博客

togaf培训课程
13 十二月 2016

解决Togaf培训课程的最大问题

/
发布者

用TOGAF培训课程解决最大的问题

TOGAF®已成为架构师将业务与IT结合的事实证明。 这些数字说明了全球每年都有越来越多的人获得认证。这是“The Open Group Architecture Framework”的缩写 - 它是执行EA工作的行业标准方法和框架,由整体使用许多IT专业人士跨各种组织的建筑师和顾问。知识体系对于任何经验丰富的IT专业人员来说都是非常有用和必须的,并为企业转型创造了成功的舞台。许多业务和数字化转型过程都需要这些知识确保负责此类举措的人员了解变革的细微差别,在这些变革中,以适当比例组合人员,流程和技术技能可确保持续成功。TOGAF®9.1基金会(1级)TOGAF®9.1认证(等级2)培训 创新的技术解决方案 是在Gurgaon拥有设备齐全的培训室并在印度各地进行企业培训的最佳解决方案。

敏捷性和架构是两个轮子,使您的组织在平衡中前进。 让他们为你的组织工作是什么平衡? 如何平衡它,同时实现业务成果,转换甚至简单地将您的组织IT目标与正确的方向保持一致。 研讨会将帮助您了解如何在任何组织中参与这两项关注。

什么是TOGAF?

定义TOGAF: 简而言之,TOGAF作为一种框架可以解释为一种方法,可以帮助您在从原有状态迁移到状态时管理您的架构。 按照目前的IT环境,AS IS可以是任何进步。 在完成任务的过程中,您将处于业务旅程的任何地方,并且您如何才能实现所有关爱的敏捷性,并且不会忽视里程碑和成本。

从经验中可以看出,IT转型没有单一的银弹,每个客户都可以作为案例研究。 投资组合越大,将其直接夹入组中的难度就越大。 体验是通过与客户一起散步来实现的。 Togaf培训 培训你很多案例研究应该增加来自Eturnti企业咨询公司的认证研讨会,我们的推荐证明也是如此。TOGAF 将建筑师暴露给成熟组织已经用作经过验证和测试的最佳实践并获得价值的方法论。 许多财富榜单上的公司已经广泛地使用了它们来适应他们的筹码并解决他们的痛点和问题。

课程内容:

在参加过程之后 Togaf培训, 您将获得灵活性,即架构与其相关的敏捷性。 随着您的职业发展路线以及如何在实践中应用Togaf EA框架,对建筑师,企业架构师的解决方案非常有用。 TOGAF 9.1的实践知识将帮助您清除TOGAF认证并成为TOGAF 9.1认证架构师。 案例研究将贯穿整个课程,这将帮助您获得为您的组织使用和定制TOGAF 9.1的实用方面

Togaf课程要点:

在整个课程中将运行一个案例研究,将实际生活中的例子的概念联系起来,例如穿插拼图,填字游戏和测验,从时间盒装活动课程开始重复学习,以增强学习体验。

如何获得Togaf认证:

在Togaf培训中,考生通过考试的百分比非常高,大量模拟考试和互动课程将使考生充分准备好充满信心地清除认证。

发表评论

 
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

togaf training course
13 Dec 2016

Solve The Biggest Problems With Togaf Training Course

Solve The Biggest Problems With TOGAF Training Course

TOGAF® has become the defacto certification for Architects for aligning business with IT. The numbers speak for themselves with increasing number of people getting certified every year across the world.It is an acronym for “The Open Group Architecture Framework” – It is the industry-standard methodology and framework for performing EA work and is used by a whole lot of IT professionals Architects and consultants across various organizations.The body of knowledge is quite useful and a must have for any seasoned IT professional and sets the stage for success with enterprise transformations.Many a business and digital transformation initiaves need this body of knowledge to ensure that people in charge of such initiatives understand the nuances of transformations where a combination of people , process and technology skills in the right proportion can ensure continued success. TOGAF® 9.1 Foundation (Level 1)TOGAF® 9.1 Certified (Level 2) Training by Innovative Technology Solutions is best solution for corporate Training with well equipped Training Rooms in Gurgaon and accross all over India.

Agility and Architecture are the two wheels that makes your organization move ahead when in balance. What’s right balance to have them work for your organization? How can you balance it and at the same time while achieving business results, transformations and even simple align your organization IT goals in the right direction. The workshop will help one understand how to engage these two concerns in any organizations.

What is TOGAF ?

Defining TOGAF : TOGAF as a framework can be explained in short as a methodology that can help one to manage your architecture while moving from AS IS to TO BE state. AS IS can be anything progress from your current IT landscapes. You will be in anywhere on your business journey towards accomplishing your mission and how do you go towards getting there all caring  agility and not taking your eye off on the milestones and cost.

It is known from experience there is no single silver bullet to IT transformation, each customer can be taken as case study in itself. The larger the portfolio, the more difficult it is to straight jacket it into a group. Experience comes by walking alongside the customer. Togaf Training trains you A lot of casestudies shall augment the accredited workshop from Eturnti Enterprise Consulting and our testimonials vouch for the same. TOGAF exposes architects to a methodology which mature organizations have used as a tried and tested best practice and have earned value. Many of the companies in the fortune list have used it extensively tailored them to suit their stack and solve their pain points, issues.

Course Takeaways:

After taking the course of Togaf Training, You will be get ablility to mix agility that how architecture relates to it. Very useful for the solution of architect, enterprise architect as you move along with your career path and how to apply Togaf EA framework in practice. Practical knowledge of TOGAF 9.1 will help you to clear the TOGAF Certification and become a TOGAF 9.1 Certified Architect. A case study will run through the course which will help you to get the practical side of using and tailoring TOGAF 9.1 for your organization

Course Highlights of Togaf:

A case study will be running throughout the course to co-relate concepts of real life examples like interspersed with puzzles, crosswords and quizzes apart from time boxed activity sessions to reiterate learning during the sessions to make way for enhanced learning experience.

How to Get Certified with Togaf:

In Togaf Training the Percentage of pass of candidates has been very high and a lot of mock exams and interactive sessions will infuse the candidate to be well prepared to clear the certification with confidence.

&bsp