Salles de formation à Delhi

Fully Equipped labs with high-end machines
100% sauvegarde de l'alimentation
Food, Tea/Coffee Facility
Overhead Mounted Projector and white board
lunch in buffet
High speed lease line connectivity.

Training Rooms in Delhi for Rent

Innovative Technology Solutions a salles de formation à Delhi, capitale de l'Inde. ITS principalement dans les formations informatiques, la location de salles de formation, la formation pour les étudiants et les fournisseurs de solutions informatiques. Lieu de formation ITS, Delhi fournit salles de formation à louer à Delhi aux sociétés multinationales et de produits pour leurs besoins de formation. SES centre d'entraînement conçu dans le but de donner une riche expérience d'apprentissage avec notre infrastructure de pointe et toutes les installations selon la formation en entreprise.

Training Venue on Hire in Delhi

ITS ayant plusieurs lieux de formation à Delhi c'est-à-dire à Moti Bagh, Delhi 2 Lodhi Road, Delhi. ITS ayant en tout 10 + salles de formation à louer à Delhi et peut accueillir les participants 300 en une journée. ITS Delhi salles de formation sont bien équipées avec des machines haut de gamme, un projecteur suspendu et un tableau blanc.

Installations disponibles:

  1. Projecteur monté sur le toit
  2. Tableau blanc avec des marqueurs
  3. Bouteilles d'eau
  4. Stylo et tampon
  5. 100% sauvegarde de l'alimentation
  6. 02 temps thé / café avec des collations
  7. Déjeuner végétarien au buffet

Internet - Oui, connectivité de ligne de location à haute vitesse.

Des ordinateurs - 4 GB RAM à 32 GB Les machines RAM sont disponibles.

Ethernet LAN / Wi-Fi connectivité

À propos de Delhi

New Delhi, le territoire de la capitale de l'Inde, est une métropole massive dans le nord du pays. Delhi est une combinaison parfaite de la culture 1600 et de la ville métropolitaine technologiquement avancée. Delhi montre des monuments historiques de l'ère moghole, y compris le Fort Rouge, le tombeau de Humayun et Qutub Minar. Delhi est listé dans '50 Places of a Lifetime' par le magazine National Geographic Traveler. Lorsque vous venez à Delhi, vous avez également la chance d'explorer le TAJ MAHAL (Merveilles du monde) car il est à proximité de Delhi et est fourni comme un tour complémentaire fourni par ITS.

Pour réserver un courrier à info@itstechschool.com

  • gurudwara
  • Porte de l'Inde
  • temple de lotus
  • Fort Rouge
  • rashtrapati bhawan
  • qutub minar
  • qutub minar
  • Akshardham

1 lieu

Près du poste de police de Moti Nagar, Moti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi

Labs

LabsSièges
LAB 116
LAB 216
LAB 316
LAB 424

2 lieu

UG, Floor South Wing NBCC Place, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003

Labs

LabsSièges
LAB 120
LAB 220
LAB 320
LAB 4, LAB 520

Rejoins-nous?

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Training Rooms in Delhi

   Fully Equipped labs with high-end machines
   100% power backup
   Food, Tea/Coffee Facility
   Overhead Mounted Projector and white board
   lunch in buffet
   High speed lease line connectivity.

Training Rooms in Delhi for Rent

Innovative Technology Solutions is having training rooms in Delhi, capital of India. ITS primarily into IT trainings, training rooms rental, Training for college students and IT solutions provider company. ITS training venue, Delhi provides training rooms for hire in Delhi to MNC & Product companies for their training needs. ITS training center designed in a view to give rich learning experience with our state-of-the-art infrastructure and all facilities as per corporate training.

Training Venue on Hire in Delhi

ITS having multiple training locations in Delhi i.e. at Moti Bagh, Delhi 2 Lodhi Road, Delhi. ITS having altogether 10+ training rooms for hire in Delhi and can accommodate 300 participants in one day. ITS Delhi training rooms are well equipped with high-end machines,overhead mounted projector and white board.

Facilities Available:

  1. Roof mounted projector
  2. White board with Markers
  3. Water bottles
  4. Pen and pad
  5. 100% power backup
  6. 02 time tea/coffee with snacks
  7. Vegetarian lunch in buffet

Internet – Yes, High speed lease line connectivity.

Computers – 4 GB RAM to 32 GB RAM machines are available.

Ethernet LAN / Wi-Fi connectivity

About Delhi

New Delhi, India’s capital territory, is a massive metropolitan city in the country’s north. Delhi is a perfect combination of 1600 year old culture and technologically advanced metropolitan city. Delhi displays Historical Monuments from Mughal Era, including the Red Fort, Humayun’s Tomb and Qutub Minar. Delhi is listed in ’50 Places of a Lifetime’ by the National Geographic Traveler Magazine. When you come to Delhi you also get the chance to explore the TAJ MAHAL (Wonders of the world) as it is in close proximity to Delhi and is provided as a complementary tour provided to you by ITS.

For booking mail at info@itstechschool.com

  • gurudwara
  • india gate
  • lotus temple
  • red fort
  • rashtrapati bhawan
  • qutub minar
  • qutub minar
  • akshardham

Venue 1

Near Moti Nagar Police Station, Moti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi

Labs

LabsSeats
LAB 116
LAB 216
LAB 316
LAB 424

Venue 2

UG, Floor South Wing NBCC Place, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003

Labs

LabsSeats
LAB 120
LAB 220
LAB 320
LAB 4, LAB 520

Reach Us?