virtualizationn Career

Certifications are a basic piece of any IT star’s profession. They help you begin with the nuts and bolts and further yourself into a specialization, particularly with the current progressions of virtualization. Wherever you turn, virtualization is being utilized over the IT field, making related certifications greatly well known.

The certifications you’ll have to win differ contingent upon center and competency level.

There aren’t a huge amount of virtualization certifications out there, however that can be uplifting news. A considerable measure of the mystery about certifications vanishes when you have a smaller field of alternatives. Let the items you really utilize (or need to utilize) direct your certification choices and needs. Here are a portion of the best certs to pursue in the superb universe of virtualization.

VMware

Obviously, the industry pioneer in virtualization certifications is VMware. There are parts certifications offered by our companions at VMware, however our top choices (advantageously enough) are a few their most prominent choices.

On the off chance that you have to work your way up to the VCP-level certifications, begin with vSphere 6 Foundations. This is a more up to date certification for VMware and certainly justified regardless of your time to get up to speed with the aptitudes and learning you requirement for the VCP cert.

The Data Center Virtualization (VCP6-DCV) certification gets good grades for giving you the information that you should be focused in the field.

Also, we have our eye on the VMware adaptation 7 certifications that are new on the scene. VMware doesn’t offer a v7 Data Center Virtualization cert right now, however we’re anticipating seeing that soon.

Cisco

Networking juggernaut Cisco offers an assortment of certifications that incorporate and gain by virtualization aptitudes and information.

*Please take note of that Cisco is as of now amending a large number of its data focus exams, some of which will resign on July 3, 2017.

The Cisco Certified Networking Associate (CCNA) Data Center is the place virtualization truly starts for Cisco. This cert sets you up for the Specialist and Professional-level certifications, so think of it as your beginning stage for Cisco virtualization.

The Cisco Unified Computing Specialist certification covers the basics of the Cisco Unified Computing System and tests your capacity to actualize a virtualized Data Center condition. This certification is going the method for the dodo soon. It will be resigned July 4, 2017, so hustle in the event that you need to gain this certification! On the off chance that you can’t press this one in before it resigns, the CCNP Data Center cert is the prescribed substitution.

The Cisco Certified Networking Professional (CCNP) Data Center certification is comprised of four exams and is a brute. There are exam choices that permit you to pick the most apropos way for your cert, to a specific degree.

Microsoft

Microsoft’s way to deal with virtualization depends on framework organization where you may end up overseeing networks, controlling servers, or notwithstanding programming frameworks. There are two or three certifications that will help you connect your sysadmin and virtualization abilities.

The Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA): Windows Server 2012 (or Windows Server 2016) certification is a standout amongst the most prominent Microsoft certifications for IT aces and acquaints you with Windows Server virtualization. This cert is comprised of three exams, all of which have a notoriety for being testing. In any case, the spoonful of sugar that may help this medication go down is that the MCSA is an essential for Expert-level certification.

The Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE): Cloud Platform and Infrastructure certification addresses two or three key Microsoft innovations: Azure and Windows Server virtualization. Under Microsoft’s new certification structure, you have the opportunity to pick exams from a pool of choices, giving you the chance to alter your certification. You procure the MCSE by passing only one exam, yet then you should take another exam consistently to keep your certification present and legitimate.

Citrix

Citrix items are prominent in the IT business, and on the off chance that you end up working with those items, Citrix certifications will be amazingly important to you. Citrix is a long-term player on the virtualization scene and offers three certifications you ought to focus on in your expert development:

  • Citrix Certified Association – Virtualization (CCA-V)
  • Citrix Certified Professional – Virtualization (CCP-V)
  • Citrix Certified Expert – Virtualization (CCE-V)

Each of these certs concentrates on Citrix’s lead item, XenDesktop, moving you through an arrangement of progressively complex abilities and item information.

Red Hat

Linux sysadmins, join together! Red Hat offers an assortment of virtualization certifications that are exceptionally profitable for sysadmins who have been unshackled from the enormous sellers. Red Hat offers an immense assortment of certifications, a significant number of which incorporate virtualization, however one cert emerges as an absolute necessity have for your virtualization profession way.

The Red Hat Certified Virtualization Administrator (RHCVA) cert dispatches your Linux virtualization profession and confirms your insight and capacity to send and oversee virtualization foundation, hosts, and visitors utilizing Red Hat Virtualization. The RHCVA likewise sets you up to seek after the Engineer-and Architect-level certifications.

It’s critical to never surge straight into the way toward getting guaranteed. Take a seat, investigate what’s accessible, and figure out what will best fit your needs. A few certifications come in shifting levels of capability, requiring a well ordered process keeping in mind the end goal to climb the step. Making a game arrangement early can spare you time and vitality, and we have even laid out a decent certification pathway for getting a profession utilizing the cloud and virtualization before.

Things being what they are, would you say you are going to virtualize?

Which do you lean toward: A server that can just run one working framework? Or, on the other hand a server that runs a Hypervisor that makes numerous virtual machines, which can keep running on an assortment of working frameworks that are all profoundly configurable at almost no additional cost? The second choice will be the most proficient and practical for any association. Any boss would be excited to exploit the adaptability and cost adequacy of virtualizing your generation surroundings.

Certification offerings from VMware, Cisco, Microsoft, Citrix and Red Hat will show you how to virtualize your generation surroundings. VMware as of late dropped two new certifications on their VMware Certified Professional 7 track, the VMware Certified Professional 7Cloud Management and Automation (VCP7-CMA) and the VMware Certified Professional 7 – Desktop and Mobility (VCP7-DTM) to help you ace their freshest items.

Picking which certification to seek after can be troublesome however making a rule to which certifications will profit you and your profession will help you delineate a track that will totally profit you as a networking master. One technique is to begin with the items you use at work. Let the items you’re right now utilizing figure out where you start, then let your own particular interest and fervor over virtualization advances decide your next strides.

As virtualization and cloud registering proceed to develop and turn out to be increasingly interlaced in your condition, your insight into virtualization won’t just make you important to your organization additionally open entryways for conceivable vocation pathways you never at any point thought about.

Virtualization will keep on growing with or without you, why not be a piece of it?

Leave a Reply