钦奈培训室

创新的技术解决方案正在 培训室 在泰米尔纳德邦首府钦奈。 ITS主要进入IT培训,培训室租赁和ITES解决方案提供商公司。 它的 培训中心 提供培训室供您租用,以跨国公司和产品的公司为他们的培训需要。 ITS在视图设计培训中心给予与国家的最先进的我们的基础设施,并为每个企业的技术培训需求的所有设施,丰富的学习体验。

ITS有多个培训地点 即,在甘地萨莱(OMR),Mettukuppam&尼赫鲁纳加,OMR,佩龙格乌迪,奈。 租用ITS有8培训室钦奈,可以在一天容纳200参与者。 ITS古尔冈培训中心,奈都配备了高端机,投影式投影机和白板

关于钦奈

钦奈位于孟加拉湾外的科罗曼德尔海岸,是印度南部最大的工业和商业中心,也是主要的文化,经济和教育中心。 金奈汽车工业被称为“印度底特律”。 钦奈是全国第三大城市和第四大人口大都市区,也是全球最大的城市地区。 钦奈的31轮车是印度汽车工业的4%和汽车零部件工业的30%的基础。 许多IT公司都喜欢 埃森哲咨询公司董事会,BirlaSoft,凯捷,高知特技术解决方案,中信建投,Hexaware,IGATE,无限电脑解决方案,Infosys公司,拉森特博洛信息技术,塔塔咨询服务公司,Tech Mahindra公司,ThoughtWorks的,UST全球,ZOHO公司威普罗 还有更多在古尔冈建立的公司。 ITS提供 企业培训训练场地 所有在钦奈的领先企业。

预订邮件aman.khanna@itsgroup.in

地点:1

培训室,泰米尔纳德邦,钦奈Mettukuppam - 印度600097

实验室

实验室座椅
LAB 120
LAB 230
LAB 360
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

地点:2

尼赫鲁纳加培训室,OMR Perungudi,钦奈 - 600096,印度

实验室

实验室座椅
LAB 135
LAB 235
LAB 330
LAB 430
LAB 520
LAB 620
LAB 720
LAB 820
LAB 920
LAB 1020
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Training Rooms in Chennai

  Fully Equipped labs with high-end machines
   100% power backup
   Food, Tea/Coffee Facility
   Overhead Mounted Projector and white board
   lunch in buffet
   High speed lease line connectivity.

Training Rooms in Chennai for Rent

Innovative Technology Solutions is having training rooms in Chennai, capital of Tamil Nadu. ITS primarily into IT trainings, training rooms rental and ITS solutions provider company. ITS training center provides training rooms for hire to MNC & product companies for their training needs. ITS training center designed in a view to give rich learning experience with our state-of-the-art infrastructure and all facilities as per corporate technical training needs.

Training Venue on Hire in Chennai

ITS having multiple training locations in Chennai i.e. at Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR), Mettukuppam & Nehru Nagar, OMR, Perungudi, Chennai. ITS having 8 training rooms for hire in Chennai and can accommodate 200 participants in one day. ITS Gurgaon training centers, chennai are equipped with high-end machines, overhead mounted projector and white board.

Facilities Available:

  1. Roof mounted projector
  2. White board with Markers
  3. Water bottles
  4. Pen and pad
  5. 100% power backup
  6. 02 time tea/coffee with snacks
  7. Vegetarian lunch in buffet

Internet – Yes, High speed lease line connectivity.

Computers – 4 GB RAM to 32 GB RAM machines are available.

Ethernet LAN / Wi-Fi connectivity

learning Training Rooms in Chennai

Invest in your own success

Close your IT skills gap in the way you learn best and Learn your own way, at your own place.

For Query Click Here

About Chennai

Chennai is located on the Coromandel Coast off the Bay of Bengal, it is the biggest industrial and commercial centre in South India and a major cultural, economic and educational centre. Chennai is known as the “Detroit of India” for its automobile industry. Chennai is the third-largest city and fourth-most populous metropolitan area in the country and 31st-largest urban area in the world. The 4-wheeler vehicles in Chennai is the base of 30% of India’s automobile industry and 35% of its automobile component industry. Many IT companies like Accenture,The Advisory Board Company, BirlaSoft, Capgemini, Cognizant Technology Solutions,CSC, Hexaware, iGate, Infinite Computer Solutions, Infosys, Larsen & Toubro Infotech,Tata Consultancy Services, Tech Mahindra, ThoughtWorks, UST Global, ZOHO Corporation Wipro and many more companies established in Gurgaon. ITS provides corporate training and training venues to all the leading corporates in Chennai.

For booking mail at info@itstechschool.com

Accomodation

All our accommodation options in Chennai have spacious well ventilated rooms with modern amenities.such as Wi-Fi, Tv, Heater, power backup, doctor-on-call for your smooth stay.ITS training rooms in Chennai are well designed for learning with state-of-the-art infrastructure facility for technical trainings.

Venue 1

Training Room, Mettukuppam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600097, India

Labs

LabsSeats
LAB 120
LAB 230
LAB 360

Venue 2

Training Room, Nehru Nagar , OMR Perungudi, Chennai - 600096, India

Labs

LabsSeats
LAB 1 & LAB 235
LAB 3 & LAB 430
LAB 5, LAB 6, LAB 7, LAB 8, LAB 9, LAB 1020

Reach Us?