Salles de formation à Chennai

Innovative Technology Solutions a salles de formation à Chennai, capitale du Tamil Nadu. ITS principalement dans les formations informatiques, la location de salles de formation et la société prestataire de solutions ITES. SES centre d'entraînement fournit des salles de formation à l'embauche aux multinationales et aux sociétés de produits pour leurs besoins de formation. Centre de formation STI conçu dans le but de donner une expérience d'apprentissage riche avec notre infrastructure de pointe et toutes les installations selon les besoins de formation technique de l'entreprise.

STI ayant plusieurs lieux de formation dans Chennai c'est-à-dire Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR), Mettukuppam & Nehru Nagar, OMR, Perungudi, Chennai. ITS ayant des salles de formation 8 à louer à Chennai et peut accueillir les participants 200 en une journée. Les centres de formation ITS Gurgaon, chennai, sont équipés de machines haut de gamme, d'un projecteur suspendu et d'un tableau blanc

A propos de Chennai

Chennai est situé sur la côte de Coromandel au large de la baie du Bengale, c'est le plus grand centre industriel et commercial du sud de l'Inde et un important centre culturel, économique et éducatif. Chennai est connu comme le "Detroit de l'Inde" pour son industrie automobile. Chennai est la troisième plus grande ville et quatrième région métropolitaine la plus peuplée du pays et 31st-plus grande zone urbaine du monde. Les véhicules 4-Wheeler à Chennai est la base de 30% de l'industrie automobile de l'Inde et 35% de son industrie des composants automobiles. De nombreuses entreprises informatiques aiment Accenture, La Société Consultative, BirlaSoft, Capgemini, Cognizant Technology Solutions, CSC, Hexaware, iGate, Infinite Computer Solutions, Infosys, Larsen & Toubro Infotech, Tata Consultancy Services, Tech Mahindra, ThoughtWorks, UST Global, ZOHO Corporation Wipro et beaucoup d'autres entreprises établies à Gurgaon. ITS fournit formation en entreprise et lieux d'entraînement à toutes les grandes entreprises à Chennai.

Pour réserver un courrier àaman.khanna@itsgroup.in

Lieu: 1

Salle de formation, Mettukuppam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600097, Inde

Labs

LabsSièges
LAB 120
LAB 230
LAB 360
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Lieu: 2

Salle de formation, Nehru Nagar, OMR Perungudi, Chennai - 600096, Inde

Labs

LabsSièges
LAB 135
LAB 235
LAB 330
LAB 430
LAB 520
LAB 620
LAB 720
LAB 820
LAB 920
LAB 1020
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Training Rooms in Chennai

  Fully Equipped labs with high-end machines
   100% power backup
   Food, Tea/Coffee Facility
   Overhead Mounted Projector and white board
   lunch in buffet
   High speed lease line connectivity.

Training Rooms in Chennai for Rent

Innovative Technology Solutions is having training rooms in Chennai, capital of Tamil Nadu. ITS primarily into IT trainings, training rooms rental and ITS solutions provider company. ITS training center provides training rooms for hire to MNC & product companies for their training needs. ITS training center designed in a view to give rich learning experience with our state-of-the-art infrastructure and all facilities as per corporate technical training needs.

Training Venue on Hire in Chennai

ITS having multiple training locations in Chennai i.e. at Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR), Mettukuppam & Nehru Nagar, OMR, Perungudi, Chennai. ITS having 8 training rooms for hire in Chennai and can accommodate 200 participants in one day. ITS Gurgaon training centers, chennai are equipped with high-end machines, overhead mounted projector and white board.

Facilities Available:

  1. Roof mounted projector
  2. White board with Markers
  3. Water bottles
  4. Pen and pad
  5. 100% power backup
  6. 02 time tea/coffee with snacks
  7. Vegetarian lunch in buffet

Internet – Yes, High speed lease line connectivity.

Computers – 4 GB RAM to 32 GB RAM machines are available.

Ethernet LAN / Wi-Fi connectivity

learning Training Rooms in Chennai

Invest in your own success

Close your IT skills gap in the way you learn best and Learn your own way, at your own place.

For Query Click Here

About Chennai

Chennai is located on the Coromandel Coast off the Bay of Bengal, it is the biggest industrial and commercial centre in South India and a major cultural, economic and educational centre. Chennai is known as the “Detroit of India” for its automobile industry. Chennai is the third-largest city and fourth-most populous metropolitan area in the country and 31st-largest urban area in the world. The 4-wheeler vehicles in Chennai is the base of 30% of India’s automobile industry and 35% of its automobile component industry. Many IT companies like Accenture,The Advisory Board Company, BirlaSoft, Capgemini, Cognizant Technology Solutions,CSC, Hexaware, iGate, Infinite Computer Solutions, Infosys, Larsen & Toubro Infotech,Tata Consultancy Services, Tech Mahindra, ThoughtWorks, UST Global, ZOHO Corporation Wipro and many more companies established in Gurgaon. ITS provides corporate training and training venues to all the leading corporates in Chennai.

For booking mail at info@itstechschool.com

Accomodation

All our accommodation options in Chennai have spacious well ventilated rooms with modern amenities.such as Wi-Fi, Tv, Heater, power backup, doctor-on-call for your smooth stay.ITS training rooms in Chennai are well designed for learning with state-of-the-art infrastructure facility for technical trainings.

Venue 1

Training Room, Mettukuppam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600097, India

Labs

LabsSeats
LAB 120
LAB 230
LAB 360

Venue 2

Training Room, Nehru Nagar , OMR Perungudi, Chennai - 600096, India

Labs

LabsSeats
LAB 1 & LAB 235
LAB 3 & LAB 430
LAB 5, LAB 6, LAB 7, LAB 8, LAB 9, LAB 1020

Reach Us?