Schulungsräume in Delhi

Fully Equipped labs with high-end machines
100% Power Backup
Food, Tea/Coffee Facility
Overhead Mounted Projector and white board
lunch in buffet
High speed lease line connectivity.

Training Rooms in Delhi for Rent

Innovative Technology Solutions hat Schulungsräume in Delhi, Hauptstadt von Indien. ITS hauptsächlich in IT-Schulungen, Schulungsräume Vermietung, Ausbildung für Studenten und IT-Lösung Anbieter Unternehmen. ITS Trainingsort, Delhi bietet Schulungsräume zur Miete in Delhi an MNC & Product Unternehmen für ihre Trainingsbedürfnisse. ES IST Trainingszentrum entworfen, um eine reiche Lernerfahrung mit unserer hochmodernen Infrastruktur und allen Einrichtungen entsprechend der betrieblichen Ausbildung zu ermöglichen.

Training Venue on Hire in Delhi

ITS hat mehrere Trainingsorte in Delhi zB bei Moti Bagh, Delhi 2 Lodhi Road, Delhi. ITS hat insgesamt 10 + Schulungsräume in Delhi gemietet und kann 300-Teilnehmer an einem Tag unterbringen. ITS Delhi Trainingsräume sind gut ausgestattet mit High-End-Maschinen, Overhead-Projektor und Whiteboard.

Verfügbare Einrichtungen:

  1. Dachmontierter Projektor
  2. Whiteboard mit Markern
  3. Wasserflaschen
  4. Stift und Pad
  5. 100% Power Backup
  6. 02 Zeit Tee / Kaffee mit Snacks
  7. Vegetarisches Mittagessen in Buffetform

Internet - Ja, High-Speed-Mietleitung Konnektivität.

Computers - 4 GB RAM zu 32 GB RAM-Maschinen sind verfügbar.

Ethernet LAN / Wi-Fi-Verbindung

Über Delhi

Neu-Delhi, das Hauptstadtgebiet Indiens, ist eine riesige Metropole im Norden des Landes. Delhi ist eine perfekte Kombination von 1600 Jahr alten Kultur und technologisch fortschrittlichen Metropole. Delhi zeigt historische Denkmäler aus der Moghul-Ära, darunter das Rote Fort, Humayuns Grab und Qutub Minar. Delhi ist in "50 Orte eines Lebens" vom National Geographic Traveler Magazine gelistet. Wenn Sie nach Delhi kommen, haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, das TAJ MAHAL (Wunder der Welt) zu erkunden, da es sich in der Nähe von Delhi befindet und als ergänzende Tour von ITS zur Verfügung gestellt wird.

Für die Buchung von E-Mail an info@itschschool.com

  • Gurudwara
  • Indien Tor
  • Lotus Tempel
  • Red Fort
  • Rashtrapati Bhawan
  • qutub minar
  • qutub minar
  • Akshardham

Veranstaltungsort 1

In der Nähe von Moti Nagar Polizeistation, Moti Nagar, Neu-Delhi, Delhi

Labs

Labs Plätze
LAB 1 16
LAB 2 16
LAB 3 16
LAB 4 24

Veranstaltungsort 2

UG, Floor South Wing NBCC Place, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003

Labs

Labs Plätze
LAB 1 20
LAB 2 20
LAB 3 20
LAB 4, LAB 5 20

Erreiche uns?

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Training Rooms in Delhi

   Fully Equipped labs with high-end machines
   100% power backup
   Food, Tea/Coffee Facility
   Overhead Mounted Projector and white board
   lunch in buffet
   High speed lease line connectivity.

Training Rooms in Delhi for Rent

Innovative Technology Solutions is having training rooms in Delhi, capital of India. ITS primarily into IT trainings, training rooms rental, Training for college students and IT solutions provider company. ITS training venue, Delhi provides training rooms for hire in Delhi to MNC & Product companies for their training needs. ITS training center designed in a view to give rich learning experience with our state-of-the-art infrastructure and all facilities as per corporate training.

Training Venue on Hire in Delhi

ITS having multiple training locations in Delhi i.e. at Moti Bagh, Delhi 2 Lodhi Road, Delhi. ITS having altogether 10+ training rooms for hire in Delhi and can accommodate 300 participants in one day. ITS Delhi training rooms are well equipped with high-end machines,overhead mounted projector and white board.

Facilities Available:

  1. Roof mounted projector
  2. White board with Markers
  3. Water bottles
  4. Pen and pad
  5. 100% power backup
  6. 02 time tea/coffee with snacks
  7. Vegetarian lunch in buffet

Internet – Yes, High speed lease line connectivity.

Computers – 4 GB RAM to 32 GB RAM machines are available.

Ethernet LAN / Wi-Fi connectivity

About Delhi

New Delhi, India’s capital territory, is a massive metropolitan city in the country’s north. Delhi is a perfect combination of 1600 year old culture and technologically advanced metropolitan city. Delhi displays Historical Monuments from Mughal Era, including the Red Fort, Humayun’s Tomb and Qutub Minar. Delhi is listed in ’50 Places of a Lifetime’ by the National Geographic Traveler Magazine. When you come to Delhi you also get the chance to explore the TAJ MAHAL (Wonders of the world) as it is in close proximity to Delhi and is provided as a complementary tour provided to you by ITS.

For booking mail at info@itstechschool.com

  • gurudwara
  • india gate
  • lotus temple
  • red fort
  • rashtrapati bhawan
  • qutub minar
  • qutub minar
  • akshardham

Venue 1

Near Moti Nagar Police Station, Moti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi

Labs

LabsSeats
LAB 116
LAB 216
LAB 316
LAB 424

Venue 2

UG, Floor South Wing NBCC Place, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003

Labs

LabsSeats
LAB 120
LAB 220
LAB 320
LAB 4, LAB 520

Reach Us?