博客

一个完整的窗口指南
20 十二月 2017

Windows Server认证初学者指南:MCSA,MCSE和MTA

/
发布者

Windows Server认证指南MCSA MCSE和MTA

针对微软认证程序的逐点管理以专业术语来描绘发展方向。 兴趣点是更好的清晰度的阴谋。 必须理解,市场上有许多微软认证。 Microsoft Office认可适用于应用程序以及桌面,开发人员平台和数据库。

本指南适用于所有Microsoft级别的认证 MCSA认证, MCSE认证, MTA认证。 这些为微软提供的认证计划在过去几年中一直受到信任,并且已经转变为非常有能力的认证。 Microsoft使管理员,审查员团队和支持团队能够访问Microsoft提供的所有框架项目和应用程序。

基本上,你应该明白,根据 MCP认证,被称为MCSA,MCSE和专家认证发现。 MOS和MTA的认可不在MCP标签下。 更新一下,没有必要的考试被认为是必需的,以证明上面提到的证书的资格。

了解所有考试

Microsoft Server cert track包含 MTA, MCSE 以及 MCSA 证书。 在MTA服务器内部,有一个称为IT基础设施的单独认证。 为了获得同样的结果,一个有希望的人应该通过五个单独的考试。 这些涵盖主题和地区,如服务器管理基础,系统管理,多功能性和小工具,云和安全。

MCSA认证

随着MCSA服务器跟踪,有Windows 2008,2012和2016服务器。 这些Windows服务器轨道需要三个考试。 尽管如此,在Azure认证和MCSA:云平台上,您只需要针对Linux进行两项考试。 这些似乎都是接下来的必要条件。 Microsoft数据库认证方式涉及MCSA,MTA和MCSE。 MTA数据库跟踪需要一个考试。 对于MCSA数据库跟踪,这些是MCSA:SQL Server 2012 / 2014和MCSA:SQL 2016。 这些需要三个考试。

MCSA Desktop证书包含一月份10中声明的Windows 2017认证。 为获得MCSA:Windows 10,您需要通过一些考试。

MCSA Apps跟踪包含一个证书 - 具体来说,MCSA:Office 365。 预计一些考试将得到这个。 Microsoft为每个Office应用程序提供MOS Office 2016证书。 MOS 2016专家证书认可那些具有顶级Office能力的人。 参赛者需要清除四次考试。 MOS 2016 Master需要清除六次考试。

微软服务器认证非常适合与Windows环境的设计,部署,设置或管理有关的IT主管。 这可以合并桌面甚至小工具。 那些具有MS证书的职位,职位,分析师等等。

最近,MCSA认证,MCSE认证和MTA认证一直在增加众所周知的阴谋和能量。 MCSA准备课程或MCSA课程以及Microsoft培训后寻求的个人与Office 365,Office和Microsoft Dynamics 365等平台相关。

MCSE认证

在今年3月份的31之前,MCSE服务器跟踪将伴随您需要为MCSA展示的SharePoint,通信,私有云,云平台和基础架构,消息和服务器基础结构的服务器基础架构,桌面基础架构和私有云轨道。Windows Server 2012。

对于消息传递,通信和SharePoint安排,您必须采用MCSA进行Office 365认证。 您应该有资格获得MCSE服务器认证资格。 MCSE数据库跟踪有三个证书提供。 一个最近的认证是MCSE:数据管理和分析,但以前的两个是MCSE:商业智能和MCSE:数据平台。 最新的选择需要四个考试。 更经验丰富的模块需要五个考试。 先前的两个凭证已移回给MCSE提供空间:数据管理和分析。

MTA认证

Microsoft桌面认证方式伴随着MTA,Microsoft专家和MCSA认证。 微软Windows 10专家预计会有一次清除考试。 MTA桌面方式具有IT基础架构的单独认证。 这与我们之前检查的MTA服务器轨道相同。 MTA IT基础架构追踪需要您完全通过五项独立考试。 这些考试包括系统管理,可移植性,Windows Server管理,多功能性以及云和小工具基础知识。

Microsoft Developer认证方式伴随着MCSD和MTA证书。 MTA开发人员证书在部分级别将其视为编程开发人员。 这个认证需要有竞争者来获得三个考试中的一个。 可能的区域是HTML5应用程序改进基础,编程改进和编程测试基础。

一些相关文章:

发表评论

 
GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Blog

a complete guide for windows
20 Dec 2017

A Beginners Guide for Windows Server Certification : MCSA, MCSE and MTA

/
Posted By

Guide for Windows Server Certification MCSA MCSE and MTA

The point by point manage for Microsoft certification program diagrams the development direction in profession terms. The points of interest are plot for better lucidity. It must be comprehended there are numerous Microsoft certifications accessible in the market. Microsoft Office endorsements are for applications as well as for desktops, developer platforms and databases.

This guide for all Microsoft level certifications acquaints you with MCSA certification, MCSE certification, MTA certification. These certification programs for Microsoft have been trusted throughout the years and are turned upward to as very capable certifications. Microsoft makes administrators, examiner teams and support teams over all framework items and applications accessible from Microsoft.

Basically, you should comprehend that under the MCP certification, called MCSA, MCSE and the Specialist certifications discover put. MOS and MTA endorsements don't go under MCP tag. Update that there are no exams required that are considered necessities for qualification for the certs talked about above.

Understanding all the exams

Microsoft Server cert track includes MTA, MCSE and MCSA credentials. Inside MTA Server there comes a solitary certification called IT Infrastructure. To get the same, a hopeful should pass a solitary exam out of five. These cover themes and regions like server administration fundamentals, systems administration, versatility and gadgets, Cloud and security.

MCSA Certification

With MCSA Server track, there comes Windows 2008, 2012 and 2016 servers. These Windows Server tracks require three exams for each. Be that as it may, you require only two exams for Linux on the Azure certification and MCSA: Cloud Platform. Each of these seems to be essential for next. Microsoft Database cert way involves the MCSA, MTA and MCSE. MTA Database track needs one exam. For MCSA Database track, these are MCSA: SQL Server 2012/2014 and MCSA: SQL 2016. These need three exams.

The MCSA Desktop cert incorporates one certification for Windows 10 as declared in January 2017. For gaining the MCSA: Windows 10 you are required to pass a few exams.

MCSA Apps track incorporates one cert — to be specific, MCSA: Office 365. A few exams are expected to get this. Microsoft offers MOS Office 2016 cert for each Office application. MOS 2016 Expert cert recognizes those having top of the line Office aptitudes. Competitors need to clear four exams. MOS 2016 Master needs clearing six exams.

Microsoft Server certifications are well-suited for IT masters associated with designing, deployment, setup or management of Windows condition. This could incorporate desktops or even gadgets. Those having MS certs fill in as pros, heads, analysts and so forth.

Lately, MCSA certification, MCSE certification and MTA certification have been increasing well known intrigue and energy. The individuals who seek after MCSA preparing or MCSA course and Microsoft Training get related with platforms like Office 365, Office and Microsoft Dynamics 365.

MCSE Certification

Until March 31 this year, MCSE Server track accompanied SharePoint, Communication, Private Cloud, Cloud Platform and Infrastructure, Messaging and Server Infrastructure for Server Infrastructure, Desktop Infrastructure and the Private Cloud tracks you need to show up for MCSA: Windows Server 2012.

For the Messaging, Communication and SharePoint arrangements you have to take MCSA for Office 365 certification. You should qualify as go in no less than maybe a couple different exams for winning MCSE Server qualification. MCSE Database track has three certs on offer. One most recent certification is MCSE: Data Management and Analytics, yet two prior ones are MCSE: Business Intelligence and MCSE: Data Platform. The most up to date pick needs four exams. More seasoned module needs five exams. The two prior credentials moved back to offer space to MCSE: Data Management and Analytics.

MTA Certification

Microsoft Desktop cert way accompanies MTA, Microsoft Specialist and MCSA certifications. Microsoft Specialist in Windows 10 will expect one to clear exams. MTA Desktop way has a solitary certification for IT Infrastructure. This is the same as MTA Server track we examined just beforehand. MTA IT Infrastructure track needs you to pass a solitary exam out of five altogether. The exams are on systems administration, portability, Windows Server administration, versatility, and cloud and gadget fundamentals.

Microsoft Developer cert way accompanies the MCSD and MTA certs. MTA Developer cert perceives those at section level as programming developers. This certification needs contender to get one out of three exams. The likely zones are HTML5 application advancement fundamentals, programming improvement and programming testing fundamentals.

Some Related Posts: 

Leave a Reply