钦奈的培训室出租| 培训地点租用钦奈

创新的技术解决方案正在 培训室 在泰米尔纳德邦首府钦奈。 ITS主要进入IT培训,培训室租赁和ITES解决方案提供商公司。 它的 培训中心 为跨国公司和产品公司培训需求提供培训室。 ITS培训中心旨在提供丰富的学习经验,根据公司的技术培训需求,配备最先进的基础设施和所有设施。

ITS有多个培训地点 即在Rajiv Gandhi Salai(OMR),Mettukuppam&Nehru Nagar,OMR,Perungudi,Chennai。 ITS在钦奈有租用的8培训室,可以在一天内容纳200的参与者。 ITS古尔冈培训中心,钦奈都配备了高端机器,高架式投影机和白板

关于钦奈

钦奈位于孟加拉湾外的科罗曼德尔海岸,是印度南部最大的工业和商业中心,也是主要的文化,经济和教育中心。 金奈汽车工业被称为“印度底特律”。 钦奈是全国第三大城市和第四大人口大都市区,也是全球最大的城市区域。 钦奈的31轮车是印度汽车工业的4%和汽车零部件工业的30%的基础。 许多IT公司都喜欢 埃森哲,咨询委员会公司,BirlaSoft,凯捷,Cognizant技术解决方案,CSC,Hexaware,iGate,无限计算机解决方案,Infosys,Larsen&Toubro Infotech,塔塔咨询服务,Tech Mahindra,ThoughtWorks,UST Global,ZOHO公司Wipro 还有更多在古尔冈建立的公司。 ITS提供 企业培训 以及 训练场地 所有在钦奈的领先企业。

预订邮件aman.khanna@itsgroup.in

地点:1

培训室,泰米尔纳德邦,钦奈Mettukuppam - 印度600097

实验室

实验室座椅
LAB 120
LAB 230
LAB 360
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

地点:2

尼赫鲁纳加培训室,OMR Perungudi,钦奈 - 600096,印度

实验室

实验室座椅
LAB 135
LAB 235
LAB 330
LAB 430
LAB 520
LAB 620
LAB 720
LAB 820
LAB 920
LAB 1020
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
 
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

+91-9870480053 . +91-9870480053 . info@itstechschool.com

Chennai

Innovative Technology Solutions is having training rooms in Chennai, capital of Tamil Nadu. ITS primarily into IT trainings, training rooms rental and ITES solutions provider company. ITS training center provides training rooms for hire to MNC & product companies for their training needs. ITS training center designed in a view to give rich learning experience with our state-of-the-art infrastructure and all facilities as per corporate technical training needs.

ITS having multiple training locations in Chennai i.e. at Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR), Mettukuppam & Nehru Nagar, OMR, Perungudi, Chennai. ITS having 8 training rooms for hire in Chennai and can accommodate 200 participants in one day. ITS Gurgaon training centers, chennai are equipped with high-end machines, overhead mounted projector and white board

About Chennai

Chennai is located on the Coromandel Coast off the Bay of Bengal, it is the biggest industrial and commercial centre in South India and a major cultural, economic and educational centre. Chennai is known as the “Detroit of India” for its automobile industry. Chennai is the third-largest city and fourth-most populous metropolitan area in the country and 31st-largest urban area in the world. The 4-wheeler vehicles in Chennai is the base of 30% of India’s automobile industry and 35% of its automobile component industry. Many IT companies like Accenture,The Advisory Board Company, BirlaSoft, Capgemini, Cognizant Technology Solutions,CSC, Hexaware, iGate, Infinite Computer Solutions, Infosys, Larsen & Toubro Infotech,Tata Consultancy Services, Tech Mahindra, ThoughtWorks, UST Global, ZOHO Corporation Wipro and many more companies established in Gurgaon. ITS provides corporate training and training venues to all the leading corporates in Chennai.

For booking mail at aman.khanna@itsgroup.in

Venue : 1

Training Room, Mettukuppam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600097, India

Labs

LabsSeats
LAB 120
LAB 230
LAB 360

Venue : 2

Training Room, Nehru Nagar , OMR Perungudi, Chennai - 600096, India

Labs

LabsSeats
LAB 135
LAB 235
LAB 330
LAB 430
LAB 520
LAB 620
LAB 720
LAB 820
LAB 920
LAB 1020