Учебные комнаты в Дели

Fully Equipped labs with high-end machines
Резервное копирование питания 100%
Food, Tea/Coffee Facility
Overhead Mounted Projector and white board
lunch in buffet
High speed lease line connectivity.

Поля не найдены.

Training Rooms in Delhi for Rent

Инновационные технологические решения учебные комнаты в Дели, столицы Индии. ITS в первую очередь в ИТ-тренинги, аренду учебных помещений, обучение для студентов колледжей и поставщиков решений для ИТ-решений. Место проведения ИТС, Дели обеспечивает аренда учебных заведений в Дели компаниям MNC & Product для своих потребностей в обучении. ЕГО тренировочный центр разработанный с целью предоставить богатый опыт обучения нашей современной инфраструктуре и всем объектам в соответствии с корпоративным обучением.

Training Venue on Hire in Delhi

ITS с несколькими учебных мест в Дели т.е. в Моти Баг, Дели 2 Lodhi Road, Дели. ITS, имея в общей сложности учебные кабинеты 10 + для аренды в Дели, и может в один день разместить участников 300. ИТС Дели учебные комнаты хорошо оснащены высококачественными машинами, потолочным проектором и белой доской.

Услуги доступны:

  1. Проектор на крыше
  2. Белая доска с маркерами
  3. Бутылки воды
  4. Ручка и прокладка
  5. Резервное копирование питания 100%
  6. 02 время чай / кофе с закусками
  7. Вегетарианский обед в буфете

Internet – Да, высокоскоростная линия аренды.

Компьютеры - Операционная система 4 GB RAM для 32 GB RAM доступна.

Подключение Ethernet LAN / Wi-Fi

О Дели

Нью-Дели, столица Индии, является крупным столичным городом на севере страны. Дели - идеальное сочетание старой культуры 1600 и технологически продвинутого столичного города. Дели отображает исторические памятники эпохи Моголов, включая Красный форт, Могилу Хумаюна и Кутуб Минар. Дели указана в «50 Places of Lifetime» в журнале National Geographic Traveler Magazine. Когда вы приедете в Дели, вы также получите возможность исследовать TAJ MAHAL (чудеса мира), поскольку он находится в непосредственной близости от Дели и предоставляется в качестве дополнительного тура, предоставленного вам ИТС.

Для бронирования почты в info@itstechschool.com

  • Gurudwara
  • индийские ворота
  • храм лотоса
  • Красный форт
  • Rashtrapati bhawan
  • qutub mine
  • qutub mine
  • Акшард'аме

Место проведения 1

Рядом с полицейским участком Моти Нагар, Моти Нагар, Нью-Дели, Дели

Labs

LabsСиденья
LAB 116
LAB 216
LAB 316
LAB 424

Место проведения 2

UG, Floor South Wing NBCC Place, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003

Labs

LabsСиденья
LAB 120
LAB 220
LAB 320
LAB 4, LAB 520

Связаться с нами?

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Training Rooms in Delhi

   Fully Equipped labs with high-end machines
   100% power backup
   Food, Tea/Coffee Facility
   Overhead Mounted Projector and white board
   lunch in buffet
   High speed lease line connectivity.

Training Rooms in Delhi for Rent

Innovative Technology Solutions is having training rooms in Delhi, capital of India. ITS primarily into IT trainings, training rooms rental, Training for college students and IT solutions provider company. ITS training venue, Delhi provides training rooms for hire in Delhi to MNC & Product companies for their training needs. ITS training center designed in a view to give rich learning experience with our state-of-the-art infrastructure and all facilities as per corporate training.

Training Venue on Hire in Delhi

ITS having multiple training locations in Delhi i.e. at Moti Bagh, Delhi 2 Lodhi Road, Delhi. ITS having altogether 10+ training rooms for hire in Delhi and can accommodate 300 participants in one day. ITS Delhi training rooms are well equipped with high-end machines,overhead mounted projector and white board.

Facilities Available:

  1. Roof mounted projector
  2. White board with Markers
  3. Water bottles
  4. Pen and pad
  5. 100% power backup
  6. 02 time tea/coffee with snacks
  7. Vegetarian lunch in buffet

Internet – Yes, High speed lease line connectivity.

Computers – 4 GB RAM to 32 GB RAM machines are available.

Ethernet LAN / Wi-Fi connectivity

About Delhi

New Delhi, India’s capital territory, is a massive metropolitan city in the country’s north. Delhi is a perfect combination of 1600 year old culture and technologically advanced metropolitan city. Delhi displays Historical Monuments from Mughal Era, including the Red Fort, Humayun’s Tomb and Qutub Minar. Delhi is listed in ’50 Places of a Lifetime’ by the National Geographic Traveler Magazine. When you come to Delhi you also get the chance to explore the TAJ MAHAL (Wonders of the world) as it is in close proximity to Delhi and is provided as a complementary tour provided to you by ITS.

For booking mail at info@itstechschool.com

  • gurudwara
  • india gate
  • lotus temple
  • red fort
  • rashtrapati bhawan
  • qutub minar
  • qutub minar
  • akshardham

Venue 1

Near Moti Nagar Police Station, Moti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi

Labs

LabsSeats
LAB 116
LAB 216
LAB 316
LAB 424

Venue 2

UG, Floor South Wing NBCC Place, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003

Labs

LabsSeats
LAB 120
LAB 220
LAB 320
LAB 4, LAB 520

Reach Us?